CryptoWild

CryptoWild Rating

80

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum

CryptoWild Features

CryptoWild Обзор

CryptoWild — один из новейший брендов, сфокусированный по большей части на критовалютах. Казино предлагает огромное число игр от лучших провайдеров, а также прекрасные бонусы и незабываемый игровой опыт благодаря профессиональной поддержке пользователей и игровому функционалу. Данная платформа имеет все преимущества, делая шаг вперед и включая в себя как настольную, так и мобильную версии. Переход от настольной платформы к мобильной весьма плавный и позволяет игрокам оставаться в игре повсюду, куда бы они не пошли.

CryptoWild были основаны в 2017 году и росли весьма быстро. Это связано с тем, что ими была предложена вся классика казино, а также абсолютные новинки как minesweeper, которые не списываются в классическую категорию казино. CryptoWild предлагают более 1000 игр от таких провайдеров ПО, как Amatic, Bet Soft, Endorphina, SoftSwiss, Spinomenal, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Pragmatic Play, Booming Games, GameArt и Ezugi. В наборе CryptoWild самые популярные слот игры, кости, рулетка, блекджек, баккара и видео покер.

Призы от CryptoWild

CryptoWild также предлагают ежемесячный призовой пул до 0.5 Бтк. Это дает игрокам больше шансов при вращениях на более крупный выигрыш.

VIP программа от CryptoWild целиком направлена на крупные призы. VIP клуб поделен на 3 различных уровня: Серебряный, Золотой и Платиновый. Чем больше игрок играет, тем больше он набирает очков для переходя на следующий уровень. Каждый уровень предлагает еженедельные выплаты, начиная с 5% для серебряных игроков, до 7.5% для золотых и 10% в случаях с платиновыми игроками. Помимо этого, VIP игроки имеют специальные условия и сезонные предложения.

Чтобы создать бонусную структуру, а также турниры и VIP сделки более привлекательными, у CryptoWild один из самых эффективных отдел поддержки в индустрии. Их поддержка профессиональна и настолько хорошо обо всем осведомлена, что они могут позаботиться о любом запросе игрока. Они также в кратчайшие сроки обрабатывают запросы на ввод и вывод. В результате игроки получают свои выводы быстро и безопасно благодаря великолепной работе штату CryptoWild, доступному в режиме 24/7 посредством чата или имейла.

Тот факт, что CryptoWild — биткоин казино в чистом виде также дает большое преимущество говоря об игровом опыте. CryptoWild является справедливо доказуемым брендом, позволяя игрокам проверять случайность каждого вращения, ставки или броска. К тому же, их протоколы безопасности соответствуют самым высоким стандартам в индустрии, позволяя игрокам развлекаться, не беспокоясь о чем либо.

Все эти преимущества делают CryptoWild новой захватывающей альтернативой для тех игроков, которые в поисках бренда с фокусом на крито валюте.

CryptoWild Бонусы

To complement this great game selection, CryptoWild offers excellent bonuses and an innovative VIP club structure. These bonuses include:

  • A 100% Welcome Bonus, with up to 75 Free Spins.
  • Weekly cash back bonuses, starting at 5% for silver players, 7,5% for gold players and 10% for platinum players.
  • Monthly tournaments with a prize pool of 0.5 BTC.
  • Seasonal bonuses and exclusive offers.

No Deposit Бонус

20Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 20 Free Spins
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Только Книга Пирамид, Черри Фиеста и Лаки Леди Клевер
  • Максимальный выигрыш 0.001 бтк

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 150 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 200% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

CryptoWild опции

Дата Запуска

Ноябрь 2017

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, Craps, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum

Provably Fair

CryptoWild is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

CryptoWild Скриншоты

CryptoWild Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #18

BitStarz Рейтинг

81

BitStarz опции

  • Биткоин казино с высоким рейтингом
  • Известные промо по "Slot Wars" и "Table Wars"
  • Высокая степень доверия
  • Большой выбор игр
  • Долгосрочное Биткоин казино
рейтинг казино #20

CryptoWild Рейтинг

80

CryptoWild опции

  • VIP клуб с 10% кэшбэком
  • 1000+ казино игр
  • Джекпот игры
рейтинг казино #21

Bitsler Рейтинг

80

Bitsler опции

  • Одно из самых популярных Биткоин казино
  • Хорошо продуманные игры отличного дизайна
  • Активное сообщество в чате

CryptoWild отзывы пользователей

20Free Spins NO DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% up to 1BTC + 150 Free Spins

First Deposit

A maximum bet of 0.001BTC. Valid for 1 month.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CryptoWild Overview

CryptoWild is one of the newest brands focusing specifically on the cryptocurrency crowd. It offers a wide variety of games from the best software providers out there, as well as great bonuses and excellent gaming experience thanks to its customer care professionals and its gaming features. Its platform takes all these advantages a step further by enabling desktop and mobile gaming alike. The transition from the desktop platform to the mobile platform is seamless, allowing players to take their gaming on the road with them wherever they go.

CryptoWild was established in 2017, and it has been growing quickly. This is because it offers all the casino classics as well as novelty games such as minesweeper, that do not fit into a specific category with the casino classics. CryptoWild offers more than 1,000 games, from software providers such as: Amatic, Bet Soft, Endorphina, SoftSwiss, Spinomenal, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Pragmatic Play, Booming Games, GameArt, Ezugi. CryptoWild offers the most popular slot games, dice, craps, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and video poker games out there.

CryptoWild Rewards

CryptoWild also offers a monthly tournament with prize pools of up to 0.5BTC. This gives players more chances to spin and win big.
CryptoWild’s VIP program is straight forward and full of great rewards. The VIP club is divided into 3 different levels: Silver, Gold and Platinum. The more players play, the more they accumulate points to advance to the next level. Each level offers a weekly cash back reward, starting at 5% for silver players, going up to 7.5% for gold players and reaching a 10% level for platinum players. Aside from that, VIP players get other special perks and seasonal offers.

To make its bonus structure, tournaments and VIP deals more attractive, CryptoWild has one of the most efficient customer care departments in the industry. Its customer care professionals are very knowledgeable and can take care of any player inquiry. They also process withdrawals and deposits promptly. As a result, players get their withdrawals quickly and safely, thanks to the splendid work of CryptoWild’s staff that is available on a 24/7 basis, through live chat or email.

The fact that CryptoWild is a pure Bitcoin casino also offers great advantages in terms of gaming experience. CryptoWild is a provably fair brand, allowing players to check the randomness of every spin, draw or roll. Additionally, its security protocols comply with the highest standards in the industry, allowing players to entertain themselves without worrying at all.

All these advantages make CryptoWild an exciting new alternative for players looking for a cryptocurrency-focused brand.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE

CryptoWild Features

Launch Date

November 2017

Registration Requirements

Games

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc

Provably Fair

CryptoWild offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

CryptoWild does not have a crypto faucet

CryptoWild Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% up to 1BTC + 150 Free Spins

First Deposit

A maximum bet of 0.001BTC. Valid for 1 month.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
111% up to $500
  • Code: WELCOME1

First Deposit

This bonus is inclusive of all games

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

CryptoWild Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.