Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Just-Dice Обзор

Just-Dice можно охарактеризовать одним словом: легендарные. Just-Dice, более известный как JD, существует с самого начала биткоин-азартных игр. Созданное в июне 2013 года, JD является одним из казино, с которого все началось. Биткоин был монетой, которую Just-Dice принимал до конца 2014 года, после чего казино было вынуждено перейти на альт-монету: CLAM.

Игра Just-Dice никогда не бывает скучной. На самом деле, это идеальное казино для повседневной и социальной игры. Система веб-сайта и ставок великолепна построена. Скорость ставок всегда является плюсом. Даже когда серверы упакованы, ваши ставки появляются быстро. Кроме того, JD предлагает специальные функции, которые не предлагают никакие другие казино, такие как преднамеренное отставание в бросках для увеличения ожидания. Верхняя область ставок включает в себя несколько других кнопок, таких как увеличение шанса на + 1%, из которых все доступны с помощью ставок через клавиатуру. Удерживая «H» для High, или «L» для Low быстро ставит несколько раз в секунду быстрым темпом. Кроме того, текущая статистика для игрока и сайта всегда доступна для просмотра.

Честность

Многие выбирают Just-Dice из-за надежности. JD хорошо известен тем, что обладает очень высокой честностью и надежностью. Гарантия того, что ваш бросок будет честным, делает игру намного приятнее. В 2014 году, когда Just-Dice был временно закрыт из-за канадских законов, администратор Dooglus отказался продать сайт, даже несмотря на заманчивые предложения. Причиной отказа было высокое доверие игроков к сайту, которым ни в коем разе нельзя было злоупотреблять.

Кредитоспособность

Финансовые показатели Just-Dice.com не только удовлетворительные, но и выше среднего. Банкролл взлетает стремительно по сравнению со всеми остальными веб сайтами. Just-Dice занимает второе по величине казино с государственным финансированием, владеющее 700 000 долларов США. Максимальный выигрыш Just-Dice — 170 000 долларов, которые можно выиграть за одну ставку в любое время. Пройдя по альткоину, а не по биткоину, эти цифры удивляют всех и всех посетителей, и это еще одна причина играть в Just-Dice.

Сообщество

Вращения — всего лишь половина удовольствия. Сообщество Just-Dice постоянно улучшает ваш игровой опыт. Чат всегда активен и дружелюбен. JD также повезло иметь очень преданного, умного и заслуживающего доверия администратора: Dooglus. Dooglus не только отличный администратор, но и активный член на форумах, за счет чего он снова и снова повышает свои навыки.

Личное мнение

Just-Dice — это определенно классика. В том числе за счет того, что на веб-сайте практически нет недостатков. Ставки в изобилии, сообщество дружелюбное и развлекательное, система пользуется доверием, а казино предлагает блестящие возможности для инвестирования. Я лично даю Just-Dice A +, и причины, перечисленные выше, являются причинами, по которым я трачу время, чтобы перевести свои биткойны в CLAM и играть в Just-Dice. В конце концов, удовольствие — это то, за чем вы приходите в казино. А из Just-Dice вы всегда будете уходить, зная, что ваше время стоило того, независимо от исхода игры.

Ставки не только соответствуют стандартам игрока, но и их функции превосходят все то, что предлагают другие казино. Сообщество не похоже ни на что другое. Надежность — это огромная положительная сторона для тех, кто обеспокоен машенничеством. Финансовые показатели растут, имея второй по величине банкролл и вторую по величине возможную сумму выигрыша в долларах США. Инвестирование — это безусловно выгодное пари, даже ивестируя в CLAM. Говоря в целом, JD — это почти идеальное казино, которому даже нечего улучшать и которое зарекомендовало себя уже как почти 2 года. Играете ли вы, инвестируете или просто общаетесь в чате — JD всегда достойный выбор.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

Just-Dice Характеристики

Дата запуска

Июнь 2013

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

Just-Dice does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Just-Dice does not have a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

1%

Just-Dice Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1 BTC

First Deposit

Deposit 3mbit to claim bonus

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Just-Dice Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Just-Dice Review

Just-Dice can be described well in one word: legendary. Just-Dice, better known as JD, has been around since the very beginning of Bitcoin gambling. Launched in June 2013, JD is one of the casinos that started it all. Bitcoin was the coin that Just-Dice ran on up until late 2014 when the casino was forced to switch over to an alt-coin: CLAM.

Playing Just-Dice is never a dull experience. In fact, it’s the ideal casino for casual and social play. The website and betting system is great and well-built. Bet speeds are always a plus when playing. Even when servers are packed, your rolls come out swiftly at all times. Beyond that, JD offers special features that no other casino offers such as intentional roll lag to increase suspense. The top betting area includes several other buttons such as increasing your chance by +1%, of which all are accessible via the keyboard betting. Holding down either “H” for High, or “L” for Low rapidly bets multiple times per second at a fast pace. As well, live stats for the player and the site are viewable at all times.

Trustworthiness

Many choose Just-Dice over any other because of the trustworthiness. JD is well known for having very strong integrity and trustworthiness. The satisfaction of knowing your roll is coming out fair makes the experience much more enjoyable. In 2014, when Just-Dice was temporarily shut-down due to Canadian laws, the administrator Dooglus refused to sell the site, even in the face of large offers, due to the fact that it is too trusted and that trust could be easily abused.

Financials

Just-Dice.com’s financials are not just satisfactory or above average. The bankroll soars like a skyscraper high above all other sites. Just-Dice is ranked as the current second largest publicly-funded casino, holding $700,000+ USD. Just-Dice’s maximum win is also jawdropping, offering $170,000 to be won in a single bet at any time. Having run on an alt-coin and not Bitcoin itself, these numbers astonish any and all visitors and is another reason to play on Just-Dice.

Community

Rolling the dice is only half the fun. The community at Just-Dice makes your experience considerably better. The chat is always an active and friendly place to be. JD is also lucky to have a very devoted, intelligent, and trustworthy admin: Dooglus. Not only is Dooglus a great administrator, but is also active on the forums proving his skills over and over.

Personal Opinion

Just-Dice is a classic for a reason. The reason is simply because the website has little to no flaws. Betting is abundant in features, the community is friendly and entertaining, the system is trusted, and the casino offers a brilliant investment option. I personally give Just-Dice an A+ and the reasons I listed above are reasons why I take the time to convert my Bitcoins to CLAM and play on Just-Dice. In the end the fun is what you’re coming for, and when you come to Just-Dice you will always leave, win or lose, knowing your time was worth it.

Betting doesn’t just meet the gambler’s standards, but goes above and beyond with features that no other casinos offer. The community is like no other. The trustworthiness is a huge positive side for those with concerns about the back-end they never see. Financials soar way over all other competing numbers it goes against, having the second largest bankroll, and 2nd largest possible win amount in USD. Investing is a win/win, being profitable betting wise, but also when staking CLAMs. Speaking in general, JD is a near-perfect casino that has no areas to improve, and has proven itself for nearly 2 years now. Whether you’re playing, investing, or just coming to have a fun time on chat, JD is always a very good option.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

Just-Dice Features

Launch Date

June 2013

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

Just-Dice does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Just-Dice does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

1%

Just-Dice Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% Bonus up to ₺500

Welcome Offer

min deposit on sports secures

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Up to 40 ETH + 140 free spins

Welcome Offer

Term: 5 daysCredited to the balance once the wagering requirement is fulfilledDeposit of none less than 0.1 ETH is required to get the bonus18+. Full T&Cs apply. Responsible gambling rules are applied.

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Last updated by Nick Hawke on June 2, 2017

Avatar

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Just-Dice Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 1 Free Spin to Win Up To 1 BTC

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.