First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100

First Deposit

The bonus amount must be rolled over 5 times in accumulator bets. At least 3 events within the accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

MelBet Overview

Сайт на спортивные ставки, а также казино MelBet’s Bitcoin был основаны в 2012 году под лицензией Кюрасао. Данное биткоин казино предлагает опции казино и спортивных ставок с большим разнообразием игр, ивентов и рынков. Оно также предлагает множество платежных методов, включая биткоины и прочие криптовалюты, делая платформу удобной для игроков со всего мира.

Это мульти-платформа с опцией биткоин игры, с простой регистрацией и биткоин призами. Здесь есть все атрибуты успешного онлайн казино, включая повышенную защиту, внушительную команду поддержки и поощрительные биткоин призы.

Данное казино полностью мобильно адаптировано и является мультиязычным.

Бикоин Игры

Самая важная составляющая успешности биткоин игровой платформы — это предлагаемые ими игры. MelBet предлагают широкий выбор ивентов и игр для биткоин игроков от лидирующих провайдеров индустрии. Самые крупные из этих игр — это Play ‘n Go, NetEnt, Pragmatic, Betsoft, и iSoftbet.

Биткоин слоты — это самая популярная категория игр в любом онлайн биткоин казино. Игры можно выбрать по провайдеру либо же по названию, используя опцию Казино Поиска. Новички также смогут проверить, какие же игры являются фаворитами в категории Популярных игр. Самые известные названия это Starburst, Wild Cherries, Witchcraft Academy, Shark Meet, и Tailgating.

Среди традиционных настольных биткоин игр казино предлагает такие излюбленные варианты, как Блекджек, Баккару, Покер, Рулетку, Понтон и Бинго.

До сих пор многие игроки, включая сюда даже современных биткоин фанатов, предпочитают такую опцию, как живое казино. В MelBet большое количество игр с данным функционалом, можно выбрать среди Живой Рулетки, Баккары, Блекджека и многих других игр.

Промо Акции

MelBet предлагают множество бонусов и промо акции, некоторые из них нацелены на спортивные ставки, а некоторые и на казино любителей. Перечисленные ниже бонусы для тех, кто ищет удачу в биткоин казино.

  • Первый Депозит — 100% до €100
  • Приветственный Бонус — Бесплатная ставка до 30
  • VIP Программа
  • Еженедельные Турниры

Вводы и Выводы

Самое большое преимущество MelBet заключается в том, что это криптовалютный сайт. Биткоин является валютой номер один на сайте, однако существуют и прочие валюты, такие как Лайткоин, Даджкоин, Даш: Эфириум, Монеро, ZCash, GameCredits, NEM, Байткоин, Дигибайт, Биткоин Голд и Верж.

Казино также сотрудничает с лучшими электронными кошельками и финансовыми институтами с целью упростить финансовые транзакции.

Вне зависимости от выбранного метода, минимальный депозит составит 1 долл или эквивалент, а минимальный вывод 1.50 долл. Максимальный лимит на дневной вывод равен 2500 долл США.

Поддержка и Безопасность

MelBet предлагают живой чат, где на запросы игроков ответят в кратчайшие сроки. Так как раздел FAQ (часто задаваемых вопросов) отсутствует, на сайте есть имейл адрес и прочие методы связаться с командой поддержки. Их имейл адрес [email protected]. Последней альтернативой является телефонная связь, номер есть на сайте и звонок бесплатен.

MelBet используют технологию Secure Socket Layer, что гарантирует безопасность и защиту игры на данной платформе.

Технология SSL шифрования платформы главным образом защищает онлайн транзакции игрока в MelBet. Таким образом, у игроков нет надобности беспокоиться о защите частной информации. Однако, для последующей гарантии безопасности игрокам на биткоины рекомендуется оставаться анонимными на протяжение всех онлайн транзакций.

Заключение

MelBet полностью поддерживает биткоины и предлагает множество игр спортивных ставок, которые закрывают все игровые аспекты, доступные игрокам по всему миру. Биткоин фанаты не будут разочарованы мгновенными транзакциями и отзывчивой командой поддержки. В конечном счете бонусы станут отличным завершением того, что называется превосходным игровым опытом.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

MelBet Features

Launch Date

Unknown

Registration Requirements

Games

Esports, Sports

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xmr, dash

Provably Fair

MelBet does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

MelBet does not have a crypto faucet

MelBet Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100

First Deposit

The bonus amount must be rolled over 5 times in accumulator bets. At least 3 events within the accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% + 35 Free Spins

First Deposit

Minimum deposit €20.

Wager Requirement: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

MelBet Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100

First Deposit

The bonus amount must be rolled over 5 times in accumulator bets. At least 3 events within the accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

MelBet Overview

MelBet’s Bitcoin sportsbook and casino was established in 2012 and is licensed under Curacao law. This well-established  Bitcoin casino offers casino and sports betting with a wide range off games, events, and markets.  It also offers a variety of payment methods including Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, making it a very convenient platform for all players from all over the world.

It is a multi-platform Bitcoin gambling option which is easy to register with to enjoy the Bitcoin rewards on offer. The casino has all the elements that make for a great online casino including tight security, a solid support team, and Bitcoin rewarding bonuses.

The casino is fully mobile and is multi-lingual.

Bitcoin Games

The very essence of a successful Bitcoin gaming platform is the games that they offer. MelBet offers a massive variety of events and games for Bitcoin gamblers to enjoy from all the leading software providers. Some of the big names on the site are Play ‘n Go, NetEnt, Pragmatic, Betsoft, and iSoftbet.

Bitcoin Slots are the most popular games at any online Bitcoin casino. Games can be searched by providers or by a specific title using the Casino Search option. First-timers’ can also find games by checking out what the casino’s favorites are or by looking under Popular Games to find what the Bitcoin gambling public are loving. Some of the most popular titles are Starburst, Wild Cherries, Witchcraft Academy, Shark Meet, and Tailgating.

For traditional Bitcoin table games, the casino has all the most loved gambling options including Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, Pontoon and Bingo.

There are still many gamblers, even the modern Bitcoin type, who still prefer games that feature real live dealers. MelBet has a good variety of games on offer in their Live section. Bitcoin gamblers will be able to choose from Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, and many other games.

Promotions

MelBet offers many bonuses and promotions some aimed at sportsbetting and a few for Bitcoin casino lovers. The following are aimed at those looking to rack up big wins in the casino arena.

  • First Deposit – 100% up to €100
  • Welcome Bonus – Free Bet up to 30
  • VIP Program
  • Weekly Tournaments

Deposits and Withdrawals

The best part of MelBet is that it is a cryptocurrency-friendly site.  Bitcoin, the number one cryptocurrency is the hero of the site but other currencies such as Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, ZCash, GameCredits, NEM, Bytecoin, DigiByte, Bitcoin Gold, and Verge are also accepted.

The casino has also teamed up with the best e-wallets and financial institutions to facilitate seamless transactions.

Whichever method gamblers choose, the minimum deposit is $1 or equivalent, and the minimum withdrawal is $1.50. The maximum daily withdrawal limit is $2,500.

Support and Security

MelBet offers a responsive live chat for the fastest way for gamblers to solve queries around their Bitcoin experience with MelBet.  While there is no FAQ there is an email address to use as another means of getting hold of the support team. Their email address is [email protected]. The last alternative is a direct telephone line to speak to members on the team. The number is available on the site and is toll-free.

MelBet uses Secure Socket Layer technology which ensures players are guaranteed safe and secure gambling on the platform.

The platform’s SSL encryption technology mainly protects players’ online transactions with MelBet. This way there is no need for players to worry about their privacy.  However, to further ensure security it is highly suggested that gamblers use Bitcoin to stay anonymous for all online transactions.

Conclusion

MelBet is a fully Bitcoin supportive site that offers a wide range of games and sportsbetting to cover every aspect of gambling available to Bitcoin gamblers on the go around the world. Bitcoin fundi’s will not be disappointed in the instantaneous transactions and responsive support team. The bonuses round off what proves to be an excellent Bitcoin gambling experience.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

MelBet Features

Launch Date

Unknown

Registration Requirements

Games

Esports, Sports

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xmr, dash

Provably Fair

MelBet does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

MelBet does not have a crypto faucet

MelBet Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% up to $1500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100

First Deposit

The bonus amount must be rolled over 5 times in accumulator bets. At least 3 events within the accumulator must have odds of 1.40 or higher.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

MelBet Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.