Buran Casino

Buran Casino Rating

69

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

Buran Casino Features

Buran Casino Обзор

Те игроки, которые ищут онлай казино с мобильным функционалом, быстрыми и надежными выводами и динамичными играми, поймут, что казино Buran — это их казино.

Основанное в 2017 году группой Araxio Development NV Casinos, оно вошло в рейтинги лучших казино среди игрков по всему миру. Сайт прост и безопасен, а привлекательные бонусы заставляют игроков возвращаться снова и снова.

Постоянные игроки награждаются еженедельными бонусами, и это лишь одна из доступных опций в казино Buran. Игроки также получат доступ к своим любимым играм, таким как слоты, рулетки, карточные игры и многим прочим. Игры разработаны лидерами индустрии в данном секторе, такими как NetEnt, Pragmatic Play и Play ‘n Go, что гарантирует гладкость и динамичность игрового процесса.

Не все игроки смогут насладиться предложениями казино Buran, игрокам из Израиля, Ирака, Ирана, Болгарии, Украины, Великобритании, Молдовы, Афганистана, США, Голландии и Кюрасао игра в данном казино запрещена.

Казино поддерживает несколько языковых версий, включая китайскую, английскую, немецкую, венгерскую, норвежскую, польскую, португальскую, французскую, румынскую, русскую и турецкую.

Биткоин Игры

В казино найдется что-то для каждого с одним из крупнейших выборов игр. Они предлагают более 1900 слотов. 100 карточных игр, 76 игр с джекпотом, 42 блекджек игры, 20 рулеток, 19 покерных игр и 15 игр живого казино.

С таким большим предложением слотов процесс их выбора может быть затруднен. Некоторые самые известные названия включают Liliths Passion, Gonzo’s Quest, Flowers, Asgard, и Johnny the Octopus.

Помимо слотов, казино также предлагает опции для энтузиастов по настольным играм, такие как баккару, блекджек, покер и рулетку. Также есть и отдельная секция рулетки, куда входят такие игры, как Roulette Titanium, French Roulette и Roulette Electronic.

Все игры мобильно адаптированы и в них можно играть с любого устройства.

Промо Акции

В казино Buran многоуровневая бонусная программа. Их бонусы включают в себя свободные вращения, бонусы-соответствия, перезагрузки и бонусы лояльности. Каждый их них сделан таким образом, чтобы поощрить игровой опыт игрока, вознаградив его крупным призом.

  • Приветственный Бонус — 100% до €500 +200 Бесплатных вращений
  • Еженедельный бонус-перезагрузка — 50 Бесплатных вращений
  • Выходной бонус-перезагрузка — 50% бонус + 50 Бесплатных вращений
  • Очки лояльности — Обменивайте заработанные очки на бонусные призы
  • Еженедельный 15%Кешбек Бонус — до €3 000
  • 10% Кешбек бонус в Живом казино — до €150

В казино также есть раздел турниров, который предлагает ежедневные соревнования, включая Slot of the Month, Live Casino Tournament, Monthly Race, Top Provider, Back to the Classics и Welcome Summer.

Вводы и Выводы

Казино Buran на данный момент принимает только реальные деньги, включая канадский доллар, китайскую юань, евро, венгерский форинт, японскую йену, норвежский кронер, польский злотый, российский рубль и турецкую лиру.

Казино также вошло в партнерство с солидными финансовыми учреждениями, чтобы гарантировать прозрачность своих транзакций. Некоторые из их партнеров включают Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Multibanco, QIWI, Boleto, Klarno, Neteller, Paysafe Card и Bank Transfer.

Время транзакций зависит от метода. Электронные кошельки самые быстрые по времени и занимают максимум 24 часа. Карточки и банковские переводы могут занимать до 5 дней.

Лимиты зависят от уровня игрока в казино.

Поддержка и Безопасность

В казино Buran профессиональная и дружелюбная команда поддержки, доступная 24 часа 7 дней в неделю посредством телефона и лайв чата. Лайв чат является самым эффективным способом получения мгновенной поддержки посредством запроса. Помимо него, игрокам доступна поддержка по электронной почте.

Данная платформа защищает информацию о своих игроках, используя современные технологии, 128-битный протокол SSL шифрования, которые применяется для еще большей безопасности валютных транзакций. Все игры также честно доказуемы и проявляются третьим сторонами на регулярной основе.

Заключение

Buran казино предлагает исчерпывающий игровой опыт с одной из самых разнообразных игровых секций, которая затрагивает весь спектр игр и в то же время гарантирует безопасность игрокам, разрешение их вопросов и щедрые бонусы и турниры. Команда казино предоставила миру онлайн казино место, где можно получить невероятное удовольствие от азартной онлайн игры.

Buran Casino Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

500EUR + 200 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 500 EUR
  • 30x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

50Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 30x Отыгрыш

Buran Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Июнь 2017

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Buran Casino is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Buran Casino Скриншоты

Buran Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #84

BitPlay.club Рейтинг

69

BitPlay.club опции

  • Высококачественная лотерейная игра
  • Справедливая доказуемость
рейтинг казино #85

Buran Casino Рейтинг

69

Buran Casino опции

  • Живое Казино
  • Мультиязычность
  • Большое разнообразие бонусов
  • Джекпот Игры
рейтинг казино #88

Wazamba777 Рейтинг

68

Wazamba777 опции

  • Выводы 24 часа
  • Живое Казино
  • 24х часовой процесс вывода
  • 24/7 поддержка

Buran Casino отзывы пользователей

500EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Buran Casino

Buran Casino Rating

69

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

Buran Casino Features

Buran Casino Review

For gamblers looking for an online casino with mobile functionality, quick and secure withdrawals and slick games, Buran Casino is the casino for you.

Established in 2017 by Araxio Development NV Casinos, it has joined the ranks as one of the better casino choices for players around the world. The site is safe and easy to use with interesting bonuses to keep gamblers coming back for more.

Regular players are rewarded with the continuous weekly bonus opportunity, and this is just one of a few great rewards on offer at Buran Casino. Gamblers will also have access to their favorite games including slots, roulette, card games and more. These games are powered by industry leaders in the software development sector.  They have partnered with the likes of NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Play ‘n Go to ensure that games run smoothly.

Not all players can enjoy all that Buran casino offers as players from Israel, Iraq, Iran, Bulgaria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Moldova, Afghanistan, US, Netherlands, and Curacao are restricted.

The casino is multi-lingual with Chinese, English, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, French, Romanian, Russian and Turkish all being available.

Bitcoin Games

The casino has something for everyone with one of the biggest selection of games around.  They offer over 1900 slots, 100 card games, 76 games that offer a jackpot, 42 blackjack games, 20 roulette, 19 poker and 15 live casino games.

With so many slots to choose from the selection process could be difficult. Some of the most popular include Liliths Passion, Gonzo’s Quest, Flowers, Asgard, and Johnny the Octopus.

Other than slots the casino also provides table enthusiasts with all their favorite games such as baccarat, blackjack, poker, and roulette.  There is a separate section for roulette with titles such as Roulette Titanium, French Roulette and Roulette Electronic on offer.

All games are mobile friendly and can be played on any tech device.

Promotions

Buran Casino has a multi-layered bonus program. The bonuses include free spins, match-ups, reloads and loyalty. Each bonus is designed to enhance the player’s experience with Buran and to bring with its big prizes along the way.

  • Welcome Bonus – 100% up to €500 +200 Free Spins
  • Weekly Reload Bonus – 50 Free Spins
  • Weekend Reload Bonus – 50% bonus + 50 Free Spins
  • Loyalty Points – Exchange collected points for bonuses
  • Weekly 15%Cashback Bonus – up to €3 000
  • Live Casino 10% Cashback Bonus – up to €150

There is also a tournament section that offers daily tournaments including Slot of the Month, Live Casino Tournament, Monthly Race, Top Provider, Back to the Classics and Welcome Summer.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Buran casino accepts only fiat currency at this stage including Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Euros, Hungarian Forints, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Kroner, Polish Zlotys, Russian Rubles, and Turkish Lira.

They have also partnered with solid financial institutions to ensure that all transactions are seamless. Some of their partners include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Multibanco, QIWI, Boleto, Klarno, Neteller, Paysafe Card, and Bank Transfer.

Transaction times depend on the method of transaction. E-wallets are the most timeous with a maximum of 24 hours for completion. Cards and bank transfers can take up to 5 days.

Limits all depend on the players level at the casino.

Support and Security

Buran Casino has a professional and friendly support team, that can be reached 24/7 via phone or live chat. Live chat is the most efficient option allowing players to get immediate assistance regarding any question or issue they may have. In addition, players can also make use of email support.

This platform protects it’s player’s information using the capabilities of modern technologies, encryption protocol 128-bit SSL, which is used for safe monetary transactions. All games are also provably fair and audited by a third party on a regular basis.

Conclusion

Buran casino offers a complete and fulfilling casino experience with one of the largest selection of games that cover the whole spectrum of casino play, while still ensuring that gamblers information is secure, their queries resolved and offering bespoke tournaments and bonuses. The team at Buran have provided the online casino world with a gem of a casino to enjoy.

Buran Casino Bonuses

There are a decent amount of bonuses available at Buran Casino. The casinos include a variety of offerings such as free spins, reloads, cashbacks, matchups, and loyalty programs.  All of which are designed to create massive winning opportunities for visitors to the casino

First Deposit Bonus

500EUR + 200 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 500 EUR
  • 30x Rollover

Free Spins Bonus

50Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 30x Rollover

Buran Casino Features

Launch Date

June 2017

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Buran Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Buran Casino Screenshots

Buran Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #84

Yoyo Casino Rating

69
info

A fresh Fun addition to the online casino industry. Yoyo Casino offers a wild ride of games, promotions, tournaments and great support.  This rounded off with easy mobile accessibility makes Yoyo online casino a top choice for gamblers the world over.

Yoyo Casino Features

  • 24/7 Support Team
  • Daily Tournaments
  • Generous Promotions
  • Varied Game Selection
Casino Rank #85

Buran Casino Rating

69
info

Buran Casino brings with it a big variety of games, in particular slots, to the casino table.  They back them up with excellent support and security, rewarding bonuses and a bunch of tournaments that can only ensure phenomenal wins. An all-around great online casino for players of all levels of experience.

Buran Casino Features

  • Live casino
  • Multi-lingual
  • Large variety of bonuses
  • Jackpot games
Casino Rank #88

Wazamba777 Rating

68
info

Once you step into the world of Wazamba777 fun and adventure abound with excellent games, of which there are plenty to choose from, and huge potential to win big on the escalating jackpot. The casino is fun, fast-paced and rewarding.  What’s not to love?

Wazamba777 Features

  • 24 hour withdrawal
  • Live Casino
  • 24 hour withdrawal period
  • 24/7 customer support

Buran Casino Player Reviews

500EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский