Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

DuckDice Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free Play With DuckDice's Bitcoin Faucet

Welcome Offer

In order to claim the Faucet, you have to not lose tic-tac-toe game against a computer or real player. You will have three attempts.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

DuckDice Обзор

Первое, что вам бросится в глаза, пройдя регистрацию в DuckDice, это то, насколько там дружелюбный пользовательский интерфейс. Когда вы входит в систему, вы получаете руководство о том, для чего нужна каждая кнопка и как функционирует сама игра. Если вы уже знакомы с  Bitcoin Dice или Duck Dice, вы можете закрыть данное руководство.

DuckDice предлагают безупречный дизайн и бесшовную игру для прекрасного игрового опыта. Они с ответственностью относятся к своей игре и клиентам.

Основанные в 2017 году законом Кюрасао, DuckDice — это полностью крито казино, которое принимает широкий спектр валют, включая Эзериум (ETH), DASH, Доджкоин (DOGE), Лайткоин (LTC), Монро (XMR), Биткоин Кэш (BCH) и конечно же Биткоин (BTC). Это делает сайт более эксклюзивным, нежели прочие казино с подобными предложениями.

DuckDice полностью мобильно оптимизирован для дальнейшей игры и с опцией фасета вы можете играть бесплатно, что позволяет вам найти свой путь по сайту и всему тому, что он готов вам предложить.

Игры

DuckDice — это азартная игра, где ставки делают против случайно генерированных чисел.

Для начала игры вам потребуется регистрация в DuckDice. Вы создадите имя и пароль. Далее начинайте игру, либо используя кран, либо внеся депозит на указанный адрес.

Как только ваши биткоины дошли, вы сможете изменять коэффициент выигрыша или множитель выплат до уровня, который будет подходить вашему игровому процессу, и затем выбрать бросок ниже или выше соответствующих номеров, выпавших на реальных костях. Если ваше значение входит в целевое значение, вам будет назначена соответствующая выплата (награда) в биткоинах. Когда вы закончите своими ставками, просто нажмите «удалить» и введите сумму, которую вы бы хотели списать со своего баланса на биткоин кошелек.

DuckDice is Provably Fair and all games are deemed free of manipulation.

DuckDice — это честно доказуемая игра, а значит свободная от манипуляций.

Ознакомьтесь детальнее с тем, что имеется ввиду под «честной доказуемостью»

Tic-Tac-Toe — это предлагаемая игра, которая дает вам доступ к функции фаусета. Это может быть против компьютера, либо же другого реального игрока. У вас будет 3 попытки на выигрыш.

Вам будет выдан доступ к другим игрокам в течение 10 секунд. Инициатор начинает игру и каждое действие не может превышать 10 секунд. Победителем становится тот, кто первым выстроит линию совпавших марок, а также у кого две последовательных ничьи. Если же игрок проиграет 3 раза подряд, он будет подвержен 3х минутному периоду заморозки.

Если нового игрока не найдут для вас в течение 10 секунд, то вы будете играть против компьютера, помечая по очереди пробелы в сетке. Три и более ваши отметки как по вертикали, горизонтали или диагонали, обеспечивают вам победу и доступ к функции фаусета.

Промо предложения

В отличие от других сайтов на кости, DuckDice предлагают разнообразные промо предложения и бонусы, которые заставляют игроков возвращаться, чтобы увеличить свой банкрол.

Некоторые из данных функции включают в себя:

Опцию фаусета:

Что делает опцию фаусета в DuckDices уникальной, так это то, что у них нет необходимости в КАПЧА. От вас требуется только играть в любимую игру Tic-Tac-Toe. Побив противника, вам будет выдано награждение суммой в 0.0000015 биткоина. Если ваш баланс опускается ниже минимальной суммы ставки, вы снова сможете воспользоваться опцией фаусета. Вы можете запрашивать бесплатные монеты только 30 раз в день.

Бонус от Lucky Bet

Еще одна прекрасная опция на Duck Dice — это бонус Lucky Bet. Чтобы получить доступ к данному промо, сделайте ставку с шансом на выигрыш, равным тому, что установил DuckDice. Альтернативно, если вы хотите использовать ставку на победу, убедитесь, что ваша ставка равна или превышает установленное сайтом значение.

Существуют два типа выигрыша в Lucky Bonus.

Первый — это один победитель — только один игрок с правильной суммой ставки и количеством, а также шансом на выигрыш получает приз

Второй — это  Split Win — здесь все игроки с номерами ставок, приближенными к выигрышным номерам, шансами на выигрыш, а также номером ставки, получат приз.

Охота на утку

Пока вы кидаете кости, вы можете увидеть утку, пролетающую по игровому экрану. Не упустите шанс и клик, чтобы она улетела прочь. Сделайте это вовремя и получите приз в  0.00001  биткоин.

Опция дождя

Доступна только для членов чата. Алгоритм дождя случайным образом выберет пользователей, которые писали в чат. Чем больше вы чатитесь, тем более вероятно, что вам так сказать повезет с погодой. Хотя, в то же время чем больше вы чатитесь, тем более велики ваши шансы на дождь. Никакие платы за транзакцию не снимаются.

Опция чаевых

Члены чат рума (комнаты переговоров) могут оставлять чаевые другим игрокам, либо же нескольким игрокам на свое усмотрение.

Обратите внимание, что данная опция не доя перевода средств и вы не можете оставить последние свои средства в качестве чаевых другому игроку.

Прогрессивный Джекпот

В игре в Duck Dice.io есть также Прогрессивный Джекпот. Как только он выигран, количество будет изменено на 0.25 биткоина. Это довольно сложно выиграть данный джекпот, так как вы должны бросить 7777, а также иметь 7 в качестве последней цифры в своей ID ставке.

 Аффилиатная программа

Duck Dice has a good affiliate programme that lets you earn by referring players to the site. For every bet your referrals make, you will receive 15% from DuckDices house edge. For example, if your invited player wagers 1 BTC, you will receive 0.0015 BTC as commission on deposited monies only.

У Duck Dice прекрасная аффилиатная программа, которая позволяет выиграть посредством привлечения игроков на сайт. За каждую ставку, сделанную вашим рефералом, вы получить 15% от доли казино DuckDices. Например, если вы пригласили игрока, отыгравшего 1 биткоин, вы получите 0.0015 биткоина в качестве комиссии  на исключительно внесенные деньги.

Аффилиатная комиссия обновляется каждые 10 минут.

Депозиты и Выводы

Зарегестрировавшись однажды, вы будете наслаждаться быстрыми и простыми транзакциями. Чтобы пополнить свой аккаунт, просто нажмите Депозит на основном интерфейсе и потом перечислите свои Биткоины на выданный адрес для депозита. Если вы используете мобильный кошелек, просто просканируйте QR код, чтобы отправить монеты на ваш счет. Если вы используете любые из альткоинов, вы должны воспользоваться ShapeShift для оплаты. После внесения депозита вам потребуется подождать около 10 минут, пока средства не отобразятся на вашем балансе.

Выводы такие же простые, как и депозиты. Введите желаемую сумму и ваш адрес кошелька, затем кликните Вывод. DuckDice обработают ваш запрос в течение нескольких минут, после чего вы получите свои деньги. Минимальная сумма вывода 0.002 биткоина или эквивалент в любой другой валюте требуется для авторизации оплаты в DuckDice. Время ожидания определяется количеством средств на вывод. Чем выше сумма, чем больше понадобится проверок безопасности, чтобы ее получить.

Вы можете проверить свою транзакцию через blockchain.info

Поддержка и Безопасность

DuckDice предлагают фантастический раздел поддержки, который создан специально для вашего удобства. В данном разделе есть множество областей, которые помогут вам справиться с любыми запросами.

Их FAQ чрезвычайно полезен и затрагивает все аспекты на сайте, а также правила и регулирования.

Игроки могут регистрироваться впервые только через логин, и их данные аккаунта могут храниться посредством кукис в браузере. Вы не сможете войти в аккаунт из любого другого браузера, отличного от того, что вы использовали при регистрации, так как ваши данные будут утеряны. Рекомендуется создать аккаунт используя логин и пароль с целью предотвратить потерю данных.

Игрокам также рекомендуется активировать двухфакторную аутентификацию в настройках под «безопасностью».

Как в случае с большинством онлайн казино, ходили слухи  со скамах и невыплатах. Однако, ни один из них не задерживался надолго, быстро разрешаясь админами, либо же уходя в тень.

Заключение

DuckDice, будучи новичком на сцене биткоин костей, быстро стали любимчиками и обрели поддержку. Они создали чувство сообщества на своей платформе, стимулируя игроков взаимодействовать друг с другом через чат форум.

Чем они больше всего отличаются, так это, вероятно, количеством бонусов и промо акций. Это странно для сайтов на биткоин кости, однако помимо функций приветствия и поддержки, они также получают прибыть от своей аффилиатной программы, что также является бонусом для игроков.

Обучающее руководство, а также хорошо продуманный интерфейс вместе обеспечивают незабываемый игровой опыт в DuckDice.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH
  • USDT

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH
  • USDT

DuckDice Характеристики

Дата запуска

Февраль 2017

Требования к регистрации

No ID requirements - play instantly!

Игры

Provably Fair, Dice, Lotteries, Jackpots, Unique Games

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xmr, dash, usdt

Provably Fair

DuckDice offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

DuckDice has a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

0.5%

DuckDice Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Unlock 2,000 FUN & 0.005 ETH
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Receive 1,000 FUN and 0.005 ETH just for signing up – NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. You’ll receive another 1,000 FUN if you play any game with FUN within 3 days of registration.

Требования к отыгрышу: 0x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free Play With DuckDice's Bitcoin Faucet

Welcome Offer

In order to claim the Faucet, you have to not lose tic-tac-toe game against a computer or real player. You will have three attempts.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 9 апреля, 2020

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

DuckDice Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

DuckDice

DuckDice Review

The first thing one notices after going through the easy registration process at DuckDice is how user-friendly the interface is.  As you log on, you are taken through a tutorial as to what each button is for and how the game works.  If you are already familiar with Bitcoin Dice or with Duck Dice, you are able to exit the tutorial.

DuckDice offers a flawless design and seamless play to make for an excellent gaming experience.  They take the reliability of their game and site very seriously as a responsibility to their customers.

Established in 2017, under Curacao law, DuckDice is a pure cryptocurrency casino that will accept a wide range of the currency including Ethereum (ETH), DASH, Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Monero (XMR), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and – of course – Bitcoin (BTC). This makes the site more inclusive than a lot of other casinos with similar offerings.

Duck Dice is fully mobile optimized for further flexibility of play and with the Faucet feature you are able to play for free, which allows you to find your way around the site and everything it has to offer.

Games

Duck Dice is a game of chance while placing bets against randomly generated numbers.

To start playing you will need to register with DuckDice.  You will create a username and password.  Either begin playing by using a faucet or by depositing some cryptocurrency to the address provided.

Once your Bitcoins have arrived you can modify the win odds or payout multiplier to a level that suits your gameplay and then choose to roll under or over respective numbers on their percentile dice. If you roll within your target range, you will be rewarded with the corresponding Bitcoin payout. When you’ve finished your bets, simply hit withdraw and enter the amount you’d like to send from your balance to your Bitcoin wallet.

DuckDice is Provably Fair and all games are deemed free of manipulation.

Read more about what it means to be “provably fair”.

Tic-Tac-Toe is a game on offer that gives you access to the Faucet Feature.  This can be either against a computer or another real player.  You will be given 3 chances to win.

You will be given access to another player within 10 seconds.  The initiator starts the game and each move cannot exceed 10 seconds.  The winner is the first one to get a straight line of matching marks or else have had two consecutive draws.  Should a player lose three times in a row they will be subject to a 3-minute cool off period.

Should a real player not be found for you within 10 seconds you will play against the computer, where you will take turns marking spaces on the grid.  Three or more of your mark either horizontally, vertically or diagonally, gives you the win and access to the faucet feature.

Promotions

Duck Dice, unlike other Bitcoin dice sites, offers a good range of promotions and Bonuses to keep players coming back for more and staying to bump up their bankroll.

Some of the features include:

Faucet Feature:

What makes Duck Dices Faucet feature unique is that there is no need to do a CAPTCHA to turn it on.  You are only required to play a most enjoyable game of Tic-Tac-Toe.  Should you beat your opponent you will be awarded 0.0000015 BTC. If your balance dips below the minimum bet amount you will be able to use the Faucet feature again. You can claim free coins only 30 times in a day.

Lucky Bet Bonus

Another great feature on Duck Dice is the Lucky Bet Bonus. To qualify for this promotion, make a bet with a win chance equal to or less than the bet chance set by DuckDice. Alternatively, if you want to use your wager to win, make sure your stake is equal to or higher than the site’s set amount.

There are two types of Lucky Bonus wins.

The first is one winner – only one player with the right bet number and amount as well as win chance is awarded the bonus

The second is a Split Win – Here all gamblers with bet numbers close to the winning number, win chance and bet number will be awarded a bonus.

Duck hunt

While you are rolling the dice, you might see a duck flying over the game screen. Do not miss the chance and click on that duck right away. Do this and you receive a prize worth 0.00001 BTC.

Rain Feature

To receive rain, you need to be a member of the Chat.  The Rain Algorithm will randomly select members who have chatted.  The more you chat the more likely it is that you will get under the weather, so to speak.  Therefore, the more you chat the better your chances of getting rain.  No transaction fees are applicable.

Tip Feature

Chat room members can tip other players or multiple players as they see fit.  There are no transaction fees applicable.

Note this feature is not for fund transfer and you may not tip your last funds to another player.

Progressive Jackpot

There is also a Progressive Jackpot in play at Duck Dice.io.  Once the jackpot is won, the amount will be reset to 0.25BTC.  It is quite tricky to land the Progressive Jackpot as you need to roll 7777, as well as have 7 as the last digit in you ID bet.

Affiliate Program

Duck Dice has a good affiliate programme that lets you earn by referring players to the site. For every bet your referrals make, you will receive 15% from DuckDices house edge. For example, if your invited player wagers 1 BTC, you will receive 0.0015 BTC as commission on deposited monies only.

Affiliate commission is updated every 10 minutes.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Once you have registered you will enjoy quick and easy transactions. To top up your account, simply click Deposit on the main interface then transfer your Bitcoin to the given deposit address. If you are using a mobile wallet, just scan the QR code to send coins to your account. If you are using any of the Altcoins you must use ShapeShift to pay. After making a deposit, you may have to wait up to 10 minutes for the funds to reflect in your balance.

Withdrawals are equally as simple as making a deposit. Enter your desired amount and your wallet address, then click Withdraw. DuckDice will process your request in a few minutes, after which you will receive your money. A minimum withdrawal of 0.002 BTC or equivalent in another currency is required in order for DuckDice to authorise the payment. The waiting time is determined by the amount you are withdrawing.  The larger the amount the lengthier the security checks are bound to take.

You can check your transaction on blockchain.info

Security and Support

Duck Dice offers a fantastic support section that is neatly laid out for your convenience.  In this section, there are a host of areas covered to help allay any queries you may have.

Their FAQ is extremely helpful and thorough in covering all aspects of the site and the rules and regulations in place.

Players are able to register the for first time with just a username and can store account details in a browser cookie.  You will not be able to access your account from anywhere other than that particular browser and you will lose your informatiion if clearing your browser history. It is highly recommended you create your account with a username and password in order to prevent losing your details.

Players are also encouraged to activate two-factor authentication in settings under ‘security’.

As with most online casino’s, there have been murmurs regarding scams and not paying out.  However, none of these seem to have had legs to stand and were either quickly resolved through the admins or fell away into silence.

Conclusion

DuckDice, while new on the Bitcoin Dice scene, have quickly become a well-liked and supported portal.  They have created a sense of community on their platform by encouraging players to interact with each other on their chat forum.

What probably stands out the most is the number of Bonuses and Promotions on offer. This is rare for Bitcoin Dice sites, but a welcome and encouraging feature that others should look at incorporating and the ongoing possible income from the Affiliate Program is an added bonus for players.

The educational tutorial, well-set out interface and delightful duck eggs round of the fantastic experience that is DuckDice.

DuckDice Bonuses

While DuckDice does not offer any bonuses to its players, it does have a free Bitcoin faucet. Faucets allow users to earn handfuls of satoshis at a time in order to bet for free at the casino. The platform also has airdrops which reward active users with small amounts of BTC. This feature is known as “rain” in the Bitcoin dice community. Finally, this Bitcoin dice site also has regular contests which reward players with up to 0.2% cashback on the total amount wagered.

In the past, DuckDice has offered deposit bonuses including a reload bonus. These bonuses will be featured on this page as and when they become active. Be sure to subscribe in the footer to get notified!

DuckDice does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

DuckDice Features

Launch Date

February 2017

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Just one game: Dice

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash

Provably Fair

DuckDice is a provably fair casino

Faucet

DuckDice has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.5%

DuckDice Screenshots

DuckDice Rankings

Casino Rank #18

Nitrogen Sports Rating

77

Nitrogen Sports Features

  • Sportsbook alongside the casino
  • Unique casino games
  • Highly trusted and well established
  • Community chat
Casino Rank #19

DuckDice Rating

77

DuckDice Features

  • Free Bitcoin faucet!
  • Provably fair dice game
  • Community chat and airdrops
Casino Rank #20

Oshi.io Rating

75
info

Trusted Bitcoin casino which features many hundreds of games and many generous bonuses

Oshi.io Features

  • "Bonus builder" for all new players
  • Regular casino tournaments
  • VIP program for high rollers

DuckDice Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

Sign Up For 15 No Deposit Free Spins!

Offer available exclusively to TheBitcoinStrip.com

By subscribing you certify that you are over the age of 18
over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский