Joo Casino

Joo Casino Rating

74

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Fiat

Joo Casino Обзор

Joo казино — казино, основанное в 2017 году и оперируемое Direx N.V. под лицензией Кюрасао. Это часть казино N1 , а также сети казино Lady Hammer Casino. C этими прекрасными казино в одном ряду, Bitcoincasino.io обязано стать лидером среди прочих онлайн биткоин казино.

Bitcoincasino.io предлагают широкий выбор игр от Microgaming, Pragmatic, Betsoft, Amatic, GameArt и Bgaming. Данные катагории игр включают Слоты, Живые игры, Видео покер и Джекпоты. В казино также регулярно проводятся турниры, что добавляет ему еще больше развлекательной части. Лидерство всегда доступно, а уровень конкуренции ощутим.

Казино приложило немало усилий, чтобы убедиться в том, что их графика наилучшая, а бонусы и промо акции самые разнообразные и дают большие шансы на победу.

К сожалению, казино закрыто для игроков из Австралии, Франции, Французской Гвинеи, Французской Полинезии. территорий Южной Франции, Израиля, Южной Африки, Испании, а также США.

В Bitcoincasino.io доступны английская, болгарская, немецкая, испанская, греческая, русская и турецкая языковые версии.

Биткоин Игры

Joo Casino используют лучших провайдеров индустрии, чтобы гарантировать, что каш их игр является одним из лучших на игровой арене. Игроки могут насладиться разнообразием видео слов, а также тематических игр. Слоты можно сортировать и находить посредством поисковой опции, доступной в интерфейсе. Все слоты доступны для мгновенной игры всего в одно нажатие. Некоторые из самых известных казино слотов включают Tailgating, Legacy of Egypt, Billyonaire, Winners’ Cup и Wild Heist.

В казино также есть пару опций по рулеткам, таких как Европейская Рулетка, Американская Рулетка, а также мультиплеерные игры, такие как Французская Рулетка.

Как и в прочих хороших казино, здесь есть секция карточных игр, куда входит многорукий Блекждек и Hi-Lo Switch,  не стоит забывать и про варианты видео покера.

Для тех, кто жаждет некоторого более реалистичного взаимодействия с казино, Bitcoincasino.io предлагают прочувствовать атмосферу настоящего казино, где игрок может напрямую взаимодействовать с профессиональными дружелюбными диллерами, которые удовлетворят все потребности игрока посредством рулетки, блекджека, лотереи баккара либо же кено, не выходя при этом из комфортной гостиной и общаясь напрямую с диллерами во время игры.

Играть можно прямо находу через смартфон, планшет либо же ноутбук.

Промо Акции

Bitcoincasino.io в игре, когда речь заходит об отличных промо акциях и бонусах ра раскрутку барабанов. С первого депозита и далее, игрокам предоставлена прекрасная секция бонусов-соответствий и бесплатных вращений, которые в последствие могут привести к крупным выигрышам.

  • Бонус за первый депозит — 100% до €100 + 100 бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус за второй депозит — 50% до €100
  • Бонус за третий депозит — 75% до €150
  • Богус за четвертый депозит — 100% до €100 + 50 бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус-перезагрузка Понедельник после тусовки — 40% до €100
  • Бонус на бесплатные вращения в среду — до 50 бесплатных вращений

Вводы и Выводы

Регистрируясь в казино посредством имела и пароля, игроки могут вносить депозит и начинать игру. Казино принимает австралийские доллары, евро, российские рубли, турецкие лиры, доллары США, биткоины, эзериумы, лайткоины, даджкоины и Биткоин Кэш.

Деньги можно внести через различные финансивые институты оибо же электронные кошельки, что делает транзакции элементарными.

Списание средств также просто и быстро, как и их внесение. Важно помнить, что игроки могут выводить лишь в той же валюте, в которой они делали депозит через Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Visa, Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, и Cubits.

Время вывода может меняться в зависимости от используемого метода, обычно с электронными кошельками это быстрее всего и занимает максимум час. Банковские переводы, наоборот, могут занимать до 5 дней.

Лимиты по выводам составляют 2500 евро в неделю либо же 12000 евро в месяц.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Joo Casino предоставляют поддержку посредством живого чата, где игроков обслужат прекрасно обученные профессиональные ассистенты, способные ответить на любые запросы. Прочая поддержка включает имейл и контактную форму.

Данное казино гарантирует 100% безопасность и сохранность данных и использует последние методы шифрования в индустрии относительно совершаемых транзакций, а также гарантирует использование RNG, или генератора случайных чисел, который обеспечивает справедливый исход игры.

Заключение

Joo casino предлагает внушающий игровой опыт с превосходной графикой и многочисленными бонусами, которые вне сомнений принесут крупные биткин выигрыши некоторым счастливчикам. Поддержка и безопасность делает игру на 100% справедливой и доказуемой. Со всей данной комбинацией, нет сомнений в том, что данное казино будет постоянно набирать обороты и станет одним из безусловных лидеров в своей группе.

Joo Casino Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

30mBTC + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 30 mBTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

50Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 50 Отыгрыш
  • On Wednesdays only!

Joo Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Май 2017

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, HD Slots, Jackpot Games, Keno, Lottery, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Joo Casino is not provably fair

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Joo Casino Скриншоты

Joo Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #52

CyberDice Рейтинг

74

CyberDice опции

  • Честная доказуемость
  • Таблицы лидеров и соревнования
  • Простой интерфейс
рейтинг казино #53

Joo Casino Рейтинг

74

Joo Casino опции

  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Weekly free spins
  • Great tournaments and bonuses
рейтинг казино #54

Casinobit Рейтинг

74

Casinobit опции

  • High monthly cash out limits
  • Live casino games

Joo Casino отзывы пользователей

30mBTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Free spins will be given at 25 peBTCr day for 4 days. Maximum winning limit is 0.003

Wager Requirement: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Joo Casino Overview

Joo Casino is a casino that was released in 2017 and operated by Direx N.V. under Curacao licensing. It is part of the N1 Casino and Lady Hammer Casino family. With those great casinos in the same fold, Bitcoincasino.io is bound to become a leader in the pack of other online Bitcoin casinos in no time.

Joo Casino offers an extensive selection of games from the likes of Microgaming, Pragmatic, Betsoft, Amatic, GameArt and Bgaming. The games section includes Slots, Live, Video Poker, and Jackpot categories. There are also regular tournaments to add to the excitement of this dynamic Casino.  The Latest Winner board is always available, and the level of competition is palpable.

The casino has gone to a lot of trouble to make sure that it puts forward the best graphics possible, the most varied promotions and bonuses and tournaments that turn up the heat for big wins.

Unfortunately, it is not open to players living in Australia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Israel, South Africa, Spain, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Bitcoincasino.io is available to play in English, Bulgarian, German, Spanish, Greek, Russian and Turkish.

Bitcoin Games

Joo Casino uses all the best gaming providers to ensure that their cache of games is among the best in the online gambling arena. Players can enjoy a variety of video slots and themed slots. The slots can be sorted and found using a search function that is available on the interface. All of the slots are available to play instantly with the click of a single button. Some of the casino’s most popular slots include Tailgating, Legacy of Egypt, Billyonaire, Winners’ Cup, and Wild Heist.

There is also a small range of roulette options such as  European Roulette, American Roulette and multiplayer games like  French Roulette.

As with all excellent casinos, there are a host of card games to enjoy. There is multi-hand Blackjack and Hi-Lo Switch while not forgetting video poker options.

For those still hankering after some real lie interaction Bitcoincasino.io brings the feel of real-life casino straight to the gambler with the use of professional and friendly dealers that will indulge all gaming needs in the form of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat Lottery or Keno from the comfort of your living room against pleasant live dealers and chat with them while doing so.

Players can enjoy games on the go from their smartphone, tablet or Laptop.

Promotions

Joo Casino plays the game when it comes to offering great promotions and bonuses to get the ball, or the reels, rolling. From first deposits to reloads, gamblers have a great selection to enjoy match-up bonuses and free spins which can lead to massive life-changing wins.

  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
  • Second Deposit Bonus – 50% up to €100
  • Third Deposit Bonus – 75% up to €150
  • Fourth Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins
  • Monday After Party Reload – 40% up to €100
  • Wednesday Free Spin Bonus – up to 50 Free Spins

Deposits and Withdrawals

By registering with the casino using an email address and password players will then be able to make a deposit to start playing. The casino accepts Australian Dollars, Euros, Russian Rubles, Turkish Lira, US Dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum Litecoin, Dogecoin and Bitcoin Cash.

Money can be deposited using a variety of financial institutions and e-wallets making Transactions seamless.

Withdrawing balances is equally as simple and timeous as depositing. It is important to note that players can only withdraw using the same currency as they deposit with via Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Visa, Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, and Cubits.

Withdrawal Times vary depending on the transaction methods with e-wallets being the fastest and only take up to one hour at most. Bank transfers, on the other hand, can take up to 5 days.

Withdrawal Limits are €2500 per week or €12 000 per month.

Support and Security

Joo Casino provides live chat support where gamblers have access to fully trained professional assistants that are able to sort out all queries that are regarding the time at the casino. Other support options include Email and an online Message Form.

The casino ensures that their casino is 100% safe and secure.  It uses the latest industry encryption methods for all its transactions and all games use RNG, Random Number Generators to ensure fair outcomes.

Conclusion

Joo Casino offers a solid gaming experience with excellent graphics and a multitude of bonuses that are sure to bring about huge Bitcoin wins for some lucky gambler. The support and security make for safe play that is 100% fair. With this combination, there is no doubt that this casino will steadily grow in popularity to become one of the leaders of the pack

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Maestro
  • Neteller
  • EcoPayz
  • WebMoney
  • QIWI
  • Yandex Money
  • Paysafe Card
  • Zimpler
  • Neosurf

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • Maestro
  • Neteller
  • WebMoney
  • QIWI
  • Yandex Money
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Neosurf

Joo Casino Features

Launch Date

May 2017

Registration Requirements

Games

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, ltc

Provably Fair

Joo Casino offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Joo Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Joo Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% bonus up to 1BTC + 50 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Min deposit to claim 50 FS is 2mBTC. Available on Tiger Princess Slot only. This offer is valid for 30 days from deposit.

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Free spins will be given at 25 peBTCr day for 4 days. Maximum winning limit is 0.003

Wager Requirement: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

Joo Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.