Thunderkick

Thunderkick Bitcoin Slots Software

Thunderkick были основаны в 2012 году. Сегодня, с офисами в Стокгольме и на Мальте, они являются как поставщиками казино игр, так и провайдерами Удаленных гейминг серверов (RGS). Целью компании является создание качественных оригинальных продуктов побудила Thundekick быстро обосноваться в отрасли.

Высоко профессиональная команда дизайнеров и стратегов находится у руля Thunderkick, обеспечивая почти мгновенную легитимность. Как результат, сотни сайтов адаптировали их портфолио. Быстро осознав и приняв ценности криптовалют, основанных на цепочке Блокчейн, Thunderkick также смог проникнуть на рынок биткоин казино, хотя и не так успешно. Сделав акцент на онлайн слотах, Thunderkick последовательно создавали предложения более высокого уровня, которые получили более широкое признание, включая такие награды, как:

  • 2017 Премия ВидеоСлот за «Лучшую игру с низкой волатильностью» (FrogGrog)
  • “Мобильная игра года” (FlameBusters)

В сверх насыщенной индустрии  Thunderkick попытались выделиться в толпе, и в определенной степени им это удалось.

Онлайн биткоин слоты от Thunderkick

An emphasis on quality has kept Thunderkick’s catalogue much smaller than most providers. But, while there may be only about 20 games available at online Bitcoin casinos, each is unique and appealing. Best of all, most of the titles are brimming with humour — some of the best include:

Акцент на качество послужил тому, что каталог Thunderkick был значительно более скромным, нежели прочих провайдеров. Однако, пока в биткоин казино могут быть всего 20 доступных игр, каждая из них уникальна и привлекательна. Названия лучших из них наполнены юмором — и могут содержать следующее:

  • The Rift: таинственный сверхъестественный триллер с жуткой атмосферой.
  • Бабушки: веселая сказка с куклами-иконами.
  • 1429 Uncharted Seas: дань старым исслежователям; данная игра охватывает чудеса и загадки океана на протяжении сногих веков.
  • FrogGrog: в этой истории, удостоенной наград, представлены зелья, заклинания, магия и заслуженная порция смеха.
  • Еще больше котят: любители кошек влюбятся в данную игру с милыми очаровательными пушистыми котятами.
  • Bork The Berzerker: присоединяйтесь к главному герою Борк и его поискам возлюбленной, которую нужно спасти от злого волшебника.

Графика игр от Thunderkick не совсем совпадает с графикой игр от топовых провайдеров, однако, хочется верить, что со временем они это исправят. Музыкальные и звуковые эффекты в играх весьма разнообразны и в целом улучшают геймплей. Контроль хорошо нарисован, приятен эстетически и супер функционален. В целом все игры вызывают удовольствие от игры.

Онлайн биткоин казино со слотами от Thunderkick

Thunderkick долго боролись за то, чтобы заполучить портфолио игр в онлайн биткоин казино. Однако несколько известных биткоин казино предложили их. Прекрасным местом для старта является 1xBit, которые предлагают целый раздел слотов от Thunderkick, вместе с прекрасными предложениями при регистрации и бонусами. Прочие биткоин казино, предлагающие игры Thunderkick:

Заключение

Юмор и геймплей от онлайн слотов от Thunderkick первоклассны. К сожалению, презентация их игр не совсем поддерживает тот же стандарт. Однако, для новых забавных игр, которые точно завоюют ваше внимание на пару часов — Thunderkick прекрасный вариант.

Thunderkick Биткоин казино

MegaWins Рейтинг

61

MegaWins опции

  • VIP Программа
  • Огромный список бонусов
  • Регулярные турниры

Thunderkick отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Thunderkick

Thunderkick Bitcoin Slots Software

Thunderkick was founded in 2012. Today, with offices in Stockholm and Malta, they are a supplier of both casino games and a Remote Gaming Server (RGS) provider. A company goal of creating quality, original productions propelled Thundekick to quickly establish itself within the industry.

A highly experienced team of designers and strategists are at the helm of Thunderkick, providing almost instant legitimacy. And, as a result, hundreds of sites adopted their portfolio. With an immediate recognition of the value of blockchain based cryptocurrencies, Thuunderkick also managed to penetrate the online Bitcoin casino market, albeit a lot less successfully.
By concentrating on online slots, Thunderkick has been able to produce consistently top-tier offerings which have garnered widespread acclaim, including awards:

  • 2017 VideoSlot awards for “Best Low Volatility Game” (FrogGrog)
  • “Mobile Game of the year” (FlameBusters)

In an over-saturated industry Thunderkick has attempted to stand out in the crowd and to some degree, have achieved just that.

Thunderkick Online Bitcoin Slots

An emphasis on quality has kept Thunderkick’s catalogue much smaller than most providers. But, while there may be only about 20 games available at online Bitcoin casinos, each is unique and appealing. Best of all, most of the titles are brimming with humour – some of the best include:

  • The Rift: A mysterious supernatural thriller with an eerie atmosphere.
  • Babushkas: A hilariously spun tale featuring the iconic dolls.
  • 1429 Uncharted Seas: A homage to the explorers of old; this game captures the wonders and mysteries which the ocean represented centuries ago.
  • FrogGrog: This award-winning tale features potions, spells, magic and a fair dose of laughter.
  • Not Enough Kittens: Feline lovers will adore this cute game chockablock with cute, furry cats.
  • Bork The Berzerker: Join the hero Bork on his quest to save his beloved from an evil magician. With shades of Conan the Barbarian this game is a laugh out loud bloodfest.

The graphics in Thunderkick games don’t quite yet match those of top providers, but hopefully, in time, they will improve. Music and sound effects in the games are varied and generally enhance gameplay. The controls are well designed, aesthetically pleasing and extremely functional. Overall the games are supremely enjoyable to play.

Online Bitcoin Casinos with Thunderkick Slots

Thunderkick has struggled somewhat at getting their portfolio of games into online Bitcoin casinos. A few popular Bitcoin Casinos have come to offer them though. A great place to start is 1xBit, who offer the entire selection of Thunderkick slots, together with some great sign up and bonus specials. Other online Bitcoin casinos offering Thunderkick games:

Conclusion

The humour and gameplay of Thunderkick’s online slots are top-notch. It’s unfortunate the presentation of their games doesn’t quite maintain that same standard. However, for fresh funny games that will keep you occupied for hours, Thunderkick is a great option.

Thunderkick Bitcoin Casinos

MegaWins Rating

83

MegaWins Features

  • VIP program
  • Huge range of bonuses
  • Regular tournaments

Thunderkick Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский