Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

BitKong Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a share of a Jackpot at Bitkong

Welcome Offer

To win the first seven signs of the bets first-row hash must be 77 77 77 7

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

BitKong Обзор

Веселый, захватывающий сайт, предлагающий игрокам свежий незабываемый игровой опыт, который к тому же еще и мобильно оптимизирован для возможности играть с любой платформы. Многие игроки оценивают Bitkong как свой любимый игровой опыт ввиду эффективного геймплея, а также щедрых подарков и отличной поддержке.

Biting был основан в 2015 году, в то время как его запуск стартовал в октябре прошлого года. Они заявляют себя «захватывающими», и вероятно вы согласитесь, как только увидите, сколько времени было потрачено на игру там. Вы сразу же столкнетесь с проблемой, когда станете логиниться в нем; у вас возникнет вопрос: «Что это за джунгли…Достаточно ли вы храбры, чтобы ставить свою удачу и биткоины против отвратительного Bitkong?»

В то время, как Bitkong — это исключительно биткоин казино, у вас есть опция дисплея-конвертера ваших биткоинов в обмен на доллары, евро, фунты или китайский юань. Биткоин будет обозначаться как Bits или mBTC.

Игры

Biting предлагают Честно доказуемые игры, которые используют систему Генератора Случайных Чисел (RNG).

Предлагаемая игра похожа на тип игры Minesweeper — сходство заключается в том, что если вы выбираете поле без фруктов, вы теряете свою ставку.

Цель игры — выбрать поле (предоставленное прямоугольной ячейкой с ярлыком приза), чтобы иметь возможность продвинуться до следующей строки.

В игре 3 уровня:

  • Элементарный  — 2 из 3х полей имеют кокос. Существуют 2/3 шанса продвинуться дальше.
  • Средний — у 1 из 2х полей в строке есть банан.
  • Hard setting — 1 из 3х полей в строке имеет ананас.

Если вы выбираете правильное поле, ваша ставка увеличится, исходя из приза, обозначенного на поле, и вы сможете продвинуться дальше вверх по строке.

Существует небольшое отступление в том, что «раскрытие» требует времени, чтобы показать себя, что несколько замедляет игру. После того, как выясняется, имеет ли выбранное вами поле плод, игра продолжается дальше.

Что приятно в данной игре — так это то, что вы можете сразу же заполучить свой приз, как только открывается весь ряд. Даже после первого ряда вы можете его забрать. Вам не нужно открыть все 10 рядов, прежде чем вы сможете потребовать свои деньги.

У Biting есть дело-версия, так что вы можете испытать их даже не внося биткоин депозита. Хотя там есть бесплатные биткоин краны, которые вскоре появятся перед вами.

Промо акции

Biting предлагают много бонусов, таких как Бездепозитный бонус, а также бесплатный биткоин бонус в виде Фаусета (крана), а также щедрой Аффилиатной Программы.

Биткоин кран — опция, которая доступна через игровой интерфейс. Каждый раз, когда вы проигрываете или же просто игра завершается, вы получите три опции, включая Играть в Дело-версию, Внести Депозит для игры, или же «Получить Бесплатные Биткоины». Кликните на «Получить Бесплатные Битконы», чтобы перейти к крану. Данный кран раздает 10 bits каждые 10 минут.

Аффилиатное промо — В общем то это рефератная программа, где игрок поощряется за биткоины, а точнее — за реферралов. Данная аффилиатная программа платит 0.25% с каждой сделанной игроком ставки на данном сайте, независимо от того, выигрывают они или проигрывают.

Аффилиатная ссылка четко представлена на сайте. Просто кликните на Аффилиатную ссылку или кнопку Пригласить Друзей в нижней части сайта. Сайт предоставляет почти все, что вам нужно для быстрой связи с потенциальными игроками. Есть кнопки для быстрой отправки ссылок вашим контактам в Мессенджеры Фейсбука, кнопка для того, чтобы поделиться ссылкой на Фейсбуке, а также кнопка для быстрого твита аффилиатной ссылки. Вы также можете загрузить баннеры для своего блога или вебсайта и просто скопировать код-подпись HTML код-подпись.

В Biting нет никаких прочих вознаграждений помимо VIP или Бонуса за Лояльность.

Депозиты и Выводы

Первое, что вам стоит учесть — это то, что вы не можете играть на данном сайте, пока вы не зарегистрировались через Фейсбук аккаунт. Как только вы это сделали, вы обнаружите кнопки Депозита и Вывода, которые четко отображены на дисплее для вашего удобства.

Очень важно иметь ввиду, что Bitkong принимают только депозиты и выводы в биткоинах. Фиатные валюты, упомянутые в данном обзоре, предназначены исключительно для удобства игрока, способного конвертировать свои ставки и выигрыши в валюту, которая им знакома. Это помогает тем, кто знаком с криптовалютами, оценить эквивалентные затраты в игре с целью понимания того, где они находятся.

Чтобы внести депозит, вам просто нужно нажать кнопку Внести депозит. Далее вам предоставится адрес Биткоин кошелька, так что вы сможете внести любую желаемую сумму. Также есть QR код на случай того, если вы захотите внести депозит с мобильного устройства. Минимальная сумма депозита обозначена в Депозитном интерфейсе вместе с Биткоин конверсиями.

Выводы также просты. Направьте свой мышку на кнопку с иконкой Биткоина, чтобы появилась кнопка Вывода. Комиссия за транзакцию в 200 bits будет вычтена с каждого вывода автоматически.

Для завершения процесса по выводу средств потребуется двухфакторная аутентификация.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Пользовательская поддержка может быть осуществлена через имейл. Данный имейл адрес [email protected]. На сайте нет живого чата или телефонной поддержки. Однако, у BitKong есть профили на Твиттере и Фейсбуке, а также на Bitcointalk.org форуме.

Хотя мы и не смогли найти информацию по лицензированию или мерам безопасности на сайте, продолжительная работа BitKong и положительные отзывы указывают на безопасность сайта при его использовании. Система логина привязана к аккаунтам в Фейсбуке, усложняя доступ случайных игроков к чужим игровым профилям. У сайта также есть SSL сертификат.

Bitkong можно рассматривать как анонимный ресурс, не требующий от игрока какой-либо информации. Несмотря на то, что аккаунты привязаны к профилям Фейсбука, Bitkong гарантируют, что активность игрока не отобразится в его социальной сети или где-либо еще.

Заключение

Это свежий развлекательный ресурс, который 100%но  честно доказуем и который заставит вас возвращаться снова и снова. В нем только одна игра, однако у ребят прекрасные награды. Преодолев процесс регистрации, у вас появится доступ ко всему интерфейсу, очень простому по своему дизайну.

BitKong — прекрасный игровой сайт, который может стать отличной опцией, если вы в поисках быстрой игры. Он даже предлагает бесплатные биткоины, которые могут использоваться при игре.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • DASH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • DASH

BitKong Характеристики

Дата запуска

Октябрь 2015

Требования к регистрации

ID documents required

Игры

Unique Games

Принимаемые валюты

btc, eth, doge, ltc, xrp, dash

Provably Fair

BitKong does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

BitKong has a crypto faucet

BitKong Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a share of a Jackpot at Bitkong

Welcome Offer

To win the first seven signs of the bets first-row hash must be 77 77 77 7

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
250% Deposit Bonus
  • Code: BONUS250

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit of 0.002 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

BitKong FAQ

How long does it take to withdraw from Bitkong?

When using Bitcoin or the other added cryptocurrencies deposits and withdrawals are immediate.  The only discrepancy could occur if there are confirmation delays on the blockchain.

Dos Bitkong support Bitcoin Withdrawals?

Bitkong is a Bitcoin loving sit that supports all transactions using Bitcoin at all times.

Is Bitkong legit?

Bitkong has jumped through all the hoops to ensure that their site is legit.  The offer provably fair algorithms

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

BitKong Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

BitKong

BitKong Review

A fun, exhilarating site to visit that offers players a fresh and fun gaming experience that is mobile optimized for ease of play regardless of your location.  Many players rate Bitkong as their favorite online gaming experience due to its efficient and seamless gameplay, as well as rich rewards and great support.

Bitkong was established in 2015, with its launch taking place in October of that year.  It declares itself as ‘addictive’,  and you will most likely agree once you have spent some time playing this game for yourself.  You will be challenged immediately when you log onto the site with the looming question presented, “It’s a jungle out there… Are you brave enough to bet your luck and Bitcoin against the abominable Bitkong?”

While Bitkong is a Bitcoin only casino you have the option of having a converter display your Bitcoin value as USD, EUR, GBP or CNY.  Bitcoin is displayed in Bits or mBTC.

Games

Bitkong offers a Provably Fair game that uses a Random Number Generator (RNG) system.

The game that is on offer is similar to a Minesweeper type game, the similarity being that if you choose the field that does not have your fruit you will lose your whole bet.

The aim of the game is to be able to pick the field (represented by a rectangular cell with a prize label) that has a fruit to be able to move up to the next row.

There are 3 levels to the game:

  • Easy setting – 2 out of the 3 fields have a coconut. There is a 2/3 chance of moving forward.
  • Medium setting – 1 out of the 2 fields in a row has the banana.
  • Hard setting – 1 out of the 3 fields in a row has a pineapple.

If you pick the right field, your bet will increase based on the prize indicated on the field and you will be able to move up a row.

There is a slight draw back in that the ‘reveal’ takes time to show itself which slows down the game slightly. When it is revealed whether or not the field you picked has the fruit, the game continues flawlessly.

The good thing with this game,  is that you can take the prize you have earned so far after clearing a row.  Even after the first row you are able to take the prize.  You don’t need to complete all 10 rows to be able to claim your money.

Bitkong has a demo version, so you can try it even if you have no Bitcoins to deposit yet. Although there is a free Bitcoin faucet, which we’ll come onto shortly.

Promotions

Bitkong, hosts an array of Bonuses such as a No Deposit Bonus, as well as free Bitcoin in the form of a Faucet, and an excellently rewarding Affiliate Program.

The Bitcoin Faucet – This feature is accessed through the game interface. Every time you lose or every time a game ends, you will receive three options to choose from, including Play Demo, Deposit to Play, or “Get Free Bitcoins”. Click on Get Free Bitcoins to go to the faucet. The faucet provides 10 bits after every 10 minutes.

The Affiliate promotion – This is basically a referral program where a player is rewarded with Bitcoins, or rather denominations thereof, for referrals. This affiliate program pays 0.25% of every bet made by the player referred to the site, regardless of whether they win or lose.

An affiliate URL is clearly presented on the site. Just click on the Affiliate link or the Invite Friends and Earn Bitcoins button at the bottom part of the site. The site provides almost everything you need to quickly reach out to potential players you can refer to the site. There are buttons for quickly sending links to your contacts on Facebook Messenger, a button for sharing the link on Facebook, as well as a button for quickly tweeting your affiliate link. You can also download banners for your blog or website and copy the simple HTML forum signature code.

There are no other rewards at Bitkong such as a VIP or a Return Player Bonus.

Deposits and Withdrawals

The first thing to take note of is that you cannot play on this site unless you sign up through a Facebook account.  Once you have registered you will find the Deposit and Withdrawal buttons clearly displayed on the interface for your convenience.

It is very important to note that Bitkong only takes deposits and pays withdrawals in Bitcoin. The fiat currencies mentioned in this review are only for the gambler’s convenience of being able to convert their bets and winnings into a currency they are familiar with. This helps those still becoming familiar with cryptocurrency to be able to equate their game spend, making it easier to understand where they stand but is for presentation purposes only.

To make deposits, you just have to click the Deposit button. You will then be presented with a Bitcoin wallet address so that you can deposit an amount that you feel comfortable with. There’s also a QR code in case you want to make the deposit through your mobile device. The minimum deposit amounts are indicated on the Deposit interface along with their BTC conversions.

Withdrawals are equally as simple. You will place your mouse over the button with a Bitcoin icon to show the Withdrawal button. There’s a transaction fee of 200 bits that will be deducted for every withdrawal, which is automatically deducted from the amount being withdrawn.

A Two Factor Authentication process is required to be able to finalize a withdrawal.

Support & Security

Customer Support can be accessed through email. The email address is support@bitkong.com. There is no live chat or telephone support available. However, BitKong has social media accounts on Twitter and Facebook, as well as a thread on the Bitcointalk.org forum.

Although we couldn’t find licensing information or Security measures on the site, BitKong’s lengthy operation and positive user feedback hints towards it being a safe site to use. The login system is linked to the players’ Facebook accounts, making it difficult for random players to access another player’s account. The site is also SSL secure.

Bitkong can be considered somewhat anonymous as it does not request player information.  Even though the accounts are tied with players’ Facebook accounts, BitKong guarantees that player activity is not revealed on social media or anywhere else.

Conclusion

A refreshing, entertaining site that is 100% Provably Fair and will keep you coming back for more.  There is only one game, but it offers some fantastic rewards.  Once you are over the hurdle of registration you will access the main interface, which is simply designed.

BitKong is a great gambling site that could be a good option if you are looking for something that allows you to play quickly. It even offers free Bitcoins you can use for playing.

BitKong Bonuses

BitKong does not offer any deposit bonuses but does have a free Bitcoin faucet and leaderboard promotions. More details about these promotions can be found in the main body of the review above.

BitKong does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

BitKong Features

Launch Date

October 1, 2015

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Casual Games, Dice

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

BitKong is a provably fair casino

Faucet

BitKong has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

Not available

BitKong Screenshots

BitKong Rankings

Casino Rank #28

Redstar Casino Rating

72

Redstar Casino Features

  • Established 2005
  • Popular poker room with multi-table tournaments
  • Sportsbook and live dealer tables!
Casino Rank #29

BitKong Rating

72

BitKong Features

  • Free Bitcoin faucet
  • Unique and exciting Bitcoin game
  • Regular promotions and prizes to be won
Casino Rank #30

Intertops Rating

71
info

Intertops sportsbook has been accepting bets online since 1996, plus it also offers a casino and the chance to play poker.

Intertops Features

  • Long history in gambling niche
  • Good selection of markets
  • Top bonuses and promotions
  • Intuitive site design

BitKong Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский