Gossip Slots Overview

Биткоин казино Gossip slot было запущено в 2013 году как часть группы Drake, которая лицензирована Кюрасао. У казино отменный дизайн сайта, который предлагает лучшие опции биткоин казино, которые идут в ногу с последними игровыми тенденциями.

В то время как сайт с большего сфокусирован на крупных выигрышах непосредственно в слотах и имеет их внушающую коллекцию, они также затрагивают и прочие сферы битткоин казино. Команда поддержки сверх ответственна, ну и безусловной вишенкой на торте выступает тот факт, что они любят биткоины.

К сожалению, не все игроки смогут присоединиться к слот приключению в Gossip slot. Данная опция недоступна для игроков из Израиля, Нидерландов, Антиквы и Барракуды, Республики Китая, Северной Кореи, Муаммара, Нигерии, Сьерра Леон, Сомали, Сирии, Судана, Ливии и США.

Gossip Slots — это игровая платформа на ходу, доступны к которой можно получить непосредственно через веб браузер на сайте казино. Это очень гибкая система оперирования казино, так как она позволяет игрокам участвовать в игровом процессе вне зависимости от операционной системы, будь то Windows, Mac или Linux.

Биткоин Игры

Само название казино уже говорит о том, что это казино любит слот игры. Все множество слотов здесь поделено на изящные категории, такие как Super Slots джекпот, Mystery Slots, Cash Grab Slots, 3D 5 Reel Slots, 5 Reel Slots, и 3 Reel Slots. Очевидно, что с таким выбором слотов доступны много выигрышных названий, таких как Sugar Pop, At the Copa, True Sheriff, и After Night Falls.

Но на этом сюрпризы для биткоин энтузиастов далеко не заканчиваются. На сайте также есть огромный выбор прочих казино игр с полным набором настольных позиций, включая блекджек, баккару, трех карточный покер, крапс, карибский покер, ред дог, рулетку и casino war.

Коллекция видео слотов в казино Gossip Slots включает Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker и Five Draw Poker.

Прочие игры в линейке казино Gossip Slots включают виртуальные гонки, где игроки могут делать ставки на симулированные скачки, некоторые кено игры и коллекцию скретч-карточных игр, известных как Skratcherz.

Промо Акции

Приветственный бонус — бонус-соответствие  4 x 250% либо же 660 бесплатных вращений
Бездепозитный бонус — 30 бесплатных вращений в слотах
Еженедельный бонус-перезагрузка — до 100%
Субботние вращения  — до 185 бесплатных вращений
Еженедельная скидка — кешбек в 10% на все проигрыши каждый понедельник
Призы в игру месяца — двойные призы на выигрыши в игре месяца
Gossip Slots Клуб — многоуровневые награды
VIP Программа Призов
Ежемесячные Турниры

В дополнение в этим многоуровневым бонусам, казино также предлагает выигрышные возможности посредством Твиттера и имейла.

Вводы и Выводы

Есть несколько различных способов ввода средств в Gossip Slots, которые включают как кредитные карты, так и крито валюты.

Посредством Visa, MasterCard либо же American Express все платежи мгновенны и бесплатны.

QuickCash также доступен, однако с комиссией в 10 долл за депозиты ниже суммы в 200 долл.

Казино принимает биткоины, биткоин кэш и лайткоин в качестве вводной валюты.

Выводы в Gossip Slots  могут быть сделаны с понедельника по пятницу с 9 утра до 5 вечера по EST, при этом время осуществления депозита в тот же день может занять 12 часов, в то время как выводы до 48 часов.

Часть выведенной суммы может быть переправлена на счет игрока с помощью соответствующей опции под  вкладкой «Касса». Выбирая данную опцию, игрок не будет ждать 48 часов на обработку заявки.

Еженедельний максимальный депозит составляет 2500 долл США.

Поддержка и Безопасность

В казино Gossip Slots очень ответственная команда поддержки, доступная 7 дней в неделю, с 10 утра до 12 дня по EST игроки могут связаться с ней через опцию лайв чата в интерфейсе казино. Игроки также могут получить доступ к этому динамичному казино посредством телефонных номеров, австралийского и американского. В казино также четыре различных адреса, которые отвечают на разные запросы, такие как выводы, бонусы, новые регистрации и общая поддержка. Казино утверждает, что ответ игроки получают в течение одного дня максимум.

Gossip Slots уважают конфиденциальность своих игроков и используют зашифрованные данные, предоставленные системой безопасности VeriSign. Помимо этого, их политика конфиденциальности защищает от третье-стороннего вмешательства и получения личной информации касательно покупки, торговли и прочего движения личной информации игрока.

Заключение

Gossip Slots представляют собой впечатляющий микс из биткоин казино игр, который всегда является самым важным аспектом любого успешного казино. К тому же, сайт Gossip Slots имеет безупречный дизайн, что упрощает навигацию по нему и делает его сверх информативным. До команды поддержки можно с легкостью достучаться, а все платежные операции осуществляются весьма быстро. Это превосходный биткоин сайт с многочисленными бонусами, которые приносят крупные биткоин награды тем игрокам, на стороне которых удача.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Quick Cash

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Quick Cash

Gossip Slots Features

Launch Date

Август 2013

Registration Requirements

Games

Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, ltc

Provably Fair

Gossip Slots does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Gossip Slots does not have a crypto faucet

Gossip Slots Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
250% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Mix andof both match bonus either with 250%, 200 free spins or a combination

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
3 x 300% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Choose between a from a variety of welcome options.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Gossip Slots Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
250% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Mix andof both match bonus either with 250%, 200 free spins or a combination

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Gossip Slots Overview

Gossip slots Bitcoin casino was launched in 2013 as part of the Drake group who are licensed under Curacao law. The casino has a brilliantly designed site which offers all the best Bitcoin casino action needed for the ultimate gambling experience.

While the site is predominantly focused on winning big in the slot arena with a massive collection of all the best Bitcoin slots on the market, they also accommodate all other areas of online Bitcoin casino gambling. The support team is super responsive and of course, the cherry on the cake is that they love Bitcoin.

Sadly not all players can indulge in the Gossip slot journey as players that reside in Israel, The Netherlands, The Netherlands Antilles, Antigua & Barbuda, Republic of China, North Korea, Myanmar, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Syria, Sudan, Libya, and the U.S. States are restricted from playing at Gossip Slots.

Gossip Slots is run on an instant play platform that can be accessed directly inside a web browser at the casino’s website. This is a very flexible way of operating the casino, as it allows people to play on the site regardless of whether that are operating Windows, Mac or Linux systems.

Bitcoin Games

The name itself tells gamblers that this casino loves their slots. The plethora of slots available on this platform has been separated into nifty categories including Super Slots Jackpot, Mystery Slots, Cash Grab Slots, 3D 5 Reel Slots, 5 Reel Slots, and 3 Reel Slots. Obviously, with so many slots there are many Bitcoin winning titles available such as Sugar Pop, At the Copa, True Sheriff, and After Night Falls.

But this is not where it ends for Bitcoin gambling enthusiasts. There are also a host of other casino games to indulge in with a full suite of table games on offer at the site, including the following Blackjack, Baccarat, Tri Card Poker, Craps, Caribbean Poker, Red Dog, Roulette, and Casino War

Gossip Slots video poker collection includes Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker and Five Draw Poker

Other games in the Gossip Slots line-up include a Virtual Racebook where punters can bet on simulated horse races, several keno games, and a collection of scratch card games known as Skratcherz.

Promotions

Welcome Bonus – 4 x 250% match up bonus or 660 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus – 30 Free Spins on slots
Weekly Reload Bonuses – up to 100%
Saturday Spins – up to 185 Free Spins
Weekly Rebate – cashback for 10% of losses every Monday
Monthly Reward Game – Double rewards on wins with the game of the month
Gossip Slots Club – multi-level rewards
VIP Rewards Program
Monthly Tournaments

In addition to these multiple winning bonuses, the casino also offers winning opportunities via Twitter and email.

Deposits and Withdrawals

There are several different ways to deposit money into your Gossip Slots account, ranging from credit cards to cryptocurrencies.

When using Visa, Mastercard or American Express payments are immediate and free.

QuickCash is also available but there is a $10 fee for deposits under $200.

The casino accepts Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin for cryptocurrency deposits.

Withdrawals at Gossip Slots can be made Monday to Friday from 9 am – 5 pm EST, with a same day deposit cut off time of 12 noon otherwise withdrawals are processed within 48 hours.

A portion of the withdrawal deposit can be redirected into the gambler’s account via the redirect option under the Cashier tab. If the gambler chooses this option, they will not wait 48 hours for the withdrawal to be processed.

The weekly maximum deposit amount is $2 500.

 Support and Security

Gossip Slots Casino has a responsive live chat team that is available 7 days a week, 10 am – 12 am EST. players can get in touch with them via the live chat feature on their interface. Bitcoin gamblers can also get hold of this dynamic casino via two telephone numbers, on Australian and the other American. There are also 4 different email addresses which cover different areas such as pay-outs, rewards, new sign-ups, and general support. The casino states that it answers to its players the following day the latest.

 Gossip Slots respects the privacy of all its gamblers and employs data encryption provided by VeriSign security system. Not only that, Gossip Slots’ Privacy Policy prevents third parties from obtaining your personal information as it is stated that Gossip Slots does not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer any user information.

Conclusion

Gossip Slots boasts an impressive mix of Bitcoin casino games which is always the most important aspect to any great Bitcoin casino. In addition, Gossip Slots has a site that has been brilliantly designed to make it easy to use as well as super informative. The support team is easily available to sort out queries and payments are made timeously. This is a super Bitcoin site with a depth of bonuses to bring big Bitcoin rewards for those with a little lady luck on their side.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Quick Cash

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Quick Cash

Gossip Slots Features

Launch Date

August 2013

Registration Requirements

Games

Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, ltc

Provably Fair

Gossip Slots does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Gossip Slots does not have a crypto faucet

Gossip Slots Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
250% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Mix andof both match bonus either with 250%, 200 free spins or a combination

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
3 x 300% up to $2 000

Welcome Offer

Choose between a from a variety of welcome options.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Gossip Slots Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.