Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Bitcoin Video Casino Обзор

Известный как один из титанов в мире азартных игр, а также одно из самых ранних казино, Bitcoin Video Casino произвело революцию в мире азартных игр за биткоины.

Веб-сайт выглядит в стиле 90-х — начале 2000-х годов, с идеальным сочетанием азартна и ретро стиля. Все тщательно продумано, и нет никаких трюков — все доступно на главной странице или на отдельной странице каждой игры. В отличие от других веб-сайтов, которые размещают все игры на одной страницу с помощью флеш-плеера, каждая страница в данном казино имеет свой уникальный URL-адрес. Понятно, что создатели Bitcoin Video Casino взялись серьезно за разработку сайта и все продумали.

На домашней странице показаны недавно размещенные ставки. Нажав на пользователя, который разместил каждую ставку, вы можете просмотреть свою игру. Веб-сайт автоматически регистрирует вас при первом посещении с помощью cookie файлов, так что не забудьте их очистить в ближайшее время!

Если хотите, вы можете создать комбинацию входа, нажав на учетную запись, и установив имя пользователя и пароль. Однако URL-адрес входа полезен, поэтому храните его в надежном месте на случай, если вы забудете пароль. Веб-сайт также предлагает вариант двухфакторной аутентификации, поэтому взломать ваш аккаунт и украсть ваши драгоценные монеты будет непросто для мошенника. Вы также можете установить порог автоматического изъятия, который может быть полезен, если вы хотите безопасно играть. У игры невероятно низкая доля казино, равная всего 0,5%, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что ваш играете на честных условиях. При этом в других играх есть еще более низкие доли!

Честно доказуемая игра

В верхней части веб-страницы есть возможность проверить свои ставки. Bitcoin Video Casino — один из немногих веб-сайтов, который подробно рассказывает о том, как определяется результат ставки.

Причина, по которой мы можем гарантировать это, заключается в том, что ваш веб-браузер поставляет случайное число, которое мы должны включить в генератор случайных чисел в соответствии с определенной последовательностью. Наш сервер сначала перетусовывает колоду. Ваш компьютер дает нам случайное число, которое мы должны использовать для многократного сокращения колоды. Поскольку наши серверы не знают, какое случайное число будет отправлено вашим компьютером, у нас нет способа узнать, как будет выглядеть тусовка в конце.

Приятно отметить, что сайт предлагает тестовые кредиты. К сожалению, они не предлагают кран, но вы и без того получаете отличный игровой опыт!

Чтобы действительно узнать, является ли сайт законным, я сыграл в игру в кости и проверил его вручную. Благодаря своей репутации одного из первых биткоин казино с безупречно доказуемым механизмом справедливости, Bitcoin Video Casino остается одним из самых уважаемых и надежных казино в мире биткоинов на сегодня.

Так, если вам нравится играть в рулетку или кости, этот сайт для вас. Каждая игра имеет свой уникальный джекпот. На момент написания этого отзыва видео покер и слоты имели самые высокие джекпоты. Некоторые из джекпотов просто огромные с шестизначными цифрами. Это шесть цифр в долларовом, а не биткоин эквиваленте.

Большинство игр имеют автоматический режим, поэтому, если вам не нравится нажимать одну и ту же кнопку каждый раз, вы можете просто настроить ее на автоматическое нажатие и продолжать играть. Сборы на сайте исключительно низки — всего 0,0001 биткоинов это здорово, потому что вам фактически гарантировано то, что вы заработали.

Еще больше функционала

Веб-сайт предлагает реферальную программу, которая не установлена ​​ни на одно значение, а постоянно идет вверх. Вы зарабатываете деньги каждый раз, когда ваш реферал играет в игру. Процент выплат за рефералов выглядит следующим образом:

0 — 9 пользователей: 5% от доли казино
10 — 49 пользователей: 10%
50 — 99 пользователей: 20% от доли казино
Более 100 пользователей: 25%

Bitcoin Video Casino также предлагает свое собственное приложение, которое позволяет пользователю играть в игру из любой точки мира. Загрузка проста: либо сканируйте QR-код, либо загрузите файл APK. Макет почти такой же, поэтому игра будет не менее приятной. К сожалению, эта опция доступна только для Android.

И последний момент, который очень шокирует говоря о BVC: они выпустили свой собственный публичный API! Это означает, что каждый может создать свой собственный сайт для азартных игр в биткоинах на базе кода Bitcoin Video Casino.

Выводы

Bitcoin Video Casino — многофункциональный веб-сайт, который предлагает множество способов заработать и получать удовольствие, включая джекпот для каждой игры, слоты, кости, кено, рулетку и прочее. Они предлагают небольшие выплаты, но так происходит почти по всех бтк казино.

Вероятно, вы еще не скоро променяете этот сайт на другой, ведь там так много всего. Да, в нем отсутствует чат, рулетка для сообщества, однако эти моменты быстро компансируются прочими преимуществами казино.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

Bitcoin Video Casino Характеристики

Дата запуска

Декабрь 2012

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

Bitcoin Video Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Bitcoin Video Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

0.5%

Bitcoin Video Casino Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1 BTC

First Deposit

Deposit 3mbit to claim bonus

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Bitcoin Video Casino Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Bitcoin Video Casino Review

Known as one of the titans of gambling, as well as being one of the earliest, Bitcoin Video Casino revolutionized the world of Bitcoin gambling.

The website has a ’90s-early 2000s look to it, with the perfect combination of gambling and retro. Everything is cleanly laid out, and there are no gimmicks — everything is available on either the homepage, or on each game’s unique page. Unlike other websites, which cram games into one page using flash player, each page has its unique URL. It’s clear that the creator of Bitcoin Video Casino has put some serious time and thought into the website.

The homepage shows recently placed bets, and by clicking on the user who placed each bet, you’ll be able to view their game. The website makes an account for you automatically upon your first visit using cookies, so make sure not to clear them anytime soon!

If you prefer, you can create a combination login by clicking on account, and setting a username and password. The login URL however is helpful, so store that in a safe place in case you forget your password. The website also offers a two-factor authentication option, so it’ll be difficult for anybody to hack into your account and steal your precious coins. You can also set a automatic withdrawal threshold, which can be useful if you want to play it safe. The game has an incredibly low house edge of only 0.5%, so you can be sure your experience is clean and fair. Some games have an even lower house edge!

Provable Fairness

At the top of the webpage, there’s the option to validate your bets. Bitcoin Video Casino is one of the few websites that goes into great detail when explaining how the outcome of a bet is determined.

The reason that we can guarantee this is that your web browser supplies a random number that we must incorporate into the random number generator in a provably consistent way. Our server first shuffles the deck, and your computer then gives us a random number that we must use to repeatedly cut the deck. Since our servers do not know what random number your computer will send, we have no way of knowing how the shuffle will look in the end.

It’s good to note that the website offers test credits. Sadly, they don’t offer a faucet, but you get a good feeling whenever you hit a big one!

To actually find out if the website is legit, I played a game of dice and verified it manually. With its reputation as one of the first Bitcoin casinos and its flawless provable fairness mechanism, it remains one of the most respected and trusted casinos of the Bitcoin world today.

If you like playing roulette or dice, for example, this is the website for you. Each game has its own unique jackpot, which varies by game. At the time of writing, Video Poker and Slots have the highest jackpots. Some of the jackpots are absolutely massive, with payouts in the six-figures. That’s six figures in equivalent dollars, not Bitcoin.

Most of the games have an automatic mode, so if you don’t like clicking that button every time, you can just set it to auto and keep rolling. The fees on the website are exceptionally low — only 0.0001 BTC — which is great, because you’re guaranteed essentially what you earned, and no more or less.

Even more Features

The website offers a referral program, which is not set at a single value, but goes up. You earn money for each time your referral plays a game. The referral percentage is as follows:

  • 0 to 9 users: 5% of house edge
  • 10 to 49 users: 10% of house edge
  • 50 to 99 users: 20% of house edge
  • Over 100 users: 25% of house edge

Bitcoin Video Casino also offers their own app, which lets the user play the game from anywhere. The download is simple: Either scan the QR code, or download the APK file. The layout is nearly the same, so there’s no special-viewing mode that makes the game less enjoyable. Sadly, the game is only available for Android.

There’s one last thing that’s pretty shocking about BVC: They released their own public API! What this means is that anybody can make their own Bitcoin gambling site from the base code of Bitcoin Video Casino.

Conclusion

Bitcoin Video Casino is a feature-rich website that offers many ways to earn and have fun, including a jackpot for each game, slots, dice, keno, roulette, and just about all of the basic games. They offer a small fee to withdraw, and it’s part of Bitcoin history.

You probably won’t move on from this site for a while, if not ever, because there’s so many things to do. It does lack a community/group roulette, however, but it makes up for it in other areas.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

Bitcoin Video Casino Features

Launch Date

December 2012

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

Bitcoin Video Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Bitcoin Video Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.5%

Bitcoin Video Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% Bonus up to ₺500

Welcome Offer

min deposit on sports secures

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Crypto Bonus 850% up $850

Welcome Offer

min deposit required to activate

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Last updated by Nick Hawke on June 2, 2017

Avatar

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Bitcoin Video Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 1 Free Spin to Win Up To 1 BTC

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.