First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 5BTC

First Deposit

Minimum deposit 0.01BTC with a maximum of 5BTC

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CloudBet Overview

CloudBet — это казино и спортивный журнал, основанный в Черногории. Сайт предоставляет игрокам по всему миру безопасную и надежную службу ставок на биткоины, поскольку она была впервые создана в 2013 году. Основанное на программном обеспечении BetSoft, CloudBet гарантирует плавный игровой процесс, позволяя клиентам перемещаться по сайту и совершать мгновенные транзакции в биткоинах без каких-либо сборов.

Биткоин игры

CloudBet — это, прежде всего, биткоин спортсбук. Это проявляется в стиле и дизайне интерфейса, который очень спортивный и наполнен изображениями футбольных, теннисных и хоккейных звезд. Преданность CloudBet к спорту определенно окупается, так как сайт может похвастаться обширной разнообразным спорт журналом, охватывающим практически каждый спортивный рынок, на который можно надеяться найти даже самых взыскательных игроков на биткоины, включая американский футбол, ESports и MMA. В спортивном журнале также есть раздел «Специальные», в котором игроки могут размещать прогностические ставки на мероприятиях на политической и развлекательной аренах. Есть десятки различных вариантов ставок, доступных в каждой игре и событии в биткоин спортивном журнале CloudBet, начиная с 20-30 лет по основным видам спорта США и достигая около 100 в лиге футбола Премьер-лиги. Варианты ставок могут быть такими же простыми, как например победитель/проигравший или же конкретизированными, например первый забивший игрок.

В разделе казино CloudBet игроки могут выбирать из широкого диапазона биткоин слотов от крупнейших провайдеров в индуструии, включая BetSoft, Microgaming и Play’n Go. На момент написания библиотека слотов CloudBet имела 293 титула, что означает, что каждый игрок найдет для себя стиль и тему игры. Этот каталог содержит инновационные видеослоты с сотнями способов выиграть, классические машины с пятью барабанами и прогрессивные джекпоты. Также в казино CloudBet есть 55 различных типов настольных игр. Разумеется, они включают в себя все обычные классики казино, такие как блэкджек, покер, рулетку и баккару, каждый из которых поставляются с различными версиями. Игроки в настольной игре также могут играть на биткоины в более специфических играх, таких как Кено. В любое время суток клиенты CloudBet могут наслаждаться действиями в реальном времени, просматривая игры в рулетку, блэкджек и баккару в реальном времени.

Независимо от того, выбирают ли игроки ставки в разделе спортивных буклетов или игр в казино CloudBet, они могут наслаждаться быстрыми, беспощадными ставками на биткоины в веб-браузере мгновенной игры или в полностью оптимизированной мобильной версии платформы.

Репутация

Каждый биткоин игрок должен провести исследование и принять к сведению репутацию сайта, прежде чем регистрироваться. При поиске в Интернете обзоров CloudBet один из первых результатов — это четкий отзыв от клиента, утверждающего, что он был взломан на своем приветственном бонусе CloudBet. Эта серьезная жалоба не может быть проигнорирована, и похоже, что у заявителя был очень плохой опыт работы с сайтом. Тем не менее, это, кажется, одноразовым случаем, и в целом CloudBet получает положительные отзывы от общественности и пользуется большой популярностью у аудитории ставок на биткоины. Нет никаких сомнений в том, что CloudBet обеспечивает безопасность игроков и принимает множество мер, включая внедрение двухэтапной аутентификации и сохранение биткоинов в холодном хранилище, чтобы гарантировать сохранность средств. Все это способствует преимущественно положительной обратной связи, полученной CloudBet.

Промо акции

В CloudBet есть только одна рекламная акция. Это 100% -ное приветственное предложение, которое соответствует первому депозиту новых игроков до 5 биткоинов. Эта очень щедрая услуга приветствуется с шагом в 10 милли бтк за один раз. CloudBet делает смелое заявление о том, что они предлагают самый большой и лучший биткоин бонус в индустрии онлайн-казино/спортивного журнала. Трудно проверить, действительно ли это так, но это, безусловно, один из самых впечатляющих приветственных бонусов, который мы видели.

Заключение

CloudBet — очень рекомендуемая платформа ставок на биткоины как для тех, кто предпочитает делать ставки на спортивных мероприятиях, так и в казино/слот-играх. Высокий уровень игр и работы веб-сайта CloudBet делает это приятным местом для игры. Помимо этого, потрясающий приветственный бонус действительно делает CloudBet отличным от конкурентов. Как и в большинстве казино, есть функции, которые CloudBet может улучшить. Наиболее очевидным является сервис поддержки клиентов, который в значительной степени выиграет от добавления лайв чата. В целом же это отличное место для игры в азартные игры на биткоины.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH

CloudBet Features

Launch Date

Ноябрь 2013

Registration Requirements

Games

Esports, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Sports

Coins Accepted

btc, bch

Provably Fair

CloudBet does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CloudBet does not have a crypto faucet

CloudBet Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 5BTC

First Deposit

Minimum deposit 0.01BTC with a maximum of 5BTC

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% out to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Valid for new customers only with a minimum of €10 deposit.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CloudBet Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

CloudBet

CloudBet Review

CloudBet is a Montenegro-based casino and sportsbook. The site has been providing players based around the world with a safe, reliable Bitcoin betting service since it was first established in 2013. Powered primarily by BetSoft software, CloudBet guarantees a smooth gambling experience, allowing customers to navigate the site and enjoy immediate Bitcoin transactions with no fees.

Bitcoin Games

CloudBet is, first and foremost, a Bitcoin sportsbook. This is made evident by the style and design of the interface which is very sports-heavy and filled with images of football, tennis and hockey stars- among others. CloudBet’s dedication to sports definitely pays off, as the site boasts a vast, diverse sportsbook covering just about every sports market that even the most discerning Bitcoin sports bettor could hope to find including American Football, ESports and MMA. The sportsbook also has a ‘Specials’ section where players can place predictive bets on events in the political and entertainment arenas. There are dozens of different betting options available on each game and event in the Bitcoin sportsbook of CloudBet, starting with between 20 and 30 on major US sports and reaching around 100 on the Premiership soccer league. Betting options can be as simple as winner/loser or as specific as the first player to score.

In the casino section of CloudBet, players can pick from a wide range of Bitcoin slots powered by some of the biggest names in the industry including BetSoft, Microgaming and Play’n Go. At the time of writing, CloudBet’s slots library is 293 titles strong, which means that every player will find the style and theme of game to suit them. This jam-packed catalogue includes innovative video slots with hundreds of ways to win, classic five reel fruit machines and progressive jackpots. Also in CloudBet’s casino are 55 different types of table games. These, of course, include all of the usual casino classics such as blackjack, poker, roulette and baccarat- all of which come with a variety of different versions. Table game players can also play with Bitcoins on slightly more obscure games like Keno. At any time of day, CloudBet customers can enjoy the action of the live casino section by watching roulette, blackjack and baccarat games unfold in real time.

Whether players choose to place bets in the sportsbook or casino games section of CloudBet, they can enjoy fast, fuss-free Bitcoin betting in an instant-play web browser or in the fully optimized mobile version of the platform.

Reputation

Every Bitcoin gambler should do their research and take note of a site’s reputation before signing up for an account. When searching online for reviews of CloudBet, one of the first results to come up is a scathing report from a customer claiming to have been scammed out of their welcome bonus by CloudBet. This in-depth complaint is impossible to ignore and it does seem as though the complainant had a seriously bad experience with the site. However, this appears to be a one-off and CloudBet generally receives positive reviews from the public and is highly-favored by the Bitcoin betting audience. There is no question that CloudBet takes the security of players and takes plenty of measures, including implementing 2-step authentication and keeping Bitcoins in cold storage, to guarantee player safety. All of this contributes to the predominantly positive feedback that CloudBet has received.

Promotions

There is only one promotion on the cards at CloudBet. This is a 100% welcome offer which matches new players’ first deposit up to 5BTC. This highly generous welcome deal is dished out in increments of 10Mbtc at a time. CloudBet makes the bold claim that they offer the biggest and best Bitcoin bonus in the online casino/sportsbook industry. It’s difficult to verify whether or not this is genuinely the case, but this is certainly up there with the most impressive welcome offers we’ve seen yet.

Conclusion

CloudBet is a highly recommended Bitcoin betting platform for both those who prefer placing wagers on sports events or casino/slot games. The high standard of CloudBet’s games and website operation make this an enjoyable place to play, but it’s that astounding welcome bonus which really makes CloudBet stand out from its competitors. Like most casinos, there are features which CloudBet could improve; the most obvious is the customer support service which would greatly benefit from the addition of a live chat option. On the whole however, this is a great Bitcoin gambling spot.

CloudBet Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

5BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 5 BTC
  • 0.01BTC for every 800 loyalty points Rollover

CloudBet Features

Launch Date

November 2013

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, HD Slots, Roulette, Slots

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

CloudBet is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

CloudBet Screenshots

CloudBet Rankings

Casino Rank #13

Stake Rating

74
info

A beautifully crafted and provably fair Bitcoin gaming site from the team that brought you PrimeDice

Stake Features

  • 12 bespoke games, all uniquely designed
  • Fun and charming design style with experience points and rewards
  • 24/7 live support
Casino Rank #14

CloudBet Rating

73

CloudBet Features

  • Highly polished casino and sportsbook
  • Trusted and long standing
  • Multiple games, very active
Casino Rank #15

BitCasino.io Rating

72
info

The world’s first licensed casino designed specifically for players using Bitcoin currency

BitCasino.io Features

  • 1300+ Bitcoin games from leading suppliers
  • Massive promotions and rafffles
  • VIP program

CloudBet Player Reviews

5BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский