First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Требования к отыгрышу: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

ArcaneBet Обзор

ArcaneBet — одно из лучших мест для киберспорта и ставок на спорт. Еще никогда биткоин ставки не были настолько простыми и захватывающими с таким изобилием игр и видов спорта.

К тому же, зарегистрированный на Кюрасао сайт предлагает широкий спектр опций по спортивным ставкам и в ближайшем будущем намеревается добавить еще и вертикаль казино, что сделает его идеальным сайтом на биткоины как для всех типов игроков. Если и этого все еще недостаточно, их адаптированный под пользователя интерфейс, сильная команда поддержки и широкое разнообразие валют определенно произведут должное впечатление на самых критичных биткоин энтузиастов.

К сожалению, игроки из Аруба, Бонайре, Кюрасао, Франции, Нидерландов, Израиля, Турции, Святого Мартина, Сингапура, США, Катара, ОАЭ, Малайзии, Китая, Испании, России и Швеции не смогут принять участие в погоне за выигрышем в ArcaneBet.

Те же, кто регистрируется с целью серьезных ставок, не буду разочарованы, а когда дело дойдет до казино секции, правильность выбора подтвердится в очередной раз. Они также предлагают предоставляют шансы для дальнейшего повышения ставки в погоне за биткоинами.

Сайт доступен на всех мобильных устройствах с тем же успехом, что и на десктопной версии.

Спортивные биткоин ставки

На сайте нет недостатка в играх, как на киберспорт, так и спортивной секции, и мы уверены, что данный раздел покажется вам не менее привлекательным.

Касательно киберспорта, в данный список входят такие названия, как League of Legends, DotA 2, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Overwatch, Heroes of the Strom, Hearthstone, Smite, Vain Glory, Call of Duty, Halo, Starcraft, Clash Royal, World of Tanks и Crossfire.

Биткоин киберспортсмены смогут поставить на шутеры от первого лица, игры в реальном времени и MOBA на лучшие турниры в индустрии. Сайт также предлагает ставки в реальном времени и возможность вывода еще до завершения матча.

Рынки ставок включают в себя ставки на победителя, а также на победителя первой карты. Прочие ставки можно делать на убийства, на длительность матча и команду, которая первая достигнет отметки.

Внутри секции спортивных игр существуют варианты ставок на основные турниры и повседневные события в крикет, теннис, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, бадминтон, футзал, сникер и настольный теннис.

Промо акции

ArcaneBet предлагают щедрые приветственные бонусы. Кибер спортсмены и те, кто делают ставки на спорт, смогут одинаково насладиться биткоин призами. На первый депозит в евро, долларах или биткоинах игроку будет выдан 100%-й бонус в евро/долл или же биткоин эквиваленте. Они также предлагают щедрый 60-ти дневный период, в течение которого данный бонус можно использовать, однако же расстраивает факт его 12-ти кратной пролонгации.

Наши друзья в ArcaneBet заверили нас в том, что усердно работают над еще большим количеством бонусов и промо-акций, и The Bitcoin Strip будут первыми, кто узнает о новостях, происходящих на этом динамичной сайте по киберспорту.

Вводы и Выводы

ArcaneBet стали еще более эксклюзивными добавив биткоин в качестве метода депозита. Ввод также может быть осуществлен в евро и долларах посредством Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Inpay, Sofort Banking, Neteller, Paysafecard, Qiwi Wallet, Yandex и Moneta.ru. Стоит отметить, что биткоин платежи мгновенны, и это самый быстрый способ начать выигрывать в ArcaneBet.

Сайт находится в процессе добавления прочих крипто валют в качестве платежных способов, и мы будем вещать касательно их обновлений.

В случаях с выводами аккаунты будут подвержены процессу верификации в целях безопасности. Как только верификация пройдена, большинство платежей будут обработаны в течение 24х часов с максимально возможной задержкой в 7 дней.

Минимальный ввод/вывод составляет 10 евро/долл или же биткоинов в эквиваленте.

Поддержка и Безопасность

ArcaneBet имеют за собой сильную команду, которая прекрасно информирована касательно всех аспектов оналйн биткоин игры, киберспорта и спортивных игр. До них можно с легкостью достучаться через живой чат 24/7, где на ваш вопрос быстро ответят либо же предоставят нужную помощь по внесению первого депозита, осуществления ставки или же просто обсуждения бонусов. Бренд также прекрасно представлен в социальных сетях, а именно на Facebook и в Twitter.

Помимо прекрасной команды поддержки, ArcaneBet гарантируют честно доказуемую игру, которую можно проверить в любой момент времени. Они также настаивают на верификации аккаунта прежде чем вы сможете осуществить свой вывод, с целью убедиться в том, что средств идут в правильные руки.

Заключение

Любители биткоин киберспорта и ставок на спорт найдут свое место в ArcaneBet. Их команда полностью посвящена в предоставление прекрасных игр и делает все возможное, чтобы игроки возвращались снова и снова. Их приветственный бонус весьма щедр  определенно приведет к крупным биткоин выигрышам. Мы с нетерпением ждем новинок от этого динамично развивающегося бренда.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • Skrill
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Bitcoin

Withdrawals

  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

ArcaneBet Характеристики

Дата запуска

Январь 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Esports, Sports

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

ArcaneBet does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

ArcaneBet does not have a crypto faucet

ArcaneBet Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Valentines Day $5 000 prize pool

Welcome Offer

Runs 2 February - 14 February. Claim daily prizes in the form of draw tickets and cash with a min. Min Deposit $5 to be eligible. Get an extra ticket for ever $10

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Требования к отыгрышу: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
220% Bonus (+20% on BTC deposits)

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit is $10 for Neosurf, $20 for BTC, $25 for Instant Gift Card, $30 for Credit Card. The maximum allowed bet is $10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

ArcaneBet Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

ArcaneBet

ArcaneBet Rating

82

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

ArcaneBet Review

ArcaneBet is by far one of the best homes to esports and sportsbetting. Bitcoin betting has never been so easy to play with buckets of fun thrown in with the site playing host to the most well-loved esports titles and sports in the world today.

In addition, the Curacao registered site offers a broad spectrum of sportsbetting options and intends to add a casino vertical in the very near future making it the ultimate Bitcoin site for all gamblers and bettors.  If this is not enough its user-friendly interface, strong support team and wide variety in currency options will impress even the most jaded esports enthusiast.

Sadly players from Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, France, The Netherlands, Israel, Turkey, St. Maarten, Singapore, USA, Qatar, UAE, Malaysia, China, Spain, Russia, and Sweden won’t be able to take part in the Bitcoin winning cult of ArcaneBet.

Those that sign up for some serious betting will not be disappointed and when the casino section arrives it will be even more of an obvious first choice. They also offer excellent odds to further up the ante in the race for Bitcoin rewards.

Their site can be accessed via all mobile devices with an equally enhanced gaming adventure as can be experienced on a fixed device.

Bitcoin Sports Betting

There is no shortage of choice in terms of games to choose from both in the esports and sportsbetting sections and we are pretty sure their upcoming casino section will be just as oozy with great Bitcoin casino games.

Where the esports are concerned the list of headlining titles include League of Legends, DotA 2, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Overwatch, Heroes of the Strom, Hearthstone, Smite, Vain Glory, Call of Duty, Halo, Starcraft, Clash Royal, World of Tanks and Crossfire.

Bitcoin esports bettors will be able to make bets on first-person shooters, real-time strategy games and MOBA at the best tournaments in the industry. The site also offers betting in real-time as well as the possibility to cash-out before the end of a match.

Betting markets include betting on the winner as well as the first map winner. Other bets can be made on kills, how long the match will last and the team to first reach a marker.

Within the Sportsbook section, betting options exist in major tournaments and everyday events in Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, Badminton, Floorball, Futsal, Handball, Snooker, and Table Tennis.

Promotions

ArcaneBet offers a generous Welcome Bonus to get the ball rolling. Esports and Sports bettors can enjoy the same Bitcoin rewarding offer. On first deposit in Euro, Dollars or Bitcoin bettors will be awarded a 100% deposit match up to 100 EUR/USD or equivalent in Bitcoin. They also allow a generous 60 day period in which to use the bonus and with only a 12x rollover what’s not to love about this.

Our friends at ArcaneBet have assured us that they are hard at work conjuring up even more bonuses and promotions and The Bitcoin Strip will be the first place to get the hot news on what is coming up at this dynamic esports betting site.

Deposits and Withdrawals

ArcaneBet has become even more inclusive with their latest addition of Bitcoin as a currency for depositing. Other currencies are Euro and Dollars which can be deposited using Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Inpay, Sofort Banking, Neteller, Paysafecard, Qiwi Wallet, Yandex, and Moneta.ru. It’s worth noting that Bitcoin payments are immediate and the fastest way to get into ArcaneBet winning ways.

The site is in the process of looking to add other cryptocurrencies to their payment options and we will update as they are available

When withdrawing accounts will need to be verified for security purposes.  Once verified the payment process will enter a queue and most payments are processed within 24 hours with a maximum delay of 7 days at worst.

The minimum deposit/withdrawal is 10 EUR or Dollar/Bitcoin equivalent.

Support and Security

ArcaneBet has a strong team in the background that is well-versed and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of online Bitcoin gambling, esports, and sports.  They are easily available on live chat 24/7 to answer any queries or provide assistance with any part of the magic that is the ArcaneBet experience from when first depositing, to how to place a bet or even to discuss the bonuses at hand. The brand also has a strong social media presence on Facebook and Twitter.

Over and above the great team, ArcaneBet has ensured that their site is provably fair and this can be verified at any time.  They also insist on account verification prior to withdrawing to make sure funds find their way into the right hands.

Conclusion

Bitcoin esports and sports lovers will find their forever home at ArcaneBet.  The team is highly dedicated to providing an excellent gaming site for its loyal visitors to enjoy and want to keep them coming back for more.  The welcome bonus on offer is generous and will certainly get the ball rolling toward big Bitcoin wins.  We look forward to seeing all the new things in store for this dynamic brand.

ArcaneBet Bonuses

ArcaneBet ensures that their Bitcoin betting visitors feel as welcome as possible with a generous Welcome Bonus that is sure to lead to big winning action for enthusiastic sports lovers. No need to waste time looking at other sites, just jump in and get betting!

First Deposit Bonus

100EUR

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 EUR
  • 12x Rollover
  • Use code: ESPORTS

ArcaneBet Features

Launch Date

January 2019

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

ArcaneBet is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

ArcaneBet Screenshots

ArcaneBet Rankings

Casino Rank #11

DuckDice Rating

84
info

DuckDice is a modern casino that was established in 2017. Recently the site went under a transformation which has made it even more of a leader in its field. The layout has been re-worked and a new forum has been introduced for sharing of information for the casino and its visitors.

Other changes to the site include new gambling options as well as the introduction of the Lottery and a brand new Bitcoin game called Sniper.

Players also now have a wider choice of currencies to use to play on this dynamic site.

DuckDice Features

  • Free Bitcoin faucet!
  • Provably fair dice game
  • Community chat and airdrops
Casino Rank #12

ArcaneBet Rating

82
info

ArcaneBet is one of the hottest brands to emerge in the esports and sportsbetting arena.  They offer Bitcoin gamblers a dynamic site on which to bet in a myriad of markets.  This is one for the fans for sure.

ArcaneBet Features

  • Multiple Big Title Esports Games
  • Wide Range of Sports to Bet On
  • User-Friendly Design
  • Responsive Support Team
Casino Rank #13

GUNSBET Rating

82

GUNSBET Features

  • Beautifully themed Wild West casino
  • VIP program and free spin welcome bonus
  • 1000+ games from top software providers

ArcaneBet Player Reviews

100EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский