Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Konung Casino Bonuses & Codes

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €300 + 50 Free Spins on Brave Viking

First Deposit

Minimum deposits of €10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 49x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Konung Casino Обзор

Konung казино находится во владении Direx N.V и было основано в 2017 году. Казино предлагает забавный сайт и вместе с тем безопасное и надежное место для того, чтобы насладиться онлайн игрой на биткоины.

У них прекрасное разнообразие игр, от комнат с живым казино до слотов с джекпотами, а также традиционными настольными играми, которые потенциально могут принести крупные биткоин выигрыши.

У Konung невероятно щедрые промо акции с огромным бонусом-приветствием, который распространяется на первых три депозита. Данный бонус включает в себя бесплатные вращения, которые можно разблокировать своевременно с активацией бонуса.

Находясь под управлением одной из крупнейших компаний, Konung точно знают, что можно предложить игрокам, чтобы им было весело и они имели возможность крупного выигрыша, и все это под лицензией Кюрасао. Казино зарекомендовало себя как надежное и доказуемо честное. Помимо того, что оно надежное, в него легко играть с любого современного мобильного устройства.

Что касается доступности, казино имеет английскую, немецкую, финскую, норвежскую, шведскую, а также испанскую языковые версии. Однако игроки из Испании, Израиля, Франции, Нидерландов, Великобритании и США не смогут в нем зарегистрироваться.

Игры

Интерфейс казино чист и прозрачен, с аккуратной панелью управления, которая делает игровую секцию максимально простой. Все игры разделены по провайдерам, а также на Все игры, Слоты, Джекпоты, Карточные игры, Живое казино и Прочие.

Казино включает в себя самые известные слот игры на рынке на сегодняшний день. Данные слоты разработаны крупнейшими игровыми провайдерами. Самые известные из игр такие как Starburst, Aztec magic, Book of Pyramids,  и Slotoman Go. У них также есть прогрессивные слоты с массивными джекпотами.

Поклонники настольных игр также не останутся в стороне, так как казино предлагает блекджек, баккару и рулетку. Они выходят в различных форматах типа Европейской Рулетки, Американской Рулетки, Блекджека Атлантик Сити, а также Баккары серии профессионалов.

Еще одна сильная сторона казино Konung — это секция живых игр. Игроки, которые регистрируются в нем, имеют доступ к живым играм, включающим в себя рулетку, баккару и блекджек. Игры транслируются в реальном времени и игроки могут прочувствовать процесс игры, как будто находятся в настоящем казино.

Промо акции

Как и все прочее в казино Konung, их промо предложения крупные и они впечатляют. Викинги взбудоражены предложениями, которые заставляют игроков по всему миру хотеть еще большего. Возврат бизнеса — это надежная вещь с промо акциями такого масштаба!

  • Бонус на Первый депозит — 100% до €300 + 50 Бесплатных вращений на Brave Viking
  • Бонус на Второй депозит — 70% до €100 + 30 Бесплатных вращений на Brave Vikings
  • Бонус на Третий депозит  —    60% до €100 + 35 Бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус Понедельника  —    30% до €100 + 30 Бесплатных вращений
  • Пятничный бонус 50/50 —    50% до €50 + 50 Бесплатных вращений

Игроки могут выиграть по-кпупному благодаря щедрым акциям в Konung казино.

Вводы и Выводы

Внесение депозита представляет собой быстрый и простой процесс, который уже в кратчайшие сроки позволит игрокам крутить барабаны. Просто зарегистрируйся и вноси депозит через Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, paysafecard, EcoPayz, Rapid, SoFort, Neteller, Skrill, Zimpler и Cubits.

Deposits can be made in Euro, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin are immediate. Депозит можно внести в евро, биткоинах, биткоин кэш, даджкоинах, эзериумах либо лайткоинах, и они мгновенны.

Выводы также просто и посредством электронного кошелька осуществляются практически мгновенно. Если же игроки решили вывести посредством кредитной либо дебетовой карты, процесс может затянуться до 5 дней.

Поддержка и Безопасность

На случай возникновения проблем либо вопросов в казино всегда найдется тот, кто окажет своевременную помощь. Первая опция — это контактная форма, доступная по клику по вкладке Поддержки в верхнем меню интерфейса.

Следующая опция — это раздел часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ), которые даст ответы на самые типичные и распространенные вопросы игроков.

Ну и самая распространенная опция — это круглосуточный чат, где игроки имеют доступ к перофессиональным дружелюбным ассистенам, которые смогут разрешить любую проблему.

Konung используют новейший метод SSL-шифрования, чтобы гарантировать надежность и защиту данных игроков, как их личную, так и финансовую информацию.

Все игры используют Генератор Случайных Чисел и гарантируют 100% честную игру.

Заключение

Konung гордятся тем, что предлагают игры как для новичков, так и для опытных игроков, гарантируя тем самым незабываемый игровой опыт, безопасный, защищенный и регулируемый. Посетитель данного сайта сможет получить лучший игровой опыт, не выходя из своего личного окружения.

Игрокам предоставлено большое игровое разнообразие от ведущих игровых разработчиков. Все это вместе с фактом, что все их игры мобильно адаптированы, делает казино Konung абсолютным решением для крупного игрового биткоин приключения.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Visa
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • Zimpler
  • CoinsPaid

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • Neteller

Konung Casino Характеристики

Дата запуска

Апрель 2017

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc

Provably Fair

Konung Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Konung Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Konung Casino Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €300 + 50 Free Spins on Brave Viking

First Deposit

Minimum deposits of €10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 49x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
250% Deposit Bonus
  • Code: BONUS250

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit of 0.002 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Konung Casino Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Konung Casino

Konung Casino Rating

72

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Fiat

Konung Casino Features

Konung Casino Review

Konung Casino is owned by Direx N.V and was established in 2017. The casino offers a fun site that offers gamblers the world over a safe and secure place to enjoy online Bitcoin gambling.

There is an excellent variety of games on offer at Konung from live casino rooms to jackpot slots as well as traditional table games, which can potentially bring massive amounts of Bitcoin wins.

Konung has extremely generous promotions on offer with a huge welcome bonus that is spread over the first three deposits by a gambler into their account. The bonus includes free spins that are unlocked at the same time as when the bonus is activated.

Driven by one of the biggest casino companies, Konung knows exactly what to put on offer for gamblers to have fun and win big all under a Curacao license. The casino has proven to be reliable and trustworthy as well as provably fair. Besides being reliable the casino is easily accessible on any modern mobile device making accessibility and ease of play the order of the day.

Talking about accessibility the casino’s action is accessible in English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish and Spanish. Although players in Spain, Israel, France, Netherlands, UK, and the US, will not be allowed to register.

Games

The interface of the casino is bold and bright with a neatly laid out panel that makes game selection easy.   The games are divided into All providers for selection via gaming provider, as well as All, Slots, Jackpot, Card Games, Live Casino, and Other Games.

The casino has on board most of the most well-known slot games in the marketplace today.   The slots are powered by the biggest gaming providers as well to make for explosive play on the reels. Games like Starburst, Aztec magic, Book of Pyramids,  and Slotoman Go. There are also progressive slots with massive jackpots available.

Table Game lovers are not left out as the casino offers blackjack, baccarat, and roulette. They come in different formats such as European Roulette, American Roulette, Blackjack Atlantic City, and Baccarat Professional Series.

Konung’s other strong suit is their professional Live Games department. Gamblers who register will have access to a live games lounge which includes games such as live roulette, live baccarat, and live blackjack. The games are broadcasted in real-time and gamblers will be able to feel as if they are playing in an actual casino.

Promotions

As with everything about the Konung Casino site, the promotions are big and bold with no holds barred. The Vikings are running amok with offerings that will have gamblers around the world wanting more.  Return business is a sure thing with promotions of this magnitude!

  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €300 + 50 Free Spins on Brave Viking
  • Second Deposit Bonus- 70% up to €100 + 30 Free spins on Brave Vikings
  • Third Deposit Bonus –    60% up to €100 + 35Free Spins
  • Monday Bonus –    30% up to €100 + 30 Free Spins
  • Friday 50/50 Bonus –    50% up to €50 + 50 Free Spins

Gamblers can amass big Bitcoin wins with generous promotions on offer at Konung Casino.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Depositing is a quick and easy process that will have gamblers rolling the reels in no time.  Just register and deposit using Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, paysafecard, EcoPayz, Rapid, SoFort, Neteller, Skrill, Zimpler and Cubits.

Deposits can be made in Euro, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin are immediate.

Withdrawals also are simple and if using one of the e-wallets is almost immediate. Should gamblers wish to withdraw using a credit or debit card, the process could take up to 5 days.

Security and Support

There is always support on offer for gamblers who may have a problem or just a query regarding their time at Konung.   The one option is a contact form which can be found by clicking on the Support Tab at the bottom of the interface.

Right next door there is also a FAQ tab which will answer all the main questions and queries a gambler would have.

The most popular support option is the 24/7 live chat feature where gamblers will have access to professional and helpful assistants who will be able to sort out any problems with ease.

Konung uses the latest SSL Encryption methods to ensure their site is secure and safe, making sure a player’s details both personal and financial are kept safely.

Games are played using a Random Number Generator to ensure all offerings are 100% provably fair.

Conclusion

Konung prides themselves in offering both novice and experienced gamblers an unforgettable gaming experience in the safest, secure and regulated environment. Visitor can have the best gambling experience from the comfort of their personal surroundings.

Gamblers have a wide variety of games at their fingertips from the leading online game providers.  This along with the fact that all the games are mobile-friendly makes Konung Casino the absolute solution for a big Bitcoin winning gambling adventure.

Konung Casino Bonuses

A massive welcome bonus is on offer which is split over the first 3 deposits.  Never before have gamblers been made to feel so welcome at a Bitcoin online casino. Not only will deposits be matched but free spins are thrown around like nobodies business. Konung like to show their visitors a winning good time!

First Deposit Bonus

0.5BTC + 50 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 0.5 BTC
  • 49x Rollover

Konung Casino Features

Launch Date

April 2017

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casual Games, Dice, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Slots

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Konung Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Konung Casino Screenshots

Konung Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #64

Betchaser Rating

72
info

Once you have discovered the Betchaser world there will never be any reason to look for another online Bitcoin Casino. Betchaser is everything to everyone and at this site abundance breeds abundance. Join the Betchaser gravy train now.

Betchaser Features

  • Live sports and esports markets
  • Multiple bonuses and promotions
  • 24/7 support
Casino Rank #65

Konung Casino Rating

72
info

A bold and seductive casino that was founded in 2017 and licensed under Curacao law, that offers a fantastic array of games that are certain to make for a dazzling gaming experience. The site also boasts a progressive jackpot that will certainly lead gamblers to the site like a Viking to a village of maidens.

At Konung casino, visitors are ensured of a safe and secure experience along with 100% provably fair games. With all of this on offer, there is no reason not to dive straight in and play with Konung Casino.

Konung Casino Features

  • Mobile Optimized
  • Instant Play
  • Provably Fair Games
  • Live Chat
Casino Rank #68

BetVoyager Rating

71
info

BetVoyager is a vibrant casino that offers equal odds gambling like no other. With great promotions and 100% Provably Fair games on offer, BetVoyager is a casino worth visiting.

BetVoyager Features

  • Offers Equal Odds games
  • Established in 2007
  • A wide variety of games with low House Edge
  • Daily Tournaments and Lotteries available

Konung Casino Player Reviews

0.5BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский