FuturoBet

FuturoBet Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

FuturoBet Features

FuturoBet Обзор

Futurobet.com — казино, которое приветствует всех игроков от 18 лет насладиться своим предложением и изрядно повеселиться. Основанные под лицензией Кюрасао, они предлагают честно доказуемую игру с активной командой поддержки и надежной системой безопасности.

Futurobet.com являются революционной биткоин казино платформой, котороая позволяет игрокам со всего мира как получить доступ к игре, так и масштабным выигрышам.

Все, что необходимо для начала игры в FuturoBet, это быстрая регистрация. Данный процесс позволяет FuturoBet взять цифровой отпечаток компьютера игрока. Казино FuturoBet является полностью криптовалютным и принимает только биткоины и фьючеркоины (Futurocoin).

В портфолио казино более чем 1000 игр, среди которых такие полюбившиеся всеми, как казино игры, настольные игры, скретчкарты, покер и спортивные ставки, а также видео версии бинго, покера, слотов и прочие игры.

Помимо того, что существует ряд стран, которые не могут играть в FuturoBet.com, есть отдельные ограничения на конкретные игры, такие как Guns n’Roses, Jimi Hendrix и Motorhead, в которые запрещено играть из Австралии, Азербайджана, Китая, Индии, Малайзии, Катара, России, Таиланда, Туниса, Турции и Украины.

Игры

При наличии более чем 1000 игр, игроки не ограничены в своем выборе. Секция казино четко поделена на категории, которые делают процесс выбора упрощенным и помогают выбрать игру, наиболее подходящую вкусам игрока.

Категория Слоты включает в себя некоторые такие известные позиции, как Dwarven Gold, The Catfather, и Lady of the Moon помимо многих прочих. Игры казино предоставлены лучшими игровыми провайдерами, что дает уверенность в том, что их слоты соответствуют самым высоким стандартам индустрии.

В казино также присутствует секция лайв казино, где игроки смогут поиграть за настоящими столами. Для игры доступны рулетка, покер, блекджек, а также баккара.

Что еще более прекрасно в отношении данного казино, так это то, что оно предлагает несколько лотерейных игр, включая Megamillions, Super Enalotto и PowerBall.

Все игры честно доказуемы и в отношении них применяется Генератор Случайных Чисел.

Промо акции

На данный момент единственное промо предложение — это Аффилиатная Программа. Приглашая друзей присоединиться к FuturoBet, можно неплохо заработать.

Игроки также могут принять участие в аффилиатной системе, не покупая при этом пакеты, однако оде будут ограничены аффилиатным уровнем. С момента их покупки игроки смогут значительно продвинуться по уровням, вплоть до 10го.

Процент от заработанных приглашенных зависит от достигнутого уровня.

Последние Пакетные предложения:

  • Бонус для акционеров — 28% доход от игры, поделенный между игроками в Последние Пакетные предложения
  • Пассивный Доход — 50% доля от прибыли
  • Чем Быстрее, тем Лучше — еще больше прибыли, заработанной на начальном старте.

Поддержка и Безопасность

FuturoBet.com основаны на технологии блокчейн и, тем самым образом, предлагают безопасный сайт с честной доказуемостью игр. Казино построило свою систему посредством микро-сервисной архитектуры, что означает то, что она базируется на нескольких независимых элементах, каждый из которых поддерживается различными командами, так что ни один человек не имеет доступа ко всем ее элементам, что гарантирует абсолютную безопасность.

Команда поддержки на пульсе жизни и хорошо осведомлена в вопросах онлайн Биткоин казино и сможет удовлетворить любые ваши запросы. С ними можно связаться, написав на support@futurobet.com. Если по какой-либо причине игроки все еще не удовлетворены, свои жалобы можно отправлять на complaints@curacao-egaming.com.

Вводы и Выводы

Для того, чтобы начать играть в FuturoBet.com, необходима регистрация. Как только это сделано, до внесения первого депозита от игроков требуется ввести имя, фамилию, телефонный номер и адрес. Казино принимает только Биткоины и Фьючеркоины (Futurocoin) и в ближайшем времени планирует подключить прочие криптовалюты.

Для осуществления выводв может потребоваться заполнение формы AML (Анти Отмывания Денег), однако, данный процесс весьма прост.

Заключение

Это новое казино на рынке, которое уже довольно прочно обосновалось. В нем огромный выбор интересных захватывающих игр. В FuturoBet каждый найдет свое — от новичка до опытного игрока. Тот факт, что в казино более 1000 игр, очень впечатляет, учитывая, что казино довольно молодое.

Все, что можно требовать от хорошего биткоин казино, у Furturobet.com есть: безопасность, прекрасная команда поддержки, простой интерфейс и отличные возможности для выигрыша.

FuturoBet Бонусы

FuturoBet в настоящее время не предлагает никаких Биткоин бонусы своим игрокам!
Вы бы хорошее предложение? Просмотреть полный список Биткоин бонусы казино здесь.

FuturoBet опции

Дата Запуска

Апрель 2019

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, Keno, Live Games, Lottery, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

FuturoBet is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

FuturoBet Скриншоты

FuturoBet Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #44

Intertops Рейтинг

71

Intertops опции

  • Long history in gambling niche
  • Good selection of markets
  • Top bonuses and promotions
  • Intuitive site design
рейтинг казино #46

FuturoBet Рейтинг

70

FuturoBet опции

  • 24/7 Support
  • Over 1000 games
  • Provably Fair
  • Fast Bitcoin pay outs
  • Excellent Affiliate Program
рейтинг казино #47

Syndicate Casino Рейтинг

70

Syndicate Casino опции

  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of Bonuses
  • VIP Program

FuturoBet отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

FuturoBet

FuturoBet Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

FuturoBet Features

FuturoBet Review

Futurobet.com is a casino that welcomes all gamblers over the age of 18 to enjoy all that is on offer while having a fun time. The casino was established under Curacao licensing and offer provably fair gambling with an active support team and great security.

FuturoBet is a revolutionary Bitcoin casino platform which allows gamblers around the world to access the thrill of the game as well as offers massive wins.

All that’s required to enjoy the thrill of playing with FuturoBet is to go through a quick registration period.  This process agrees to allow FuturoBet to take a digital fingerprint of the gambler’s computer. The casino is purely cryptocurrency based and accepts Bitcoin and FuturoCoin only.

There are over 1000 most popular games in the offer, like casino games, table games, scratchcard, poker, and sportsbook. You can also find video versions of bingo, poker, slots, etc.

Although there are several countries which are restricted from using FuturoBet.com, there are also a handful more users who are limited to play particular games. Guns N’ Roses, Jimi Hendrix and Motörhead, cannot be accessed by gamblers living in Australia, Azerbaijan, China, India, Malaysia, Qatar, Russia, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, and Ukraine.

Games

With as many as over 1000 games to choose from gamblers are not short of choice. The casino section is neatly divided into sections that make for easy selection when trying to find a game that suits you.

Slot games include some popular ones such as Dwarven Gold, The Catfather, and Lady of the Moon amongst many. The casino has used some of the best gaming providers in the world to make sure that their list of slots meets the highest standards possible.

The casino boasts a professional live section where gamblers will be able to feel the nostalgic feeling of playing at real tables.  Games such as roulette, poker, blackjack, and baccarat are available in the menu.

What is fantastic about this casino is that they offer multiple lottery games, including Megamillions, Super Enalotto, and PowerBall. The draws are counted down so you can be sure not to miss it.

Games are all Provably Fair and make use of the RNG system.

Promotions

Currently, the only promotion on offer is via the Affiliate Program.  By inviting friends to join FuturoBet gamblers are able to make a passive income.

Gamblers are able to take part in affiliation without buying packages but will be limited to level one of affiliation. With the purchase of packages, players will be able to reach right up to level 10 of affiliation.

The percentage of the invitees spend will depend on the level reached.

The Ultimate Package offers:

Shareholders Bonus – 28% income per game divided among Ultimate Package members

Passive Income – 50% share of profit

Sooner the Better – More benefits gained from an early start.

Support and Security

FuturoBet.com is powered by blockchain and thus offers a secure site that is provably fair and immutable. The casino has built their system using microservices architecture meaning that the system is built on a multiple of independent elements and each one maintained by different teams, which means no one has access to all the elements which ensures complete security.

The support team on hand is well versed in the world of online Bitcoin Casinos and will be able to allay any queries as far as your experience with the casino goes. They can be reached on support@futurobet.com. If for any reason gamblers are still not satisfied, they can email complaints@curacao-egaming.com

Deposits and Withdrawals

In order to start playing at FuturoBet.com, gamblers are required to register. Once that is done to deposit money, customers are required to enter first and last name, telephone number, and address. The casino accepts only Bitcoin and FuturoCoin at this point but will include other cryptocurrencies soon.

For the withdrawal process, it may be required that the gambler must fill out an AML (Anti Money Laundering) form; however, the process is relatively seamless.

Conclusion

FuturoBet is a brand-new casino in the market that has a solid foundation. There is a wide variety of exciting and exhilarating games. There is something for everyone at FuturoBet, whether a novice or an experienced gambler. The over 1000 games on offer are super impressive considering how new the casino is.

Everything that is required from a great online Bitcoin casino is available at Furturobet.com, including security, great support, easy to use interface, and excellent winning opportunities.

 

 

 

 

FuturoBet Bonuses

FuturoBet does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

FuturoBet Features

Launch Date

April 2019

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, Keno, Live Games, Lottery, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

FuturoBet is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

FuturoBet Screenshots

FuturoBet Rankings

Casino Rank #44

Intertops Rating

71
info

Intertops sportsbook has been accepting bets online since 1996, plus it also offers a casino and the chance to play poker.

Intertops Features

  • Long history in gambling niche
  • Good selection of markets
  • Top bonuses and promotions
  • Intuitive site design
Casino Rank #46

FuturoBet Rating

70
info

A brand new Bitcoin casino that already has over 1000 games in its fold.  This looks set to be a casino that is going to take the online gaming market to a whole new level. Secure and Provably Fair as well as wide availability makes this a casino every gambler should visit.

FuturoBet Features

  • 24/7 Support
  • Over 1000 games
  • Provably Fair
  • Fast Bitcoin pay outs
  • Excellent Affiliate Program
Casino Rank #47

Syndicate Casino Rating

70
info

Syndicate Casino is a new kid on the online Bitcoin casino scene.  It offers a vast array of interesting games from some of the best software providers in the world that create big Bitcoin winning opportunitites.

Syndicate Casino Features

  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of Bonuses
  • VIP Program

FuturoBet Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский