Бао Казино

Бао Казино Rating

77

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Fiat

Бао Казино Features

Бао Казино Обзор

Бао Казино — это абсолютно новый сайт для онлайн биткоин сообщества в сфере казино. Запущенное в 2019 году, данное казино предлагает отличные бонусы-приветствия и промо акции, что оставляет их давних коллег в пыли.

Несмотря на то, что это абсолютно новое на рынке казино, уже уже привлекли лучших провайдеров индустрии, демонстрируя самые лучшие и современные игры на своем сайте.

Интерфейс сайта отполирован до блеска яркими цветами. Расположение простое и чистое, к тому же супер информативное. Еще на лендинг странице игроки имеют доступ к играм, видят принимаемые методы оплаты, а также список провайдеров и предлагаемые ими игры. Были замечены NetEntMicrogaming, Play’nGo, Yggdrasil и Evolution.

Бао казино предлагает мобильно адаптированный сайт, с которым легко разобраться с мобильного устройства. Нет необходимости в каком-либо приложении, так как все самые важные действия могут совершаться с выбранного браузера, а мобильно адаптированные игры могут проигрываться с абсолютно любого устройства.

В завершение всего Бао казино гарантируют, что все их игры являются Справедливо Доказуемыми и все посетители сайта абсолютно защищены, как в плане сохранности средств, так и идентификации.

Игры

Бао Казино полностью исключили какие-либо догадки касательно азартных игр на своем сайте. Все игры аккуратно размещены вверху экрана и рассортированы по различным категориям, включая туда Слоты, Популярные игры, Новые, Джекпот, Лайв Казино, Кристо Игры и Настольные Игры.

Секция слотов хорошо оснащена последними слотами многочисленных тематик, скоростными выплатами и многослойными функциями. Игры включают в себя таких легенд как Fynn, Swirly и Starburst от NetEnt, Jonny the Octopus и Slotomon Go от BGaming, а также Diamond Cats от Amatic.

Настольными играми здесь также не пренебрегают, и есть отличный выбор для тех, кто любит азартные игры с традиционными настольными. В казино есть выбор между различными видами блекджека и рулетки, а также покерными играми, такими как Casino Stud Poker и Casino Hold’em.

Категория Видео Покера также отлично представлена такими играми, как Aces and Eights, Aces and Faces, Bonus Deuces Wild и Joker Poker

Бао Казино поддерживает и лайв казино с профессиональными дружелюбными киллерами, что гарантируем незабываемый опыт игры. Среди лайв игр представлены Лайв Блекджек, Лайв Рулетка и Лайв Dragon Tiger.

Промо акции

Это могут быть бесплатные вращения или же бездепозитные бонусы, и в этом отношении Бао Казино предлагает две прекрасные промо акции, которые наверняка привлекут новых игроков и заставят их возвращаться на сайт снова и снова.

  • Первый Депозит – 100% Приветственный бонус-соответсвие до 200 евро плюс 20 бесплатных вращений в игре Yggdrasil’s Jungle Book.
  • Go Down Bao Road – играя в свои любимые игры, вы можете повысить свой уровень и заполучить новые бонусы, которые варьируются между бесплатными вращениями, бонусами в наличных деньгах, кэшбеками и призами.

Данное казино будет запускать новые бонусы и промо акции, так как становится все более устойчивым и активно развивает свой бренд.

Вводы и Выводы

Валюты, принимаемые Бао Казино, включают доллар США, канадский доллар, евро, крону, рубль, новозеландский доллар, австралийский доллар, биткоин, биткоин кэш, лайткоин, эзериум и даджкоин. Вводы и выводы осуществляются самыми известными финансовыми институтами, такими как Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, iDebit, InstaDet, Zimpler, EcoPayz, NeoSurf, и Sofort.

While bank transfers can take up to 7 days, all cryptocurrency transactions are immediate. В то время как банковский перевод может занимать порядка 7 дней, транзакции во всех криптовалютах мгновенны.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Чтобы гарантировать игроками максимальную защиту в отношении безопасности их кошельков, ,Бао Казино используют высокоуровневое шифрование Secure Socket Laye, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность информации, а также ее отправку на защищенные серверы.

Все игры используют Генератор Случайных Чисел (RNG), в чем игроки могут убедиться в любое время в ходе их использования Бао Казино.

В случае каких-либо вопросов в распоряжении игроков команда поддержки казино, доступная 24 часов 7 дней в неделю с целью помочь посредством Лайв Чата, Контактной Формы и информативной страницы F.A.Q (часто задаваемых вопросов).

Бао Казино также поддерживают принципы Ответственной Игры.

Заключение

Будучи новичками в игре, Бао казино удерживают лидирующие позиции на онлайн биткоин рынке азартных игр. Они пришли на вечеринку с элегантным и утонченным сайтом, предлагающим оптимизированный игровой опыт как старым, так и новым игрокам.

С впечатляющим набором игр и большим разнообразием валют, а также отличной командой за кулисами, игроки наверняка добьются крупных биткоин выигрышей и отлично проведут время в казино.

Бао Казино Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

200EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 200 EUR

Бао Казино опции

Дата Запуска

Январь 2019

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Blackjack, Casual Games, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Бао Казино is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Бао Казино Скриншоты

Бао Казино Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #35

Buff.bet Casino Рейтинг

77

Buff.bet Casino опции

  • Top class esports bookmaker
  • Great casino addition
  • Live casino and live sportsbook betting
рейтинг казино #37

Бао Казино Рейтинг

77

Бао Казино опции

  • Прекрасная "Квест" опция для разблокировки бонусов
  • Поддержка мультивалют
  • Захватывающий бонус-приветствие
рейтинг казино #38

Wolf.Bet Рейтинг

77

Wolf.Bet опции

  • Faucet and Rain for Free Crypto
  • In-game chat
  • Optional MetaMask login

Бао Казино отзывы пользователей

200EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Bao Casino

Bao Casino Rating

77

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Fiat

Bao Casino Features

Bao Casino Review

Bao Casino is a brand-new site to explode into the online Bitcoin casino community. Launching in 2019 with a bang. The trendy casino offers gamblers excellent welcomes bonuses and promotions that leave their longer established counterparts in their dust.

Despite being brand new in the market they have already brought on board all the best game providers in the industry, showcasing the best and most cutting-edge games on their site.

The interface is polished with a splash of vibrant color. The layout is neat and easy to use as well as extremely informative. Just from the landing page gamblers are able to access all their games, see the accepted payment methods as well as which game providers supply the range of excellent games on offer. The likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’nGo, Yggdrasil and Evolution all have games featured.

Bao Casino offers a mobile-friendly site which is accessible easily on all mobile devices.  There is no need for an app as all the action can be accessed through a preferred browser and the mobile-optimized games are designed to work seamlessly no matter from where or on what device a gambler is playing.

To round things off Boa Casino has ensured that all its games are Provably Fair and all visitors to their site are completely secure with regards to their wallets and identity.

Games

Bao Casino has taken the guesswork of gambling on their site out of the picture.   Games are neatly tabbed at the top of the screen into the various categories of play including Slots, Popular, New, Jackpots, Live Casino, Crypto Games, and Table Games.

The slot section is well equipped with all the latest slots with a good variety of themes, the rate of pay-out, and multi-layered features. Games include some of the greats such as Fynn and Swirly and Starburst by NetEnt, Jonny the Octopus and Slotomon Go by BGaming, and Diamond Cats by Amatic.

Table games are not neglected and there is a great range for those who like online gambling with the traditional table style games. There are various games of blackjack and roulette alongside poker games like Casino Stud Poker and Casino Hold’em.

Video Poker is also well featured with the likes of Aces and Eights, Aces and Faces, Bonus Deuces Wild and Joker Poker all represented.

BaoCasino hosts live casino with professional, friendly dealers to make the experience a memorable one. Game to be played live are Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Dragon Tiger.

Promotions

There may be no Free Spin No Deposit Bonus at this point Bao has two excellent promotions that are sure to lure new players to their site and keep them coming back for more. There is a fantastic Welcome Bonus as well as a promotion that offers a variety of rewards.

  • 1st Deposit – 100% Match Welcome Bonus up to €200 plus 20 free spins on Yggdrasil’s Jungle Book.
  • Go Down Bao Road – By playing your favorite games, you can level up to earn new bonuses, which can range from free spins, cash bonus, cashback, and epic prizes.
  • Quest Feature – This is a unique feature that is not offered by any other online casinos. Players are able to join the quest to unlock special bonuses that allow players to access different opportunities to win big

The casino will be launching new bonuses and promotions as they become more established and develop their brand.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Currencies accepted by Bao Casino include US and Canadian Dollars, Euro, Krona, Rubel’s, New Zealand Dollars, Australian Dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Dogecoin. While deposits and withdrawals are facilitated by some of the most well-known and established financial institutions such as Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, iDebit, InstaDet, Zimpler, EcoPayz, NeoSurf, and Sofort.

While bank transfers can take up to 7 days, all cryptocurrency transactions are immediate.

Security and Support

To ensure gamblers receive the utmost protection with regards to the security of their wallets, Bao Casino has made sure to use a high-level Secure Socket Layer encryption to keep all sensitive information secure and sent to their protected servers.

All games use a Random Number Generator (RNG) that can be tested by gamblers at any time of their experience with Bao Casino.

Should players have any queries or concerns there is a professional dedicated support team, who are available 24/7 to help you out via Live Chat, Contact Form or an informative F.A.Q page.

Bao Casino also supports Responsible Gambling.

Conclusion

While being a brand-new kid on the block, this does not mean that Bao is not taking a leading position in the online Bitcoin gambling market. They have come to the party with a sleek and sophisticated site that offers an optimized gambling experience to players both old and new.

A strong suit of games and a good variety of currencies topped off with an excellent team behind the scenes, gamblers are sure to achieve big Bitcoin wins and have a really good time while doing it.

Bao Casino Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

200EUR

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 200 EUR

Bao Casino Features

Launch Date

January 1, 2019

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Blackjack, Casual Games, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Bao Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Bao Casino Screenshots

Bao Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #20

SportsBetting.ag Rating

78
info

Sportsbetting.ag is a popular Bitcoin sportsbook, that also offers you the chance to play poker and casino games.

SportsBetting.ag Features

  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Good range of different markets
  • Odds offered are more than fair
  • Welcome bonus worth up to $1,000
Casino Rank #22

Bao Casino Rating

77
info

Bao Casino is a sleek new casino that offers excellent gaming pleasure to gamblers the world over. There is a vast array of games that include all the best titles, by the most well-known gaming providers in the world. Security and support are on the forefront of their business ethos. The casino welcomes players with a big 1st Deposit Bonus and other promotions to ensure big Bitcoin wins all the way.

Bao Casino Features

  • Brilliant "Quest" feature for unlocking bonuses
  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Enticing welcome bonus
Casino Rank #23

Nitrogen Sports Rating

77

Nitrogen Sports Features

  • Sportsbook alongside the casino
  • Unique casino games
  • Highly trusted and well established
  • Community chat

Bao Casino Player Reviews

200EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский