BitDice

BitDice Rating

43

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

BitDice Features

BitDice Обзор

Серии

BitDice запущен как серия веб-сайтов, которые теперь соединены в один. Серия «xxxDice.me» — это группы онлайн-казино, каждая из которых предлагает одну и ту же игру, но под другой криптовалютой. В настоящее время группа включает BitDice.me, LiteDice.me, DogeDice.me и RedDice.me. И хотя сайты работают независимо, все имеют одинаковый движок, внешний вид и владельца.

Как видно из названия, BitDice.me — игра классических костей. Дизайн прост и элегантен, сайт предлагает множество полезных функций, таких как активное окно чата, крауд-инвестиции с онлайн обновлениями и автоматического бота. Наряду с быстрыми броскам, есть опция нажатия клавиш для тех игроков, которые не пользуются немедленным нажатием. Кроме того, кнопка ставки может быть удержана для короткого всплеска многих ставок.

Окно чата весьма уникально и позволяет игрокам из всех четырех казино объединиться в единый чат. Рядом с каждым именем находится небольшой логотип, на котором показано, в каком казино находится игрок. Кроме того, отображается каждая ставка из любого из четырех казино, поэтому игроки могут видеть, кто их из них рискует и где.

Как и в случае с большинством других сайтов с костями, доля казино всего лишь 1%.

Инвестирование

BitDice и команда долгое время боролись, чтобы доказать, что они являются законным бизнесом. Начиная с момента запуска в феврале 2014 года, BitDice был очень прозрачным в своих операциях, предоставляя мощный доказуемо справедливый механизм. В BitDice.me общие биткоины, выставленные на сайте, составляют примерно 87,340 биткоина, а прибыль сайта составляет почти ровно 1% от этого, что доказывает, что доля казино является реальной и оправданной.

Финансовые показатели являются фантастическими для BitDice, сайта с тяжелым банкроллом выше 1500 биткоинов. Согласно рекламе, вы можете выиграть до 138 биткоинов за один бросок! Остальная часть группы имеет такие же крупные выручки, но BitDice, безусловно,в топе. Так, DogeDice имеет более 350 миллионов DOGE в банке, LiteDice имеет более 3000 LTC в своем кошельке, и около 500 миллионов RED были инвестированы в RedDice. Играя в любом из этих казино, беспокоиться о максимальной ставке — это то, что подавляющее большинство игроков уж точно никогда не будут делать.

Мое мнение

Владелец команды xxxDice.me является экспертом в использовании возможностей. Быстрая ставка — огромный плюс наряду с инновационным чат-боксом и функцией автоматического сохранения ставок. Казино находятся в топе списка, когда дело доходит до увлекательных азартных игр. В целом сайты имеют много положительных сторон и незначительные недостатки. Давая рекомендации касательно казино для игры или инвестирования, BitDice часто приходит на ум первым.

Этот обзор был написан Candystripes.

Обновление (24 апреля 2017)

С момента публикации этого обзора BitDice претерпел значительные изменения. Похоже, что сайт был выкуплен,  поскольку сегодняшний дизайн никак не отражает классический сайт с костями.

Теперь у них есть новые игры, такие как блэкджек, слоты, рулетка и прочие. Несмотря на то, что кости все еще существуют, все выглядит совсем по-другому, и я чувствую, что он утратил свой былой шарм — см скриншоты.

 

BitDice Бонусы

BitDice в настоящее время не предлагает никаких Биткоин бонусы своим игрокам!
Вы бы хорошее предложение? Просмотреть полный список Биткоин бонусы казино здесь.

BitDice опции

Дата Запуска

Февраль 2014

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Blackjack, Dice

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

BitDice is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

1%

BitDice Скриншоты

BitDice Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #127

BetterBets Рейтинг

43

BetterBets опции

  • 0.25% доля казино в течение "Счастливого часа"
  • Возможность инвестировать в платформу
  • Защищено MoneyPot
рейтинг казино #128

BitDice Рейтинг

43

BitDice опции

  • Вознаграждения за лояльность
  • Несколько игр
  • Мультивалютность
рейтинг казино #129

Bitcoin Games Рейтинг

43

Bitcoin Games опции

  • Без регистрации
  • Честно доказуемые игры
  • Большой выбор игр
  • Высокая степень доверия
  • Только Биткоины

BitDice отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

BitDice Review

The series

BitDice launched as a series of websites, but has now merged into just one. The “xxxDice.me” series is a gang of online casinos each offering the same game but under a different crypto-currency. The group currently includes BitDice.me, LiteDice.me, DogeDice.me, and RedDice.me. Although the sites are operated independently, all share the same engine, look, and proprietor.

As the name clearly suggests, BitDice.me is a game of classic dice. The design is simple and elegant, and the site offers many helpful features such as an active chat window, crowd-investing with live updates, and an automated betting robot. Along with fast rolls, keystroke betting is an option for those power-gamblers who don’t enjoy nonstop clicking. Additionally, the betting button can be held down for a short burst of many bets.

The chat window is a very unique one, allowing players from all four casinos to come together into one unified chat room. Beside each name is a small logo displaying which casino the player is on. Each high roller bet from any of the four casinos are displayed, so players can see who is raking it in and where.

As with most other dice sites, the crew has a generous house edge of only 1%.

Investing

BitDice and the team have been around for long enough to prove that they are a legitimate business. Since the launch in February 2014, BitDice has been very transparent with their operations, providing a strong provably fair mechanism. On BitDice.me, the total Bitcoins wagered on the site totals to roughly 87,340 BTC and the site profit is almost exactly 1% of that, which proves that the house edge is real and consistent.

Financials are fantastic for BitDice, a site with a heavy bankroll above 1,500 Bitcoins. The maximum profit stands second for any Bitcoin casino, advertising the opportunity to win up to 138 BTC in a single roll! The rest of the gang have similarly large bankrolls, but BitDice certainly takes the cake. DogeDice holds over 350 million DOGE in the bank, LiteDice has over 3,000 LTC in its wallet and nearly 500 million RED have been invested in RedDice. When playing on any of these casinos, worrying about the maximum bet is something the vast majority of players will never do.

My opinion

The owner of the xxxDice.me team is an expert in seizing opportunity. The fast betting is a huge plus, along with the innovative chat box and auto-betting feature. The casinos are at the top of the list when it comes to fun gambling experiences. Overall, the sites have many positive aspects and little-to-no downsides. When recommending casinos to play at or invest, BitDice often comes to mind first.

This review was written by Candystripes.

Update (April 24, 2017)

Since we posted this review, the BitDice website has undergone massive change. It looks like the website may have been bought out or something, since today’s design doesn’t reflect the classic dice site in any way.

They now have new games such as blackjack, slots, roulette, etc. Even though the dice still exists, it looks very different and I feel it has lost its touch – see the screenshots.

Oh well.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

BitDice Features

Launch Date

February 2014

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

BitDice does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

BitDice does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

1%

BitDice Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Chest of Gems
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Based on your level, rewards are giving and increase as you progress.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Up to 40 ETH + 140 free spins

Welcome Offer

Term: 5 daysCredited to the balance once the wagering requirement is fulfilledDeposit of none less than 0.1 ETH is required to get the bonus18+. Full T&Cs apply. Responsible gambling rules are applied.

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Last updated by Nick Hawke on June 2, 2017

Avatar

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

BitDice Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 1 Free Spin to Win Up To 1 BTC

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.