BarCrest

BarCrest Bitcoin Slots Software

Одним из старейших казино на сегодня является Barcrest, основанное в 1968 году и сконцентрированное по большей части на слотах, изначально оно стартовало как наземное казино. С момента их знакомства с онлайн играми, они разработали свое портфолио, куда входят многие биткоин онлайн игры. На текущий момент данные игры мобильно адаптированы, и игроки с любой точки мира могут ими наслаждаться.

Barcrest Gaming объединили свои усилия с компанией Международных Игровых Технологий в 1998 году, что позволило основанному в Великобритании игровому провайдеру расправить свои крылья за океан в направлении США. В 2011 году Barcrest Gaming потерпели еще одно изменение, будучи купленными компанией-гигантом в сфере программного обеспечения, Scientific Games.

У Barcrest большое число слотов во фруктовом стиле, что вызывает ностальгию у многих игроков старой школы, которые открыли для себя мир биткоин онлайн игр. За эти годы Barcrest предоставили игрокам много прекрасных игр и провели их через ряд изменений, произошедших в игровой индустрии, которые привили еще большую лояльность к бренду.

Биткоин Слоты

У Barcrest есть своя игровая индивидуальность, их игры яркие и оживленные. Их слоты увлекают и в них весело играть. В их играх есть своего рода формула, где чаще всего предлагаются 3 бонуса с целью достижения больших выигрышей, и они могут включать в себя джокеры, которые способны заменить прочие символы, а также бесплатные вращения.

Все их игры честно доказуемы и раскрывают теоретический RTP на экране в правилах и чаще всего это около 95%. Тот факт, что игроки и казино были преданы данному бренду на протяжение всех этих лет, очередной раз свидетельствует о солидности и надежности казино.

Именно партнерство с IGT положило начало тому, что Barcrest Gaming перешли в азартные онлайн игры, и именно в 2006 году была создана популярнейшая слот игра Rainbow Riches, которая до сих пор остается фаворитом для многих игроков.

Прочие названия включают  7’s to Burn, Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild и Black Magic Fruits.

Биткоин Казино

На протяжение многих лет, в течение которых Barcrest предоставляли игры, у них сложились прекрасные отношения с различными казино. Их игры можно найти в самых известных биткоин онлайн казино. Barcrest выбрали партнерство с казино, которые предлагают Честно Доказуемые и безопасные игры, а также мульти депозитные методы и методы для вывода.

Казино, которые подключили к себе игры от Barcrest: AHTI, Casumo, Slotty Vegas и Mr.Play Casinos.

Заключение

Barcrest стали популярными среди казино с 50-летней историей в игровой индустрии, чем могут похвастаться далеко не все поставщики программного обеспечения. Помимо развлечения и энергичных игр, Barcrest стали известными как надежные и безопасные провайдеры, имеющие значительное влияние в списке биткоин казино.

BarCrest Биткоин казино

AHTI Games Рейтинг

76

AHTI Games опции

  • 1200+ games
  • Major slots and jackpots
  • Active bonuses and VIP club

BarCrest отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

BarCrest Overview

One of the oldest casinos around today is Barcrest established in 1968, concentrates mainly on slots and originally started on land-based casinos.  With the introduction of online gambling, they have developed their portfolio to include some great online Bitcoin games. The games are now mobile friendly to bring even greater accessibility to players around the world.

Barcrest Gaming joined forces with the International Game Technology company in 1998 which allowed the UK based provider to spread its wings across the ocean to the US. It was 2011 when Barcrest Gaming underwent yet another transition, in that fact that it was bought by the giant software company, Scientific Games.

Barcrest has many fruit style slots and stirs nostalgia among many old school gamblers that have discovered the world of online Bitcoin gambling. Over the years Barcrest has provided those gamblers with many great games and taken them through the changes that have occurred in the gambling industry which has instilled great loyalty to their brand.

Bitcoin Slots

Barcrest has a specific identity to their games which is bright and animated. The slots are busy and fun to play. There is a sort of formula to their games where most offer 3 bonuses to bring about big wins and they can include wilds that can replace other symbols, and free spins.

The games are all provably fair and they also disclose the theoretical RTP in the rule screens and most of which are around 95%. The fact that gamblers and casinos have been loyal to the brand for all these years is also a testament to the solid and trustworthiness of the casino.

It was the partnership with IGT that sparked the move for Barcrest Gaming to venture online gambling, and this is when in 2006 the ever-popular slot game, Rainbow Riches, was created which is still a firm favorite amongst many gamblers.

Other titles include 7’s to Burn, Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild and Black Magic Fruits

Bitcoin Casinos

Over the many years that Barcrest has been providing games they have built up excellent relationships with the various casinos.  They have games on all of the most popular online Bitcoin Casinos. Barcrest has chosen to partner with casinos that offer Provably Fair and secure gaming as well as multiple deposit and withdrawal methods.

Casinos that host games from Barcrest include AHTI, Casumo, Slotty Vegas and Mr.Play Casinos.

Conclusion

Barcrest has become a popular and sort after casino with a history of 50 years in the gambling industry, which is not something many other software providers can boast. Besides fun and energetic games, Barcrest has become known as the provider that is reliable and safe with great exposure on a long list of online Bitcoin casinos.

Read More

BarCrest Screenshots

BarCrest Bitcoin Casinos

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 100 Super Spins

First Deposit

For every Euro deposited get 1 Super Spin

Wager Requirement: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.