CatchaBTC Обзор

CatchaBTC — самае популярная биткоин игра, где существует множество способов заработать биткоины, а также забавная интерактивная платформа, где от игроков требуется всего лишь 1% навыков и  99% удачи!

Это захватывающая платформа, основанная в 2019 году, где игроки могут бросить вызов как друзьям, так и противникам! Игра в казино CatchaBTC происходит в реальном времени, так что игроки смогут наблюдать за ростом своих выигрышей прямо на глазах. Регистрация в CatchaBTC весьма проста и адаптирована под игроков.

CatchaBTC открыты для всех игроков без каких-либо ограничений, так что игроки со всего мира могут наслаждаться всеми острыми ощущениями, которые предлагает платформа.

В Catcha BTC делать ставки просто, биткоин игроки могут наблюдать за ростом мультипликатора от 1x и наслаждаться мгновенным удовольствием, но им также стоит быть осторожными с неуловимым BUST! CatchaBTC основано на биткоинах и по истине является мечтой биткоин игроков, которые могут наслаждаться бесплатными 2мя битами каждый час, которые, в свою очередь, можно запросить с учетной записи игрока.

Биткоин игры

CatchaBTC — это захватывающий и интерактивный игровой опыт. Игроки могут взаимодействовать посредством опции чата и бросать вызов как друзьям, так и противникам. Сама платформа несколько сложна, но позволяет игрокам с легкостью делать свои ставки. Биткоин игроки могут наблюдать за ростом своих ставок на множитель с истинным трепетом, однако, всегда стоит иметь ввиду крах, который способен произойти в любой момент. Существует вероятность мгновенного банкротства с домом, который не приносит никакой прибыли и вместо этого используется для финансовой бонусной схемы, так, чтобы игроки могли выигрывать вне зависимости от всего происходящего.

Промо акции

CatchaBTC — это про выигрыши, биткоин игроки смогут насладиться 2мя битами, которые можно запросить с игрового аккаунта.

Игроки также могут получить доступ к крану и им будут начисляться по 200 сатоши каждый час.

Бонус в CatchaBTC — это Бонусный банк, равный 1% от всех ставок. Последние игроки на вывод и будут им награждены. Больше информации об этом игроки могут узнать в секции часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ).

Вводы и Выводы

Депозиты на данном сайте осуществляются с легкостью, либо через QR код, либо адрес кошелька, предоставленные в учетной записи игрока. Подтверждение своего депозита игроки могут отслеживать на Blockchain.com.

Средства буду зачислены на счет биткоин игрока после получения подтверждения. Игрокам стоит учитывать, что существуют внешние факторы, связанные со способом ввода, и их стоит иметь ввиду.  Catcha BTC настолько сложны, что адрес кошелька постоянно доступен для конкретной учетной записи и все платежи будут зачислены на счет игрока. В среднем счета будут пополнены в течение 10 минут, однако это может изменяться. В CatchaBTC не существует минимальной и максимальной суммы депозита.

Выводы в CatchaBTC просты и биткоин игрок не должен испытать каких-либо проблем с пониманием процесса. Игроки могут списать битсы на свой кошелек по выбору через обычное добавление деталей к своей учетной записи. Снимание средств должно осуществляться шагом в 100 битс. Минимальная сумма списания составляет 200 битс (100 сатоши), при майнинге за вывод снимается комиссия. Комиссия на выводы в 100 битс в CatchaBTC составляет примерно 100 0.05 долл США, и взимается вне зависимости от запрашиваемой суммы на вывод. CatchaBTC действительно обслуживают игроков, так как платформа вносит свой вклад в комиссию за снятие средств, чтобы получить более быстрые результаты.

Обработка запроса осуществляется весьма безболезненно, так как при меньшем снятии средств биткоин игроки немедленно получат ID транзакции, по которому смогут отслеживать процесс вывода на свой кошелек, однако же более крупные выводы будут обработаны вручную и займут больше времени на свою обработку. Обработка более крупных выводов займет от 2 до 24 часов, в зависимости от времени вывода.

CatchaBTC — это крипто платформа, принимающая биткоины.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Catcha BTC — превосходная платформа, привлекающая биткоин игроков, а ее простота и доступность делают игру максимально интуитивной.   Catchabtc являются на 100% честно доказуемыми, и калькулятор шансов для игрока указан в секции часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQs), что может быть весьма полезным для игрока.

Двухфакторная аутентификация также доступна, так что игроки могут быть спокойны за безапасность игры.

CatchaBTC доступны и готовы помогать биткоин игрокам, и, если требуется совет экспертов, то игроки могут запросить его через свою учетную запись во вкладке “Поддержка”. Им будет оказана быстрая и полноценная помощь. CatchaBTC также предоставили впечатляющий раздел часто задаваемых вопросов для игроков (FAQ), где объясняются все аспекты игрового процесса. Временами, к сожалению, игроки могут отключаться от мгновенной игры в CatchaBTC, и для этих случаев существует опция авто-вывода, которая означает то, что даже в случает отсоединения игрока, его вывод будет произведен автоматически как только раунд сыгран.

Заключение

CatchaBTC представлет собой превосходную платформу, специально созданную для наслаждения игрой в биткоины. Острые ощущения от платформы и восхищение от пользования ею не имеют себе равных! CatchaBTC находятся впереди всех биткоин игр. Платформа спроектирована в захватывающей и в то же время понятной и доступной манере, так что игроки не будут перегружены. Ее простота и эффективность — то, о чем мечтают биткоин игроки.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

CatchaBTC Характеристики

Дата запуска

Unknown

Требования к регистрации

No ID requirements - email registration only

Игры

Crash

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

CatchaBTC does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CatchaBTC has a crypto faucet

CatchaBTC Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
220% Bonus (+20% on BTC deposits)

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit is $10 for Neosurf, $20 for BTC, $25 for Instant Gift Card, $30 for Credit Card. The maximum allowed bet is $10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
2 Free Bits

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

CatchaBTC FAQ

What is the withdrawal time frame on Catchabtc?

CatchaBTC is a pure Bitcoin site.  The withdrawal process will depend on the confirmation times on the Bitcoin blockchain but usually it would be within in minutes.

Is Catchabtc legit?

This platform operates under a Curacao license and therefore has to abide by regulated gambling rules.

Does Catchabtc accept withdrawals using Bitcoin?

CatchaBTC is a pure Bitcoin casino and all transactions are in Bitcoin only.

CatchaBTC Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
2 Free Bits

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CatchaBTC Overview

CatchaBTC is the most popular Bitcoin game where there are many ways to earn Bitcoin, it is a fun and interactive platform where Bitcoin players require only 1% skill and 99% luck!

A fun and interactive platform established in 2019, where gamblers can challenge both friends and foes alike! The gaming on CatchaBTC is in real-time so gamblers will enjoy watching their winnings grow in front of their eyes. Registration at CatchaBTC is simple and easy making it truly sophisticated and player-friendly.

CatchaBTC is open to all players with no restrictions, and players worldwide are able to enjoy all the thrills and spills which this platform has on offer.

Placing a bet is easy at Catcha BTC, Bitcoin gamblers can watch the multiplier rise from 1x, players will enjoy instant satisfaction but should be wary of the elusive BUST! CatchaBTC is Bitcoin-based and truly a Bitcoin gambler’s dream site, players are able to enjoy a free 2 bits every hour which can be claimed from a player’s account page.

Bitcoin Games

CatchaBTC is a thrilling and interactive gambling experience. Players can interact within the chat feature and challenge their friends and foes. The platform is sophisticated and allows players to stake with ease. Bitcoin players can watch their bets rise on the multiplier in pure thrill however, be conscious of the bust as it may surprise you at any time. There is a probability of an instant bust with this the house does not make any profit and instead it is used to fund the bonus scheme so players benefit regardless.

Promotions

CatchaBTC is all about the winnings, Bitcoin players will enjoy a free 2 bits which can be claimed from their account page.

Players are also able to access the faucet and receive 200 Satoshi every hour.

The bonus on CatchaBTC is the Bonus pot, this pot is 1% of the total bets placed. The last gamblers to cashout will be awarded this pot. Players can read up further on the split for the house pot by the detailed FAQ’s provided.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Deposits on the site are seamless, a QR code, as well as a Wallet address, are provided to deposit to the account. Bitcoin players can track the confirmation of their deposit by Blockchain.com,

A Bitcoin players account will be credited after one confirmation. Gamblers are reminded that there are external factors in the deposit method and therefore should take these into consideration. CatachaBTC is so sophisticated that the wallet address is permanently available to the specific account and all payments will be credited to a player’s account. On average accounts will be credited in ten minutes however this may vary. At CatchaBTC there is no minimum or maximum deposit amount given at this time.

CatchaBTC withdrawals are simple and Bitcoin gamblers should have no problem understanding the process. Players can withdraw bits to a wallet of their choice simply by adding the details to their account. Withdrawals must be in increments of 100 bits. The minimum withdrawal amount is 200 bits (100 satoshis), there are withdrawal fees attached for mining. The CatchaBTC fee for withdrawals is 100 bits (approximately 0.05 US Dollars), this fee is charged regardless of the amount which is withdrawn. CatchaBTC is truly catering for players as the platform chips in toward the withdrawal fees in order to get quicker results.

Processing is seamlessly executed as on smaller withdrawals Bitcoin gamblers will immediately receive the transaction ID to follow the process of their withdrawal to the wallet of their choice, however, larger withdrawals are processed manually, this withdrawal will show as pending on the player’s account. Processing on the larger withdrawals will take between 2 – 24 hours depending on the time of withdrawal.

CatchaBTC is a Crypto-based platform and accepts Bitcoin.

Security and Support

Catcha BTC is an amazing platform to thrill all Bitcoin gamblers, the sophisticated and seamless outlay makes it easy for players of all understandings to partake. Catchabtc is 100% provably fair and the Odds calculator is provided in the FAQs for a player which wishes to make use of it.

Two-Factor authentication is also available for gamblers to ensure that their player accounts are completely secure.

CatchaBTC is available to assist Bitcoin gamblers, should a gambler require expert advice they may do so in the player account under “Support”. Bitcoin players will be able to receive prompt and friendly assistance. CatchaBTC has also provided an impressive FAQ for players which explains every aspect of the process and gaming. At times players may, unfortunately, disconnect in this instance CatchaBTC has created an auto-cashout feature and suggest that players make use of it, this means that should a player be disconnected they will then be cashed out automatically should the round still be in play.

Conclusion

CatchaBTC is an amazing platform specifically created for the enjoyment of Bitcoin gamblers. The thrill and pure excitement of the platform are second to none! CatchaBTC is at the forefront of Bitcoin gambling. The platform is set up in a thrilling and yet crisp manner so players will not be overwhelmed. The simplicity and efficiency of CatchaBTC are what Bitcoin player dreams are made of.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

CatchaBTC Features

Launch Date

Unknown

Registration Requirements

No ID requirements - email registration only

Games

Crash

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

CatchaBTC does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CatchaBTC has a crypto faucet

CatchaBTC Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
111% up to $500
  • Code: WELCOME1

First Deposit

This bonus is inclusive of all games

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
2 Free Bits

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

CatchaBTC FAQ

What is the withdrawal time frame on Catchabtc?

CatchaBTC is a pure Bitcoin site.  The withdrawal process will depend on the confirmation times on the Bitcoin blockchain but usually it would be within in minutes.

Is Catchabtc legit?

This platform operates under a Curacao license and therefore has to abide by regulated gambling rules.

Does Catchabtc accept withdrawals using Bitcoin?

CatchaBTC is a pure Bitcoin casino and all transactions are in Bitcoin only.

CatchaBTC Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.