Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

DiceCoin Обзор

Роллинг в кости

Игра имеет простой стиль. Сообщество оживляется веселым чатом в красочных цветах. С самого начала в систему была внедрена стандартная доля казино в 1%.

Простой означает очень простой в использовании макет ставок. Перед вами две вкладки: ручная ставка и автоматическая ставка. Ручная ставка проста — игроки выбирают одну из 13 возможных выплат, вводят свою ставку и нажимают «Roll Dice». 13 выплат удобны, так как создатели разумно выбрали 13 наиболее часто выбранных коэффициентов. С другой стороны, автоматическая ставка более сложна и предлагает больше возможностей, таких как максимальная потеря, целевая прибыль, количество ставок и максимальная ставка.

Простота использования

Переключать криптовалюту при игре проще, чем когда-либо. Два клика, быстрая перезагрузка страницы, и вы можете играть с догами, биткойнами, лайткоинами или бесплатными кредитами. Все на одной учетной записи, в одном домене и на одном сервере.

Система учета — это один недостаток, который затрагивает многие другие. При входе вам дается имя пользователя и пароль, состоящий из длинной вариации случайных чисел и букв. Имя пользователя вы можете изменить на любое, которое захотите. Пароль может меняться, но не в привычном режиме. Наряду с указанным паролем отображается маленький значок «обновления», который просто восстанавливает его. Невозможно установить пользовательский пароль, поэтому войти в следующий визит зачастую целая битва. Если данные не сохранены правильно, пароль можно легко потерять или забыть.

Честно доказуемая игра

DiceCoin доказуемо справедливое казино, простое в проверке и прозрачное. Вкладка «Проверка» показывает, как рассчитывается каждый ход с помощью простой формулы, плюс сайт предлагает простой в использовании встроенный верификатор. Создается случайное счастливое число от 0 до 65535. Если оно меньше указанного целевого номера — вы выигрываете. Счастливое число создается с помощью условно-случайного механизма, поэтому нет никаких махинаций. Еще с конца 2013 года DiceCoin считается надежным казино.

Возможности для совершенствования

Система поддержки не очень удобна. В правом нижнем углу находится кнопка контакта, которая просто связывается с адресом электронной почты администратора.

Существует один огромный недостаток DiceCoin. Максимальный доход от ставки составляет чуть более 0,1 биткоина, что является следствием крайне плохого банкролла. Когда вы ставите 50% шансов на победу, максимальная ставка может быть минимальной в 0,0053 биткоина. Для казино с таким количеством функций и отличной историей эта сумма максимального выигрыша разочаровывает всех. По этой причине большинство игроков, которые еще играли бы, все же уходили в казино с более высокими банкроллами. Как ни странно, валюты Litecoin и Dogecoin предлагают более практичную максимальную ставку, при этом Litecoin разрешает делать ставки на 50% выигрыш до 70 лайткоинов и остальные 50% на 80 000 догов.

Мнение автора

Могу сказать, что DiceCoin — отличное казино, но сайт не достиг своего полного потенциала. Есть много недостающих вещей, которые могут быть легко добавлены или исправлены, что значительно улучшит качество сайта. Игнорируя крошечную суммы максимального выигрыша, игра в кости на DiceCoin по-прежнему остается приятной. Казино, возможно, было бы одним из лучших, если бы получило надлежащее финансирование на раннем этапе.

DiceCoin был одним из лидеров индустрии костей на биткоины много лет назад, но новые поколения заметили, чего не хватает и создали лучшие версии. Как было сказано, максимальная ставка — это крошечная утечка в огромной лодке, которая топит все судно.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

DiceCoin Характеристики

Дата запуска

Февраль 2014

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

DiceCoin does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

DiceCoin does not have a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

1%

DiceCoin Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1 BTC

First Deposit

Deposit 3mbit to claim bonus

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

DiceCoin Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

DiceCoin Overview

Rolling the Dice

The game has a simple style of play. The community is enlivened with a fun chat, and the blissful colours. Since the beginning, the standard 1% house edge has been implemented into the system.

Simple means a very easy-to-use betting layout. In front of you are two tabs: manual bet and automatic bet. Manual bet is easy; players choose one of the 13 possible payouts, enter their wager and hit “Roll Dice”. The 13 payouts are convenient, as the creators smartly chose the 13 most commonly selected odds. On the other hand, automatic bet is more complex and offers more features, such as a maximum loss, target profit, number of bets, and a maximum bet.

Ease of Use

When playing the game, switching crypto-currencies is easier than ever. Two clicks and a quick reload of the page, and you can be playing with Doge, Bitcoin, LTC or free “play money” credits. All on the same account, all on the same domain, all on the same server.

The account system is one downside that affects some more than others. Upon arrival, you are given a username and password, made up of a long variation of random numbers and letters. The username you can change to whatever you like. However, the password however is changeable, but not in the normal way. Alongside the password given is a small “refresh” icon which simply regenerates it. It is not possible to set a custom password, so logging in on the next visit is a struggle for anybody. Unless stored correctly, the password can easily be lost or forgotten.

Provably fair

DiceCoin is provably fair, easy to verify, and transparent. The verify tab shows how each roll is calculated with a simple formula, and the site offers an easy-to-use built-in verifier. A random lucky number between 0 and 65535 is generated and if it is less than the specified target number — you win. The lucky number is generated using a provably random mechanism so there are no tricks. Having been around since late 2013, DiceCoin is considered a trustworthy casino.

Room for improvement

The support system is not very convenient. Found at the bottom right corner is a contact button, which just links to the administrator’s email address.

There is one huge downside to DiceCoin, and when visiting it’s extremely clear to see what it is. The maximum return on a bet is just over 0.1 BTC, a consequence of an extremely poor bankroll. When betting on a 50% chance of winning, the maximum one can bet is a minuscule 0.0053 BTC. For a casino with so many features and a great history, this low maximum win disappoints all. For this reason, most players who would have played, leave for casinos with substantial bankrolls. Oddly enough, the Litecoin and Dogecoin currencies offer a more practical maximum bet, with Litecoin allowing up to 70 LTC to be bet on a 50% win chance, and 80,000 Doge on 50%.

Writers opinion

I can say that DiceCoin is a great casino, but the site hasn’t reached its full potential. There are many missing things that could very easily have been added or fixed, improving the quality of the site a great deal. Ignoring the tiny maximum win, playing dice on DiceCoin is still enjoyable. The casino could have easily been one of the top if it received proper funding early-on.

DiceCoin was one of the leaders of the Bitcoin dice industry years ago, but newer generations have noticed what is lacking and created better versions. As stated, the maximum bet is like a tiny leak in a huge boat, which brings the entire thing underwater. Activity is also as a factor. As most gamblers say, on or off the Internet, playing the game is only half the fun; the other half is having a laugh and playing with friends. Overall the casino gives the fun you ask for when depositing, and if you’re only playing with pennies then you will have a great time.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

DiceCoin Features

Launch Date

February 2014

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

DiceCoin does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

DiceCoin does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

1%

DiceCoin Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
First 3 Entries Are Free

First Deposit

Free entries credited upon first deposit. Min deposit 2mBTC.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Bad Beat Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Players may win big when they lose with Aces full of Tens or better in a qualifying situation. The jackpot can be won at the BBJ Hold'em tables.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

DiceCoin Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.