BetterBets Overview

BetterBets.io — это онлайн-казино за биткоины, уделяющее большое вниманием инновациям и справедливости. Оно было создано в 2015 году командой энтузиастов в сфере криптовалюты, а его уникальные и хорошо разработанные игры с тех пор получили положительные отзывы от биткоин сообщества.

Инфраструктура для доказуемо честных игр

Одним из важных нововведений, которые были популяризированы с использованием криптовалютных азартных игр, была доказуемая справедливость. Короче говоря, такая технология позволяет игрокам проверять свои ставки, чтобы они могли быть уверены, что казино не обманывает их, фиксируя шансы нв выигрыш. Это создает отличную среду для игроков с такой технологией. Учитывая, что платформа BetterBets использует такую ​​функцию, ее пользователи всегда могут подтвердить справедливость исходы игры в BetterBets.

Еще одним аспектом инноваций BetterBets является использование ими технологии Moneypot. Moneypot — высокодоходная платформа с биткоин кошельком. Партнерство с Moneypot позволяет пользователям Betterbets получать доступ к своим услугам, а также сервисам Moneypot, регистрируясь при этом в одной учетной записи. Болельщики, которые не просто заинтересованы в ставках, могут также инвестировать в банкролл Moneypot.com и зарабатывать на прибыли BetterBets.io вместе с другими казино, работающими на Moneypot.

Игры

BetterBets.io включает в себя 3 главных игры, в которых игроки могут играть против казино, а также и новую игру, чтобы играть друг против друга. В частности, есть игра с костями с низкой долей казино в 1%, виртуальные скачки и игра plinko. Их игры на основе навыков называются C.O.R.E. Однако в настоящее время можно играть только с внутренней валютой BetterBets. Это еще одно новшество BetterBets.io.

Рубины

Ранее в этом году команда BetterBets представила свой собственный альткойн, Рубин (Rubies). Это монета подобна биткоину, за исключением того, что она не добывается мощными машинами, а скорее через «Доказуемость ставки»; Процедура, которая вознаграждает людей, имеющих активный кошелек с новосгенерированными монетами, дает шансы, пропорциональные количеству монет, которыми они уже владеют. Но как получить рубины в первую очередь?

Помимо того факта, что рубинс продаются на нескольких биржах альткоина против биткоина, BetterBets.io имеет собственную модель их распределения под названием «Bet-Mining». Игроки в BetterBets.io имеют право на эту программу, которая оплачивается в рубинах. Каждый раз, когда игрок делает ставку на 1 биткоин, он получает определенное количество рубинов. Кроме того, так же, как и в биткоин-майнинге, там будут половинки, когда скорость, с которой монеты будут выведены через «Бет-Майнинг», сократится вдвое. Рубины также выдаются в розыгрыше BetterBets.io.

Более того, ставки с Рубинами также доступны в играх BetterBets.io — игрокам просто нужно будет убедиться, что они перешли на страницу игры на рубины, чтобы начать делать ставки с помощью монеты. Ставки с рубинами также доступны для других игр, представленных на сторонних веб-сайтах, которые их принимают.

Автоматические ставки

BetterBets.io приветствует автоматическую ставку и даже поддерживает инфраструктуру для игроков, чтобы сделать это. Их API бот совместим с одним из Primedice, который уже предлагает большое количество ранее существовавших и легко программируемых ботов, которые можно использовать на веб-сайте. Также можно автоматизировать ставки с помощью собственного бота BetterBot.

Дополнтительные опции

Учитывая, что BetterBets.io использует такой нетрадиционный путь, когда дело доходит до ставок, неудивительно, что их список опций настолько велик. Несколько последних опций были достаточно сложными, чтобы гарантировать им вынесение в отдельную катагорию. Во-первых, BetterBets кран позволяет игрокам получать бесплатные сатоши. Однако, в отличие от других казино, бонус является штабелируемым и, кроме 5-минутного ограничения по времени, пользователи могут использовать его, даже если у них баланс больше нуля.

Кроме того, есть функция, уникальная для BetterBets.io, которая называется «Luck Forging». См больше подробностей в FAQ BetterBett:

Luck forging снижает долю казино до 0,5% — как только игрок полностью проверен (после внесения 1000 ставок больше нуля), индикатор Luck Forging будет показывать, что функция готова к активации. После активаци, Luck Forging будет длиться 20 ставок, а сумма ставки будет ограничена в пять раз средней ставкой.

Выводы

Люди, стоящие за BetterBets, кажутся настоящими экспертами по шифрованию, которые, по их утверждению, они и являются. Они проделали огромную работу по инновациям, и их казино погружают игроков в забавный опыт в азартных играх.  Это гарантируется не просто за счет самого сайта, но также с помощью турнирных игр против игроков и общих целей, таких как альткоин платформа.
Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

BetterBets Features

Launch Date

Июнь 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

BetterBets does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

BetterBets does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.2%

BetterBets Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

BetterBets Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

BetterBets

BetterBets Review

BetterBets.io is a online Bitcoin Casino with a heavy focus on innovation and fairness. It was created in 2015 by a team of cryptocurrency enthusiasts and its unique and nicely designed games have since been receiving positive reviews from the community.

Killer infrastructure for fair gambling

One of the great innovations that was popularized with cryptocurrency gambling was provable fairness. In short, such technology allows for players to verify their bets so they can be sure that the house isn’t cheating them by fixing the odds against them. This makes for a great environment for players with such technology, they no longer have to trust the casino they’re playing on for fair play. Given that BetterBets’ platform utilizes such a feature so its users can always verify fairness on BetterBets’ part.

Another aspect of BetterBets’ innovation is their use of Moneypot’s technology. Moneypot is a highly trusted bitcoin wallet platform. The partnership with Moneypot allows Betterbets users to access their as well as Moneypot’s services by registering for a single account. Fans that aren’t just interested in betting can also invest in the bankroll of Moneypot.com and earn from profits of BetterBets.io along with other casinos powered by Moneypot.

Games

BetterBets.io features 3 main games where players can gamble against the house and a newly introduced skill-base game where players can play against each other. More specifically, there’s a dice game with a slim house edge of 1%, a virtual horse racing game and a plinko game. A of their skill-based game, it’s called C.O.R.E. but is currently only playable with BetterBets’ in-house currency. This brings us to the next innovation BetterBets.io is bringing to the table.

Rubies

Earlier this year, BetterBets’ team introduced their own altcoin, Rubies. It’s a coin similar to bitcoin except that it’s not mined by powerful machines, but rather through Proof of Stake; a procedure that rewards people having an active wallet with newly generated coins with chances proportional to how many coins they own already. But how does one acquire Rubies in the first place?

Aside of the fact that Rubies are traded on multiple altcoin exchanges against bitcoin, BetterBets.io has an in-house distribution model for them called “Bet-Mining”. Players in BetterBets.io are eligible for this program that pays in Rubies. Every time a player wagers 1 BTC, he’s rewarded with a certain amount of Rubies. Furthermore, much like bitcoin mining, there are going to be halvings where the rate at which the coins are brought out through “Bet-Mining” is going to be halved. Rubies are also given out in a lottery ran by BetterBets.io.

Moreover, betting with Rubies is also available with games in BetterBets.io, players would just have to make sure that they have switched to the Rubies game page to begin betting with the coin. Betting with Rubies is also available for other games featured in third party websites that have adopted Rubies.

Automated betting

BetterBets.io welcomes automated betting and even supports infrastructure for players to do this. Their bot-API is compatible with the one of Primedice which already makes a great variety of pre-existing and easily programmable bots usable on the website. It’s also possible to automate betting with the in-house bot, BetterBot.

Additional features

Given that BetterBets.io is taking such a non-traditional path when it comes to betting, it isn’t surprising that their feature list is so great. The last couple of features were special enough to warrant an extra category in order to include them. First, BetterBets’ faucet allows players to receive free satoshis. Unlike other casinos though, the bonus is stackable and aside of the 5 minute time limit, users can use it even when they have a balance greater than zero.

Additionally, there’s a feature unique to BetterBets.io, “Luck Forging”. Better described in BetterBett’s FAQ:

Luck forging lowers the house edge down to 0.5% once a player is fully forged (after making 1,000 non-zero bets), the Luck Forging indicator will indicate that the feature is ready to be activated. Once activated, the Luck Forging will last for 20 bets and the bet amount is limited to the five times the average bet that the player has placed during his betting streak while charging his Luck Forging.

Summary

The people behind BetterBets truly seem like the cryptocurrency experts that they claim to be. They’ve done a tremendous job at innovating and their casino immerses players in a fun and social gambling experience. Something that isn’t just achieved through the website’s chat but also through competitive player vs player wager games and common goals like the platform’s altcoin.

BetterBets Bonuses

BetterBets does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

BetterBets Features

Launch Date

June 2015

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Dice, Plinko, Virtual Horse Racing

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

BetterBets is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

0.25%

BetterBets Screenshots

BetterBets

Casino Rank #25

PrimeDice Rating

61

PrimeDice Features

  • Well respected dice site
  • Founded in 2014
  • Simple UI
Casino Rank #26

BetterBets Rating

60

BetterBets Features

  • 0.25% house edge during "happy hour"
  • Opportunity to invest in the platform
  • Secured by MoneyPot
Casino Rank #27

4Grinz Rating

59

4Grinz Features

  • Several games to play
  • Big winnings reported
  • VIP program

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский