Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Bitcoin Games Обзор

В течение последних двух лет рынок биткоин казино значительно изменился с появлением сотен новых игр и огромного количества казино, раздающих цифровую валюту суммой в миллионы долларов своим победителям. Games.Bitcoin.com быстро стало популярным, поэтому этот обзор будет охватывать все, что нужно знать о данном казино, его играх, выводах и депозитах, реферальных программах, безопасности и поддержке клиентов.

Если вкратце, Bitcoin Games — это Биткоин онлайн-казино, которое является честно доказуемым, предлагает мгновенную анонимную регистрацию и ряд отличных игр, которые непременно придутся по вкусу любому игроку. Стиль казино немного отличается от других, поскольку основан на старых игровых автоматах для покера в Лас-Вегасе, городе азартных игр.

В настоящее время к основным преимуществам (но далеко не всем), связанных с Bitcoin Games, относятся: возможность играть с тестовыми кредитами без регистрации с ожидаемым доходом не менее 99% от всех предлагаемых игр; мгновенные выводы; честно доказуемые игры, а также возможность играть в свои с любой платформы, имея активное интернет-соединение.

Игры на Биткоины и Доля казино

Говоря о играх казино, игрокам доступны видеопокер, блэкджек, рулетка, крэпс, кено, слоты и кости. Несмотря на то, что общий дизайн игр не оправдывает наши ожидания, важно отметить тот факт, что казино нацелено на внешний old-school вид, аналогичный тому, который был достигнут на реальных игровых автоматах в настоящих казино. Таким образом, интерфейс построен таким образом, что кажется менее удобным по сравнению с современными интерфейсами, и более предназначен для возврата в воспоминания несколько иной игровой атмосферы прошлых лет. К счастью, в реаьности им удается достичь этого эффекта, все же не жертвуя простотой и удобством игры в Bitcoin Games казино.

Что касается финансовых аспектов, заслуживающих внимания, это текущая доля казино для разных игр: 0.25% для Видео Покера, 0.4% для Блэкджека, 1% для Рулетки, 0.2% для Крэпс, 1% для Лотереи, 1% для Слотов и 0.75% для игр в кости. Существует также множество бонусов для вышеперечисленных игр, которые предлагаются на основе вашей удачи, суммы ставок и результатов по ставкам пользователей.

Безопасность

Так же, как и многие другие казино на рынке, Bitcoin Games доказуемо справедливое казино. Это означает то, что игроки могут играть, будучи уверенными, что каждый шаг игры прошел вполне честно, без вмешательства третьей стороны или сервера на результат ставок. Таким образом, игрокам все время будут выдаваться случайные карты и казино может математически продемонстрировать, что оно не манипулировало результатом ставки. Это происходит путем объединения клиентской и серверной сторон с произвольно сгенерированными числами, используемыми для вырезания колоды.

Для тех, кто заинтересован в том, чтобы пригласить своих друзей присоединиться к казино, есть полезная реферальная программа. Приводя каждого нового игрока, пользователь может заработать до 25% от доли казино, заработанной рефералом.

Что касается безопасности, Bitcoin Games реализовали несколько протоколов, предназначенных для поддержания безопасности ваших срадств на протяжение всего времени. Тем не менее, игрокам рекомендуется установить учетные пароли и двухфакторную аутентификацию для дополнительной защиты аккаунтов.

Поддержка казино

В казино также доступна служба поддержки игроков по электронной почте. В случае возникновения каких-либо проблем с играми, предлагаемыми в казино, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов по адресу [email protected] К сожалению, вы не получите мгновенный ответ — скоре придется подождать пару часов.

Основываясь на всем вышесказанном, Bitcoin Games казино идеально подходит для всех тех, кто хотел бы ощутить старую школу на реальных игровых автоматах и в то же время получить неповторимый опыт, выигрывая большие суммы, при этом оставаясь анонимным. Поскольку казино предлагает предлагает больше, чем просто несколько игр, игрокам наверняка не будет скучно, так как они всегда смогут переключиться с одной игры на другую, сохраняя свои средства.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

Bitcoin Games Характеристики

Дата запуска

Сентябрь 2016

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

Bitcoin Games does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Bitcoin Games does not have a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

0.2%

Bitcoin Games Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1 BTC

First Deposit

Deposit 3mbit to claim bonus

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 9 апреля, 2020

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Bitcoin Games Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bitcoin Games

Bitcoin Games Review

During the last couple of years, the bitcoin casino market has evolved considerably, with hundreds of new games appearing on the market, and tons of casinos giving out millions of dollars-worth of digital currency to their winners. Games.Bitcoin.com has rapidly been gaining more popularity, so this review will cover everything there is to know about the casino, the types of games that it has, withdrawals and deposits, accounts, referral programs, security, and customer support.

To kick things off, Bitcoin Games is an online bitcoin casino that is provably fair, offers instant anonymous registration, and offers a couple of great games that are bound to be entertaining to all users. The style that it offers differs a bit from other casinos, since it is based off the old-school video poker machines present throughout Las Vegas, the city of gambling.

Currently, some of the main benefits associated with Bitcoin Games, include, but are not limited to: being able to play with test credits, and without having to register, an expected return of at least 99% on all games being offered, instant pay-outs, games that are provably fair, and the ability to play its games from any platform, as long as users have an active internet connection.

Bitcoin Casino Games & House Edge

In terms of the games being offered, players can choose from Video Poker, Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Keno, Slots and Dice. While the overall design of the games isn’t what we’d expect, it is important to point out the fact that the casino aims for an old-school look, similar to that achieved by actual casino machines throughout real-life casinos. Therefore, the interface is built in such a way to seem less design-friendly to the current times, and is meant to bring back memories through a slightly different gambling experience. Fortunately, they manage to achieve just this, while not sacrificing ease of use, user-friendliness and the quality of the experience while playing on Bitcoin Games.

In terms of the financial aspects worth taking into consideration, the current house edge for the games being offered is of 0.25% for Video Poker, 0.4% for Blackjack, 1% for Roulette, 0.2% for Craps, 1% for Keno, 1% for Slots and 0.75% for Dice. There is also a multitude of bonuses available across the games being offered, which are offered based on your luck, the amount that you wager, and the outcome of users’ bets.

Security

Just like many other casinos on the market, Bitcoin Games is also provably fair, which means that players can play with confidence, since every came is completely fair, with no third-party, or server-side interference in the outcome of the bets. With this in mind, players will be issued random cards all the time, and Bitcoin Games can mathematically demonstrate that they haven’t manipulated the outcome of a bet. This is done by putting together the client-side, and the server-side seeds, alongside with the randomly generated numbers used to cut the deck.

For those who are interested in getting their friends to join the casino as well, there is a rewarding referral program that can be taken advantage of. Upon referring a player, a user can earn up to 25% of the house edge being earned by the player in question, on all future games, which in the long run, can become quite profitable.

In terms of security, Bitcoin Games has implemented a few protocols meant to keep your coins safe at all times. However, it is also important for users to set account passwords, and two-factor authentication to further increase the security of their accounts.

Casino Support

An email-based customer support team is also available. In case you happen to encounter any form of issue while playing on the games offered by the Bitcoin Games casino, you can contact the customer support team at games@bitcoin.com. Unfortunately, replies will not be sent instantly, but rather in a couple of hours.

Based on everything that has been outlined so far, the Bitcoin Games casino is perfect for all those who would like to replicate the old-school feeling of playing on actual casino machines back in the day, while also having an entertaining experience, winning large amounts of the digital currency, and remaining anonymous. As it offers more than a few games, players surely won’t get bored quickly, as they can always switch from one game to another, to keep the funds flowing.

Bitcoin Games Bonuses

Bitcoin Games does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

Bitcoin Games Features

Launch Date

September 2016

Registration Requirements

No registration required to deposit and withdraw!

Games

Blackjack, Craps, Dice, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

Bitcoin Games is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

0.2%

Bitcoin Games Screenshots

Bitcoin Games

Casino Rank #10

Nitrogen Sports Rating

80

Nitrogen Sports Features

  • Sportsbook alongside the casino
  • Unique casino games
  • Highly trusted and well established
  • Community chat
Casino Rank #11

Bitcoin Games Rating

79

Bitcoin Games Features

  • No registration
  • Provably fair
  • Multiple casino games
  • Highly trusted
  • Bitcoin only
Casino Rank #12

CloudBet Rating

79

CloudBet Features

  • Highly polished casino and sportsbook
  • Trusted and long standing
  • Multiple games, very active

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский