First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $2000

First Deposit

Wager Requirement: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Playbetr Casino Overview

Playbetr — онлайн биткоин казино, основанное в 2015 году и предлагающее опции онлайн казино и спортивных ставок для игроков по всему миру. Казино находится во владении Global Limited Holding EOOD и оперирует под лицензией Кюрасао.

Playbetr считается универсальным магазином на криптовалюты для казино игроков, а также спортивных энтузиастов благодаря тысяче казино игр и более 30,000-м ежемесячных внутриигровых и пред матчевых спортивных соревнований.

Основной валютой в Playbetr являются PBR (стабильная монета, привязанная к доллару США в отношении 1:1). Данное казино в чистом виде критовалютное, что гарантирует надежность и простоту игрового опыта.

Посетители сайта будут удивлены тем, что помимо того факта, что казино есть что предложить игрокам, оно также прекрасно структурировано, а игру по своему предпочтению можно легко выбрать по клику на любую из категорий, которые включают Казино, Живое Казино, Спорт, Живой спорт. Также есть удобный доступ к к событиям и команде поддержки в соответствующих вкладках Награды и Поддержка.

Давая шанс этому профессиональному эксплозивному казино, это непременно повлечет за собой еще множество повторных визитов.

Биткоин Игры

Страстные фанаты игр на криптовалюты определенно оценят по достоинству предложения от Playbetr казино. Здесь найдется что-то для любого игрока от наиболее авторитетных игровых провайдеров, таких как BetSoft, NetEnt и Pragmatic Play.

Их слоты многочисленны и включают как 3D, так и джекпот слоты с такими названиями, как Greedy Goblins, True Sheriff, Safari Sam, At the Copa и Enchanted.

Прочие казино игры включают такой традиционный набор, как блекджек, баккару, рулетку и крапс. В добавок, в казино есть казино покер и некоторые прочие игры, которые также включают скретч карты.

Живое казино от Playbetr включает такие игры, как блекджек, баккара, Казино Холдем, Punto Banco, Dragon Tiger, Bet on Poker, кости, трехкарточный покер, Карибский стад и мини рулетку.

Видео покер является популярной игрой на сайте и представлен такими позициями, как Five Draw Poker, 10’s or Better, Jacks or Better, All American, Joker Poker, Bonus Deluxe, Split Way Royal, Bonus Deuces, Bonus Deluxe, а также Deuces Wild, что придется по вкусу покерным энтузиастам.

Все игры честно доказуемы и игроки могут проверить исход игры, чтобы развеять какое-либо сомнение касательно справедливости игрового исхода.

Помимо обычных казино опций, в Playbetr есть дополнительные игровые зоны. Заманчивая секция виртуальных игр, таких как Greyhound гонки, баскетбол, конные бега, мото гонки, настольный теннис, бадминтон, а также кено представлены на сайте.

В казино есть активный спортсбук, который предлагает экстенсивные внутриигровые опции по ставкам. Опции по ставкам на криптовалюты включают американский футбол, баскетбол, бокс, бейсбол, бадминтон, соккер, регби, хоккей, теннис, хэндбол, волейбол, снукер, крикет, мотоспорт, гольф и велогонки.

В конечном счете, на сайте также доступна секция электронного спорта. Рынки включают такие известные игры, как Counter-Strike, DotA 2, and StarCraft 2.

Промо Акции

Ничто так не подтверждает игрокам правильность выбора касательно казино, как щедрые бонусы. Крито казино Playbetr дает несколько крупных преимуществ за игру в нем.

  • Приветственный Бонус — 100% до 2000 PBR (2000 долл США)
  • Бонус за Второй депозит — 50% до 1000 PBR (1000 долл США)
  • Бонус за Третий депозит — 25% до 500 PBR (500 долл США)
  • Бонус-перезагрузка — 10% до 200 PBR (200 долл США)
  • VIP Программа Лояльности

Помимо этих бонусов, казино также предлагает аффилиатную программу, которая еще больше расширяет биткоин возможности игроков.

Вводы и Выводы

Платформа Playbetr позволяет игрокам наслаждаться казино игрой посредством своих собственных PBR токенов. Однако, вводы и выводы можно сделать посредством различных криптовалют. Поддерживаемые блокчейн технологии включают биткоин, эфир, лайткоин, биткоин кэш, рипл, даш, классический эфир и монеро.

Депозиты зачисляются на профили игроков мгновенно.

Выводы для верифицированных игроков также осуществляются мгновенно. Первый вывод может занять порядка 2х часов. Среднее время списания средств для неверифицированных пользователей колеблется от 5 до 10 минут.

Криптовалюта позволяет осуществлять мгновенные транзации с очень низкими комиссиями.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Поддержка игроков является топ приоритетом в Playbetr, их команда доступна 24 часа 7 дней в неделю посредством лайв чата или электронной почты каждый день в году. Они стараются разрешать вопросы в течение 15 минут с момента их получения, а в ближайшем будущем также будет доступна и телефонная поддержка.

Будучи криптовалютным казино, игроки могут быть уверены в высокой степени защиты как личных данных, так и казино кошельков. Казино использует лучшие системы шифрования, а также генератор случайных чисел (RNG) по отношению ко всем играм, в чем игроки могут убедиться в любой момент и провесить случайность и справедливость исхода игры.

Заключение

Playbetr является превосходным онлайн биткоин казино, в котором найдется предложение для каждого, будь то новичок в поисках развлечения или же серьезный игрок на крупные ставки. Игровая секция казино предлагает более тысячи игр и спортивных ставок, и у игроков, ставящих на спорт, есть справедливые шансы на популярных рынках среди сотен событий, открытых для ставок. В дополнение к этому, идут бонусы за депозит и хорошая VIP программа лояльности, которая также заставляет возвращаться в казино снова и снова. Мгновенная регистрация в данном казино — это лучшее решение для биткоин энтузиастов.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • DASH

Playbetr Casino Features

Launch Date

Июнь 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Esports, Live Casino, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, ltc, xmr, dash

Provably Fair

Playbetr Casino offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Playbetr Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Playbetr Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $2000

First Deposit

Wager Requirement: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% out to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Valid for new customers only with a minimum of €10 deposit.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Playbetr Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Playbetr Casino

Playbetr Casino Rating

74

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Monero
  • Dash

Playbetr Casino Features

Playbetr Casino Review

Playbetr online Bitcoin casino has been established since 2015 and offers online casino and sports betting to gamblers around the world.  It is operated and owned by Global Limited Holding EOOD and operates under a license issued in Curacao.

Playbetr is considered a one-stop shop for cryptocurrency casino players and sports enthusiasts thanks to the thousands of casino games and over 30,000 monthly in-game and pre-match sportsbook events on offer.

The base currency at Playbetr is PBR stablecoin tied to the value of USD 1:1. The casino is a pure cryptocurrency site which makes for a secure, seamless gambling experience.

Visitors to the site will be impressed with the fact that despite having so much to offer, it is well organized, and a game of preference is easy to find by simply clicking on any of the category tabs including Casino, Live Casino, Sports, Live Sports. There is also easy access to events and the support team under the tabs Rewards and Support.

Giving this professional and inclusive online Bitcoin casino a go is guaranteed to lead to plenty of repeat visits.

Bitcoin Games

Passionate cryptocurrency gamblers will certainly appreciate gaming choices that Playbetr’s crypto casino provides. There is a game for everyone at Playbetr from the most authoritative game providers such as BetSoft, NetEnt and Pragmatic Play.

The slots are plentiful and include both 3D and jackpot slots with titles such as Greedy Goblins, True Sheriff, Safari Sam, At the Copa and Enchanted.

Other casino games include the traditional variety such as blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and craps. Additionally, there is casino poker and some other games that also including scratch cards.

Playbetr’s live dealer casino offers tables for blackjack, baccarat, Casino Hold ‘Em, Punto Banco, Dragon Tiger, Bet on Poker, dice, three card poker, Caribbean stud, and mini roulette.

Video Poker is popular on the site and tiles with names like Five Draw Poker, 10’s or Better, Jacks or Better, All American, Joker Poker, Bonus Deluxe, Split Way Royal, Bonus Deuces, Bonus Deluxe, Deuces Wild can be enjoyed by poker enthusiasts.

Games are all provably fair and players get to verify their results, eliminating any doubt about the fairness of the games.

Over and above the usual casino options, Playbetr also has additional gambling areas. A good selection of virtual games such as Greyhound races, basketball, horse races, soccer, motor racing, harness racing, table tennis, badminton, archery, racing roulette, and keno are represented on the site

The casino has an active sportsbook that offers extensive in-play betting options. crypto sports betting options include American football, Aussie rules, basketball, baseball, boxing, badminton, bandy, floorball, futsal, soccer, rugby, ice hockey, tennis, handball, volleyball, snooker, cricket, mixed martial arts (MMA), motorsport, golf, cycling.

Finally, there is also a selection o esports available. Markets include popular games like Counter-Strike, DotA 2, and StarCraft 2

Promotions

Nothing tells gamblers that they have chosen the right casino like generous bonuses. Playbetr’s crypto casino gives a few great benefits for playing with them.

  • Welcome Bonus – 100% up to 2000 PBR ($2000)
  • Second Deposit Bonus- 50% up to 1000 PBR ($1000)
  • Third Deposit Bonus – 25% up to 500 PBR ($500)
  • Reload Bonus – 10% up to 200 PBR ($200)
  • VIP Loyalty Program

Over and above these bonuses, the casino also offers an affiliate program for further Bitcoin making opportunities.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Playbetr’s platform lets gamblers enjoy casino games using their in-house token PBR. However, deposits and withdrawals are made using different cryptocurrencies. Supported blockchain networks include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dash, Ethereum Classic, and Monero.

Deposits get credited to gamblers accounts instantly.

Withdrawals for verified users get sent out instantly. The first withdrawal can take up to 2 hours. The average withdrawal time for non-verified users is around 5 to 10 minutes.

Using cryptocurrency allows for instant transactions with very low fees.

Support and Security

Customer support is a top priority at Playbetr, and their team offers 24/7 live chat and email support every day of the year. They strive to resolve queries within 15 minutes of submission and will be offering telephone support in the future.

Being a cryptocurrency casino, players can be assured of tight security on both visitors identity and wallet by the casino.  They make use of the best encryption systems as well as Random Number Generators (RNG) on all games which gamblers can access at any time to ensure results are truly random and fair.

Conclusion

Playbetr is an excellent online Bitcoin casino that offers something for everyone whether gamblers are serious bettors or just looking for some recreational fun.  The casino’s gaming selection offers over a thousand games and Sports bettors can find fair odds on popular markets and hundreds of daily events open for betting. Further to this the sites deposit bonuses and good VIP loyalty program further create an incentive to not leave the casino for too long. Signing up immediately is the best option for any bet loving Bitcoin enthusiast.

Playbetr Casino Bonuses

Paybetr presents a good variety of bonuses with a multi-feature approach used.  They reward loyalty with a deep VIP and Loyalty program which will definitely encourage players to keep coming back regularly. Match up deposit bonuses make up the bulk of the bonuses with an extra reload bonus providing the cherry on the cake.

First Deposit Bonus

2000USD

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 2000 USD
  • 30x Rollover

Playbetr Casino Features

Launch Date

June 2015

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Dash

Provably Fair

Playbetr Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Playbetr Casino Screenshots

Playbetr Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #48

Joo Casino Rating

74
info

Joo Casino is a modern casino that stands ahead of its colleagues when it comes to rewarding bonuses and Bitcoin winning opportunities. The excellent design of the casino makes the total package a delight to gamble at. This along with 100% security and 24-hour support make it a casino gamblers should definitely take a spin at.

Joo Casino Features

  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Weekly free spins
  • Great tournaments and bonuses
Casino Rank #49

Playbetr Casino Rating

74
info

Playbetr is a one-stop shop that provides a pure cryptocurrency gambling experience in every area of gambling possible.  There is no need to look for another betting platform once registering with this outstanding online Bitcoin casino.

Playbetr Casino Features

  • Fully Inclusive Gambling Experience
  • 24/7 Support
  • Cryptocurrency Only Casino
  • Jackpot Games
  • Multiple Bonuses
Casino Rank #50

Das Ist Casino Rating

74
info

Das Ist casino is a German branded Bitcoin casino. Established in 2016 it has established itself in the industry as a brand that offers a quality gambling experience for gamblers around the world.

Das Ist Casino Features

  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Holds iTechLab Certificate
  • 24/7 Support

Playbetr Casino Player Reviews

2000USD FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский