BitPlay.club

BitPlay.club Rating

77

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

BitPlay.club Features

BitPlay.club Обзор

Игра на BitPlay.club — это как сам выигрыш в лотерею и игровое биткоин сообщество уже сделало себе заметки на этот счет. Это сайт, который предлагает простой, дружелюбный сайт, где лотерейные энтузиасты могут делать ставки — то есть как вы поняли, лотереи. Не потратив при этом целое состояние, игроки имеют шанс выиграть крупные выводы в лотерею.

Команда, стоящая за плечами Bitplay.club, основанных в 2017 году, рассмотрела потенциал блокчейна и того, как данная технология сможет вывести лотерею на новый уровень. Используя технологию Блокчейн, вам гарантирована 100% доказуемость честности механизма игры и тот факт, что любо игрок может проверить исход случайной комбинации. Молодая команда также верит в то, что их конкурентные шансы на джекпот дают преимущества перед прочими казино с Биткоин лотереями. В ходе интервью команда прокомментировала, «Наш джекпот неустанно растет, и мы настроены решительно на то, чтобы занять весомую нишу на игровом рынке с новым выпуском игр, ростом джекпота и постоянными улучшениями платформы.»

Данный сайт доступен на английском, русском, вьетнамском, тайском и португальском.

Сайт весьма прост и это облегчает процесс игры как для новичков, так и для более опытных лотерейных энтузиастов. Клуб BitPlay.club является полностью эксклюзивным и с нетерпением ждет игр, выигрышей и изменений в игровой индустрии вместе с ценными игроками.

Биткоин Игры

Данный игровой сайт полностью нацелен на любителей лотерей. Они предлагают 2 лотерейных игры, а также рулетку.

Основная игра — это Лотерейная игра 6-45. Играя в данную версию лотереи, игроки дожны выбрать 6 цифр из 45ти и ожидать результатов розыгрыша, которые проводится раз в день. BitPlay.club еще более улучшили игру, добавив опцию Системной Игры, где игроки могут выбрать дополнительные цифры, и система будет генерировать комбинации из 6ти номеров из всех тех цифр, которые выбрали игроки. Существует также указанное количество последовательных розыгрышей с одним и тем же билетом, где игроки могут принять участие. Шансы на выигрыш Джекпота в данной игре 1:8145060. Флагманская игра данного сайта  предлагает прекрасный джекпот, который будет только расти со временем, как и тот факт, что в BitPlay.club предоставляются отличные шансы на выигрыш.

The Bitcoin Roulette game on offer is European Roulette and the payout ratio and odds depend on the bet type.

Биткоин Рулетка, предлагаемая данным казино — это Европейская Рулетка, где коэффициент выплат, как и сами коэффициенты зависят от типа ставки.

Промо

While BitPlay.club currently offers no promotions or bonuses they have assured their gambling fans that they are busy working on a new promotional implementation in the way of Free Tickets as a sign-up bonus. Stay tuned!

Поскольку BitPlay.club сейчас не предлагают каких-либо промо или бонусов, они уверили своих фанатов, что заняты работой над внедрением новых Бесплатных Билетов и бонусов за регистрацию. Оставайтесь в курсе!

Вводы и Выводы

This casino accepts Bitcoin and US Dollars on the Fiat currency side. All withdrawals are processed in Bitcoin.  To get started, players need to sign up and deposit into the casino’s wallet.  Transactions are immediate, so gamblers don’t have to wait to try their hand at landing the big wins that happen at BitPlay.club. The good news is that any Altcoins can be used for a deposit as the casino uses integrated auto-exchange, Changelly.

Данное казино принимает Биткоины и доллары США в качестве реальной валюты.

Выводы из BitPlay также являются почти мгновенными.

Поддержка и Безопасность

У BitPlay.club есть лайв чат с поддержкой 24 на 7, где вы найдете команду дружелюбных ассистентов, которые полностью осведомлены, компетентны и готовы ответить на любые ваши вопросы.

Due to the fact that the whole site is built around blockchain, players can be assured of 100% provably fair and transparent gaming experience.  Games, wallets and identities are completely secure and safe at BitPlay.club.

Ввиду того факта, что сайт полностью сделан на технологии блокчейн, игроки могут быть уверены в 100%-й доказуемой справедливости и прозрачности игрового опыта. Игры, кошельки и удостоверения на BitPlay.club абсолютно безопасны и полностью защищены.

Заключение

Вне сомнений это один из лучших ныне доступных сайтов для Биткоин Лотерей для лотерейных энтузиастов со всего мира. С его прозрачностью, гарантией безопасной игры, а также привлекательными коэффициентами и отличной системой поддержки, нет никаких сомнений, что у BitPlay.club на данный момент нет конкурентов по биткоин лотереям. Жажда выигрыша в лотерею — это то, о чем мечтает любой игрок, и данное биткоин казино делает это возможным, потратит при этом совсем немного! 6 счастливых чисел и джекпот ваш.

BitPlay.club Бонусы

BitPlay.club в настоящее время не предлагает никаких Биткоин бонусы своим игрокам!
Вы бы хорошее предложение? Просмотреть полный список Биткоин бонусы казино здесь.

BitPlay.club опции

Дата Запуска

Декабрь 2017

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Lottery, Roulette

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

BitPlay.club is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

BitPlay.club Скриншоты

BitPlay.club Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #26

Nitrogen Sports Рейтинг

77

Nitrogen Sports опции

  • Спортивные ставки помолом казино
  • Уникальные казино игры
  • Высокая степень доверия
  • Сообщество с чатом
рейтинг казино #27

BitPlay.club Рейтинг

77

BitPlay.club опции

  • Высококачественная лотерейная игра
  • Справедливая доказуемость
рейтинг казино #28

AHTI Games Рейтинг

76

AHTI Games опции

  • 1200+ games
  • Major slots and jackpots
  • Active bonuses and VIP club

BitPlay.club отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

BitPlay.club

BitPlay.club Rating

69

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

BitPlay.club Features

BitPlay.club Review

Playing on BitPlay.club is like winning the lottery itself, and the Bitcoin gambling community is taking note. This is a site that offers a neat, user-friendly website where lottery enthusiasts can bet on – you guessed it – the lottery.  Without spending a fortune, gamblers stand the chance of winning big Bitcoin lottery payouts.

The team behind Bitplay.club, which was established in 2017, saw the potential of blockchain and its technology and how it could elevate the lottery to another level. By using blockchain technology, it guarantees that each draw is 100% Provably Fair and gamblers can check that the outcome of each draw is a random combination. The young team also believe that their competitive jackpot odds give them the edge on other Bitcoin lottery casinos.  When interviewed the team said, “Our jackpot is constantly growing, and we are serious about leading a large part of the gambling market with new game releases, jackpot growth, and constant platform improvements.”

The site is available in English, Russian, Vietnamese, Thai and Portuguese.

The site is simple which makes it easy to play for both newcomers and more experienced lottery enthusiast.  BitPlay.club is fully inclusive and looks forward to playing, winning and changing the gaming industry together with its valued visitors.

Bitcoin Games

This gambling site is completely for lottery lovers.  They offer 2 Lottery games as well as a Roulette game.

Their main game is 6-45 Lottery game. When playing this version of the lottery, gamblers need to pick 6 numbers out of 45 and wait for the results of the draw which is held once a day. BitPlay.club has further enhanced the game by adding a System Game feature where players can pick additional numbers and the system will generate all possible 6-number combinations from all the numbers that they have chosen. There is also a specified number of consecutive draws with the same ticket that players can choose to participate in. Jackpot odds for this game are 1:8145060. The flagship game of this site offers a fantastic jackpot that will grow in time, as well as the fact that it provides excellent odds, making winning easy at BitPlay.club

The Bitcoin Roulette game on offer is European Roulette and the payout ratio and odds depend on the bet type.

Promotions

While BitPlay.club currently offers no promotions or bonuses they have assured their gambling fans that they are busy working on a new promotional implementation in the way of Free Tickets as a sign-up bonus. Stay tuned!

Deposits and Withdrawals

This casino accepts Bitcoin and US Dollars on the Fiat currency side. All withdrawals are processed in Bitcoin.  To get started, players need to sign up and deposit into the casino’s wallet.  Transactions are immediate, so gamblers don’t have to wait to try their hand at landing the big wins that happen at BitPlay.club. The good news is that any Altcoins can be used for a deposit as the casino uses integrated auto-exchange, Changelly.

Withdrawals from BitPlay are also near-instant.

Support and Security

BitPlay.club has a 24-hour live chat where you will find a team of efficient and friendly assistants that are fully trained and knowledgeable to help you with any queries that may arise.

Due to the fact that the whole site is built around blockchain, players can be assured of 100% provably fair and transparent gaming experience.  Games, wallets and identities are completely secure and safe at BitPlay.club.

Conclusion

It is without a doubt that this is one of the best Bitcoin Lottery sites available to lottery enthusiasts the world over.  With transparent, secure play guaranteed as well as excellent odds and a great support system, it is a no-brainer that BitPlay.club is the Bitcoin lottery site of the moment. The thrill of winning the lottery is something that every gambler dreams of and this Bitcoin casino makes the thrill in reach for a small spend! 6 lucky numbers and the jackpot is yours.

BitPlay.club Bonuses

BitPlay.club does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

BitPlay.club Features

Launch Date

December 1, 2017

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Lottery, Roulette

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

BitPlay.club is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

BitPlay.club Screenshots

BitPlay.club Rankings

Casino Rank #44

BitCasino.io Rating

69
info

The world’s first licensed casino designed specifically for players using Bitcoin currency

BitCasino.io Features

  • 1300+ Bitcoin games from leading suppliers
  • Massive promotions and rafffles
  • VIP program
Casino Rank #45

BitPlay.club Rating

69

BitPlay.club Features

  • High quality lottery game
  • Provably fair
Casino Rank #47

Golden Star Casino Rating

68
info

Golden Star Casino is a well established, licensed online casino that also supports bitcoin, whilst providing a high quality offering from well known developers.

Golden Star Casino Features

  • Mainstream titles
  • Licensed and regulated
  • Regular promotions
  • Provably fair

BitPlay.club Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский