Betchain

Betchain Rating

94

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Fiat

Betchain Features

Betchain Обзор

Выбор правильного биткоин казино на игровом рынке, наполненном сотнями вариантов, может быть довольно проблематичным для новичков. Однако есть несколько казино, которые выделяются из остальных, и, которые,  безусловно, стоит попробовать. Одним из таких казино является BetChain, который в настоящее время предлагает одни из лучших игр, функционалов и услуг.

За время своего функционирования BetChain сумел вырасти из небольшого, неизвестного казино в одно из самых крупных биткоин казино, доступных на рынке сегодня. Компания достигла этого благодаря превосходным играм, отличной поддержке, потрясающему функционалу, доказуемо справедливым играм, протоколам безопасности и многочисленным рекламным акциям.

Чтобы не путать понятия, BetChain разделил свои игры на несколько категорий, включая карточные, случайные, крэпсы, лотерею, покер, рулетку, слоты и видеоигры. Одни из самых популярных игр: Book of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Platinum Lightning, Diamond Vapour, Fantasy Park, Diamond Cats, Book of Aztec, Aztec Magic, Lucky Lady’s Clover, 2 Million B.C, Eye of Ra, Fruit Zen, Safari, Satoshi’s Secret — представлены ведщими игровыми провайдерами гемблинг индустрии, включая Pocketdice, Amatic, Endorphina, Booming Games, BetSoft Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Netent, Nyx, SoftSwiss. Игры превосходного качества будут интересны всем и активно тестируются в лабораториях на предмет доказуемой справедливости их и отсутствия мошенничества. Помимо этого, ряд игр содержит справедливые протоколы, подтверждающие честность игры посредство криптографических схем. Таким образом, пользователям предоставляется возможность проверить подлинность своих ставок и посмотреть, не вмешивается ли третья сторона в результаты, что в принципе невозможно, когда мы говорим о казино BetChain.

Дальшейшее обсуждение игр просто бессмысленно, так как их разработчики активно делают все возможное, чтобы еще больше повысить качество обслуживания клиентов, шансы на выигрыш, а также общий уровень BetChain казино.

С целью привлечения большего количества игроков BetChain предлагает широкий спектр поощрений и бонусов, особенно для тех, кто делает наибольшие ставки. Велком пакет состоит из 100% -ного бонуса-приветствия суммой до 1 Биткоина при первом внесении депозита, а также 50 бесплатных спинов. Прочие бонусы включают в себя бесплатные спины почти каждый день. Участвуя в 25%-м Релоуд ивенте по средам, вы можете заработать 25% бонус на ваш депозит. Казино также предоставляет 50%й бонус на второй депозит и до 3,75 бонусных Биткоина при играх на высокие ставки. В случае, если вы вносите 2 Биткоина, вы получаете бонус в 75%, суммой до 3,75 Биткоина. Также есть бонус Счастливый час, который предлагает рандомные бонусы, отправляемые на ваш имейл и действительные только в течение часа каждый день.

Если вы уже влюбились в это казино, то, скорее всего, вас заинтересует стать членом VIP-клуба BetChain, что даст вам ряд преимуществ, таких как высококвалифицированую специализированную команду поддержки клиентов и шедрые поощрения. Поскольку VIP-клуб еще не доступен, как только он будет выпущен, помимо щедрых поощрений, участники также получат еще более высокие шансы к выигрышу, исходя из суммы проделанных ставок.

Говоря о безопасности BetChain казино, стоит отметить, что они используют некоторые из последних протоколов безопасности, отличное шифрование, тем самым сохраняя вашу ананомность и обеспечивая защиту ваших средств.

Что качается депозитов, средства будут доступны для игры после того, как они получат одно подтверждение в сети цепочки Блокчейн. В то же время снятие средств происходит мгновенно. Имейте в виду тот факт, что более крупные выводы могут потребовать ручного подтверждения, отсюда случаются небольшие задержки. Помимо биткоин депозитов, стоит помнить, что BetChain предлагает множество других методов пополнения, включая Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Cubits, QIWI Wallet и многое другое. Вы также можете вносить депозит в других валютах, а также снимать средства с помощью упомянутых выше методов. Хотя мы рекомендуем использовать биткоин ввиду его многочисленных преимуществ.

Команда поддержки клиентов казино BetChain будет более чем счастлива помочь вам разобраться в любых проблемах, которые могут возникнуть. Общение с командой происходит легко, и вы можете ожидать ответа в течение максимум нескольких часов, что является отличной новостью особенно для тех, кто ранее сталкивался с долгим ожиданием ответа от поддержки в предыдущих казино.

Те, кто заинтересован в возможностях аффилиатного маркетинга, будут рады узнать, что BetChain также предлагает высокооплачиваемую аффилиатнуюмногоуровневую программу аффилированного маркетинга, что несомненно предоставит партнерам хороший дополнительный доход от каждого приведенного ими игрока.

На основе всего, что было изложено можно сделать вывод, что BetChain представляет собой безопасное, простое в использовании, качественное, хорошо продуманное и высокооплачиваемое Биткоин онлайн-казино, которое придется по вкусу любому.

Betchain Бонусы

Betchain offers a range of welcome packages, one of which is exclusive to those who sign up through The Bitcoin Strip. Betchain also offers the largest high roller bonus in the industry! The casino also offers of reload bonuses and additional bonuses which work as follows:

  • Welcome Bonus of 100% + 200 Free Spins –20 per day for first 10 days
  • Second Deposit Bonus of 75%
  • Third Deposit Bonus of 50%
  • Fourth Deposit Bonus of 50%
  • Wednesday Reload Bonus of 50%
  • High Roller Bonus of 75%
  • Cash Back Tuesdays of 15%, with cash back bonuses of up to 0.1 BTC or 50 EUR.
  • Friday Free Spins.
  • Happy Hour Bonus, players receive these in their personal inboxes and have 24 hours to use them.

In case you’ve fallen in love with the casino, then the chances are that you will enjoy being a member of BetChain’s VIP club.  There are four categories depending on just how loyal players are.  They are Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Black, which is the most prestigious of the categories. The different levels offer a range of free spins, cash back, reload, tournament and VIP bonus amounts.

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 200 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 150% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

No Deposit Бонус

20Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 20 Free Spins
  • 40x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

3.75mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 75% ровня
  • 3.75 mBTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Betchain опции

Дата Запуска

Февраль 2014

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Blackjack, Card Games, Casino Poker, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Fiat

Provably Fair

Betchain is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

1%

Betchain Скриншоты

Betchain Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #1

FortuneJack Рейтинг

96

FortuneJack опции

  • Мультивалютность
  • Много игр
  • Слоты высокого качества
  • Постоянные промо акции
рейтинг казино #2

Betchain Рейтинг

94

Betchain опции

  • Эксклюзивные бонусы для посетителей Биткоин Ленты
  • Основаны в 2014 году
  • Мультивалютность
  • VIP программа
  • Мультиязычная поддержка
  • Поддержка 11 языков
  • Впечатляющие бонусные предложения
рейтинг казино #3

Stake Рейтинг

92
info

Прекрасно сделанный и доказуемо честный игровой биткоин сайт от команды, которая принесла нам PrimeDice

Stake опции

  • 12 игр на заказ, каждая с уникальным дизайном
  • Веселый и привлекательный стиль дизайна с очками и наградами
  • Поддержка 24/7

Betchain отзывы пользователей

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Betchain

Betchain Review

Picking the right bitcoin casino on a market filled with hundreds of choices can be quite difficult for someone who is just starting out, yet there are a few casinos which stand out from the rest, and are definitely worth a try. One such example is BetChain, which currently offers some of the best games, features and services right now.

During its time of service, BetChain has managed to grow from a small, unknown casino, to one of the biggest bitcoin casinos available on the market today. The company has achieved this through an excellent array of games, great support, awesome user features, provably fairness, security protocols and numerous promotions.

To kick things off, BetChain has divided its games into several categories, including card, casual, craps, lottery, poker, roulette, slots, and video poker games. Some of the most popular games being offered include Book of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Platinum Lightning, Diamond Vapour, Fantasy Park, Diamond Cats, Book of Aztec, Aztec Magic, Lucky Lady’s Clover, 2 Million B.C, Eye of Ra, Fruit Zen, Safari, Satoshi’s Secret and many more. The games are provided by some of the most well-known casino game developers, including Pocketdice, Amatic, Endorphina, Booming Games, BetSoft Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Netent, Nyx, SoftSwiss and more. The games, which look absolutely stunning and are definitely bound to be entertaining even to those looking for the highest-quality games, are actively tested in laboratories for fairness, to help determine whether the results are tempered with in any way. Not only this, but numerous provably fair protocols are also implemented for most of the games. Therefore, users are given the possibility to check the authenticity of their rolls, and see if a third-party has interfered with the results, although this will never be the case of BetChain.

There’s no point in further discussing the games, as their developers are actively doing everything they can to further enhance the customer experience, odds of winning, alongside with the overall entertainment level provided by the games being offered on BetChain.

To help attract players, BetChain offers a wide variety of promotions and bonuses, especially for those who tend to wager a bit more. The welcome package consists of a 100% welcome bonus, up to 1 BTC the first time you deposit, alongside with 50 free spins as well. Other promotions include being given free spins almost every day, participating in the 25% reload Wednesday event, where you can earn a 25% bonus on your deposit, a 50% second deposit bonus, and a up to 3.75 BTC high-roller bonus. In case you deposit 2 BTC, you’ll get a 75% bonus, up to 3.75 BTC in value. There’s also a happy hour bonus, which offers random bonuses, sent out to your email, and which are valid for one hour only, every day.

In case you’ve fallen in love with the casino, then chances are that you will enjoy being a member of BetChain’s upcoming VIP club, which gives out various benefits, such as a highly-trained, dedicated customer support team, and a good number of rewards. While the VIP club isn’t available yet, once it’s released, members will also enjoy even better odds, alongside with higher rewards based on the amount they wager whenever they gamble on the casino.

When it comes down to BetChain’s security, it is worth pointing out that they use some of the latest security protocols, great encryption, therefore keeping your identity a secret and your money safe at all times.

In terms of deposits, the funds will be available to gamble with after they receive one confirmation on the blockchain network. Withdrawals on the other hand are instant. Do keep in mind the fact that larger withdrawals may need to be approved manually, hence a small delay. Apart from bitcoin-based deposits, it is worth keeping in mind that BetChain offers numerous other methods, including Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Cubits, QIWI Wallet and more. You can deposit in numerous other currencies, and also withdraw via the methods mentioned. Although we recommend bitcoin due to its numerous advantages, this remains a possibility that many users will surely be thankful for.

BetChain’s customer support team will also be more than happy to help you sort out any issues that you might be experiencing. Getting in touch with the team is easy, and you can expect an answer in a few hours at most, which is excellent news, especially for those who’ve had bad experiences with casino customer support in the past.

Those who are interested in affiliate marketing possibilities will be happy to know that BetChain also offers a highly-rewarding affiliate marketing program, based on levels, which will surely grant marketers a nice, additional income for every users that they refer to the casino.

Based on everything that has been outlined so far, BetChain represents a secure, entertaining, easy-to-use, well-designed and high-paying online bitcoin casino, which can be enjoyed by any and all gamblers, regardless of their past experiences.

Betchain Bonuses

Betchain offers a range of welcome packages, one of which is exclusive to those who sign up through The Bitcoin Strip. Betchain also offers the largest high roller bonus in the industry! The casino also offers of reload bonuses and additional bonuses which work as follows:

Second / Third / Fourth Deposit Bonuses:
75% Second Deposit Bonus up to 0.5 BTC / 500 EUR
50% Third Deposit Bonus up to 0.5 BTC / 500 EUR
50% Fourth Deposit Bonus up to 0.5 BTC / 500 EUR

Additional Bonuses:
50% Reload Wednesdays Bonus up to 0.25 BTC / 25 EUR
15% Cashback Tuesday up to 0.1 BTC / 50 EUR
Free Spins Friday up to 50 Free Spins every week

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 200 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 150% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

No Deposit Bonus

20 FSmBTC

Bonus Details

  • 40x Rollover
  • Book of Pyramids and Cherry Fiesta only
  • Max Win 0.001 BTC

First Deposit Bonus

3.75BTC

Bonus Details

  • 75% Match
  • 3.75 BTC
  • 40x Rollover
  • Minimum Deposit: 2BTC

Betchain Features

Launch Date

February 2014

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Blackjack, Card Games, Casino Poker, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Fiat

Provably Fair

Betchain is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

1%

Betchain Screenshots

Betchain Rankings

Casino Rank #2

1xBit Casino Rating

90
info

1xBit is a provably fair Bitcoin casino with a massive selection of games from great providers. This site comes complete with smooth, action-packed gameplay and immediate Bitcoin withdrawals.

1xBit Casino Features

  • High quality live casino games
  • Comprehensive sportsbook
  • Available to anyone in the world and accepts several cryptos!
Casino Rank #3

Betchain Rating

89

Betchain Features

  • Exclusive bonus for TheBitcoinStrip visitors
  • Founded 2014
  • Multiple currencies
  • VIP program
  • Huge library of games
  • Many languages supported
  • Enticing bonus offers
Casino Rank #4

mBit Casino Rating

88

mBit Casino Features

  • No personal details required
  • Established since March 2014
  • Huge range of casino games
  • Sportsbook available
  • VIP program

Betchain Player Reviews

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

Sign Up For 15 No Deposit Free Spins!

Offer available exclusively to TheBitcoinStrip.com

By subscribing you certify that you are over the age of 18
over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский