Casino Fair

Casino Fair Rating

82

Crypto Accepted

  • Ethereum

Casino Fair Features

Casino Fair Обзор

Для того, чтобы смело заявлять о себе как о самом честном казино, существуют аспекты, которые нужно постоянно поддерживать, и это как раз то, за что выступает команда казино Casino Fair. Помимо этого, они гордятся тем, что являются первым зарегистрированным казино на основе технологии блокчейн и имеют свой собственный токен под названием FUN. Так что теперь вы можете не только весело развлекаться, но и зарабатывать «FUN», зная, чт играете в самом честном в мире казино. Звучит как отличное предложение для онлайн игроков.

Получившее лицензию на Кюрасао, первое казино на основе блокчейн было основано в 2018 году и стало первым в истории казино, использующим технологию блок цепей FunFair для азартных игр. Инновационная комбинация казино с блокчейном, несомненно, приведет к значительному развитию отношений онлайн гемблинга и смарт контрактов.

Казино доступно на мобильных устройствах, использующих адаптированные под эфир браузеры, такие как Статус и Опера. Casino Fair гарантируют, что их графика прекрасно транслируется в мобильных приложениях FunFair, а также не зависит от геолокации игрока.

В то время как сайт непрерывно развивается и становится все более популярным среди игроков из Аргентины, Бразилии, Канады, Чили, Китая, Финляндии, Индонезии, Индии, Японии, Кении, Кореи, Малайзии, Мексики, Новой Зеландии, Норвегии, Нигерии, Перу, России, Швейцарии, Таиланда, Украины, Уругвая и Вьетнама — это страны единственные на данном этапе, где игроки  смогут опробовать данное уникальное предложение в мире крипто гемблинга.

Эфир Игры

Casino Fair — место для выигрышей с прекрасной подборкой новейших игр, которые были разделены по категориям, чтобы у игроков не было возможности что-либо упустить. Данные категории включают Все Игры, Слоты, Казино, Мгновенные игры и Фаворитов.

Прежде чем смотреть на какую-либо игру, пользователи должны убедиться, что у них есть свой Fun Pass, который является разовой регистрацией.

В Casino Fair вы не найдете обычный поставщиков программного обеспечения и привычные игры, и это является их отличием от сотен других повседневных казино. Однако же, самые важные аспекты в казино присутствуют.

Названия слот игр намекают на крупную авантюру и существенные крипто выигрыши. Пять текущих слот игр — Cyber Hunter 2080, Treasure form the Crypto, Astro Wilds, Faith of Thrones и Bounty on the High Sea.

Настольные игры казино также прекрасно представлены и игроки старой школы, а также технически-подкованные миллениалы будут чувствовать себя как дома с доступными блэкджеком, баккарой, рулеткой и покером.

Ну а теперь самое интересное. Кликнув на вкладку Мгновенных игр, крупные выигрыши буквально станут кричать о себе, в частности в новом игровом бренде в виде Decatron 1000, а также другом новом дополнении в виде игры в скачки под названием Race Day Horses. Для завершения Мгновенных предложений есть FunDice, Electrobet, Fun Wheel две версии скретч карт.

В игры также можно играть используя токен казино Fun или же  Эфир от MetaMask кошелька. Игры открываются при помощи Эфира для оплаты Gas комиссий, а также переключения между играми. Комиссия низкие, но они меняются.

В зависимости от того, как быстро игроки привыкли играть, у них есть опция выбрать между быстрой, средней и медленной игрой и соответствующими комиссиями. Временные колебания могут составлять от секунд до 10 минут.

Когда игра открыта, игроки могут использовать FUN и наслаждаться предложением и крупными крипто выигрышами.

Все внутриигровые транзакции осуществляются посредством смарт контрактов на базе эфира и игроки могут также выигрывать от мгновенных выводов в конце каждой игровой серии, без обработки запроса на вывод и какого-либо ожидания!

Промо Акции

Как в случае с любым другим онлайн казино, Casino Fair понимают всю важность хороших промо акции и ценят своих посетителей. Бездепозитный бонус будет выдан любому игроку, просматривающему данный сайт.

  • Бездепозитный бонус — до 2000 FUN на регистрацию
  • Приветственный бонус — до 50 000 Fun
  • Fun Bounty Bonanza — разблокировать до 15 000 FUN
  • Реферальная программа — программа мгновенной оплаты комиссий для привлечения друзей

Самое ценное касательно бонусов в казино Casino Fair — это отсутствие требований к отыгрышу, так как вывод и выплаты по бонусам идут напрямую в кошелек игрока после каждой победы.

Вводы и Выводы

Casino Fair — это революция, так как это одно из первых казино, где внутриигровые транзакции, а также вводы и выводы осуществляются на базе смарт контрактов и не требуются никакие депозиты. Игрокам получают полный контроль над своими средствами, что является высшей степенью безопасности.

Для начала у каждого игрока должен быть кошелек MetaMask и поддерживаемый браузер типа Brave, Chrome или Firefox. Играть можно на FUN и эфир, такими образом игрокам не нужно будет ничего покупать. Эфир можно купить на проверенной бирже и поменять на FUN.

После этого уже нет какой-либо необходимости в дальнейших операциях.

После завершения игры средства мгновенно списываются либо начисляются на кошелек игрока в зависимости от выигрыша или проигрыша.

Поддержка и Безопасность

В Casino Fair очень отзывчивый лайв чат, который появляется по запросу игрока. К тому же, у них исчерпывающий раздел часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ) под вкладкой Помощи и Поддержки, где можно найти ответы на всевозможные вопросы. Плюс казино активно представлено в социальных сетях, а именно на Facebook, Instagram, и в Twitter.

Casino Fair руководствуется теми же принципами безопасности, что и технология блокчейн, а следовательно предлагает первоклассную защиту во всех аспектах обслуживания посетителей. Вся информация хранится в открытом регистре, который является неизменным и прозрачным. Казино также применяет FairChecker, посредством которого игроки могут убедиться в справедливом исходе игры.

Заключение

Как отмечено на сайте, Casino Fair используют передовые блокчейн технологии, чтобы дать своим посетителям возможность насладиться гарантированно честными играми. Расширение прав и возможностей распространяется и на игровые кошельки, которые всегда управляются самим же игроком. В сочетании с мгновенными выплатами, свежими играми и поддержкой, нет никаких сомнений в том, что Casino Fair являются лидерами на рынке.

 

Casino Fair Бонусы

Очень редко можно встретить онлайн казино, которое искренне хотело бы раздавать криптовалюту. Это не случай Casino Fair, где игроки могут получать щедрые бездепозитные бонусы в дополнение к нулевым требованиям к отыгрышу бонусов. Хотя бы это уже является причиной, чтобы немедленно зарегистрироваться в данном казино.

No Deposit Бонус

6USD

Подробности бонусов

  • 6 USD
  • 0x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

150USD

Подробности бонусов

  • 150 USD
  • Отыгрыш 25,000 FUN на 20 игр

Casino Fair опции

Дата Запуска

Сентябрь 2018

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Video Poker, Wheel

Монеты Принимаются

Ethereum

Provably Fair

Casino Fair is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Casino Fair Скриншоты

Casino Fair Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #13

GUNSBET Рейтинг

82

GUNSBET опции

  • Привлекательное Тематическое Wild West казино
  • ВИП программа и приветственный бонус в виде бесплатных вращений
  • Более 1000 игр от топовых провайдеров
рейтинг казино #14

Casino Fair Рейтинг

82
info

Casino Fair — это лучшее из последнего, что случалось в blockchain. Они используют технологии blockchain с целью предоставить игрокам справедливо доказуемый опыт в азартные игры.

Casino Fair опции

  • Лидирующее блокчейн казино
  • Без третье стороннего хранения средств
  • Уникальные игры, разработанные для крипто фанатов
рейтинг казино #16

Bitcoin Penguin Рейтинг

81

Bitcoin Penguin опции

  • Долгосуществующее биткоин казино
  • Регулярные промо

Casino Fair отзывы пользователей

6USD NO DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Casino Fair

Casino Fair Rating

82

Crypto Accepted

  • Ethereum

Casino Fair Features

Casino Fair Review

To boldly claim yourself as the fairest casino out there is quite something to stand by, but that’s exactly what the team at Casino Fair advocate themselves as.  Not only that but they are also proud to boast to be the first registered blockchain-based casino and have their own in-house token, FUN. So now not can only you have fun, but you can earn ‘FUN’ while knowing you are playing at the fairest casino around.  This sounds like a pretty good deal for any online gambler.

Licensed in Curacao the first-ever blockchain-based casino was established in September 2018 and was the very first to go live embracing FunFair blockchain technology for gambling. This innovative combination of casino and blockchain is sure to lead to great development in the relationship between online gambling and smart contracts.

The casino is available on mobile devices that are making use of Ethereum-friendly browsers such as Status and Opera. Casino Fair has ensured that its game and graphics translate perfectly onto its FunFair mobile application as well to make for ease of use regardless of where in the world their followers decide to indulge in the phenomenon that is Casino Fair.

While the site is continually developing and becoming more inclusive players from Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Finland, Indonesia, India, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Uruguay & Vietnam are the only ones at this stage that are able to try their hand at a unique offering to the online cryptocurrency gambling world.

Ethereum Games

Casino Fair is in it to win it with an excellent selection of the freshest games on the market.  They have been divided into categories to ensure that the blockchain loving visitors don’t miss a thing. The categories include All, Slots, Casino, Instant and Favorites.

You will not find the usual software providers and titles at Casino Fair, but this makes for a refreshing change from the humdrum of every day online casino.  However, all the best aspects of casino are honored.

The slot titles all allude to high adventure and big crypto wins. The 5 current slot titles are Cyber Hunter 2080, Treasure form the Crypto, Astro Wilds, Faith of Thrones and Bounty on the High Sea.

Casino table games are also well represented and old school gamblers, as well as tech-savvy millennials,  will feel at home with Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette and Poker all being in play.

Now this is when it gets interesting.  When clicking on the Instant tab big wins scream at you with the likes of a new style gambling brand in the form of Decatron 1000, as well as another new addition in the form of a horse racing game called Race Day Horses.  To round off the Instant offering there is FunDice, Electrobet, Fun Wheel and 2 versions of scratchcards.

Games can be played using the in-house token Fun or Ethereum from a MetaMask wallet. Games are opened using Ethereum to pay the Gas fee, including when swapping between games. Fees are low but do fluctuate.

Depending on how fast gamblers like to play they will have an option to choose between fast, medium or slow gas prices and fees are adjusted accordingly. The time variation can be from seconds up to 10 minutes.

When the game is open players can use FUN to enjoy all that is on offer and be rewarded with big cryptocurrency wins.

All in-game transactions are run on Ethereum smart-contracts and players also benefit from instant pay-outs at the end of every game session, no withdrawal process and no waiting!!

Promotions

Like with any other online casino, Casino Fair realizes the importance of excellent promotions and valuing their visitors. A No Deposit Bonus will seal the deal for any gambler browsing through this site.

  • No Deposit Bonus – up to 2000 FUN on registration
  • Welcome Bonus – up to 50 000 Fun
  • Fun Bounty Bonanza – unlock up to 15 000 FUN
  • Referral Program – Instant pay commission-based program for referring friends

The best part about using the bonuses at Casino Fair is that there is no wagering requirement ever as withdrawal and bonus pay-outs go straight to the player’s wallet after each win.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Casino Fair is revolutionary as it is one of the first casinos where in-game transactions, as well as deposits and withdrawals,  run on smart-contracts and no deposit is required.  Gamblers are given full control of their funds which is the ultimate in security.

Every single Bitcoin player that joins the site will be allocated their very own FunFair crypto wallet.  The best part is that any FUN  in the wallet does not have to stay there. Wallet owners are able to transfer their tokens to another wallet, as well as sell on various exchanges, and even use at other FUN-friendly casinos. All bets are paid directly from the FunFair wallet, and conversely wins and losses are instantly debited or credited to the wallet straight after a bet. This is all done on the blockchain, and means that CasinoFair has no deposits and no withdrawals. Everything is done via the wallet.

Players maintain control of their wallets at all times make this the ultimately secure gaming site.

Once a game is complete funds are instantly deducted or added to the player’s wallet depending on a win or loss.

Support and Security

Casino Fair has a highly responsive live chat should any of its visitors require assistance. In addition, they have a comprehensive FAQ chapter under their Help and Support tab which answers almost all possible potential site and casino related queries. Furthermore, they also have a strong presence on social media platforms Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Casino Fair takes on the same security principles as blockchain technology and therefore offers top-notch security in all aspects of a visitor’s experience.  All information is stored in an open ledger that is immutable and transparent. The casino also employs FairChecker which gamblers can use to verify game fairness.

Conclusion

As stated on their site Casino Fair leverages cutting edge blockchain technology to empower their visitors to enjoy a guaranteed fair gambling experience. The empowerment extends to the player’s wallets which are always governed by the player themselves. This in conjunction with instant pay-outs, fresh previously unseen games and support back up like no other is the reason Casino Fair is a maverick and leader in its marketplace.

 

Casino Fair Bonuses

It is very rare to find an online casino who genuinely wants to give away free cryptocurrency. This is not the case at Casino Fair where gamblers will receive a generous No Deposit Bonus in addition to zero wagering requirements for bonuses.  This alone is the reason that you should sign up immediately.

No Deposit Bonus

6USD

Bonus Details

  • 6 USD
  • 0x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

150USD

Bonus Details

  • 150 USD
  • Wager 25,000 FUN on 20 games

Casino Fair Features

Launch Date

September 2018

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Video Poker, Wheel

Coins Accepted

Ethereum

Provably Fair

Casino Fair is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Casino Fair Screenshots

Casino Fair Rankings

Casino Rank #13

GUNSBET Rating

82

GUNSBET Features

  • Beautifully themed Wild West casino
  • VIP program and free spin welcome bonus
  • 1000+ games from top software providers
Casino Rank #14

Casino Fair Rating

82
info

Casino Fair is the ultimate on all that is good with blockchain.  Leveraging blockchain technology to provide its valued gamblers with the ultimate provably fair gambling experience.

Casino Fair Features

  • Leading blockchain casino
  • No 3rd party custody of funds
  • Unique games designed for crypto-lovers
Casino Rank #15

RedStarPoker Rating

81
info

Bitcoin Poker just got red hot! RedStarPoker brings it to the table with outstanding Bitcoin gambling at the click of a button. But not just poker all aspects of casino take it up a notch at RedStarPoker.

RedStarPoker Features

  • Multiple gambling options
  • Dedicatd poker area
  • Genrous Bonuses
  • 24/7 Support
  • Instruction on playing poker
  • Provably fair

Casino Fair Player Reviews

6USD NO DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский