Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

BTCVegas Обзор

Как следует из названия, BTCVegas — мечта для любителей онлайн биткоин казино. Основной фокус на гарантии того, чтобы оптимизировать защиту игрока и обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность, чтобы пользователи имели свободу насладиться поистине захватывающим игровым опытом.

Сайт приложил все училия к тому, чтобы предоставить лучшие игры, поддержку, бонусы, банковские опции и безопасность, что делает его лучшим среди онлайн биткоин казино на рынке на текущий момент.

Ко всем игрокам обращаются как к VIP гостям в BTCVegas, с быстрыми выплатами, которые выполняются просто и быстро, а профессиональная команда поддержки готова оказать помощь на любом этапе игрового процесса.

Казино доступно для современных игроков, постоянно находящихся в пути: сайт оперирует на различных платформах, как на версии Windows, так и версии с мгновенной игрой для пользователей Mac, а также на мобильных и андроид девайсах.

BTCVegas — абсолютный новичок, запущенный в 2019 году под лицензией Кюрасао.

Биткоин Игры

На домашней странице есть 4 вкладки, которые помогают игрокам получить доступ к любой игре на их выбор. Данные категории включают Популярные, Слоты, Настольные Игры и Видео Покер. Программное обеспечение предоставлено Real Time Gaming, небольшим поставщиком программного обеспечения в индустрии.

Хотя категорий и немного, этого достаточно, чтобы выиграть крупные биткоин призы. Названия слотов включают такие игры, как The Big Bopper, Texas Tycoon, God of Wealth и Cash Bandits, каждый их них кричит о выигрышных комбинациях еще с самого начала игры.

Остальные игры — это настольные игры для более традиционных игроков с такими играми, как Блекджек, Рулетка, Понтон и несколько прочих кежуал игр.

В видео покере есть своя секция для покер фанатов, где они смогут выиграть Bitcoin playing Deuces, Bonus Poker, Double Bonus, Tri Card Poker, Ace and Eights, Loose Deuces и Joker Poker.

Промо Акции

BTCVegas has multi-layered promotions offerings that cover all types of bonus advantages.

В BTCVegas есть мульти- промо предложения, которые покрывают все типы бонусных преимуществ.

  • Приветственный Бонус — 20 Бесплатных Вращений
  • Первый Особый Депозит — 200% до 500 милли Бтк + 50 Бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус на Первый депозит Deposit — 100% до 10 милли Бтк
  • Ежедневный Кашбек — до 100 милли Бтк
  • Система Comp Point
  • Бонус-розыгрыш — Зарабатывай наличные деньги и Бесплатные вращения
  • VIP программа и программа лояльности

Вводы и Выводы

Данное биткоин казино принимает только биткоин вводы и выводы, что сделано с целью безопасности и ускорения транзакций, что позволит игрокам играть мгновенно, а также получить свои выводы в кратчайшие сроки.

Казино предлагает систему гарантирования фондов, которая обещает защиту всех транзакций, а также доступность записей всех транзакций для игроков в любое время.

Минимальный депозит составляет 0.001 Бтк.

Что удобно и уникально на данном сайте, так это то, что там пошагово описано, как приобрести биткоины и как их использовать с целью получения максимального удовольствия для игрока.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Данное казино предлагает опцию живого чата, доступного 24 часа 7 дней в неделю, где дружелюбные и компетентные члены команды поддержки ответят на все вопросы не только касательно игры, но также и всевозможных аспектов покупки и продажи биткоинов.

Будучи онлайн биткоин казино, основанном на блокчейн, игрокам гарантированы прозрачные, безопасные на 100% честно доказуемые игры. В казино применены последние технологии крито шифрования, такие как Генератор Случайных Чисел (RNG), что гарантирует случайный и справедливый исход игр, который игроки могут проверить в любое время.

Заключение

Биткоин — это будущее онлайн гемблинга, и казино BTCVegas, пожалуй, лучшее онлайн биткоин казино, когда-либо существовавшее на рынке. С такой преданной командой и глубокими знаниями касательно будущего криптовалюты, можно с уверенностью предположить, что этот проект станет эпицентром азартных биткоин энтузиастов. Среди их многочисленных игр и бонусов найдется что-то для каждого. Эти факты наряду с превосходной поддержкой и прекрасно спроектированного интерфейса делают BTCVegas казино, обязательным для игры в этом году.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

BTCVegas Характеристики

Дата запуска

Апрель 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

BTCVegas does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

BTCVegas does not have a crypto faucet

BTCVegas Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a $1.5M Mega Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit to take part

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

BTCVegas Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

BTCVegas

BTCVegas Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

BTCVegas Features

BTCVegas Review

As its name suggests BTCVegas is an online Bitcoin casino lover’s dream. The main focus of the casino is to ensure that players security is optimized and to promote maximum confidentiality so that they have the freedom to enjoy a truly exhilarating gaming experience.

The site has spared no effort in providing the best games, support, bonuses, banking options and security which makes it right up there with the best online Bitcoin casinos in the market to date.

All players are treated like VIP’s at BTCVegas with fast pay-outs which occur using a simple process which the professional support team is available to assist with using a step by step process.

The casino is available to the modern gambler that is on the go as the site works well on various platforms such as the download version for Windows as well instant play for Mac users and the mobile version for all Android devices.

BTCVegas is a brand-new casino which was launched in April 2019 under Curacao licensing.

Bitcoin Games

The homepage has 4 tabs to help players access a game of their choice.  These include Popular, Slots, Table Games and Video Poker. Software is provided by Real Time Gaming, a small software provider in the industry.

While titles are not vast there are enough to spring some big Bitcoin wins. Slot titles such as The Big Bopper, Texas Tycoon, God of Wealth, and Cash Bandits all scream of winning combinations waiting to spin into action.

Other games are table games for the more traditional player with the likes of Blackjack, Roulette, Pontoon, Match Play, and a few other casual games.

Video Poker has its own section and poker lovers will be able to win Bitcoin playing Deuces, Bonus Poker, Double Bonus, Tri Card Poker, Ace and Eights, Loose Deuces and Joker Poker.

Promotions

BTCVegas has multi-layered promotions offerings that cover all types of bonus advantages.

  • Welcome Bonus – 20 Free Spins
  • First Deposit Special – 200% up to 500mBTC + 50 Free Spins
  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% up to 10 mBTC
  • Everyday Cashback – up to 100 mBTC
  • Comp Point System
  • Giveaway Bonus – Earn Cash and Free Spins
  • VIP and Loyalty Program

Deposits and Withdrawals

This online casino accepts only Bitcoin for deposits and withdrawals which makes for secure and speedy transactions that will have gamblers playing in no time, as well as receiving payouts immediately.

The casino offers a Fund Guarantee System that ensures all transactions are monitored and gamblers have access to a record of all their transactions at any time.

There is a minimum deposit amount of 0.001BTC.

What is handy and unique on this site is the step by step guide on how to buy Bitcoin and how to use it for gambling pleasure on their site.

Support and Security

The casino offers a 24/7 live chat option where helpful and Bitcoin knowledgeable members of the team will be available to answer all queries not only regarding gambling but regarding all aspects of buying and using Bitcoin.

Being a blockchain based online Bitcoin casino, gamblers are assured of transparent, secure and 100% provably fair games. Latest encryption systems are employed, as is a Random Number Generator (RNG) to ensure outcomes are random and fair, which gamblers can check at any time.

Conclusion

Bitcoin is the future for online gambling and BTCVegas is probably the best online Bitcoin casino to have emerged thus far. With such a dedicated team and strong knowledge of the currency of the future, it is safe to assume that this is going to become the gambling epicenter for Bitcoin gambling enthusiasts.  The multiple games and bonuses offer something for everyone. These facts along with the excellent support and beautifully designed interface make BTCVegas the must play casino of the year.

BTCVegas Bonuses

The bonuses on offer on not only the usual deposit and welcome bonuses but also offer bet insurance, giveaways, VIP and loyalty programs as well as Refer-a-Friend promotions. Making Bitcoin is what this casino is all about and the bonuses on offer show it.

First Deposit Bonus

500mBTC + 50 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 200% Match
  • 500 mBTC
  • 40x Rollover

BTCVegas Features

Launch Date

April 2019

Registration Requirements

No registration required to deposit and withdraw!

Games

Blackjack, Casual Games, HD Slots, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

BTCVegas is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

BTCVegas Screenshots

BTCVegas Rankings

Casino Rank #57

Syndicate Casino Rating

70
info

Syndicate Casino is a new kid on the online Bitcoin casino scene.  It offers a vast array of interesting games from some of the best software providers in the world that create big Bitcoin winning opportunitites.

Syndicate Casino Features

  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of Bonuses
  • VIP Program
Casino Rank #59

BTCVegas Rating

70
info

BTCVegas is a brand new online Bitcoin casino that transacts solely in Bitcoin, the future of online gambling. The casino offers a modern, easy to use site that allows players of all levels to enjoy the action. Establish April 2019, this casino makes the future of online Bitcoin casinos brighter!

BTCVegas Features

  • Pure bitcoin casino
  • Multi-layered bonuses
  • VIP program
Casino Rank #60

KingDice Rating

70

KingDice Features

  • No sign up required - completely anonymous
  • Ability to invest in the platform
  • Winnings up to 2BTC

BTCVegas Player Reviews

500mBTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский