Golden Star Casino

Golden Star Casino Rating

68

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Fiat

Golden Star Casino Features

Golden Star Casino Обзор

Биткоин и прочие валюты становятся невероятно популярными токенами в онлайн играх и ставках на спорт. Многие онлайн казино используют биткон как платежный метод. Данный обзор закроет все вопросы по уже долгосуществующему казино Golden Star, включая игры, бонусы, безопасность и поддержку.

Казино Golden Star — это лицензированное онлайн казино, существующее с 2012 года. Это одно из крупнейших онлайн казино, поддерживающее биткоин платежи, которое также славится многочисленными бонусами и промо акицями — включая праздничные и кэш призы. Так как все игры доступны для бесплатной игры, казино Golden Star также считается бесплатным биткоин казино.

В его библиотеке широкий ассортимент игр известных провайдеров вроде Бетсофт гейминга и Софтсвисс. Большинство игр справедливо доказуемы. К тому же, есть секция живых игр, таких как рулетка, кено и блекджек, а также Бинго, соккер и игры в кости. В Golden Star казино можно играть на мобильном устройстве без необходимост его скачивания. Сайт оптимально адаптируется под тип мобильного устройства.

Бесплатую игру можно начать мгновенно, однако в случае игры на деньги необходима идентификация, так как данное казино не является анонимным.

Несмотря на то, что казино Golden Star не отличается особым разнообразием игр, у него хороший функционал, обилие промо акций и доказуемая справедливость. Его лицензированность и прекрасные пользовательские отзывы говорят о том, что казино все же занимает достойные позиции на биткоин пространстве.

 Игры казино на биткоины

Казино Golden Star предлагает большое обилие слотов известных брендов типа Game of Thrones и Jurassic World, а также уникальные предложения по слотам. В казино также широкое обилие игр типа рулетки, блекджека, баккары, понтона и прочих.

Используя предложения по контенту известных разработчиков игр вроде Бетсофт гейминга и Совтсвисс, казино Golden Star представляет известные игры вроде Slotfather II. В нем также есть соккер, Бинго и кости. Все игры имеют бесплатные версии игры Play For Fun, которые означают, что внесение валюты для игры не требуется. Вместо этого игрокам предоставляются ФАНы (FUN), или бесплатные фишки по-другому.

Каждая игра, представленная Софтсвисс, является справедливо доказуемой и абсолютно прозрачной. Игроки могут проверить справедливость результатов. Использование шифрования не позволяет игрокам или казино узнать результат игры до ее начала. Помимо этого, каждый результат может быть проверен игроком. На сайте также есть детальное объяснение механизма, чуть ниже от приведенной математики.

Промо и Бонусы

Golden Star казино имеет многочисленные предложения. Они включают бонусы на первый, второй и третий депозиты. Также там есть большое количество еженедельных слотовых турниров плюс выходные предложения и бонусы.

Когда бы вы не играли в казино Golden Star, ыв будете получать поощрительные ички, которые можно поменять на кэшбэк. Чем больше у вас очков, тем выше обменный курс.

Есть различные тиры, начиная от Новой звезды до Серебра с растущим курсом по мере роста уровня игрока.

Один из незначительных минусов заключается в том, что данный механизм применим только к слотам и невыполним в отношении видео игр и лайв покера.

Рейтинг, поддержка и безопасность

Golden Star казино к сожалению недоступно в Объединенном Королевстве, однако доступно в США, Канаде и ряде европейских стран. На сайте доступна мультиязычность, включая финский и русский языки.

Что касается анонимности, казино Golden Star имеет политику идентификации документов каждый раз в случае осуществления выводов. Данное казино не является анонимным.

Что касается безопасности, используется SSL-шифрование с целью защиты информации об игроках. Игры казино также были сертифицированы iTechLabs.

Вопросы и жалобы могут быть оставлены через форму на странице логина. На сайте также есть Zendesk поддержка плюс открытая почта касательно поддержки и партнерских возможностей. Также есть раздел FAQ, где можно найти ответы на самые распространенные вопросы.

Golden Star Casinoьнаходится под оперированием Jubise International N.V, компания была основана и зарегистрирована Правительством Кюросао, которым она также регирируется.

Заключение

Несмотря на то, что по количеству игр казино уступает другим, его игры отличаются высоким качеством и легко проигрываемы на любом устройстве или платформе. Обилие слотов впечатляет. К тому же большинство игр справедливо доказуемы.

Помимо этого, еженедельные бонусы и оживленные сообщества Golden Star не дают скучать. Для биткоин игроков, а также классических игроков на деньги преимуществом является быстрая банковская система.

Golden Star казино является лицензированным и регилируемым, что делает невозможным анонимную игру на данный момент, а также гарантирует дополнительную безопасноть игрокам, которые только начали изучать биткоин пространство.

Golden Star Casino Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

100mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 mBTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

Golden Star Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Июль 2012

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Bingo, Dice, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Keno, Live Games, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Golden Star Casino is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Golden Star Casino Скриншоты

Golden Star Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #88

Wazamba777 Рейтинг

68

Wazamba777 опции

  • Выводы 24 часа
  • Живое Казино
  • 24х часовой процесс вывода
  • 24/7 поддержка
рейтинг казино #89

Golden Star Casino Рейтинг

68
info

Казино Golden Star Casino — лицензированное онлайн казино, поддерживающее биткоины и предлагающее игры высокого качества от мировых провайдеров.

Golden Star Casino опции

  • Игры от мировых провайдеров
  • Лицензированное и регулируемое
  • Постоянные промо акции
  • Справедливо доказуемое
рейтинг казино #90

Cadoola Casino Рейтинг

68

Cadoola Casino опции

  • Responsive Customer Service
  • Good Variety of Bonuses
  • Frequent and Versatile Tournaments
  • Variety of accepted Currencies
  • Fully Licensed Operations

Golden Star Casino отзывы пользователей

100mBTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Golden Star Casino

Golden Star Casino Rating

68

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Fiat

Golden Star Casino Features

Golden Star Casino Review

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are becoming an increasingly popular token for online gambling and betting, with many established online casinos now providing Bitcoin as an option. This review will cover everything there is to know about the long-running Golden Star Casino — including games, bonuses, security features and customer support.

Golden Star Casino is a licensed online casino that has been operating since 2012. It is one of the larger casinos online that support bitcoin payments, and is also notable for offering a multitude of bonuses and promotions — including holidays and cash prizes. As all games are available to play for free, Golden Star Casino also counts as a free bitcoin casino.

The library features a fun range of licensed slots from known providers such as Betsoft Gaming and Soft Swiss — many of which are ‘provably fair’. Additionally, there is a selection of live games, such as roulette, keno and blackjack, as well as Bingo, soccer and dice games. Golden Star Casino is mobile friendly, with no downloads required. The site auto-adjusts adjusts for optimal viewing across multiple devices.

Players can begin gambling for free immediately, but must provide some identification if they wish to begin playing with money, as Golden Star Casino is not anonymous.

Although its offering may not be as varied as some others, Golden Star Casino does boast top-notch functionality, varied promotions and ‘provably fair’ high quality titles. It’s licensing and positive user feedback also indicate an excellent security track record, which can be hard to come by in the ever-growing Bitcoin casino space.

 Bitcoin Casino Games

Golden Star Casino boast a range of slots featuring known brands such as Game of Thrones and Jurassic World, as well as unique Bitcoin slot offerings. There are also a range of table games such as roulette, blackjack, Baccarat and Pontoon amongst others.

Using content offerings from known developers such as Betsoft Gaming and Soft Swiss, Golden Star Casino features popular international titles such as Slotfather II. There are also soccer, Bingo and scratch dice games available. All games feature Play For Fun versions, which means no currency is required to try out the titles.Players are instead supplied with the site’s FUN currency.

Any titles provided by SoftSwiss are provably fair, with full transparency. Users can check the fairness of the results. Use of encryption does not allow the casino or the gambler to know the result of the game before it starts. In addition, each result can be checked by the player. The site also lists an in-depth breakdown of how titles are proved fair, right down to the maths involved.

Promotions & Bonuses

Golden Star Casino has a handful of offers you can claim. Its evergreen offers include first, second and third deposit bonuses. There is also a range of slot tournaments that happen weekly, as well weekend offers and bonuses.

Whenever you play slots at Golden Star Casino you’ll receive complimentary points, which you can exchange for cash back. The more points you earn, the better your exchange rate.

There are different tiers, ranging from New Star to Silver, with exchange rates increasing as the player moves up.

One minor caveat here is that the tiers only apply to slot titles, so cannot be accrued on table games and video games such as live poker.

Reputation, Support & Security

Golden Star casino is unfortunately not available for UK users, but is available for the US, Canada and many European countries. The site is also available in multiple languages, including Finnish and Russian.

When it comes to anonymity, Golden Star Casino has a policy of asking players for identification documents anytime, such as during critical actions like withdrawals — meaning players may not be able to conceal their identity. Golden Star Casino is not an anonymous bitcoin casino.

In terms of security, It uses SSL encryption to protect players’ sensitive data. The casino games on the site have also been thoroughly audited by iTechLabs.

Questions and complaints can be logged over at the Support page, where a contact form is used to send an email to Golden Star Casino’s admin team. The site also boasts Zendesk support facility, as well as open emails regarding support and affiliate opportunities. There is also a thorough FAQ section that covers common issues.

Golden Star Casino is operated by Jubise International N.V, a company created and registered under the laws of the Government of Curaçao, and as such is regulated and has a registered address.

Conclusion

Although the title offering is less varied than others, the games are consistently of high quality, and run smoothly across all devices and platforms. The range of slots in particular is excellent, featuring some top end titles. That many of its games are also ‘provably fair’ is a bonus.

Moreover, the weekly bonus offerings and lively community give Golden Star Casino an up-to-date and modern feel. For Bitcoin and traditional currency players alike, fast banking is a major focus, adding to the intuitive feel of the site.

Golden Star Casino also boasts a license and is under regulation, which while it removes the possibilities of entirely anonymous gambling for now, also adds an extra layer of security for players who are just beginning to explore the Bitcoin casino space.

Golden Star Casino Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

100mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 mBTC
  • 50x Rollover

Golden Star Casino Features

Launch Date

July 2012

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Bingo, Dice, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Keno, Live Games, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Golden Star Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Golden Star Casino Screenshots

Golden Star Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #56

Wazamba777 Rating

68
info

Once you step into the world of Wazamba777 fun and adventure abound with excellent games, of which there are plenty to choose from, and huge potential to win big on the escalating jackpot. The casino is fun, fast-paced and rewarding.  What’s not to love?

Wazamba777 Features

  • 24 hour withdrawal
  • Live Casino
  • 24 hour withdrawal period
  • 24/7 customer support
Casino Rank #57

Golden Star Casino Rating

68
info

Golden Star Casino is a well established, licensed online casino that also supports bitcoin, whilst providing a high quality offering from well known developers.

Golden Star Casino Features

  • Mainstream titles
  • Licensed and regulated
  • Regular promotions
  • Provably fair
Casino Rank #58

Cadoola Casino Rating

68
info

Cadoola is fun, fast and packed with promotions and bonuses making it well worth a visit and maybe even many return visits. Gamblers will not be disappointed with the game variety as well as the great support and security offered by the casino

Cadoola Casino Features

  • Responsive Customer Service
  • Good Variety of Bonuses
  • Frequent and Versatile Tournaments
  • Variety of accepted Currencies
  • Fully Licensed Operations

Golden Star Casino Player Reviews

100mBTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский