BitcoinCasino.us

BitcoinCasino.us Rating

81

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

BitcoinCasino.us Features

BitcoinCasino.us Обзор

Вышедшие всего пару лет назад, BitcoinCasino.us добились огромных успехов в отрасли. Сегодня они входят в топ казино провайдеров в США и предлагают безупречный и разнообразный спектр услуг.

Исходя из имени понятно, что BitcoinCasino.us — казино, сфокусированное на крито валютах, предлагающее как биткоины, так и прочие валюты. Благодаря децентрализованному и нерегулируемому статусу  данной платежной системы, платформа онлайн казино не получила лицензию для оперирования в соответсвии с официальными полномочиями в соответствующих юрисдикциях. Несмотря на это, стандарты индустрии были правильно применены в отношении BitcoinCasino.us, что привело к высокоэффективным сегментами и платформе в целом.

Игры BitcoinCasino.us

Разнообразие игр — это уже вторая забота казино после его безопасности и регулированию личных данных, и BitcoinCasino.us определенно сделали усилие, чтобы удовлетворить все запросы игроков в этом плане. Если быть более точными, то в платформе можно начитать множество различных игровых поставщиков, таких как  Belatra, Endorphina, BGAMING, BetSoft, Booming Games, Ezugi, Habanero и MrSlotty.

Названия игр, включенных в коллекцию BitcoinCasino.us, имеют ряд опций для сортировки. Игроки могут выбрать их, основываясь на формате — слоты — Aztec Magic и Dragon King, настольные игры, рулетка и покер, и прогрессивные — Mr. Vegas и Glam Life, и игры с живыми киллерами в качестве доминирующей категории, или же вдаваясь в детали, их можно сортировать по провайдерам, криптовалютам, популярности, ставкам (на высокие ставки) и тд.

В то время, как слоты включают названия из множества предложений провайдеров, не существует повторений с точки зрения их тем и игрового процесса —  древние цивилизации, денежные знаки и символы наличных денег и различные праздники — и это всего лишь часть предложений. Известные игры также были учтены, особенно с такими этичными названиями, как Техас Холдем и 3-карточный Стад Покер столы, которые формируют базовую часть любой игровой коллекции.

Биткоин слоты в основном сосредоточены в платформе, с большим выбором игровых вариантов и названий, которые доступны по фильтрам. Тем не менее, подход оператора к прочим игровым форматам также увлекателен и гарантирует энтузиастам все необходимое разнообразие.

Депозиты и Выводы

Что касается депозитов и выводов на BitcoinCasino.us, игроки имеют право выбора между несколькими последними платежными опциями в криптовалютах, исходя из их потребностей. Если быть более точными, платформа четко описывает в своих Условиях и Положениях, что принимает только ограниченное количество валют — Биткоины, Лайткоины, Даджкоины и Биткоин кэш.

В то время как и депозиты, и выводы осуществляются посредством платежных сервисов — Биткоин, Биткоин кэш, Даджкоин, Лайткоин и Эзереум, существуют определенные различия касательно требований к каждому из операторов. А именно, после прохождения регистрации с самыми простыми логинами, имейлом и паролем, далее игроки могут вносить средства в онлайн казино через любой из предоставленных методов. Это мгновенная и бесплатная процедура, в которой от игрока не требуется никакая дополнительная идентификационная информация.

С другой стороны, выводы через любой из вышеперечисленных платежных методов уже будут требовать больше прозрачности и идентификации от игрока в их же интересах. Как следствие, база игроков, запрашивающая вывод биткоинов, должна предоставить некоторую последующую информацию, чтобы убедиться, что данные выплаты попадут в правильные руки.

Минимальные и максимальные суммы депозитов для транзакции из точки А в точку Б в случае с биткоинами 0.0003-5 btc  биткоина, 0.001-50 bch для биткоин кеша, 0.01 – 500 eth для эзериума, 0.01 – 500 ltc для лайткоина и 0.01-5,000,000. Максимальные значения тоже были введены, и в этом смысле эзериум имеет самый низкий пород на вывод — 50 эзериумов, в то время, как самый самый максимум для вывода равен 500 эрериумам. В любом случае пока игрок может делать выводы и имеет для этого достаточное количество средств, транзакция будет доступна в любое время.

Поддержка и Безопасность на BitcoinCasino.us

Не было каких-либо жалоб касательно скамов от игроков в отношении BitcoinCasino.us.

Казино депозиты можно считать безопасными, учитывая природу курсов криптовалют и их регистров. Сам вебсайт также прошел определенные шаги с целью обеспечить высший уровень безопасности. Таким образом, BitcoinCasino.us использует SSL сертификацию безопасности — протоколы шифрования, которые защищают всю входящую и исходящую информацию через платформу казино, делая данные нечитаемыми для тех, у кого нет крито ключа.

До текущего момента данная форма защиты работала прекрасно, гарантируя безопасность средств игроков и их персональной информации, хотя некоторые из них все еще обеспокоены отсутствием двухфакторной аутентификации я целью защиты своих аккаунтов. Были сделаны попытки внедрить 2х фактурную защиту.

Более того, игроки могут обращаться к чудесным представителям службы поддержки по любым возникнувшим вопросам. Это возможно посредством имейл адреса на сайте казино, либо же опции чата с доступным представителем. Более независимые игроки могут попытаться найти ответы сами из широкой базы FAQ.

В конечном счете сайт все еще далек от получения лицензии на свое оперирование от любого из законодательных органов в отрасли, так как это потребует некоторой степени систематизации крипто токенов. Однако, это не помешало оператору надежно обслуживать игровую базу, как это делают лучшие казино в отрасли.

Заключение

В целом, у BitcoinCasino.us есть привлекательное предложение для потенциальных игроков — за исключением недостающей лицензии, оно соответсвует всем стандартам индустрии касательно безопасности, а также предложений. Принимая во внимания свою конкуренцию с точки зрения использования криптовалютных игровых практик, BitcoinCasino.us далеко выходит за рамки типичной платформы, намного лучше, чем большинство нишевых сервисов склонны предлагать.

 

BitcoinCasino.us Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Истекает через 1 день

BitcoinCasino.us опции

Дата Запуска

Август 2016

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Blackjack, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

BitcoinCasino.us is not provably fair

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

BitcoinCasino.us Скриншоты

BitcoinCasino.us Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #9

GUNSBET Рейтинг

82

GUNSBET опции

  • Привлекательное Тематическое Wild West казино
  • ВИП программа и приветственный бонус в виде бесплатных вращений
  • Более 1000 игр от топовых провайдеров
рейтинг казино #10

BitcoinCasino.us Рейтинг

81

BitcoinCasino.us опции

  • Доступно для игроков из США
  • Только Криптовалюта
  • Бесплатные вращения каждую пятницу!
рейтинг казино #11

Bitcoin Penguin Рейтинг

81

Bitcoin Penguin опции

  • Долгосуществующее биткоин казино
  • Регулярные промо

BitcoinCasino.us отзывы пользователей

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

Регистрируйся и получи 25 Бесплатных вращений без депозита!

Данное предложение действует только в TheBitcoinStrip.com

ПОДПИСЫВАЯСЬ, ВЫ ПОДТВЕРЖДАЕТЕ, ЧТО ВАМ БОЛЬШЕ 18 ЛЕТ
over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

A minimum deposit of 0.003BTC to trigger bonus

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

BitcoinCasino.us Overview

Released just a couple of years back, BitcoinCasino.us has made enormous strides in the industry. It is now ranked among the top online casino entertainment providers in the US and offers an impeccable and varied range of services.

As the name suggests, BitcoinCasino.us is a cryptocurrency-focused casino, offering Bitcoin as well as several other cryptocurrencies. Due to the decentralized and unregulated status of this payment system, the online casino platform has not obtained a license to operate under any official authority in relevant jurisdictions. Nevertheless, industry standards have been properly applied at BitcoinCasino.us, resulting in high-functioning segments and the platform as a whole.

BitcoinCasino.us Games

Game variety is the second player concern, right after security and regulation of their private data, and BitcoinCasino.us have definitely made an effort to meet player preferences in this regard. Namely, the platform is running a combination of about a dozen gaming software providers, the likes of Belatra, Endorphina, BGAMING, BetSoft, Booming Games, Ezugi, Habanero and MrSlotty.

The game titles included in the BitcoinCasino.us game collection have a number of filtering options. Players can select them based on game format – slots – Aztec Magic and Dragon King, table games, roulette and poker, and progressives – Mr. Vegas and Glam Life, and live dealer games as dominant categories, or go into detail and filter through them based on provider, cryptocurrency, popularity, stakes (high rollers) etc.

While the slots include titles from a range of providers’ offerings, there is no repetition in terms of their themes and gameplay – ancient civilizations, money and cash symbols and various holidays are just a small portion of the offering. Popular games have also been taken into account, especially with particular epic titles such as Texas Hold’em and 3-Card Stud poker tables, which form a basic part of any well equipped game collection.

Bitcoin slots are largely in the focus of the platform, with a range of game variants and titles available across the filtering options of the platform. Nonetheless, the operator’s approach to the other game formats is just as dedicated and should provide enthusiasts with all the necessary diversity.

Deposits & Withdrawals

When it comes to deposit and withdrawal transactions at BitcoinCasino.us, players are more than privileged to be given a choice between several of the latest cryptocurrency payment processing options for their needs. Namely, the platform clearly states in its Terms and Conditions that it will only accept the limited selection of currencies – Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Bitcoin Cash.

While both deposits and withdrawals are performed via the same payment processing services – Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Litecoin and Ethereum, there is some difference in terms of the requirements for each operation. More specifically, upon signing up with the most basic username, email and password procedure, players are further able to fund their online casino player account with any of the given methods. This is an instant and free of charge procedure, and should not require the player to enter any additional identification information.

On the other hand, withdrawals with any of the same payment processing services do demand some more transparency and player identification, for their purposes primarily. Hence, the player base requesting a cashout of their Bitcoins need to enter some further information in order to make sure the withdrawal is processed into the right hands.

The minimum and maximum deposit amounts at which transactions are bound to get from point A to point B is 0.0003-5 BTC for Bitcoin, 0.001-50BCH for BitcoinCash, 0.01 – 500ETH for Ethereum, 0.01 – 500LTC for Litecoin and 0.01-5,000,000. More or less the same maximum amounts have been imposed, with the distinction of Ethereum having a lower withdrawal amount – 50ETH instead of the max deposit permitted at 500ETH. Either way, as long as players are able to withdraw, and have funds enough to do it, the transaction is completely available at any time.

BitcoinCasino.us Support and Security

There have been no reports regarding scams of other players at BitcoinCasino.us.

Casino deposits can be considered to be secure given the nature of cryptocurrencies and their highly fortified ledgers. The website itself has also gone to some lengths in order to ensure higher level of protection. As such, BitcoinCasino.us makes use of SSL security certification – encryption protocols that protect all incoming and outgoing data across the casino platform by making data unreadable to anyone but those that hold the encryption key.

So far, this form of protection has been working perfectly to secure player funds and personal information, even though some are still concerned with the lack of a 2-factor authentication for securing user accounts. Efforts are being made to incorporate 2FA.

What is more, players are able to address excellent customer support representatives for any issues that may arise. This is made possible through a contact email address on the casino site or the live chat feature, with representatives available around the clock. More independent players can try to seek out the answer themselves from the extensive FAQ knowledgebase.

Ultimately, the site is still far from obtaining a license to operate from any of the legislative bodies in the industry, as it would require some degree of systematization of crypto tokens. This, however, hasn’t prevented the operator from reliably catering to their player base with the best as one of the best casinos in the industry.

Conclusion

All in all, the BitcoinCasino.us does have an appealing offer for their potential player base – despite lacking a license, it complies with industry standards in terms of security and protection, as well as product offering. Considering its competition in terms of pro-crypto-powered online gambling practices, BitcoinCasino.us goes well beyond the typical platform, faring much better than the niche service it aims to provide.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Neosurf
  • Paysafe Card
  • EcoPayz
  • instaDebit
  • iDebit
  • Yandex Money
  • QIWI
  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Neosurf
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe Card
  • EcoPayz
  • Instabet
  • iDebit
  • Yandex Money
  • QIWI

BitcoinCasino.us Features

Launch Date

August 2016

Registration Requirements

Games

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc

Provably Fair

BitcoinCasino.us offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

BitcoinCasino.us does not have a crypto faucet

BitcoinCasino.us Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% up to 100mBTC and 100 free spins.

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit to get the bonus is 0.002 BTC, 0.05 BCH, 0.3 LTC, 0.07 ETH, 4500 DOGE or currency equivalent.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

A minimum deposit of 0.003BTC to trigger bonus

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
500% up to $2500

Welcome Offer

Minimum $25 deposit to activate

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

BitcoinCasino.us Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.