First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To 1BTC + 10 Free Spins

First Deposit

This promotion is for Bronze Level II VIP members and higher. After your first deposit as a Bronze II member please contact support, include your username and ask for your first deposit bonus for the casino.

Требования к отыгрышу: N/A

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Betcoin Обзор

Беткойн-бренд существует с 2014 года. С тех пор казино на биткоины стало одним из самых популярных в отрасли, а также предоставило другие криптовалюты, такие как Litecoin и Ethereum. За эти годы компания всегда была настроена предоставлять исключительное программное обеспечение и безопасность, о чем свидетельствует их прозрачность, связанная с шифрованием информации. Сайт нелицензирован и не регулируется, хотя многие тысячи игроков играли в Betcoin без проблем, и мы еще не слышали о каких-либо жалобах.

Что касается выбора доступных игр, то их достаточно во всех перечисленных категориях игр, хотя мы бы и настаивали, что раздел слотов является самым обширным. Наряду с этим есть также вариант Live Bitcoin Casino, которое становится все более популярным в сообществе биткоинов.

Казино игры на биткоины

По мере того, как мы более подробно рассматриваем доступные игровые категории, игроки могут видеть, что каждый из игровых типов сужается до еще более мелких категорий. Внутри одного слота имеется только один слот для 3D, слоты Progressive Jackpot и другие. Betcoin сосредоточены на предоставлении высококачественных игр по всем направлениям и в целом с учетом каждой категории игр (более 150).

Переходя к слотному программному обеспечению Bitcoin и игровым провайдерам по категориям, мы замечаем, что присутствует множество популярных и известных брендов. Есть такие, как Soft Swiss, BetSoft, Endorphina и многие другие. Хотя это не особенно молодое казино за биткоины в возрасте, это впечатляющий список провайдеров.

Удобно, что Betcoin предоставляет средства для организации своих слотов за биткоины по размеру ставок. Пределы ставок для настольных игр составляют от 1 до 2500 кредитов, а лимиты ставок на игровые автоматы не указаны ни в одной из представленных игр. Что касается Live Casino, клиентам необходимо будет получить доступ к играм через соответствующую подкатегорию, в которой они найдут ставки в размере от 50 до 1000 кредитов.

Промо и бонусы

Betcoin не только поставляет игровой фронтенд для  биткоинов, но также рекламные материалы с несколькими бонусами на Биткоины, которые в настоящее время работают. Поскольку некоторые из них являются сезонными, они часто меняются в зависимости от времени года.

Подробную информацию о бонусах в биткоинах можно найти на этой странице, а бонусы легко получить благодаря удобной навигации по сайту Betcoin. Более того, все условия просто описаны, что способствует более широкому пониманию доступности. Игроки должны просто выбрать превью одного из показанных предложений, в котором загрузится новый экран с соответствующей информацией.

Поддержка и безопасность

Как и в случаях с бонусами, на казино есть раздел, посвященный информационной поддержке этого бренда. Вся информация открыта и доступна для чтения без какой-либо предварительной регистрации.

Что касается обслуживания клиентов казино Bitcoin, есть три варианта, доступные для всех: начало чата, общение по электронной почте, создание тикета (запроса). Последнее — просто еще один способ озвучить ваш запрос или проблемы, изложенные так же, как в формате мгновенных сообщений, просматриваемых через другие веб-сайты.

Что касается безопасности, весь веб-сайт защищен SSL Secure Connection сертификатом, что означает, что вся информация зашифрована, что помогает сохранить ощущение конфиденциальности пользователей в играх, чему способствует отсутствие личного идентификатора, необходимого для регистрации в казино на биткоины. Наряду с этим в Betcoin теперь имеется 2 аутентификации по факту, с информацией, подробно описывающей шаги, которые необходимо предпринять, чтобы активировать это. И, наконец, у нас есть подтверждение того, что Betcoin доказуемо справедлив, что означает, что со стороны провайдера не может быть никаких манипуляций в отношении результатов игр. Бренд настолько открыт, что даже перечисляет код, используемый для определения этих игровых алгоритмов.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • XRP
  • DASH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • XRP
  • DASH

Betcoin Характеристики

Дата запуска

Февраль 2014

Требования к регистрации

No ID requirements - email registration only

Игры

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Esports, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, ltc, xmr, xrp, dash

Provably Fair

Betcoin offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Betcoin does not have a crypto faucet

Betcoin Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Требования к отыгрышу: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To 1BTC + 10 Free Spins

First Deposit

This promotion is for Bronze Level II VIP members and higher. After your first deposit as a Bronze II member please contact support, include your username and ask for your first deposit bonus for the casino.

Требования к отыгрышу: N/A

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a $1.5M Mega Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit to take part

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Betcoin FAQ

Betcoin Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Betcoin

Betcoin Review

The Betcoin brand is one that has been around since 2014. Since that time, the Bitcoin casino has become one of the most popular in the industry, while also providing other cryptocurrencies such as Litecoin and Ethereum. Over these years, the company has always been determined to deliver exceptional software and security, as demonstrated by their transparency surrounding encryption of information. The site is unlicensed and unregulated, although many thousands of players have played at Betcoin without issue, and we are yet to hear of any complaints.

In regards to the range of games provided, there is ample selection within all the gaming categories listed, though we’d argue that the slots section is the largest available. Alongside this there’s also a Live Bitcoin Casino option, which is becoming increasingly popular in the Bitcoin community

Bitcoin Casino Games

As we take a closer look at the titles available, players can see that each of the gaming types have been narrowed down into even smaller categories. Inside the Slots section alone there’s a range of 3D slots, Progressive Jackpot Slots, 5 Reel Slots, and 3 Reel ones. Betcoin are focused on delivering high quality gaming across the board and in total – taking into account every games section – there’s over 150 titles.

Moving onto the Bitcoin slot software itself, and the game providers behind the titles, we notice that a lot of popular and renowned brands are present. There’s the likes of Soft Swiss, BetSoft, Endorphina, and numerous others; even though this isn’t a particularly young Bitcoin casino in age, that’s still an impressive list of names. However, impressiveness only goes so far, for potential success customers need to be aware of the betting limits.

Handily, Betcoin provides a means of organising their Bitcoin slot titles into Bet Limit order, deciding whether the low or high titles go at the top. The betting limits for the table games comes in at between 1 and 2,500 credits, while the slots betting limits aren’t listed on any of the games presented. As for the Live Casino, customers will need to access the games via the appropriate subheading, in which they’ll find betting limits of between 50 to 1,000 credits.

Promotions and Bonuses

Betcoin not only delivers on the Bitcoin gaming front but also when it comes to promotional material, with several Bitcoin bonuses currently in operation. As some of these are seasonal, they change frequently depending on the time of year it is. That being said, there will always be a welcome bonus, as well as additional deposit bonuses when allocating monies further down the line.

Details of the Bitcoin bonuses can be found on this page, and the bonuses are easy to claim thanks to the user friendly navigation of the Betcoin website. What’s more, all of the terms and conditions are easy to digest, promoting a greater sense of accessibility. Players need to simply select the thumbnail of one of the offers shown, in which a new screen with the relevant information will load.

Support and Security

Just as for the Bitcoin bonuses, there’s a section dedicated to the support information of this brand, with many sections available for all to read. This can be done without the need to register, which in turn could give peace of mind prior to becoming a member.

In regards to the Bitcoin casino’s customer service, there’s three options open to everyone: beginning a live chat, communicating via emails, and then what is referred to as creating a ticket. The latter is simply another means of voicing your enquiry or concerns, laid out much like an instant message format seen via other websites.

In terms of security, the entire website is protected by the SSL Secure Connection, meaning that all information is encrypted, thus helping to keep users’ sense of anonymity when gaming – assisted by the lack of personal ID required to signup to the Bitcoin casino. Alongside this, there is now 2 factor authentication enabled via Betcoin, with information given detailing the steps that need to be taken in order to activate this. And lastly, we have confirmation that Betcoin is provably fair, meaning that no manipulation can come from the provider in regards to the outcome of games. The brand is so open about this that they even list the code used to determine these gaming algorithms.

Betcoin Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 1 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • Poker only

Betcoin Features

Launch Date

February 2014

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Blackjack, Card Games, Dice, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash

Provably Fair

Betcoin is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Betcoin Screenshots

Betcoin Rankings

Casino Rank #3

Betchain Rating

87

Betchain Features

  • Provably fair
  • Big list of casino games
  • Highly respected casino
  • Wide range of bonuses
  • Slots from top software providers
  • 11 languages supported
Casino Rank #4

Betcoin Rating

86
info

Betcoin is one of the leading providers of exciting Bitcoin software, delivering casino, poker, sports and dice games, as well as substantial bonus offers.

Betcoin Features

  • Leading anonymous casino
  • Several high quality games
  • Active Bitcoin poker room
  • Enticing welcome offers
  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • VIP program and rakeback
Casino Rank #5

1xBit Casino Rating

85
info

1xBit is a provably fair Bitcoin casino with a massive selection of games from great providers. This site comes complete with smooth, action-packed gameplay and immediate Bitcoin withdrawals.

1xBit Casino Features

  • High quality live casino games
  • Comprehensive sportsbook
  • Available to anyone in the world and accepts several cryptos!

Betcoin Player Reviews

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский