Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Требования к отыгрышу: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Crypto Casino Обзор

Веселье, веселье и еще раз ВЕСЕЛЬЕ! Crypto Casino — это целиком и полностью о веселье. Этого можно достичь либо через оригинальные игры с крупным выигрышным потенциалом и быстрыми выплатам, абсолютной честностью по отношению к каждой ставке или прокрутке колеса и тем, что все полностью основано на технологии блокчейн. Fun не только название игры в Crypto Casino, однако также и название их токена.

В Crypto Casino есть собственный Funfair кошелек, благодаря которому игры в нем становятся на 100% безопасными и их теория заключается в том, что если ваши ставки не безопасны, вы не можете быть счастливы, делая их. В дополнение к честным и безопасным ставкам это казино доступно на мобильном устройстве либо же в десктопной версии без необходимости установки приложения.

Казино лицензировано на Кюрасао и с момента его создания удалось собрать постоянно растущую аудиторию любителей FUN игр, лояльных к бренду благодаря использованию им технологии Funfair blockchain. Казино находится во владении TTM B.V., состоящего из давних «игровых гиков» и сторонников блокчейн игры.

Счастливчики, живущие в Аргентине, Бразилии, Канаде, Чили, Китае, Финляндии, Индонезии, Индии, Японии, Кении, Корее, Малайзии, Мексике, Новой Зеландии, Нигерии, Норвегии, Перу, России, Швейцарии, Таиланде, Украине, Уругвае и Вьетнаме смогут прокрутить спины в Crypto Casino и здорово повеселиться!

Игры с Эфиром

Crypto Casino упрощает жизнь игрока, предоставляя ему все типы доступных казино игр, которые структурированы по категориям Все, Слоты, Мгновенные и Любимые.

После того, как вы немного повеселитесь, самое время начать играть в Crypto Casino. Данное казино предлагает совершенно новые игры, так что они не работают с привычными провайдерами. На данный момент у них 5 слотов, в которые входят такие позиции, как Cyber Hunter 2080, Treasure form the Crypto, Astro Wilds, Faith of Thrones и Bounty on the High Sea.

Настольные игры также широко представлены, и здесь веселье продолжается с Баккарой, Рулеткой и Покером. Если же этого недостаточно, Crypto Casino предлагает несколько уникальных предложений для азартных развлечений во вкладке «Мгновенная игра». Новейшая игра, именно The Great Cheese Heist, приносит с собой массу кутежа, которого до этого еще нигде не было, к нему же присоединяются FunDice, Electrobet, Fun Wheel, обе версии скретчкарт и Decatron.

Все внутриигровые транзакции выполняются на Эзериум смарт-контрактах и игроки получают мгновенные выплаты в конце каждой игровой сессии.

Промо Акции

Crypto Fair верят в пообщрение игроков, которые выбирают их сайт с щедрым приветственным предложением, а также по нескольким причинам продолжают игру на нем, приглашая своих друзей присоединиться к веселью и заработать еще больше FUN самостоятельно.

  • Приветственный Бонус — 2000 FUN и 0.005ETH
  • Бонус-разблокировка — разблокировать до 15 000 FUN
  • Fun Fivesome — выиграть часть из 500 000 FUN
  • Игровой Бустер — до 125 долл
  • Hi-Lo — до 200 долл за цену веселья
  • Гоночный день Lucky Loser — 10% кашбек на потери
  • Реферальная программа — программа мгновенной оплаты комиссий для привлечения друзей

Лучший момент касательно бонусов в Casino Fair — это отсутствие требований к отыгрышу, так как снятие средств и бонусные выплаты идут напрямую в кошелек игрока после каждого выигрыша.

Вводы и Выводы

Данное казино уникально во всех смыслах и это касается вводов и выводов в том числе. Ставки игроков списываются непосредственно с их кошельков. Далее они удерживаются в условном депонировании в смарт контракте до того, пока результат игры не будет раскрыт. Выигрыши мгновенно начисляются на кошелек игрока. Здесь нет задержек или частичных выплат, так что игроки имеют полный контроль над своими средствами.

К тому же, нет никакой необходимости для будущих транзакций.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Crypto Casino следуют своим высоким стандартам поддержки, которую предлагает команда казино. У них есть прекрасно продуманный раздел часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ), с которым бы не помешало ознакомиться прежде чем ввязываться в игровое приключение. Данный раздел ослабит многие страхи и предотвратит проблемы прежде чем они произойдут. При возникновении каких-либо проблем во время игры игроки смогут связаться с командой поддержки посредством Лайв чата.

Crypto Casino также можно найти в Twitter, Facebook, и на YouTube

Казино работает на Эфире и построено на собственной платформе, что не оставляет шансов для незащищенных транзакций, предлагаемых собственными серверами. Блокчейн распределен по тысячам узлов по всему миру, что обеспечивает 100%-ю гарантию лучшего и самого защищенного игрового опыта.

Заключение

Будьте в безопасности и ставьте на FUN. Crypto Casino — это уникальный бренд для онлайн казино, который предоставляет свежие игры в комбинации с поощрительными призами, а также гарантию 100%-й безопасности и честной игры. Это идеальная комбинация азартных игр онлайн.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • ETH

Withdrawals

  • ETH

Crypto Casino Характеристики

Дата запуска

Март 2019

Требования к регистрации

ID documents required

Игры

Provably Fair

Принимаемые валюты

eth

Provably Fair

Crypto Casino offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Crypto Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Crypto Casino Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% Up To 40mBTC + 50 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

Slot games contribute 100%. Table games contribute 5%. Free spins only available on Book of Dead.

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Требования к отыгрышу: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500

First Deposit

Maximum allowed bet: €5.00 per bet

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Crypto Casino FAQ

How long does it take to withdraw from Crypto Casino?

Immediately. After each bet wins are immediately paid directly to the online gamblers wallet. There are no delays in payouts as there is no middleman.

Does Crypto Casino support Bitcoin withdrawals?

Crypto Casino is an Ethereum-only casino. It is possible that CryptoCasino.com will allow Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals once BTC is made available on the Ethereum blockchain.

Is Crypto Casino Legit?

Crypto Casino is built using blockchain technology which by its very nature keeps funds secure and transparent. Gamblers are able to monitor every single bet as well as always have control over their funds without the need for a custodian.

What makes Crypto Casino unique?

The fact that they are built on the Ethereum blockchain and operate using smart-contracts makes them stand out head and shoulders from their competitors. Players can rest assured that their deposits and withdrawals are secured by the blockchain itself and not a third party.

Crypto Casino Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Wager Requirement: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Crypto Casino Overview

Fun, Fun and FUN! Crypto Casino is all about having and earning FUN. This can be done by playing original games that are filled with big winning potential, experiencing the fastest payouts around, complete fairness with every roll of the dice or spin of the wheel and all based on blockchain technology. Fun is not only the name of the game at Crypto Casino but also the name of their in-house token.

Crypto Casino has its very own Funfair wallet making gambling at Crypto Casino a seamless experience that is 100% secure and their theory is if you can’t bet safe, you can’t bet happily. In addition to being provably fair and secure this hotshot casino is available on the go on mobile device or desktop without even having to download an app.

The casino is licensed in Curacao and since being established they have managed to build up a growing audience of  FUN-loving gamblers that are loyal to their brand because of the fact that it makes use of Funfair blockchain technology. The casino is owned by TTM B.V. which by self-admission is made up of a group of longtime ‘gaming geeks’ and believers of blockchain technology.

Those lucky enough to live in  Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Finland, Indonesia, India, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Uruguay & Vietnam can take a spin at Crypto Casino and experience all the FUN!

Ethereum Games

Crypto Casino makes a gambler’s life so easy by providing every kind of casino game available and organizing them into selection categories such as All, Slots, Casino, Instant and Favorites.

Once getting hands on some FUN it is time to getting into the action at Crypto Casino. Crypto Casino offers brand new titles to the online gambling casino as they do not make use of the usual software providers. They have 5 slots currently with titles including Cyber Hunter 2080, Treasure form the Crypto, Astro Wilds, Faith of Thrones and Bounty on the High Sea.

Table games have a strong presence and the fun continues with Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, and Poker and if this is not enough, Crypto Casino lash out some unique gambling entertainment offerings under their Instant tab.  The newest game, The Great Cheese Heist, brings heaps of revelry never seen anywhere else and it is joined by FunDice, Electrobet, Fun Wheel, 2 versions of scratchcards and Decatron.

All in-game transactions are run on Ethereum smart-contracts and players also benefit from instant pay-outs at the end of every game session

Promotions

Crypto Fair believes in rewarding gamblers who choose their site with a generous welcome offer as well as multiple reasons to keep on playing at their site and while you at it, invite friends to join in the fun, and earn more FUN yourself.

  • Welcome Bonus – 2000 FUN and 0.005ETH
  • Unlock Wearing Bonus – unlock up to 15 000 FUN
  • Fun Fivesome – win part of a 500 000 FUN pot
  • Play Booster – up to $125
  • Hi-Lo – up to $200 worth of FUN
  • Race Day Lucky Loser – 10% cashback on losses
  • Referral Program – Instant pay commission-based program for referring friends

The best part about using the bonuses at Casino Fair is that there is no wagering requirement ever as withdrawal and bonus pay-outs go straight to the player’s wallet after each win.

Deposits and Withdrawals

This casino is unique in every way and that goes for their deposit and withdrawal processes. Players betting is debited directly from their wallets.  Wagers are then held in escrow in a smart contract until the outcome of the game is revealed. Wins are immediately credited to the player’s wallet.  There are no delays or partial payouts and players all ways have full control of their funds

After that, there is no need for any further transfers.

 Support and Security

Crypto Casino follows through with its high standard of support offered by the team. They have a well fleshed out FAQ section that would probably be worth reading before embarking on your gambling adventure.  This section will allay many fears or concerns before they even happen.  While playing if there are any further concerns gamblers will be able to contact the support team on Live Chat.

Crypto Casino can also be found on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

The casino is powered by Ethereum and is built on a proprietary platform and does not allow for the chance in unsecure transactions that in-house servers offer. The blockchain is spread over thousands of nodes worldwide which basically provides a 100% guarantee of the best and most safe gambling experience.

Conclusion

Be safe and bet FUN. Crypto Casino is a unique brand of online casino and provides jaded gamblers with a fresh group of games combined with rewarding promotions and the promise of 100% secure and fair play. This is the ultimate online gambling combination.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • ETH

Withdrawals

  • ETH

Crypto Casino Features

Launch Date

March 2019

Registration Requirements

ID documents required

Games

Provably Fair

Coins Accepted

eth

Provably Fair

Crypto Casino offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Crypto Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Crypto Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% Up To 40mBTC + 50 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

Slot games contribute 100%. Table games contribute 5%. Free spins only available on Book of Dead.

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Wager Requirement: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% up to $1000
  • Code: MYBC200

Welcome Offer

Minimum deposit $45

Wager Requirement: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Crypto Casino FAQ

How long does it take to withdraw from Crypto Casino?

Immediately. After each bet wins are immediately paid directly to the online gamblers wallet. There are no delays in payouts as there is no middleman.

Does Crypto Casino support Bitcoin withdrawals?

Crypto Casino is an Ethereum-only casino. It is possible that CryptoCasino.com will allow Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals once BTC is made available on the Ethereum blockchain.

Is Crypto Casino Legit?

Crypto Casino is built using blockchain technology which by its very nature keeps funds secure and transparent. Gamblers are able to monitor every single bet as well as always have control over their funds without the need for a custodian.

What makes Crypto Casino unique?

The fact that they are built on the Ethereum blockchain and operate using smart-contracts makes them stand out head and shoulders from their competitors. Players can rest assured that their deposits and withdrawals are secured by the blockchain itself and not a third party.

Crypto Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.