Edgeless

Edgeless Rating

84

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Monero
  • Dash
  • Fiat

Edgeless Features

Edgeless Обзор

Казино Edgeless.io всеми силами стараются разрушить идею о том, что у дома всегда есть преимущества, убеждая в том, что в их игры можно выиграть за счет удачи и мастерства. У игр на основе навыков, таких как Блэкджэк, нулевой процент доли казино.

Основанное в 2018 году на основе лицензии Кюрасао, данное литовское казино является первым онлайн казино на базе эзериум технологии, которое дает абсолютные преимущества по смарт контрактам в индустрии. Они также предлагают свой собственный токен, так называемый EDG, который принадлежит токенам ERC-20.

Данное казино предлагает честно доказуемые игры, а также упрощенный процесс ввода и вывода средств. К сожалению, далеко не все смогут насладиться игровым опытом в Edgless.io, включая сюда игроков из США, Великобритании, Нидерландов, Франции, Сингапура и Турции.

Все, что необходимо сделать для того, чтобы стать частью казино, это зарегистрироваться посредством имейла и пароля. Как только процесс завершен, игрокам будет предоставлен полный доступ к быстрому и понятному интерфейсу.

Игры

Основными играми данного казино являются Кости и Блекджек. Эти давние любимчики индустрии сейчас имеют дополнительное преимущество: у казино больше нет шансов на победу. Каждая игра сопровождается окошком с живым чатом, где игроки могут общаться и помогать друг другу. Это вносит много веселья и интерактива в игровой процесс.

Кости

Их предложения по костям — один из самых быстрых смарт контрактов на рынке в данный момент, использующий генератор случайных чисел (RNG), который реагирует быстрее, чем за секунду. Edgeless объединили все условия, которые позволяют играм на кости быть максимально функциональными в индустрии онлайн игр, такие как низкая стоимость, устранение мошенничества за счет децентрализации, быстрый RNG, способный одновременно задействовать нескольких пользователей.

Игры на кости идут с двумя опциями по ставкам, ручной и автоматической. Автоматическая опция позволяет игрокам выбрать параметры и кликнуть “Начать Автоматические Ставки”. Игра продолжается до тех пора, пока игрок не откажется. В ручных ставках игроку необходимо вручную играть каждый раунд.

Блэкджек

Пожалуй, Блэкджек одна из любимейших казино игр по всему миру, и здесь нечего добавить. Его версия в казино Edgeless проста для понимания. Игра на 100% честно доказуема и это можно проверить в любой момент игры любым игроком. Игроки могут вести учет проигранных ими игр, а также всей связанной с ними информации, такой как время, размер ставок, выплаты и профит.

Сайт также предлагает небольшое количество слотов, рулетку и баккару.

Промо акции

В казино Edgless.io 4 различных промо предложения, что делает игровой процесс еще более привлекательным

  • Приветственный бездепозитный бонус — Регистрируйся и получай 20 бесплатных вращений
  • Приведи друга — Приведи друга и получи дополнительный сундучки, которые помогут сорвать джекпот
  • Джекпот — Получай 1 сундук за каждые 100 введенные EDG

Воды и Выводы

Раньше ввод и вывод были доступными только через EDG токены. Чтобы их приобрести игрокам нужно было иметь биткоины или эзериумы. Однако, с тех пор они стали принимать и прочие криптовалюты, а также наличные деньги суммой от 50 евро.

После того, как игроки приобретут токены EDG и идентифицируют свой счет, депозит можно внести посредством Edgeless платформы, и начать играть. Минимальные и максимальные ставки составляют 0.01 и 100 EDG в случаях с костями и 0.2 и 100 EDG в случае с блэкджеком, соответственно. Минимальная сумма для вывода составляет 2 EDG, выводы являются мгновенными.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Это очень легкодоступный сайт и его команда поддержки не исключение. Их можно найти посредством лайв чата, имейла, либо же социальных сетей.

Будучи казино сайтом, основанным на блокчейне, Edgeless используют последнюю технологию шифрования, которая гарантирует то, что их игры и клиентская информация полностью защищены. В отношении всех игр применяется генератор случайных чисел, доказывающий честность игры.

Заключение

Edgeless.io — пионеры в борьбе со стереотипом о том, что дом имеет преимущество, и именно потому они стали известными так скоро. Платформа полностью прозрачна и предлагает намного более низкие комиссии, что позволяет игрокам получать максимальную отдачу от своих средств.

Поскольку казино все еще на начальной фазе, справедливым будет отметь то, что они быстро стартовали и подают большие надежды. Что привлекает еще больше, так это то, что в скором времени они планируют запустить свой покер и ставки на спорт.

Edgeless Бонусы

Edgeless в настоящее время не предлагает никаких Биткоин бонусы своим игрокам!
Вы бы хорошее предложение? Просмотреть полный список Биткоин бонусы казино здесь.

Edgeless опции

Дата Запуска

Апрель 2018

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casual Games, Dice, Roulette, Slots

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, Fiat

Provably Fair

Edgeless is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Edgeless Скриншоты

Edgeless Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #6

Betchain Рейтинг

85

Betchain опции

  • Эксклюзивные бонусы для посетителей Биткоин Ленты
  • Основаны в 2014 году
  • Мультивалютность
  • VIP программа
  • Мультиязычная поддержка
  • Поддержка 11 языков
  • Впечатляющие бонусные предложения
рейтинг казино #7

Edgeless Рейтинг

84

Edgeless опции

  • 100% RTP on skill-based games!
  • 99% RTP on most other games
  • Beautiful UI and low house edge
рейтинг казино #8

DuckDice Рейтинг

84

DuckDice опции

  • Бесплатный биткоин фасует!
  • Честно доказуемая игра в кости
  • Общение в чатах и трансляции

Edgeless отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Edgeless

Edgeless Rating

84

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Monero
  • Dash
  • XRP
  • Fiat

Edgeless Features

Edgeless Review

Edgeless.io casino goes out of its way to smash the idea that the house always has an edge by ensuring that their games can be won on luck and skill and is not weighted by the casino. Skill-based games like Blackjack have a 0 (zero) percent house edge.

A Lithuanian based casino that was founded in 2018 under a Curacao license, they were the first online casino to work with the Ethereum technology which offers the full benefits of smart contracts to the industry. They also notably offer their own token called EDG which is an ERC-20 token.

The casino offers provably fair games as well as simple deposit and withdrawal processes to make for ease of play.  Unfortunately, not everyone is able to enjoy the Edgless.io experience including those gamblers for the United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Singapore, and Turkey

All that’s needed to be part of all the action is to Sign Up using an email address and password. Once the process is complete gamblers have full access to a slick interface that operates quickly and seamlessly.

Games

The sites primary games are Dice and Blackjack. These old favorites of the industry now come with the added advantage of the casino not having a better chance at winning. Each game comes with a live chat window where players can chat and help each other. This makes for a fun, interactive gaming experience.

Dice

Their Dice offering is one of the fastest smart contract options in the market at the moment with the Random Number Generator (RNG) operating in less than a second. Edgeless unites all the conditions that allow for its Dice game to be entirely functional in the online gambling industry such as low cost per game, removed cheating factor through decentralization, fast RNG, capable of multiple users simultaneously.

The Dice game comes with two betting options, manual and automated. The automated options allow gamblers to select the parameters and click “Start Automated Betting”. The game then keeps playing until the player opts out. The Manuel Betting players have to manually play each round.

Blackjack

Blackjack is probably one of the most loved casino games the world over and whilst there is nothing more to be added. The Edgeless version is sleek and easy to understand.  The game is 100% provably fair and it can be checked at any time by players. Players are able to keep a record of the games you have played, and all the information associated with it like time, bet amount, pay-out and profit.

The sit does offer a small portion of Slots, Roulette and Crash as well as Baccarat.

Promotions

There are 4 different promotions on offer at Edgless.io to make for more exhilarating gameplay.

  • Welcome No deposit bonus – Sign Up and get 20 Free Spins
  • Refer A Friend – Refer a friend and get extra chests to help win the Jackpot
  • Jackpot – Get 1 chest for every 100 EDG deposited

Deposits & Withdrawal

Previously Deposits and Withdrawals were only made using EDG tokens. In order to purchase EDG tokens, gamblers need to be in possession of Bitcoin or Ethereum. However, they have since begun accepting other cryptocurrencies as well as some fiat currencies with a minimum of €50.

After gamblers have purchased EDG tokens and have verified their account a deposit can be made on the Edgeless platform and start playing.  The minimum and maximum betting amount is 0.01 and 100 EDG for Dice and 0.2 and 100 EDG for Blackjack respectively. The minimum withdrawal amount is 2 EDG and withdrawals are almost immediate

Support and Security

This is a very accessible site and the support team is no different. They can be reached via live chat, email as well as their social media sites.

Being a blockchain based casino site, Edgeless uses all the latest encryption technology to ensure that their games and customer details are always secure. tAll games use RNG to ensure fairness at all times.

Conclusion

Edgeless.io is a pioneer in that it wants to break the notion that the house has the edge and that is why they have become so popular so quickly. The platform is fully transparent and offers much lower fees which allow its gamblers to get more bang for their buck.

While the casino is still in its early phase it is fair to say that they have made it fast out of the starting block with a promise of great things to come. What is very exciting is that the casino is set to launch poker and sports betting in the near future.

Edgeless Bonuses

The great thing about Edgless.io is that they have a Welcome, No Deposit Bonus where gamblers can start playing without even depositing any money of their own! If this is not a drawcard enough on its own there are other excellent Promotions including a prominent jackpot that could ensure big wins and by referring friends gamblers have an even better chance of bagging the jackpot!

First Deposit Bonus

7BTC + 777 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 7 BTC
  • 40x Rollover
  • Free spins based on deposit size

Free Spins Bonus

20Free Spins + 150 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 40x Rollover
  • No deposit required!

Edgeless Features

Launch Date

April 2018

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casual Games, Dice, Roulette, Slots

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, XRP, Fiat

Provably Fair

Edgeless is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Edgeless Screenshots

Edgeless Rankings

Casino Rank #6

Betchain Rating

85

Betchain Features

  • Exclusive bonus for TheBitcoinStrip visitors
  • Founded 2014
  • Multiple currencies
  • VIP program
  • Huge library of games
  • Many languages supported
  • Enticing bonus offers
Casino Rank #7

Edgeless Rating

84
info

A sleek casino that is a pioneer smashing the notion that the house always has the edge. The casino operates within the Etherum blockchain offering the industry the full potential of smart contracts. While Dice is the main game with Blackjack coming second the casino offers Baccarat, Crash, and Roulette as well as a few slots to keep every gambler in a winning way.

Edgeless Features

  • 100% RTP on skill-based games!
  • 99% RTP on most other games
  • Beautiful UI and low house edge
Casino Rank #8

DuckDice Rating

84
info

DuckDice is a modern casino that was established in 2017. Recently the site went under a transformation which has made it even more of a leader in its field. The layout has been re-worked and a new forum has been introduced for sharing of information for the casino and its visitors.

Other changes to the site include new gambling options as well as the introduction of the Lottery and a brand new Bitcoin game called Sniper.

Players also now have a wider choice of currencies to use to play on this dynamic site.

DuckDice Features

  • Free Bitcoin faucet!
  • Provably fair dice game
  • Community chat and airdrops

Edgeless Player Reviews

7BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский