Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

OneHash Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

Welcome Offer

Paid out in increments of 10% of bets. Bonus to be rolled-over on bets with a multiplier of x1.1

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

OneHash Обзор

OneHash — это комбинированный спортсбук, рынок прогнозов и сайт на ставки в Биткоинах eSports. OneHash был первоначально запущен в 2014 году в качестве места для ставок для биткоин пользователей, чтобы уделать взаимные ставки друг против друга на чемпионате мира в Бразилии. С тех пор он расширил свой рынок и свою популярность среди игроков по всему миру.

Биткоин игры

Популярность OneHash в значительной степени сводится к простоте сайта. Это не традиционное казино с множеством игр. Вместо этого игроки делают биткоин ставки на предстоящие спортивные соревнования. Ставки сделаны против других игроков, а не против казино, и, как результат, множитель увеличивается и уменьшается в зависимости от количества биткоинов в общем призовом фонде. В настоящее время рынки, на которые распространяется OneHash, включают:

  • Футбол
  • Баскетбол
  • Хоккей
  • Бейсбол
  • Регби
  • Воллейбол
  • Хэндбол
  • Комбат спорт
  • Крикет
  • Теннир
  • Мото спорт

Это довольно небольшое количество видов спорта, учитывая тот факт, что это основной рынок ставок, предлагаемый OneHash. В дополнение к этим видам спорта OneHash обслуживает тех, кто хочет делать ставки на события в области электронного спорта. Самые большие, самые популярные онлайн-игры можно найти в спортивном журнале сайта, включая DOTA 2, CS: GO, Starcraft и League of Legends. Самое последнее дополнение — раздел специальных событий. Здесь игроки могут размещать ставки на предстоящие мероприятия в мире политики и развлечений и прочее.

Репутация

Поскольку оно было впервые создан в 2014 году, OneHash зарекомендовало себя как заслуживающее доверие казино. Качественная репутация, в частности, объясняется тем фактом, что участники ставки ставят биткоин ставки прямо друг против друга, а не против казино. Эта динамика не оставляет стимула для казино устанавливать несправедливые шансы или создавать ненадежное случайное число. Поиск в Интернете четко показывает, что на сайт было очень мало жалоб и, как правило, он считается высококачественной платформой для ставок на биткоины. Особенно популярен среди тех, кто предпочитает простой азартный стиль, а не серьезный геймплей.

Промо акции

Новые участники могут быть приглашены в OneHash с прямым 100% бонусом за свой первый депозит суммой максимум до 1 биткоина. Бонус будет выплачиваться новым игрокам с шагом в 10% по приемлемым разрешенным ставкам до тех пор, пока полный бонус не будет зачислен на счет нового игрока. В OneHash также действует партнерская программа, которая дает 50% комиссионных бонусов за каждого нового реферала. Из-за характера сайта и того факта, что OneHash сам берет второй план, в то время как игроки делают ставки друг против друга, промо акций намного меньше. Некоторые биткоин-бетторы могут быть разочарованы отсутствием специальных предложений, в то время как другие оценят стиль ставок OneHash.

Заключение

OneHash предоставляет биткоин игрокам со всего мира возможность наслаждаться спортивным событием и прогнозом рынка азартных игр в уникальных условиях. Легкость и скорость, с которой игроки могут делать ставки в OneHash, являются массовым призывом. Это полностью анонимная платформа, на которой даже не требуется регистрация. Любой биткоин пользователь, желающий наслаждаться взаимными ставками с онлайн-партнерами или друзьями/коллегами, очень хорошо подходит для этого сайта.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

OneHash Характеристики

Дата запуска

Февраль 2015

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Crash, Dice, Esports, Sports, Unique Games

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

OneHash does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

OneHash has a crypto faucet

OneHash Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
up to 6BTC + 300 Free Spins
  • Code: SLOTS

Welcome Offer

Deposit minimum wagering requirement

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

Welcome Offer

Paid out in increments of 10% of bets. Bonus to be rolled-over on bets with a multiplier of x1.1

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

OneHash Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

Welcome Offer

Paid out in increments of 10% of bets. Bonus to be rolled-over on bets with a multiplier of x1.1

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

OneHash Overview

OneHash is a combined sportsbook, prediction market, and esports Bitcoin mutual betting site. As of summer 2017, OneHash also offers Bitcoin dice. This site was originally launched in 2014 as a betting venue for Bitcoin users to place mutual bets against one another in the Brazil World Cup. Since then it has expanded its market and its popularity among players around the world

Bitcoin Games

The popularity of OneHash is largely down to the site’s sheer simplicity. This is not a traditional casino with a range of games to pick from. Instead, players place Bitcoin bets on upcoming ongoing sporting events. Bets are made against fellow players, rather than against the house and, as a result, the multiplier increases and decreases depending on the number of Bitcoins in the communal prize pot. The markets currently covered by OneHash include:

  • Esports
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Rugby
  • Volleyball
  • Handball
  • Combat sports
  • Cricket
  • Tennis
  • Motorsports

This is quite a small number of sports, considering the fact that this is the primary betting market offered at OneHash. In addition to these sports, OneHash caters to those who wish to bet on e-sports events. The biggest, most popular games online can be found in the site’s sportsbook, including DOTA 2, CS: GO, Starcraft and League of Legends. The most recent addition to this book is the special events section. Here players are able to place wagers on upcoming events in the world of politics and entertainment, among others.

Reputation

Since it was first established in 2014, OneHash has developed a reputation for being entirely trustworthy. The casino’s sterling reputation is thanks, in part, to the fact that bettors are placing Bitcoin wagers directly against one another rather than the site itself. This dynamic leaves no incentive for the casino to set unfair odds or to put an unreliable random number generation in place. A brief search online clearly shows that the site has had very few complaints and is generally considered to be a high-quality Bitcoin betting platform. It is particularly popular with those who prefer a stripped-back, simple gambling style as opposed to serious gameplay.

Promotions

New members are welcome to OneHash with a straightforward 100% match bonus on their first deposit up to a maximum of 1 Bitcoin. The bonus will be paid out to new players in increments of 10% on the eligible resolved bets right up until the full bonus has been credited to the new player’s account. There is also an Affiliates Program at OneHash which gives out a 50% commission bonus for each new member referral. Due to the nature of the site and the fact that OneHash itself takes a backseat while players place bets against one another, there is little else in the way of promotions. Some Bitcoin bettors might be disappointed by the lack of special offers while others will appreciate OneHash’s back-to-basics betting style and lack of involvement with the player experience.

Conclusion

OneHash provides Bitcoin bettors based anywhere in the world with the opportunity to enjoy sporting events and prediction market gambling in a uniquely fuss-free setting. The ease and speed with which bettors can wager on events at OneHash is a massive appeal. This is an entirely anonymous platform that doesn’t even require registration to play at. Anyone Bitcoin user looking to enjoy mutual betting with online peers or with friends/colleagues would be very well suited to this site.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

OneHash Features

Launch Date

February 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Dice, Esports, Sports, Unique Games

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

OneHash does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

OneHash has a crypto faucet

OneHash Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% bonus up to 1BTC + 50 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Min deposit to claim 50 FS is 2mBTC. Available on Tiger Princess Slot only. This offer is valid for 30 days from deposit.

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

Welcome Offer

Paid out in increments of 10% of bets. Bonus to be rolled-over on bets with a multiplier of x1.1

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

OneHash Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.