Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Crypto Thrills Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1 BTC.
  • Code: THRILLS

Welcome Offer

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Crypto Thrills Обзор

Crypto Thrills — крипто казино в чистом виде, обещающее то самое волнение, которое приносит с собой казино, основанное на блокчейне. Казино расширилось на на биткоин онлайн сцене. Основанное в 2019 году под лицензией Кюрасао, Crypto thrills предлагает 127 честно доказуемых игр, которые также доступны игрокам по всему миру без каких-либо ограничений в юрисдикции.

Казино может похвастаться превосходными играми от провайдеров-бутиков, а также отличной поддержкой и заботой о своих игроках. Как и следовало ожидать от всех блокчейн казино, данное казино безопасно и на 100% честно доказуемо.

Преимущество использования Crypto Thrills и прочих крито онлайн казино в том, что выплаты там мгновенны и третьи стороны не вовлечены в данный процесс, что могло бы служить причиной их замедления.

Еще одно большое преимущество данного казино в том, что игроки из США могут испытать свои силы во всевозможных предлагаемых играх и развлечениях.

Игры

Главное предложение в казино CryptoThrills.io — это слоты. У них более 127 слот игр от бутик-провайдера программного обеспечения, Saucify. Пока большинство казино выбирают партнерство с топовыми брендами в сфере программного обеспечения, у Crypto Thrills нестандартный подход, который неожиданно привносит свежее дыхание в индустрию вместе с такими новыми именами, как The Party Guy, Aladdin’s Loot, trace of Evidence и Super 7’s.

На сайте также доступен Видео Покер с такими играми, как Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, и Jacks or Better, столь заманчивыми для игры.

Настольные игры включают Блекджек, Рулетку и Кено.

Промо акции

Crypto Thrills одни из первых казино крипто бренда в чистом виде, предлагающих 4 различных бонуса, доступных для игроков, так как большинство казино выставляют бонусные предложения весьма редко, и даже если делают это, то щедрыми их назвать сложно.

  • Приветственный бонус — 100% до 1 Бтк.
  • Бонус-перезагрузка — 50% до 10,000 милли Бтк
  • Бонус Счастливый час на бесплатные вращения — 100 бесплатных вращений
  • Выкупной бонус — Возмещение 7 Счастливых часов на протяжение 7 дней
  • Ежемесячный кэшбек бонус- до 20%

Таким образом, нет никактх причин не сделать пару вращений в Crypto thrills.

Вводы и Выводы

Поскольку данное казино имеет дело только с криптовалютами, процедуры ввода и вывода просты и целесообразны. Бренд заботится о средствах посредством холодного кошелька и высочайших стандартов в сфере практики хранения криптовалют. После того игроки выведут, верификационный процесс быстр и средства поступят к получателю так скоро, как блокчейн сможет обрадовать запрос.

Данное казино имеет дело с Биткоинами, Лайткоинами и Биткоин кеш, все запросы на вывод будут обработаны незамедлительно с минимальными требованиями к выводу в 20 милли биткоина и максимальными суммой до 1320 милли биткоина для игроков в Hall of Fame Tier.

Поддержка и Безопасность

У казино Crypto Thrills есть команда поддержки, которая состоит из высочайших профессионалов, способных ответить на любой вопрос и решить любую запутанную ситуацию, с которой могут столкнуться игроки. Эти представители команды поддержки прилежны и доступны 24 часа 7 дней в неделю по имейлу, лайв чату и телефону.

Казино использует 128 битовое SSL-шифрование с целью защиты информации об игроке, что я является стандартом игровой индустрии. Они также гарантируют 100% доказуемую честность своих игр, а также использование Генератора Случайных Чисел (RNG), так что игроки могут проверить результат игры в любое время.

Заключение

Для игроков, которые в поисках забавы и крито казино в чистом виде, предлагающего свежевшие слот игры, которое бы отличалось от прочих онлайн биткоин казино в индустрии, Crypto Thrills является тем самым казино, в котором стоит зарегистрироваться. Их бонусные предложения и выбор игр от Saucify практически выносят бренд в отдельную их собственную категорию в индустрии и делают одним из свежайших наиболее захватывающих брендов во всем пространстве.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • LTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • LTC

Crypto Thrills Характеристики

Дата запуска

Январь 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Blackjack, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, ltc

Provably Fair

Crypto Thrills does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Crypto Thrills does not have a crypto faucet

Crypto Thrills Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1 BTC.
  • Code: THRILLS

Welcome Offer

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a $1.5M Mega Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit to take part

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Crypto Thrills Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Crypto Thrills

Crypto Thrills Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Litecoin

Crypto Thrills Features

Crypto Thrills Review

Crypto Thrills is a pure cryptocurrency casino that promises the electric excitement that the blockchain based currency brings with it. The casino exploded onto the online Bitcoin gambling scene bonuses blazing. Established in 2019 under Curacao licensing, Crypto thrills offers 127 provably fair games that are also available to gamblers all over the world with no restricted jurisdictions

The casino boasts excellent games from a boutique provider along with superb customer care and support. As we have come to expect from all thing blockchain this casino is secure and 100% provably fair.

The advantage of using Crypto Thrills and other crypto only casinos is that payouts are super fast as there are no third parties involved to slow down the process.

Another big advantage of this casino is that players from the US are welcome to try their hand at all the fun and games on offer.

Games

The main offering at CryptoThrills.io is slots. There are 127 slot games on offer all from a single boutique software provider, Saucify. While most casinos choose to partner with a wide variety of top software brands, Crypto Thrills has chosen this unusual approach which surprisingly brings a breath of fresh air into the industry with new names such as The Party Guy, Aladdin’s Loot, trace of Evidence and Super 7’s.

Also available on the site is Video Poker with titles like Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Jacks or Better tempting gamblers to participate.

Table games include Blackjack, Roulette, and Keno.

Promotions

Crypto Thrills is one of the first pure crypto brands to offer 4 distinct bonuses that players have access to as most pure crypto casinos rarely offer bonuses and if they do, they are quite lean in offerings.

  • Welcome Bonus                                – 100% up to 1 BTC.
  • A Reload Bonus                                – 50% up to 10,000 mBTC,
  • Free Spin Happy Hour Bonus            – 100 Free Spins.
  • Redeeming Bonus                            – Redeem 7 Happy Hour offers 7 days in a row
  • Monthly Cash Back Bonus                – up to 20%

So, there is no reason to not get spinning at Crypto thrills.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Because this casino only deals in cryptocurrency the deposit and withdrawal procedures are simple and expedient. The brand takes care of funds using cold storage and the highest standards in cryptocurrency custodianship practices. Once players withdraw, the verification process is quick, and the funds will reach their destination as fast as the blockchain can process them.

The casino deals with Bitcoin, Litecoin and Bitcoin cash and all withdrawal requests will be dealt with immediately min withdrawal limit of 20mBTC and a maximum of up to 1320 mBTC for Hall of Fame Tier players

Support and Security

Crypto Thrills casino has a support team that is made up of highly professional representatives that can answer any queries or handle any issues gamblers might have with the casino. These representatives are diligent and can be reached on 24/7 via email, live chat, and a phone call.

The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to protect player information, which is the industry standard. They also guarantee 100% provably fair games that use Random Number Generators (RNG) so that players can check on a game result at any time.

Conclusion

For gamblers who are looking for a fun, pure crypto casino that offers fresh slots and games that are different from other online Bitcoin casinos Crypto Thrills casino is the one to register with. Its bonus offering and game selection from Saucify almost put this brand in a category of its own within the industry and makes it one of the freshest and most exciting new brands in the space

Crypto Thrills Bonuses

Unlike other pure crypto online casinos, Crypto Thrills has a generous list of bonuses that promise to bring great Bitcoin reward to its visitors. Deposit matches, free spins, reloads, cash-backs and even a redeeming system. These bonuses will ensure that gamblers are sure to win big with Crypto Thrills.

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover
  • Use code: THRILLS

Crypto Thrills Features

Launch Date

January 2019

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Blackjack, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Crypto Thrills is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Crypto Thrills Screenshots

Crypto Thrills Rankings

Casino Rank #60

KingDice Rating

70

KingDice Features

  • No sign up required - completely anonymous
  • Ability to invest in the platform
  • Winnings up to 2BTC
Casino Rank #61

Crypto Thrills Rating

70
info

A sleek purely cryptocurrency online casino that has a fresh new take on slot games by going with only one boutique software provider. This new spin on a tried and tested formula has proven to be popular with Bitcoin gamblers the world over.

Crypto Thrills Features

  • 100% Provably Fair
  • Generous Bonuses
  • 24/7 Support
Casino Rank #62

MelBet Rating

70

MelBet Features

  • In-play sports betting
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Hundreds of casino games

Crypto Thrills Player Reviews

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский