Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

CryptoSkull Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
500 free Satoshi every 30 minutes with CryptoSkull Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

CryptoSkull Обзор

Если ваша цель заработать биткоины, то посещение CryptoSkull.com — это то, что вам нужно. По типы игры в Минера, которая весьма прибыльна, игроки могут начать играть используя бесплатные биткоины посредством фаусета на сайте. На игру оказало огромное влияние известная биткоин игра БитКонг.

CryptoSkull были основаны в 2017 году и доступны игрокам, проживающим в США, что делает сайт популярным в Штатах. Именно поэтому игра также доступна в английской версии.

Это хорошо спроектированная игра с чистым и понятным интерфейсом и скоростной системой, которая гарантирует игроку захватывающий игровой опыт и держит их на чеку на протяжение всей игры. Все, что нужно сделать, чтобы принять участие в данной действии — это зарегистрироваться анонимно, и вы на пути к щедрым биткоин вознаграждениям.

Биткоин Игры

Так как пока на сайте только одна игра, игроки могут выбирать между настройками различной сложности. По ходу продвижения игроков по уровням сложности, их награды увеличиваются. Помимо этого CryptoSkull предлагают отличные опции и справедливо доказуемую игру для игрового биткоин сообщества.

Также существует опция верифицировать свои ставки в игре. Дания игра на 100% справедливо доказуема, что является прекрасной опцией всех игровых сайтов, основанных на технологии блокчейн.

Депозиты и Выводы

На текущий момент CryptoSkull принимают Биткоины и Лайткоины и гарантируют игрокам мгновенные депозиты и выводы, позволяя игрокам устанавливать свои собственные комиссии на вывод. Депозиты могут вноситься почти мгновенно посредством QR кода. Депозит считается завершенным после получения двух подтверждений в блокчейне (порядка 20 минут для Биткоина и еще быстрее для Лайткоина). Минимальная сумма вывода составляет 100,000 Сатоши и игроки могут вывести средства только после отыгрыша в общей сумме на 30,000 Сатоши с момента внесения депозита и получения как минимум 6ти подтверждений в системе блокчейн.

More substantial withdrawals could take some time as they may be processed manually. These withdrawals take place on business days from 12:00 to 18:00 GMT.

Более существенные выводы могут занять некоторое время, так как могут могут быть осуществлены вручную. Данные выводы могут случаться в рабочие дни с 12 до 18 часов.

Поддержка и Безопасность

CryptoSkull — чрезвычайно ориентированы на клиентов и отвечают на запросы игроков посредством живой поддержки. Все вопросы можно отправить как сообщение, нажав на иконку поддержки внизу страницы. Сообщения будут отведены быстро командой профессионалов и экспертами в данной индустрии.

Заключение

Быстрая и захватывающая игра, напоминающая BitKing. Сайт все еще находится в разработке, чтобы по максимуму реализовать свой потенциал, однако с таким прибыльным фаусетом не нужно ждать, так как есть крупные биткоин выигрыши, а также масса удовольствия. Это всегда огромное удовольствие играть на исключительно криптовалютном сайте, так как игроки уверены в безопасности и 100%-й справедливой доказуемости игр. Это обеспечивает максимальный игровой опыт для игроков по всему миру!

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • LTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • LTC

CryptoSkull Характеристики

Дата запуска

Август 2017

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Unique Games

Принимаемые валюты

btc, ltc

Provably Fair

CryptoSkull does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CryptoSkull has a crypto faucet

CryptoSkull Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
500 free Satoshi every 30 minutes with CryptoSkull Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
120% Deposit Bonus

Welcome Offer

The Maximum amount of a first-time deposit bonus is - 1 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

CryptoSkull Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
500 free Satoshi every 30 minutes with CryptoSkull Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CryptoSkull Overview

If earning Bitcoin is what you want to do, then visiting CryptoSkull.com is for you.  It is a Minesweeper based type of game that is lucrative, and players are able to start playing using free Bitcoin by using the faucet on the site. The game has been heavily influenced by popular Bitcoin game, BitKong

CryptoSkull was established in 2017 and is available to players that reside in the United States, making it a popular site amongst US players. The game can be accessed in English only at this point.

It is a well-designed game with a neat, easy to use interface and the system is fast which makes the game a thrilling experience, keeping players on their toes at all times.  All that needs to happen to jump straight in on the sweeping action is to register anonymously and you will be on your way to some significant and generous Bitcoin rewards.

Bitcoin Games

While there is only one game, players get to choose between three different difficulty settings.  As players move up in levels of difficulty, rewards become greater.  Not only this, but CryptoSkull offers many great features and provably fair gambling to the online Bitcoin gambling community.

There is also the option to verify your bets below the game. This game is 100% Provably fair which is a great feature of all blockchain based gaming sites.

Deposits and Withdrawals

CryptoSkull currently accepts Bitcoin and Litecoin and ensures its player’s instant deposit and withdrawals and allows gamblers to set their own withdrawal fees. Deposits take place almost instantly using a QR code.  The deposit is considered complete after two confirmations on the blockchain (20 minutes for Bitcoin and substantially quicker for Litecoin). There is a minimum withdrawal amount of 100,000 Satoshi and players may only make a withdrawal after wagering a total of 30,000 Satoshi and once your deposits have had a minimum of 6 confirmations in the blockchain system.

More substantial withdrawals could take some time as they may be processed manually. These withdrawals take place on business days from 12:00 to 18:00 GMT.

Support and Security

CryptoSkull is an extremely customer focused venture that responds quickly and efficiently to its players via live support.  Those with queries can send questions and concerns via a message by clicking on the support icon on the bottom of the page.  Messages are answered quickly and thoroughly by a team of professional and knowledgeable industry experts.

Conclusion

A fast-paced, exciting game that is reminiscent of BitKong. The site is still being developed to reach its full potential, but with such a lucrative faucet option there is no need to wait as there are great Bitcoin wins to be had as well as a whole load of fun.  It is always a pleasure to play on a cryptocurrency only site as players are assured of a secure experience with 100% Provably Fair games on offer.  This makes for a maximized gaming experience for players the world over!

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • LTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • LTC

CryptoSkull Features

Launch Date

August 2017

Registration Requirements

Games

Unique Games

Coins Accepted

btc, ltc

Provably Fair

CryptoSkull does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CryptoSkull has a crypto faucet

CryptoSkull Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
500 free Satoshi every 30 minutes with CryptoSkull Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
3 x 300% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Choose between a from a variety of welcome options.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CryptoSkull Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.