Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free Bitcoin from CrashBTC's Faucet every 10 minutes

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

CrashBTC Обзор

CrashBTC.com предлагает игру в реальном времени для фанатов азартных игр на биткоины. Сайт был основан в 2019 году и включает отличную версию захватывающей биткоин игры. В качестве дополнительного преимущества, сайт предоставляет игрокам стратегию по максимизации их биткоин выигрышей. Все это дает идеальную комбинацию для выигрыша большого количества биткоинов. Это, наряду с острым, как бритва преимуществом низкой доли казино дает прекрасную комбинацию для выигрыша крупных биткоин сумм в CrashBTC.com, которые также бесплатно раздают 3 Битс каждый час.

В CrashBTC.com многочисленные опции поддержки и 100%-но доказуемая игра.

К сожалению, резиденты Великобритании, США, территорий США, Голландии, Кюрасао и многих других стран, где азартные игры нелегальны, не смогут насладиться игрой в CrashBTC.com.

Bitcoin Crash Игры

Основная игра в CrashBTC.com работает таким способом, что игроки делают ставки и наблюдают за растущим множителем, начиная с 1x ставки. Игроки могут выбрать, когда вывести наличные средства, их ставки, если они были сделаны до крушения, будут умножены на применяемых множитель. Крушение игры может произойти в любой момент, поэтому игрокам нужно иметь острую интуицию. По статистике, есть только 1% вероятности, что игра мгновенно обанкротится.

Последний человек, обналичивший средства перед крушением, получает бонус. Стратегические направления игры вращаются вокруг попыток запалить данный бонус. Если же он никому не достается, то переносится на следующую игру.

В случае одиночной игры игрок не может превзойти долю казино и играет просто на удачу.

Текущий лимит по ставкам составляет 1,000,000 Битс.

Промо Акции

Сайт по Bitcoin crash предлагает фаусеты, или краны, где игроки могут запросить на свой счет 3 бесплатных Битс каждый час. Это позволяет пользователям протестировать и насладиться биткоин игрой без каких-либо вложений. Игроки могут выводить биткоины по своему усмотрению без каких-либо ограничений. Однако, данный сайт просит игроков не злоупотреблять данным бонусом.

Вводы и Выводы

Данное казино принимает депозиты в биткоинах, и деньги тут же будут доступны для мгновенной игры. Чтобы начать, игроку нужно сделать перевод своих биткоинов на депозитный адрес на своей странице.

Биткоины мгновенно зачисляются на счет игрока после единичного подтверждения. Данный процесс занимает порядка 10 минут с момента совершения транзакции.

Игроки могут вывести свои биткоины, зайдя на свой счет, где они смогут перевести Битс в биткоины. Малые суммы обрабатываются мгновенно, а то время как более крупные могут отображаться на странице вывода как «в процессе». Это может занять чуть менее двух часов, однако может растянуться и на 24 часа, в зависимости от времени дня  прочих обстоятельств.

Комиссия составляет 100 Битс.

Вывод должен осуществляться с шагом в 1 Бит (100 Сатоши) с минимальной суммой снятия в 200 Битс. При необходимости сайт действительно может вносить собственные средства для ускорения времени подтверждения.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Сайт предлагает исчерпывающий раздел часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ), где можно найти ответы на любые вопросы касательно биткоин операций.

Также а казино есть контактная форма поддержки, которую можно заполнить в случае, если в секции FAQ  вы не нашли нужный ответ.

CrashBTC.com гарантирует, что все игры 100% честно доказуемы, как и в случае с прочими биткоин сайтами на азартные игры. Есть также третьесторонние скрипты для верификации игровых хешей, такие как JSFiddle, чтобы просчитать результаты.

Заключение

Если выигрыш крупной бикини суммы — то, за чем гонится игрок, то CrashBTC.com является правильным выбором. Биткоины там практически падают с неба, не только через игру, но и посредством щедрого фаусета (крана), встроенного на сайте. Сайт является простым в использовании как для Crash экспертов, так и новичков, и позволяет каждому насладиться увлекательной игрой в BitcoinCrash.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

CrashBTC Характеристики

Дата запуска

Март 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Provably Fair, Crash

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

CrashBTC offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CrashBTC has a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

0.1%

CrashBTC Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% bonus up to 1BTC + 50 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Min deposit to claim 50 FS is 2mBTC. Available on Tiger Princess Slot only. This offer is valid for 30 days from deposit.

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free Bitcoin from CrashBTC's Faucet every 10 minutes

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

CrashBTC Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

CrashBTC

CrashBTC Rating

71

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

CrashBTC Features

CrashBTC Review

CrashBTC.com offers real-time play for Bitcoin gambling fans. The site was established in 2019 and offers a great version of the exhilarating game that has taking Bitcoin gambling by storm.  As an added advantage the site provides players with a strategy guide to maximizing Bitcoin winning opportunities.  This along with a razor-sharp house edge provides the perfect combination to win good amounts of Bitcoin with CrashBTC.com who also reward 3 Bits every hour for free.

CrashBTC.com has multiple support options and is 100% provably fair.

Unfortunately, residents of the United Kingdom, the United States, the United States Territories, the Netherlands, Curaçao as well as any country in which online gambling is not legal are not permitted make use of CrashBTC.com.

Bitcoin Crash Game

How the main game works at CrashBTC.com is players place a bet then watch the multiplier increase from 1x upwards. Players choose when to cash out and their bet, if placed before the crash, will be multiplied by the applicable multiplier. The game can bust at any time, so gamblers need to use sharp intuition. Statistically, there’s a 1% chance of the game instantly busting.

The last person to cash out before a bust gets a bonus. The strategic play directions revolve around trying to get this bonus. If no one collects the bonus, it rolls over to the next game.

In the case of a single-player game, the gambler cannot overcome the house edge and the game is a simple game of luck.

There is currently a bet limit of 1,000,000 Bits.

Promotions

The Bitcoin crash site offers a faucet where players can claim 3 free Bits every hour to their account. This allows visitors to test and enjoy the Bitcoin game without any commitment. Players are allowed to withdraw the Bitcoin as they please with no strings attached. The site does ask players not to abuse this bonus.

Deposits and Withdrawals

The casino accepts deposits in Bitcoin and the money will be immediately available to use for instant Bitcoin action. To get going players will need to transfer Bitcoin to the deposit address on their account page.

Bitcoin is instantly credited to the player’s accounts upon a single confirmation. This process takes about 10 minutes from the time of the transaction.

Players can withdraw their Bitcoin by accessing their account page where they will be able to transfer Bits to a Bitcoin address of choice. Small withdrawals are processed instantly while larger withdrawals will be shown in the withdrawal page as pending. The process will then take less than two hours but may take up to 24 hours, depending on the time of day and other circumstances.

There is a 100 Bits fee to cover mining fees.

Withdrawals must be in increments of 1 Bit (100 Satoshi’s), with a minimum withdrawal of 200 Bits. As required, the site does put in their own money to help expedite confirmation time.

Support and Security

The site offers a comprehensive FAQ section that answers most of the pertinent issues around a gambling site that offers Crash and that deals in Bitcoin.

There is also a Support Card to fill in with specific queries not answered by the FAQ section.

CrashBTC.com guarantees all games are 100% provably fair as with all Bitcoin online gambling sites. There are also 3rd party scripts to verify the game hashes and to calculate the results such as JSFiddle.

Conclusion

If winning big Bitcoin is what a gambler is after, then CrashBTC.com is the Crash site to visit.  Bitcoin almost falls from the sky, not only through gambling but also via a generous, no strings attached faucet. The site is solid and simple to use for Crash experts and novices alike and it allows everyone let their hair down and enjoy all the Bitcoin Crash fun.

CrashBTC Bonuses

This site does not offer bonuses or promotions but there is a faucet for earning free Bitcoin on a regular basis.

CrashBTC does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

CrashBTC Features

Launch Date

March 2019

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Just one game: Crash

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

CrashBTC is a provably fair casino

Faucet

CrashBTC has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.1%

CrashBTC Screenshots

CrashBTC Rankings

Casino Rank #50

Intertops Rating

71
info

Intertops sportsbook has been accepting bets online since 1996, plus it also offers a casino and the chance to play poker.

Intertops Features

  • Long history in gambling niche
  • Good selection of markets
  • Top bonuses and promotions
  • Intuitive site design
Casino Rank #51

CrashBTC Rating

71
info

Crashbtc.com is a Bitcoin site revolves around the latest online Bitcoin gambling rage called Crash. Gamblers will find themselves enthralled at the exhilaration this simple game brings to the online Bitcoin gambling market.

CrashBTC Features

  • Original crash game style
  • House edge between 0 and 1%
  • Generous Faucet
Casino Rank #53

FuturoBet Rating

70
info

A brand new Bitcoin casino that already has over 1000 games in its fold.  This looks set to be a casino that is going to take the online gaming market to a whole new level. Secure and Provably Fair as well as wide availability makes this a casino every gambler should visit.

FuturoBet Features

  • 24/7 Support
  • Over 1000 games
  • Provably Fair
  • Fast Bitcoin pay outs
  • Excellent Affiliate Program

CrashBTC Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский