Oshi.io Overview

История

Основанное в 2015 году, казино Oshi.io является популярным казино на биткоин, которое включает в себя ряд высококачественных функций и хороший набор игр, включая 3D-слоты, классические игры казино и лаундж с живыми дилерами. Это лицензированное в Кюрасао казино принадлежит и находится в управлении Direx N.V, одной из самых авторитетных и надежных компаний в индустрии ставок на биткоины. Как Oshi, так и его материнская компания имеют сертификаты доверия, что является лишь одной из причин лояльности его казино игроков.

Биткоин Игры

На своей главной странице Oshi.io с гордостью заявляет, что на платформе доступно более 800 игр. В некоторых случаях такой обширный каталог игр может затруднить и утомить игроков при поисках своей любимой игры. Однако Oshi.io удается избежать этой проблемы, предоставляя игрокам несколько способов сузить поиск, в том числе посредством возможноси выбора предпочтительных игр в настройках управления казино, что позволяет невероятно быстро и легко получить доступ к игре. Oshi также предлагает заносить понравившееся игры в отдельную категорию. Какой бы стиль игры вы не выбрали, вы сможете наслаждаться ею бесплатно, не делая ставки на биткоины, а просто для начала прочувствовать сайт.

Как и следовало ожидать от продвинутого биткоин казино с играми от известных мировых операторов, Oshi.io располагает полным ассортиментом игр. Поклонники слотов смогут найти игру по своему вкусу – по характеристам, количеству выигрышных линий, волатильности, тематике и рейтингу. Популярные варианты в этом разделе казино включают Биллионайр, Книгу Пирамид и всему любимый Секрет Сатоши. Помомо этих впечатляющих слотов, есть широкий выбор прочих казино игр. На момент написание данного отзыва единственными активными вариантами были несколько вариаций рулетки, несмотря на то, что в казино было заявлено куда больше игр. В живом дилерском лаундже выбор куда более богат – биткоин блэкджек, баккара и рулетка, транслируемые из профессиональных студий.

Ряд разработчиков предоставляют программное обеспечение для игр в Oshi.io, все они четко отображаются на вкладке «Провайдеры» в левой части главной страницы. Некоторые из самых известных — NetEnt, Endorphina и BetSoft, в то время как секция живого казино представлена Ezugi.

Акции

В Oshi.io нет недостатка в рекламных акциях. Помимо возможности крупного выигрыша в наличных во многих играх на сайте, игроки могут получать средства через специальные бонусы, одноразовые предложения, лотереи и турниры. Бонусы начинаются, как только игроки регистрируются в Oshi, где они, как правило, получают выбор приветственных предложений. Новые участники могут создавать свои бонусы любым способом, используя понравившиеся 20 различных вариантов: от 100% до 0,1 милли битокина с 105-ю бесплатными спинами до 85% до 0,5 милли биткоина. Возможность выбора из множества различных приветственных предложений абсолютно уникальна и является отличным способом поприветствовать новых казино игроков.

К уже существующим игрокам относятся не менее хорошо и страница рекламных акций постоянно переполнена захватывающими предложениями. Один из способов, которым Oshi.io стимулирует своих биткоин игроков — это предлагая им бонусы, которые повышаются и снижаются вместе с биткоин ценой. Эти нефиксированные предложения означают, что бонусные фонды, собранные в этих предложениях, могут кардинально варьироваться и обязательно привлекаться к игрокам, которые внимательно следят за стоимостью этой криптовалюты.

Oshi проводит регулярные турниры. Они обычно включают в себя слоты и блэкджек, подталкивающие соперниковсоревноваться друг против друга, чтобы увидеть, кто способен заработать наибольшее количество очков.

Поддержка и безопасность

На рынке биткоин казино нет ничего похожего на Oshi.io. Уникальные функции сайта, такие как «выбрать свой собственный приветственный бонус» и многие захватывающие турниры — отличные активы для сайта, которые являются новыми концепциями для многих игроков. Из-за этого на Oshi.io есть отдельная исчерпывающая страница часто задаваемых вопросов, на которой рассказывается о том, что новым игрокам может быть интересно узнать о бонусных деталях, чтобы создать биткоин-кошелек. Также доступна круглосуточная помощь чата 24/7. Команда поддержки клиентов на другом конце диалогового окна была признана весьма дружелюбной, полезной и профессиональной.

Как уже упоминалось ранее, Oshi.io использует только программное обеспечение от разработчиков с чрезвычайно хорошей репутацией в пространстве казино на биткоины. Платформа в основном работает на базе SoftSwiss, а все остальные игровые провайдеры, представленные на сайте, имеют сертификаты доверия, что гарантирует честность игры. Использование данного программного обеспечения демонстрирует, что Oshi.io — это доказуемо справедливое казино на биткоины. Большинство его игр поставляются с вероятностными виджетами, поэтому игроки могут оценить справедливость программного обеспечения для них самостоятельно.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • Visa
  • Maestro
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Skrill
  • Sofort (by Skrill)
  • WebMoney
  • WireCard
  • Zimpler
  • CoinsPaid

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • Visa
  • Bank Transfer Express
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • QIWI
  • Yandex Money

Oshi.io Features

Launch Date

Июль 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Bingo, Blackjack, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

Oshi.io does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Oshi.io does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.28%

Oshi.io Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% + 180 Free Spins

First Deposit

Bonus will be added to account directly after deposit

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

Oshi.io Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% + 180 Free Spins

First Deposit

Bonus will be added to account directly after deposit

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Oshi.io Overview

Background

First founded in 2015, Oshi.io is a popular Bitcoin casino which comes complete with a number of high quality features and a good set of games including 3D slots, classic casino options and a live dealer lounge. This Curacao-licensed casino is owned and operated by Direx N.V, one of the most reputable and trusted companies in the Bitcoin betting industry. Both Oshi and its parent company hold certificates of trust, which is just one of the ways that Oshi’s loyal customer base of keen Bitcoin bettors are assured of the site’s authority.

Bitcoin Games

Oshi.io proudly proclaims on its homepage that there are more than 800 games available on the platform. Under some circumstances, such an extensive games catalogue can make it difficult and exhausting for players to trawl through and find their preferred game. However Oshi.io manages to avoid this problem by giving players a number of ways to narrow down their search, including the option to select preferred games in the control settings of the casino, allowing for incredibly fast, easy access to the titles of choice. Oshi also offers the option to pick suggested favourites for customers. Whichever style of game casino customers opt for, they can enjoy them for free without wagering real Bitcoins, in order to get a feel for the site first.

As is to be expected from an advanced Bitcoin casino run by renowned operators, Oshi.io has a fully stocked range of slot games. Slot spinners can find a game to suit them by searching for properties like number of pay lines, volatility, theme and rating. Popular options in this section of the casino include Billyonaire, Book of Pyramids and the Bitcoin-themed favourite, Satoshi’s Secret. Away from this impressive slots compartment, there is a disappointing range of casino games; at the time of writing the only active options were a few variations of roulette, despite many more table and card titles being listed in the games index. The live dealer lounge has more to choose from, as games like Bitcoin blackjack, baccarat and roulette are live streamed from sleek, professional studios.

A number of developers provide software for Oshi.io’s fun games, all of which are clearly displayed under the ‘providers’ tab on the left-hand side of the homepage. Some of the most notable software creators include NetEnt, Endorphina and BetSoft, while the live casino section is powered by Ezugi.

Promotions

There is no shortage of promotions at Oshi.io. As well as winning cash in the many great games at the site, players can receive funds through special offers, one-off offers, lotteries, referral bonuses and tournaments. The bonuses begin as soon as customers first sign up at Oshi where they are, unusually, given a choice of welcome offers. New members can build their bonus any way they like from an amazing 20 different options, from a 100% match up to 0.1 mBTC with 105 free spins to an 85% match up to 0.5 mBTC. The chance to choose from so many different welcome offers is totally unique and is an excellent way to greet new players to the casino.

Existing customers are also treated very well here and the promotions page is constantly overflowing with exciting deals. One way that Oshi.io targets Bitcoin funded players specifically is by offering bonuses which go up and down in value with the price of Bitcoins. These non-fixed offers mean that the bonus funds collected in these offers can vary drastically and is sure to appeal to gamblers who enjoy closely following the value of this crypto currency.

Oshi holds regular tournaments which will keep thrill-seeking casino bettors entertained for hours on end. These events usually involve slots and blackjack, pitting competitive players against one another in a race to see who can earn the highest amount of points.

Support and Security

There is no Bitcoin casino on the market quite like Oshi. While the site’s many one-of-a-kind features like ‘choose your own welcome bonus’ and those many exciting tournaments are great assets for the site, they are new concepts to many players. Because of this, Oshi.io comes with a huge and fully comprehensive FAQ page which covers just about everything new players might be curious about from bonus details to setting up a Bitcoin wallet. There is also live chat help available 24/7 the customer support team waiting on the other end of this dialogue box have been proven time and time again to be friendly, helpful and highly knowledgeable.

As previously mentioned, Oshi.io only uses software from developers with extremely good reputations in the Bitcoin casino space. The platform is predominantly powered by SoftSwiss and all of the other games providers featured on the site have seals of approval for being fair and trustworthy. The use of this software demonstrates that Oshi.io is a provably fair, verifiable Bitcoin venue. The majority of games at the casino come with probability widgets so players can evaluate the fairness of the software for themselves, the handful of games that don’t come with these widgets can be tested for their randomness manually.

Conclusion

Oshi.io is a perfect platform for keen Bitcoin bettors as the Bitcoin-based bonuses provide players with the opportunity to gamble and win on the value of the currency. Even those who aren’t as experienced with this method of banking are welcome to enjoy the many great games that the site has to offer, thanks to the handy guides which Oshi offers to walk new customers through each step of the process. Despite being a relatively new addition to the market, Oshi.io stands out for its many high quality games and features. As is the case with most betting platforms, there are aspects which could be improved, and the site would benefit from a mobile app, but on the whole, this is one we can thoroughly recommend.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • Visa
  • Maestro
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Skrill
  • Sofort (by Skrill)
  • WebMoney
  • WireCard
  • Zimpler
  • CoinsPaid

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • Visa
  • Bank Transfer Express
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • QIWI
  • Yandex Money

Oshi.io Features

Launch Date

July 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Bingo, Blackjack, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

Oshi.io does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Oshi.io does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.28%

Oshi.io Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
First 3 Entries Are Free

First Deposit

Free entries credited upon first deposit. Min deposit 2mBTC.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% + 180 Free Spins

First Deposit

Bonus will be added to account directly after deposit

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Bad Beat Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Players may win big when they lose with Aces full of Tens or better in a qualifying situation. The jackpot can be won at the BBJ Hold'em tables.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Oshi.io Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.