First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €1000

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100
  • Code: GET100

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Buff.bet Casino Обзор

Buff.bet были запущены в 2018 году и с тех пор укрепили свои позиции в качестве быстрорастущего сайта на биткоин ставки. Изначально компания существовала под брендом Buff88, однако позже они были переименованы в Buff.bet. Они оперируют под Galaxy Group Ltd, компанией, базируемой на Вирджинских островах, которая также владеет данным брендом.

Buff.bet предлагают исчерпывающую игровую онлайн платформу, которая сочетает в себе спортивные ставки, казино игры и электронный спорт. Все эти онлайн игры и сервисы по ставкам лицензированы правительством Кюрасао. Интересно, что Buff.bet остаются доступными для большого числа стран и регионов, включая Британию, Швейцарию, Испанию, Словакию, Кипр и многих европейских стран, однако в США, Австралии и Франции данная игровая активность запрещена.

Фундаментальное ценностное предложение Buff.bet для онлайн игроков основано на киберспорте и криптовалютах.

Сайт позиционирует себя как лидирующую игровую платформу для электронного спорта, где можно играть не только на одну, но и несколько криптовалют, таких как биткоин или лайткоин. Однако, у них щедрая секция казино, которая позволяет традиционным казино игрокам получать удовольствие от предлагаемых услуг, а также использовать самые горячие валюты, такие как биткоин.

Игры

Одна из самых впечатляющий вещей о Buff.bet — это то, сколько всего они предлагают в каждой своей игровой секции.

В разделе электронного спорта доступны все крупные игры, такие как Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Dota2, Call of Duty и King of Glory. В то время как журнал по спортивным ставкам предлагает футбол, соккер, баскетбол, теннис, бейсбол, MMA и многие прочие захватывающие события.

Концентрируясь на казино части, игроки смогут получить доступ к списку более чем 1500 повременных казино игр, которые предлагают превосходные возможности и целый ряд выигрышных бонусов. Слоты составляют здоровую часть игр с такими основными тематиками, как 2 Million B.C., Enchanted, After Night falls, Heist и Paranormal Activity.

Видео покер отлично представлен таким играми, как Aces and Faces, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better и Joker Poker.

Любители настольных игр не должны чувствовать себя обделенными, так как все основные фавориты включены в казино и все основные жанры представлены. Баккара, рулетка, казино покер и блекджек доступны для игры в Buff.bet казино.

Промо акции

Казино приветствует своих игроков, чтобы они могли чувствовать себя как дома и продумывает приятное времяпровождение за азартными играми.

  • Приветственный бонус казино за первый депозит — 100% до €500
  • Приветственный бонус казино за второй депозит — 100% до €500
  • Приветственный спортивный бонус — 100% до €100
  • 25 свободный бонус-евро выстрел
  • Накопительный бонус

Вводы и Выводы

Транзакции в Buff.bet — это весьма простой процесс. Зарегистрировавшись, игроки могут вносить валюту по своему выбору. Buff.bet строго криптовалютный сайт, принимающий биткоины, эзериумы и лайткоины. Они также принимают фиатную валюту в форме долларов США, фунтов, йен и тайского бхат.

Депозит можно сделать посредством электронных кошельков, EcoPayz, EcoCard, Master Card, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Visa и Yandex.Money.

Минимальный депозит 50 евро центов

Самый долгий вывод может занять до 5 рабочих дней при использовании кредитных карт. Самый быстрый способ списания средств посредством электронного кошелька. Выводы можно делать используя того же финансового партнера, что и для ввода.

Минимальный вывод составляет 15 евро

Поддержка и Безопасность

Buff.bet предлагают только имейл как прямой способ связи с командой поддержки. Это может вводить в заблуждение, поскольку живой чат всегда наиболее эффективный способ удовлетворения запросов игроков.

Однако, казино предлагает 100% честно доказуемые игры и применением RNG (Генератора Случайных Чисел), который гарантирует случайность игровых результатов, честность, и все это можно проверить в любое время игроком.

Заключение

Это прекрасно иметь доступ к казино, в котором наверняка найдется что-то для каждого. Их аудитория будет только не только с ростом биткоин онлайн казино, но и электронного спорта и спортивных ставок. Ограничения по выводам весьма щедры, и для игроков также доступны бонусы. Было бы превосходно также иметь опцию живого чата для решения текущих вопросов.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • Debit Card
  • Credit Cards
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Klarna
  • EPS

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • QIWI

Buff.bet Casino Характеристики

Дата запуска

Январь 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Blackjack, Esports, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, eth, ltc

Provably Fair

Buff.bet Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Buff.bet Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Buff.bet Casino Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €1000

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $500
  • Code: WELCOME1

Welcome Offer

Deposit as little as $25 or as much as $250

Требования к отыгрышу: 25

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Buff.bet Casino Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €1000

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100
  • Code: GET100

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Buff.bet Casino Overview

Buff.bet launched in 2018 and has since cemented its position as a fast-emerging Bitcoin betting site. The company initially traded under the brand Buff88, but later rebranded as Buff.bet. They are operating through the Galaxy Group Ltd, a British Virgin Islands-based company that also owns the brand.

Buff.bet offers a comprehensive online gaming platform that brings together sports betting, casino games, and e-sports. All these online gaming and betting services licensed are under the Government of Curacao. Interestingly, Buff.bet remains accessible to quite a good number of countries and regions, including Switzerland, Spain, Slovakia, Cyprus and a large portion of Europe

UK and US Bitcoin gamblers can play at Buff.Bet when using cryptocurrency.

Buff.bet’s fundamental value proposition to online gamers has modeled around e-sports and cryptocurrencies. The site positions itself as leading e-sports gaming platform where you can play with not only one but several cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Litecoin. They do however have a generous casino section that allows traditional casino players to delight in what’s offer while also making use of the hottest currencies around such as Bitcoin.

Games

One of the most impressive things about Buff.bet is how much it has to offer in each section of gambling that they represent.

In the esports department, all the big names are available like Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Dota2, Call of Duty and King of Glory.  While the sportsbook follows all football, soccer, basketball, tennis, baseball, MMA and many other exciting events.

Concentrating on the casino side gamblers will be able to access a list of over 3000 modern casino games that offer great features and a whole array of big win bonuses.  Slots make a healthy portion of the games with some of the top entitle being available such as 2 Million B.C., Enchanted, After Night falls, Heist and Paranormal Activity.

Video Poker is well represented with such games as Aces and Faces, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better and Joker Poker making up the list of what’s available.

Table lovers need not feel left out either as all the favorites are included in a casino that is all inclusive of all gambling genres. Baccarat, Roulette, Casino Poker and Blackjack are available at Buff.bet casino.

Promotions

The casino is big on welcoming its players to make them feel at home and ready to conjure up some rewarding gambling time.

  • Welcome Sports Bonus – 100% up to €100
  • Welcome Casino Bonus – 100% up to €1000
  • 25 Euro Free shot Bonus
  • ACCA Bonus

Deposits and Withdrawals

Transacting with Buff.bet is a simple process. On registration, players can deposit their currency of choice. Buff.bet is a strong cryptocurrency site and will accept Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. They also accept fiat currency in the form of US Dollars, Pounds, Yen and Thai Bhat.

The deposit can be made using e-wallets, EcoPayz, EcoCard, Master Card, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Visa, and Yandex.Money

Recently Buff.Bet added a selection of APM’s to the Skrill payment portal:
Rapidtransfer, valid in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Portugal,  Norway, Netherlands, Estonia, Latvia.
Klarna, former Sofort, is available for Austria and Netherlands
EPS for Austrian clients

Minimum Deposit is €5

Withdrawals while timeous can take up to 5 working days if credit cards are used.  The quickest way to receive payouts is via e-wallets. Withdrawals can be done using the same financial partners as for deposits.

Minimum Withdrawal is €15

Support and Security

Buff.bet offers liv chat, although not 24/7 and email as direct communication with the support team.

The casino does, however, offer 100& provably fair games by making use of RNG (Random Number Generators) which ensures results of all games are random, fair and can be checked at any time by gamblers.

Conclusion

It was great to have access to a casino that truly has something for everyone. Their audience will only grow with the explosive growth of not only online Bitcoin casinos but also esports and sports betting.  Withdrawal limits are very generous, and there are bonuses available for each type of gambler.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • Debit Card
  • Credit Cards
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Klarna
  • EPS

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • QIWI

Buff.bet Casino Features

Launch Date

January 2019

Registration Requirements

Games

Blackjack, Esports, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, eth, ltc

Provably Fair

Buff.bet Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Buff.bet Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Buff.bet Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500 + 100 Free Spins. 

Welcome Offer

Min deposit off €10 to qualify

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €1000

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
111% up to $500
  • Code: WELCOME1

First Deposit

This bonus is inclusive of all games

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Buff.bet Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.