Электронные Ставки на Спорт

Крипто & Электронный спорт идут рука в руку

Топовые Биткоин Букмекеры на спортивные ставки Декабрь, 2019

За последние 10 лет в мире произошел взрыв двух самых динамичных когда-либо созданных брендов — Биткоин и электронных ставок на спорт. Сейчас эти два мира столкнулись для того, чтобы создать отдельную нишу на рынке ставок, безопасную и легкодоступную для любого человека.

Раскрытие рекламы

TheBitcoinStrip.com thoroughly reviews the casinos listed on this website as a means to provide accurate and valuable information to its readers. To continue providing free access to the public, this website accepts commission payments from some of the casino operators shown below. However, we do not accept direct payments for casino ratings.

Рейтинг казино #1
Рейтинг
93
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Welcome Package Up to 7BTC

Welcome Offer

Min deposit 5 mBTC. First 4 deposits credited with a bonus. 1st deposit - 100% bonus up to 1 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Игры с лав дилерами высокого качества
  • Спортивные ставки
  • Доступно для игроков со всего миро и принимает несколько видов криптовалют!
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

1xBit - справедливо доказуемое казино с огромной выборкой игр от мировых провайдеров. Сайт оснащен впечатляющим геймплеем и мгновенным выводом биткоинов. Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #2
Рейтинг
92
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Weekly Challenges to earn free money

Welcome Offer

Keep checking Stakes promotions as every week there are new and exciting challenges to win free money

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • 12 игр на заказ, каждая с уникальным дизайном
  • Веселый и привлекательный стиль дизайна с очками и наградами
  • Поддержка 24/7
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

Прекрасно сделанный и доказуемо честный игровой биткоин сайт от команды, которая принесла нам PrimeDice Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #3
Рейтинг
85
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To 1BTC + 10 Free Spins

First Deposit

This promotion is for Bronze Level II VIP members and higher. After your first deposit as a Bronze II member please contact support, include your username and ask for your first deposit bonus for the casino.

Требования к отыгрышу: N/A

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Лидирующее анонимное казино
  • Несколько высококачественных игр
  • Активный биткоин покер рум
  • Захватывающие бонусные предложения
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

Betcoin является одним из лидирующих провайдеров захватывающего программного обеспечения в сфере биткоинов, предоставляющего казино, покер, ствки на спорт, кости, а также заманчивые бонусы. Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #4
Рейтинг
82
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Требования к отыгрышу: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Многочисленный киберспорт игры
  • Огромный выбор спортивных игр для ставок
  • Адаптированный под пользователей дизайн
  • Ответственная команда поддержки
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

ArcaneBet - один из самых известных брендов на арене киберспорта и спортивных ставок. Они предлагают биткоин игрокам динамичный сайт с возможностью ставок на множестве рынков. Определенно, это один из любимчиков. Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #5
Рейтинг
79
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €300 + 22 Bet Points

First Deposit

22 Bet Points can be u.sed on sports

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Акцент на ставках на спорт и онлайн ставках
  • Доступно лайв казино
  • Поддержка нескольких криптовалют
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Рейтинг казино #6
Рейтинг
78
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

Welcome Offer

Paid out in increments of 10% of bets. Bonus to be rolled-over on bets with a multiplier of x1.1

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Ставки в цепочке
  • Крупный спортсбук
  • Опции по финансовым ставкам
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Рейтинг казино #7
Рейтинг
77
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
200% up to $2000

First Deposit

Min deposit 10$/€. Bonus paid out as Loyalty Points are earned (1$ bonus for each 50 LP's earned)

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Активный покер рум
  • Щедрые бонусы
  • Спортивные & электронные ставки
  • Особенно популярно среди русских игроков

Биткоин выводы в казино Redstar Poker недоступны

Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

Только что биткоин покер стал красным! RedStarPoker выкладывает на стол прекрасную биткоин игру всего в одно нажатие кнопки. Однако же не только покерные позиции понимают данное казино на ступеньку выше остальных. Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #8
Рейтинг
77
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100
  • Code: GET100

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Букмейкер Топ класса в сфере электронного спорта
  • Прекрасная версия казино
  • Живые игры и спавки на спорт
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Рейтинг казино #9
Рейтинг
74
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $2000

First Deposit

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Исчерпывающий игровой опыт
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Исключительно криптовалютное казино
  • Джекпот Игры
  • Многочисленные Бонусы
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация
Обзор

Playbetr is a one-stop shop that provides a pure cryptocurrency gambling experience in every area of gambling possible.  There is no need to look for another betting platform once registering with this outstanding online Bitcoin casino. Читать полный обзор

Рейтинг казино #10
Рейтинг
73
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 5BTC

First Deposit

Minimum deposit 0.01BTC with a maximum of 5BTC

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Основные опции
  • Тщательно продуманное казино и спортсбук
  • Высокая степень доверия и долгое существование
  • Много игр
Cryptocurrencies
Ключевая информация

Брак киберспорта с Биткоином — это союз, заключенный на небесах, поскольку они разделяют демографическую характеристику, характеризуемую технически подкованной аудиторией, способной и заинтересованной в использовании новых технологий.

Большинство фанатов киберспорта рождены в эру мгновенного удовлетворения от игры, где любимчиками были такие игры, как Dota 2, League of Legends и CounterStrike: GlobalOffensive доступные для просмотра одним нажатием кнопки. Это применимо и в отношении биткоин пользователей. Биткоин сделал транзакции простыми, безопасными и быстрыми — также всего в одно нажатие кнопки.

Конкурентные игры в настоящее время представляют собой индустрию с мульти-миллиардным оборотом и и в значительной степени обусловлены цифровыми транзакциями, все чаще, блокчейном. Данная страница посвящена тем сайтам по киберспорт ставкам, которые приняли и проложили путь для биткоин игроков.

Ставки на Биткоин Киберспорт

С быстрым ростом как биткоина, так и ставок на киберспорт, появляется все больше и больше сайтов для тех и других; расположить их вместе — это один из самых лучших игровых опытов за все время.

По мере роста ставок на киберспорт сайты изменяют свои предложения, куда входят такие крупные игры, как CS:GO и League of Legends, а также чуть менее известные Rocket League и Hearthstone. В то же время сайты по киберспорту полноценно используют биткоин в качестве предпочитаемого метода оплаты. Сайты киберспорта все чаще применяют криптовалюты в целом (не только биткоин), они начинают работать с эфиром, лайткоином, даджкоином и прочими.

Брак киберспорта с Биткоином — это союз, заключенный на небесах, поскольку они разделяют демографическую характеристику, характеризуемую технически подкованной аудиторией, способной и заинтересованной в использовании новых технологий.

Большинство фанатов киберспорта рождены в эру мгновенного удовлетворения от игры, где любимчиками были такие игры, как Dota 2, League of Legends и CounterStrike: GlobalOffensive доступные для просмотра одним нажатием кнопки. Это применимо и в отношении биткоин пользователей. Биткоин сделал транзакции простыми, безопасными и быстрыми — также всего в одно нажатие кнопки.

Конкурентные игры в настоящее время представляют собой индустрию с мульти-миллиардным оборотом и и в значительной степени обусловлены цифровыми транзакциями, все чаще, блокчейном. Данная страница посвящена тем сайтам по киберспорт ставкам, которые приняли и проложили путь для биткоин игроков.

Ставки на Биткоин Киберспорт

С быстрым ростом как биткоина, так и ставок на киберспорт, появляется все больше и больше сайтов для тех и других; расположить их вместе — это один из самых лучших игровых опытов за все время.

По мере роста ставок на киберспорт сайты изменяют свои предложения, куда входят такие крупные игры, как CS:GO и League of Legends, а также чуть менее известные Rocket League и Hearthstone. В то же время сайты по киберспорту полноценно используют биткоин в качестве предпочитаемого метода оплаты. Сайты киберспорта все чаще применяют криптовалюты в целом (не только биткоин), они начинают работать с эфиром, лайткоином, даджкоином и прочими.

Подробнее.

Биткоин Бонусы для Киберспорта

Make your first bet at a sportsbook pay! Grab a bonus to lower your risk and increase potential winnings.

Раскрытие рекламы

TheBitcoinStrip.com thoroughly reviews the casinos listed on this website as a means to provide accurate and valuable information to its readers. To continue providing free access to the public, this website accepts commission payments from some of the casino operators shown below. However, we do not accept direct payments for casino ratings.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Требования к отыгрышу: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Так как биткоин кибер индустрия продолжает расти, операторам спортивных журналов приходится идти в ногу со временем с растущим рынком, и, как следствие, и растущим числом конкурентов. Чтобы конкурировать букмекеры привлекают новых посетителей, предлагая уникальные поощрительные бонусы.

Самое большое внимание привлекает Первый Депозит или же Приветственный Бонус, который обычно кредитуется согласно суммы внесенного депозита. Данные бонусы позволяют игрокам начать с удара, а это часто происходит, когда имеют место крупные биткоин выигрыши. Еще один бонус выдается в форме бесплатных ставок — опция, которая позволяет игрокам делать ставки без какого-либо риска. Обычно бесплатные ставки требуют депозита для начисления кредитов.

Если же вам кажется, что данные бонусы звучат слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой, вероятно, вас не особо удивит тот факт, что имеются некоторые правила. Они могут включать несколько возможных ограничений, так что очень важно проверять основные правила и положения, прежде чем слишком радоваться.

Есть ряд ограничений, предназначенных для того, чтобы сделать бонус более реалистичным для букмекера — в конце концов это бизнес, который должен приносить прибыль. Эти ограничения включают в себя таке вещи, как ограничения ролловера (или прокрутки), где бонус должен быть отыгран определенное количество раз, прежде чем его можно будет вывести. Прочие ограничения включают минимальные шансы, максимально допустимую сумму вывода, а также временные ограничения, согласно которым у бонусов есть свой срок действия.

Подробнее.

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы по Киберспорт ставкам

Законны ли биткоин ставки на киберспорт?

Биткоин легализован в большинстве стран, однако онлайн ставки на спорт претерпели ряд ограничений, которые особенно заметны в США. Несмотря на это, существуют страны, которые стали эпицентрами киберспорта и где биткоин ставки абсолютно законны. К этим странам относят Австралию, Великобританию, Испанию, Тайвань, Японию, Корею и Макао, помимо многих прочих.

В конечном счете компании в сфере киберспорта были созданы в не регулируемых странах, где рынки предлагаются людям по всему миру. При помощи биткоина существует возможность безопасных (однако вероятно нелегальных) ставок в любом выбранном турнире. Основном вопросов в данном случае становится правильность регламентаций спортивных журналов и установка необходимых защитных устройств. Всегда помните об ответственной игре.

Принимают ли традиционные спортивные журналы биткоины?

В то время как большинство традиционных спортивных журналов принимают только фиатные деньги, все больше и больше журналов прибегают к «Биткоин автобусу» и предлагают крипто вводы и выводы. Многие криберспорт сайты рассмотрели преимущества биткоина и рост их доли на рынке. Одними из лидеров, принимающими биткоины, являются 1xBit, OneHash, Unkrn, 22bet, Sportsbet.io, Nitrogen Sports и Betcoin Casino. Основные игроки, такие как Bet365, Betway и Pinnacle еще не вошли на криптовалютный рынок ставок.

Легко ли делать ставки на киберспорт посредством биткоина?

С биткоином нет каких-либо дополнительных сложностей. Первый шаг — это установка электронного кошелька для хранения биткоинов и осуществления транзакций. Как только это сделано, вы можете приобрести биткоины на любимой крипто бирже. Депозиты могут быть осуществлены посредством электронного кошелька и осуществляются практически мгновенно.

Пользователи могут приобрести биткоины на ряде сайтов, однако наиболее рейтинговыми и заслуживающими доверия считаются Coinbase.com и Changelly.com.

Могу ли я делать ставки на киберспорте с прочими криптовалютами?

Пока биткоин является лидирующей криптовалютой в мире и в индустрии киберспорт ставок, все большее количество букмекеров расширяют свой список принимаемых криптовалют. Среди прочих наиболее востребованных можно выделить эфир, даджкоин, лайткоин и XRP. Некоторые из данных сайтов также предлагают свои собственные токены для осуществления ставок, например такие как Unikrn’s Unikoin Gold (UKG).

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Bitcoin Esports Betting

Crypto & Esports Go Hand in Hand

Top Bitcoin Esports Bookies

In the last 10 years the world has witnessed the explosion of two of the most dynamic "brands" ever conceived - Bitcoin and esports. These two worlds have now collided to make for a niche market of betting glory that is fast, secure and accessible to anyone in the world.
Casino Rank#4

1xBit Casino Rating

90
info

1xBit is a provably fair Bitcoin casino with a massive selection of games from great providers. This site comes complete with smooth, action-packed gameplay and immediate Bitcoin withdrawals.

1xBit Casino Features

  • High quality live casino games
  • Comprehensive sportsbook
  • Available to anyone in the world and accepts several cryptos!
Casino Rank#9

Betcoin Rating

85
info

Betcoin is one of the leading providers of exciting Bitcoin software, delivering casino, poker, sports and dice games, as well as substantial bonus offers.

Betcoin Features

  • Leading anonymous casino
  • Several high quality games
  • Active Bitcoin poker room
  • Enticing welcome offers
  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • VIP program and rakeback
Casino Rank#12

ArcaneBet Rating

82
info

ArcaneBet is one of the hottest brands to emerge in the esports and sportsbetting arena.  They offer Bitcoin gamblers a dynamic site on which to bet in a myriad of markets.  This is one for the fans for sure.

ArcaneBet Features

  • Multiple Big Title Esports Games
  • Wide Range of Sports to Bet On
  • User-Friendly Design
  • Responsive Support Team
Casino Rank#28

22Bet Rating

79

22Bet Features

  • Focus on sports and esports
  • Live casino also available
  • Several cryptocurrencies accepted
  • 24/7 Support
Casino Rank#28

Nitrogen Sports Rating

79

Nitrogen Sports Features

  • Sportsbook alongside the casino
  • Unique casino games
  • Highly trusted and well established
  • Community chat
Casino Rank#35

OneHash Rating

78

OneHash Features

  • Takes bets on-chain
  • Large sportsbook
  • Financial betting options
Casino Rank#37

Buff.bet Casino Rating

77

Buff.bet Casino Features

  • Букмейкер Топ класса в сфере электронного спорта
  • Прекрасная версия казино
  • Живые игры и спавки на спорт
Casino Rank#64

Betchaser Rating

72
info

Once you have discovered the Betchaser world there will never be any reason to look for another online Bitcoin Casino. Betchaser is everything to everyone and at this site abundance breeds abundance. Join the Betchaser gravy train now.

Betchaser Features

  • Live sports and esports markets
  • Multiple bonuses and promotions
  • 24/7 support
Casino Rank#68

Edgeless Rating

71
info

A sleek casino that is a pioneer smashing the notion that the house always has the edge. The casino operates within the Etherum blockchain offering the industry the full potential of smart contracts. While Dice is the main game with Blackjack coming second the casino offers Baccarat, Crash, and Roulette as well as a few slots to keep every gambler in a winning way.

Edgeless Features

  • 100% RTP on skill-based games!
  • 99% RTP on most other games
  • Beautiful UI and low house edge
Casino Rank#71

BetOnline Rating

71
info

Betonline.ag is a sportsbook mainly focused on the US market, plus it also offers a casino, as well as online poker.

BetOnline Features

  • Massive welcome bonus
  • Range of sports
  • Large selection of cryptocurrencies
  • Competitive odds

The marriage of esports to Bitcoin is a match made in heaven as they share a demographic that is characterized by an audience that is technically savvy, capable and are interested in using new technologies.

The majority of esports fans are born in an era where instant gratification is the name of the game where their favorite sports like Dota 2, League of Legends and CounterStrike: GlobalOffensive are available to watch at the click of a button. This is true of Bitcoin users as well. Bitcoin has made transacting simple, secure and fast – also at the click of a button.

Competitive gaming is now a multi-billion dollar industry and is largely driven by digital transactions and – increasingly – by the blockchain. This page is dedicated to those esports betting sites that have adopted and blaze a trail for Bitcoin gamblers.

Bitcoin Esports Betting

With the rapid growth of both Bitcoin and esports betting, there are more and more sites becoming available that offer both; bringing the two together for one of the best online gaming experiences ever.

As esports betting has grown, sites have refined their offering with a wide variety of top gaming titles like CS:GO and League of Legends as well as smaller lesser known names such as Rocket League and Hearthstone. At the same time esports sites has fully embraced Bitcoin as their preferred method of payment. Increasingly, esports sites are now embracing crypto as a whole (not just Bitcoin) and will happily accept cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and a host of others.

Best Esports Sites for Bitcoin

While their may be dozens of Bitcoin esports bookmakers, the question is how to choose the best one and what qualities make it the best.

Without a doubt the most attractive feature of any esports bookie is the quality and variety of betting markets available, especially when it comes to the big three: League of Legends, Dota 2 and CS:GO. For example LoL hosts a Worlds series which is now in its 9th edition, while other esports fans would look at whether the site offers mainstream CS:GO tournaments like the Boston or Katowice Majors. These tournaments are now a massive feature in esports calendars around the world with as many as 24 teams participating, millions of viewers spectating and broadcasts running across mainstream TV. Dota 2’s The International World Championship would be another major drawcard for many esports lovers that frequent Bitcoin betting sites – offering a prize pool in excess of $25 million and attracting big bets in the process. The International was first hosted in 2011 and has gone on to become one of the mainstays in esports.

For lesser known titles like StarCraft, Hearthstone and Rocket League, esports enthusiasts would need to look at niche bookmakers that focus exclusively on the esports market. Fortunately for hardcore esports fans, these bookmakers are not hard to come by!

When it comes to depositing in a bookmaker, the best esports sites will also offer speedy withdrawals too. It is worth looking at the sites deposit and withdrawal section in the terms and conditions to see that it meets the bettor’s needs. Bitcoin also comes with the benefit of anonymity should it be required – keep an eye out for the anonymous icon when looking at a bookmaker’s review to see if it meets your needs!

Moving to the platform itself, a good Bitcoin bookmaker will offer its players a series of features that cater specifically towards esports fans. One such feature are match streams that run alongside the betting markets, allowing players to stick in one place and place bets in real time as things unfold. Furthermore, a number of platforms have levelled-up their bookmaker experience by offering “exotics” – markets with outcomes that aren’t the standard match winner or most kills. These exotics include markets such as pistol round winner or first Roshan in Dota 2 – certainly riskier bets but can add a lot of fun to the experience. Lastly there are also unique features on some of the best sites like “Streamer Betting” and “Virtual Esports” betting which have been created – and are now being popularized – by the esports pioneer, Unikrn.

When looking for the ultimate Bitcoin esports betting site, besides betting markets, another big drawcard are the bonuses on offer. There are a variety of possible bonuses that can enhance the betting experience. These bonuses are discussed in more detail further below.

Bitcoin Bonuses for Esports

Make your first bet at a sportsbook pay! Grab a bonus to lower your risk and increase potential winnings.
Casino Rank#4

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover
Casino Rank#9

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 10 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Rollover
Casino Rank#12

First Deposit Bonus

100EUR

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 EUR
  • 12x Rollover
  • Use code: ESPORTS
Casino Rank#28

First Deposit Bonus

€300EUR

Bonus Details

  • 122% Match
  • 50x Rollover
  • Casino bonus only!
  • One week duration
Casino Rank#35

First Deposit Bonus

100mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 mBTC
Casino Rank#64

First Deposit Bonus

100EUR + 100 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 EUR
  • 35x Rollover
Casino Rank#68

Free Spins Bonus

20Free Spins + 777 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 40x Rollover
  • No deposit required!
Casino Rank#71

First Deposit Bonus

1000USD

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 1000 USD
  • 15x Rollover
  • Use code: BOL1000
Casino Rank#79

First Deposit Bonus

1000USD

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 1000 USD
  • 15x Rollover
  • Use code: SB1000
Casino Rank#92

First Deposit Bonus

6mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 300% Match
  • 6 mBTC

As the Bitcoin esports industry continues to grow, sportsbook operators have to keep up with the burgeoning market and therefore increasing number of competitors. To compete, bookmakers find themselves attracting new visitors by offering a unique and rewarding bonus.

The biggest attention grabber is a great First Deposit or Welcome Bonus which is usually credit that is matched to the size of your deposit. These bonuses allow bettors to start with a bang and this is often when big Bitcoin wins happen. Another bonus comes in the form of Free Bets – a feature which allows bettors to place bets risk free. Typically free bets require a deposit in order for them to be credited.

If these bonuses sound too good to be true then you might not be surprised to hear there are some terms attached. These terms may include several possible restrictions, so it’s important to check the bonus terms and conditions before getting too excited.

There restrictions are in place to make the bonus realistic for the bookmaker – at the end of the day, they are a business that needs to be profitable. These restrictions include things like a rollover restriction where the bonus has to be wagered a specific amount of times before withdrawal can take place. Other restrictions could include minimum odds, a limiting maximum withdrawal amount as well as time locks where bonuses have a limited period until expiry.

Esports Betting FAQ

Is Bitcoin Esports Betting Legal?

Bitcoin is legal in most countries, however online sports betting has faced restrictions from a number of nations, most notably the USA. However, there are countries that have become the esports betting epicentres through which enjoying Bitcoin betting is completely legal. These include Australia, UK, Spain, Taiwan, Japan, Korean and Macau amongst others.

Ultimately, esports betting companies have been setup in deregulated countries where markets are on offer to anyone in the world. With the use of Bitcoin, it is possible for users to securely (but possibly not legally) bet on any competition they choose. The main concern in these instances is whether the sportsbook is properly regulated and that the necessary safe guards are in place. Always remember to gamble responsibly.

Do Traditional Sportsbooks Accept Bitcoin?

While the majority of traditional sportsbooks only accept fiat currency, more and more are getting onto the “Bitcoin Bus” and offering crypto deposits and withdrawals. Many esports sites have recognized the advantages of accepting Bitcoin to boost their brand’s market share. Some of the leaders in Bitcoin accepting sites are 1xBit, OneHash, Unkrn, 22bet, Sportsbet.io, Nitrogen Sports and Betcoin Casino. Major players like Bet365, Betway and Pinnacle have not yet entered the cryptocurrency betting market.

Is it Easy to Bet on Esports Using Bitcoin?

There are no additional complications around using Bitcoin to enjoy online esports betting. The first step is to set up an e-wallet to store your Bitcoin and transact. Once this has been done all that’s left to do is purchase Bitcoin from your favorite exchange and you are good to go. Deposits can be made via your e-wallet to the sites wallet address and will be made available immediately for your convenience.

Users can buy Bitcoin from a host of websites, however the most trusted and globally accessible are Coinbase.com and Changelly.com.

Can I Bet on Esports with Other Cryptocurrencies?

While Bitcoin is the leading cryptocurrency in the world and in the esports betting industry, more and more bookmakers are expanding the number of cryptocurrencies that they are accept. Other currencies that are appearing on most of the popular sites as accepting are Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin and XRP. Some of these sites also offer their own in-house token for betting with such as Unikrn’s Unikoin Gold (UKG).

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org