First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €200 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Not for players from Croatia, Hungary, and Serbia. A minimum deposit of €20

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

PlayAmo Обзор

Для тех, кто не знает, PlayAmo — это недавно появившееся биткоин казино. Вам предлагаются самые разнообразные игры, отличные условия депозита и снятия денег, удивительные бонусы, многочисленные способы оплаты, партнерская программа и, наконец, возможность зарабатывать действительно большие суммы в случае разумной игры. Игры казино разделены на категории, включая слоты, джекпоты, живое казино, настольные игры и самые популярные. Игры из топ списка — Slotomon Go, Rook’s Revenge, Jetsetter, Bombs Away, 7th Heaven, Dragon Kingdom, Royal Cash, 4 Seasons, Superfast Hot Hot, Big Panda, Diamond Cats, Wild Shark, Paranormal Activity, Book of Fortune, Hot Safari и многие другие.

Среди игр с живыми диллерами игроки могут выбирать рулетку, баккару, блэкджек, фортуну, покер, Техасский холдем и многочисленных игры категории VIP. Все дилеры говорят по-английски и являются отличными профессионалами.

Игры были разработаны крупнейшими провайдерами индустрии казино, поэтому их надежность не стоит под вопросом. Протоколы по доказуемо честной игре включены  в ряд игр с целью продемонстрировать тот факт, что игровые серверы не могут оказывать влияния на резьльтат игры.

С точки зрения рекламных акций, предлагаемых PlayAmo, казино предлагает 100%-й бонус на первый депозит, 50%-й бонус на второй депозит. Помимо этого доступны Пятничный Reload бонус, бесплатные вращения в слотах по понедельникам и бонусы для игроков на крупные ставки. Время от времени также проводится множество прочих рекламных акций, что значительно увеличивает шансы игроков на выигрыш.

На случай если вы хотите использовать другие способы оплаты помимо кредитных/дебетовых карт и биткоинов, это возможно. PlayAmo поддерживает Skrill, Neteller, Cubits, Qiwi, PaySafe, Trustly, ComePay и несколько других способов оплаты. Биткоин депозиты зачисляются мгновенно, благодаря Cubits. Аналогично происходит и со снятием средств. Имейте в виду, что существуют минимальные и максимальные лимиты снятия средств и депозитов, которые вы должны будете соблюдать.

PlayAmo был разработан, чтобы предложить лучшее для тех, кто делает большие ставки. Казино предлагает выгодную VIP-программу, которая состоит из нескольких уровней, основанных на том, сколько очков вам удалось заработать. Текущие уровни — любительские, для новичков, промежуточные, про, звездные, суперзвездые, VIP, бриллиантовые, Роял, Золотые. Первые пару уровней предоставят вам бесплатные спины, тогда как начиная с суперзведного уровня вам будет дан реальный баланс. Достигнув Роял и Золотого уровня, вы получите Ferrari 488 GTB в подарок от PlayAmo.

Что касается клиентской поддержки, предлагаемой казино, стоит отметить, что на главной странице есть чат, который можно использовать для связи по любыми вопросам. Обычно требуется всего несколько минут, прежде чем получить ответ.

Регистрация на сайте занимает всего пару секунд, так как вам нужно будет ввести только свой имейл, пароль и принять условия.

Основываясь на всем, что было ранее перечислено, если вы ищете казино за биткоины с более 1000 игр от 12 провайдеров, круглосуточной поддержкой, мгновенными депозитами и выводами, а также потрясающими промо акциями — PlayAmo станет тем самым правильным выбором для вас.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • WireCard
  • Cubits
  • Zimpler
  • iDebit
  • instaDebit
  • Bitcoin

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neosurf
  • Paysafe Card
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin

PlayAmo Характеристики

Дата запуска

Декабрь 2015

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Live Casino, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc

Provably Fair

PlayAmo offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

PlayAmo does not have a crypto faucet

PlayAmo Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Требования к отыгрышу: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €200 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Not for players from Croatia, Hungary, and Serbia. A minimum deposit of €20

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
220% Bonus (+20% on BTC deposits)

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit is $10 for Neosurf, $20 for BTC, $25 for Instant Gift Card, $30 for Credit Card. The maximum allowed bet is $10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

PlayAmo Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

PlayAmo

PlayAmo Review

For those who do not know, PlayAmo is a recently-launched bitcoin casino, which offers a wide variety of games, great deposit and withdrawal conditions, amazing bonuses, numerous payment methods, an affiliate program, and last but not least, the potential of earning large amounts of money if you gamble wisely. With this in mind, the casino is divided into a couple of game categories, including slots, jackpots, live casino, table games and popular. Some of the most popular titles being offered are Slotomon Go, Rook’s Revenge, Jetsetter, Bombs Away, 7th Heaven, Dragon Kingdom, Royal Cash, 4 Seasons, Superfast Hot Hot, Big Panda, Diamond Cats, Wild Shark, Paranormal Activity, Book of Fortune, Hot Safari and many more.

In terms of the games being offered on the live casino, players can choose from auto-roulette, baccarat, blackjack, fortune, poker, Texas Hold’em and numerous VIP-specific games. The dealers all speak English, and are great professionals who can also be quite entertaining.

The games have been developed by some of the biggest players in the casino industry, therefore trustworthiness isn’t an issue. Provably fair protocols are included with a couple of games, to showcase that the game servers do not interfere with the outcome of the rolls.

In terms of the promotions being offered by PlayAmo, it is worth pointing out that the casino will offer a first deposit bonus, of 100%, a second deposit bonus of 50%, but also a Friday Reload Bonus, free spins every Monday, alongside with a High Roller Bonus. From time to time, numerous other promotions and bonuses are also introduced, thus greatly increasing the funds available to gamble for the players.

In case you’d like to use other payment methods apart from credit/debit cards and Bitcoin, you’ll be able to. In fact, PlayAmo supports Skrill, Neteller, Cubits, Qiwi, PaySafe, Trustly, ComePay and a few other payment options as well. Bitcoin-based deposits are credited instantly, thanks to Cubits, just like the withdrawals. Do keep in mind that there are minimum and maximum withdrawal and deposit limits that you’ll have to respect when cashing out or depositing.

PlayAmo has been designed to create an even better experience for those who wager more. With this in mind, a lucrative VIP program is being offered by the casino, which consists of several levels based on how many points you manage to earn. The current levels are amateur, rookie, intermediate, pro, star, superstar, VIP, Diamond, Royal, Godlike. The first couple of levels will grant you free spins, whereas starting from Superstar, you will be given actual balance. Upon reaching the legendary, godlike level, you will be given a Ferrari 488 GTB as a gift from PlayAmo.

In terms of the customer support being offered by the casino, it’s worth pointing out that there is a live chat on the main page, which can be used to contact the customer support team with any questions or requests. It generally takes only a few minutes before getting a reply.

Signing up on the website only takes a couple of seconds, as you’ll need to enter your email address, a password and agree to the terms and conditions.

Based on everything that has been outlined so far, if you are looking for a bitcoin-accepting casino with over 1,000 games coming from 12 providers, 24/7 support, quick deposits and withdrawals, but also awesome promotions that you can take advantage of, then PlayAmo may be the right choice for you.

PlayAmo Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 100 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

2BTC

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 2 BTC
  • 50x Rollover

PlayAmo Features

Launch Date

December 2015

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Slots, Table Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

PlayAmo is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

PlayAmo Screenshots

PlayAmo

Casino Rank #6

Betcoin Rating

84
info

Betcoin is one of the leading providers of exciting Bitcoin software, delivering casino, poker, sports and dice games, as well as substantial bonus offers.

Betcoin Features

  • Leading anonymous casino
  • Several high quality games
  • Active Bitcoin poker room
  • Enticing welcome offers
  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • VIP program and rakeback
Casino Rank #7

PlayAmo Rating

83

PlayAmo Features

  • Highly rated casino
  • VIP program for loyal players
  • High roller bonus
Casino Rank #8

BitStarz Rating

81

BitStarz Features

  • Hugely respected Bitcoin casino
  • Popular "Slot Wars" and "Table Wars" promotions
  • Highly trusted
  • Large range of casino games
  • Long standing Bitcoin casino
1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский