Pocket Dice Обзор

История

По мере того, как рынок биткоинов развивался в течение последних нескольких лет, популярность онлайн-игр в кости росла. Это может быть связано, в частности, с тем, что беттеры, которые предпочитают скорость и простоту ставок в биткоине, также находят эти качества в играх с виртуальными игральными костями. Среди того, где обычно предлагаются в качестве опции в выборе игр в онлайн-казино, Pocket Dice выделяется тем, что игра в кости является его единственной игрой. Pocket Dice был запущен в 2014 году с целью предоставления специальной платформы для ставок на кости, полностью запущенной на Биткоине. Сайт обслуживает Биткоин-беттеров по всему миру, за исключением США, и доступен на английском, китайском и русском языках. Игроки, которые привыкли просматривать каталоги биткоин казино и выбирать между различными категориями игр, могут найти концепцию Pocket Dice совершенно непривлекательной, хотя но на самом деле они могут весело провести время на этом отстраненном, минималистичном месте для игры на биткоины. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о том, чего ожидать от игры в Pocket Dice.

 

Биткоин Игры

Когда дело доходит до биткоин игр, вы можете играть в Pocket Dice, и название сайта говорит обо всем. Веб-сайт предлагает одну игру, которая, в отличие от большинства онлайн-форм на кости, не включает числовые значения. Вместо этого Pocket Dice использует механику реального жизненного броска костей. Откройте этот сайт и вы сможете встряхнуть виртуальный кубок на экране и показать комбинацию красиво анимированной пары костей. Эта реалистичная анимация делает игру еще более приятной — особенно при игре на мобильном устройстве, где функция сенсорного экрана действительно создает впечатление взбалтывания чаши.

Вместо предсказания результата каждого броска игроки должны только делать ставку, неважно, будет ли результат выше или ниже, чем раньше. Чтобы сделать это, игроки должны поместить ставку, нажав на символы плюс и минус рядом с кнопкой «Roll», размеры ставок начинаются с 0.0001 бтк и могут быть увеличены до пользовательской суммы, или высокие ролики могут просто нажать «max bet». После того, как ставка установлена, все, что осталось сделать, — нажать «Over» или «Under», а затем бросить кости. На экране есть кнопка «риск», которая позволяет игрокам удвоить ставку. Если после выполнения этих очень простых шагов игрок выигрывает в броске кубика, выигрышные средства будут немедленно добавлены на их счет в биткоинах. Весь этот процесс полностью без усилий, и даже игрок, не имеющий опыта виртуальных кубиков, не будет иметь проблем с пониманием настройки и начала работы. Программное обеспечение геймплея доказуемо справедливо, и Pocket Dice даже предлагает подробное руководство, которое учит игроков, как проверять, насколько справедливы результаты каждой игры.

Репутация

Как уже упоминалось ранее, Pocket Dice был впервые выпущен в 2014 году. Сначала ситуация была довольно спокойной, но сайт подвергся полной реорганизации в 2015 году, и именно после этого восстановления популярность Pocket Dice действительно поднялась. Вы найдете очень мало сообщений об ошибках или слишком негативных отзывов на публичных форумах биткоинов, что, конечно же, является хорошим знаком. В целом, сайт имеет отличную репутацию, и игроки, похоже, довольны простым дизайном сайта, беспроблемным геймплеем и быстрыми выплатами. Тем не менее, на веб-сайте нет сведений о лицензии на Pocket Dice или какая юрисдикция регулирует проводимые там азартные игры. Это отсутствие информации свидетельствует о том, что Pocket Dice не регулируется или не санкционируется каким-либо конкретным правительством, что теряет несколько очков в рейтинге.

Промо

Pocket Dice предоставляет игрокам максимальную выгоду биткоинов — это анонимность. Тем не менее, у беттеров также есть возможность подписаться на учетную запись на сайте, если они захотят, и есть много стимулов для этого благодаря выгодному бонусу. Это происходит в виде бесплатного сборщика биткоинов, к которому можно получить доступ каждые 60 минут в течение первой недели регистрации на сайте. Этот сборщик выдает 1000 сатоши и может использоваться только новыми владельцами счетов, чьи средства понизились ниже минимальной суммы ставки. Можно ускорить часовое ожидание свободных фондов кранов, поделившись некоторыми ссылками, рекламирующими Pocket Dice на форумах социальных сетей. Это может быть не самое щедрое предложение бонусов (1000 сатоши равно 0,00001 биткоину), но это может оказаться полезным способом увеличить средства на счете только для того, чтобы сделать ставку на кости. Важно помнить, что только зарегистрированные участники могут использовать кран, что означает, что, принимая свободные средства, вы должны пожертвовать определенным уровнем анонимности, но регистрация на счете в Pocket Dice — это очень быстрый и простой процесс, который не должен занимать более нескольких секунд.

Выводы

Нельзя отрицать тот факт, что Pocket Dice усовершенствовал искусство виртуальных костей. Презентация игры великолепна, как и доказуемо справедливая технология и высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов. К сожалению, несмотря на то, что вы можете бросить некоторые реалистичные кости на свой смартфон или ноутбук, этого недостаточно и даже самые заядлые поклонники игр в кости могут устать от этого сайта довольно скоро. Также, хотя мы и не нашли никаких претензий относительно надежности Pocket Dice, по-прежнему трудно полностью одобрить любую игровую платформу, в которой явно не указано, является ли она лицензированной. Безусловно, в долгосрочной перспективе существует много возможностей для Pocket Dice, но сейчас есть возможности для его улучшения.

 

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

Pocket Dice Характеристики

Дата запуска

Июль 2014

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

Pocket Dice does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Pocket Dice has a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

1.67%

Pocket Dice Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500

First Deposit

Maximum allowed bet: €5.00 per bet

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Pocket Dice Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Pocket Dice

Pocket Dice Review

Background

As the Bitcoin gaming market has boomed over the past few years, so has the popularity of online dice games. This may be thanks, in part, to the fact that bettors who favor the speed and simplicity of Bitcoin betting also find these qualities in virtual dice games. Where dice is usually offered as an option in the games selection of an online casino, Pocket Dice stands out for having dice as its one and only game. Pocket Dice was launched in 2014 with the aim of delivering a dedicated dice betting platform run entirely on Bitcoin. The site caters to Bitcoin bettors around the world, with the exception of the USA, and is available in English, Chinese and Russian. Gamblers who are used to browsing through the jam-packed catalogues of Bitcoin casinos and choosing between different categories of games might find the concept of Pocket Dice totally unappealing but there is actually plenty of fun to be had at this stripped-back, minimalist Bitcoin venue. Read on to find out more about what to expect from playing at Pocket Dice.

Bitcoin Games

When it comes to the Bitcoin games you can play at Pocket Dice, the name of the site says it all. The website offers one game which, unlike most online forms of dice, does not involve numerical values. Instead, Pocket Dice employs the mechanics of a real life throw of the dice. Give this site a go and you’ll get to shake a virtual cup on the screen and reveal the combination of a nicely animated pair of dice. This lifelike animation makes the game all the more enjoyable – especially when played on a mobile device, where the touch-screen function really gives the impression of shaking up the cup.

Rather than predicting the outcome of each roll; players are only required to bet whether the outcome will be higher or lower than the roll before. To do this, bettors must place a wager by clicking on the plus and minus symbols next to the ‘Roll’ button, bet sizes start at 0.0001 BTC and can be increased to a custom amount or high rollers can just click on ‘max bet’. Once a stake has been set, all that’s left to do is to press either ‘Over’ or ‘Under’ and then roll the dice. There is also a ‘risk’ button on the screen which allows bettors to double their wager. If, after following these very simple steps, a player wins the on the roll of the dice, the winning funds will be immediately added to their account in BTC. This whole process is entirely effortless and even a gambler with no experience of virtual dice will have no problem understanding the set-up and getting started. The gameplay software is provably fair and Pocket Dice even offers an in-depth guide that teaches players how to check for themselves how fair the outcome of each game is.

Reputation

As mentioned earlier, Pocket Dice was first rolled out in 2014. Things were pretty quiet initially but the site underwent a complete redesign in 2015 and it was after this refurbishment that the popularity of Pocket Dice really picked up. There are very few scam reports or excessively negative reviews on public Bitcoin forums which is, of course, a good sign. Overall, the site has a good reputation and players seem pleased with the simple site design, fuss-free gameplay and fast payouts. However, there are no details displayed on the website about Pocket Dice’s license or which jurisdiction governs the gambling activities that take place there. This lack of information suggests that Pocket Dice is not regulated or authorized by any particular government which takes its level of trustworthiness down quite a few notches.

Promotions

Pocket Dice provides players with the ultimate hallmark of Bitcoin betting – which is anonymity. However, bettors also have the option of signing up for an account with the site if they choose to, and there is plenty of incentive to do this thanks to the lucrative bonus offer. This comes in the form of a free Bitcoin faucet which can be accessed once every 60 minutes during the first week of registration at the site. This faucet gives out 1,000 satoshi and can only be used by new account holders whose funds have fallen below the minimum bet amount. It is possible to speed up the hour-long wait for the free faucet funds by sharing certain links advertising Pocket Dice on social media forums. This might not be the most generous bonus offer around (1,000 satoshi is equal to 0.00001 BTC) but it could prove to be a useful way to boost account funds up just enough to be able to make a bet on the dice. It’s important to remember that only registered members can use the faucet – which means that by accepting the free funds you must sacrifice a certain level of anonymity, but signing up for an account at Pocket Dice is an extremely fast and easy process which shouldn’t take more than a few seconds.

Conclusion

There’s no denying the fact that Pocket Dice has perfected the art of virtual dice. The presentation of the game is great as is the provably fair technology and high standard of customer service. Unfortunately though, being able to shake and roll some realistic dice on your smartphone or laptop isn’t enough to make a betting venue and we believe that even the most avid dice fans could grow tired of this site pretty soon. Also, although we haven’t found any complaints regarding the reliability of Pocket Dice, it is still difficult to fully endorse any gaming platform which does not explicitly state where (and whether) it is licensed/authorized. There is a lot of potential for Pocket Dice in the long run but right now there is also room for improvement.

Pocket Dice Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 100x Rollover

Pocket Dice Features

Launch Date

July 2014

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Just one game: Dice

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

Pocket Dice is a provably fair casino

Faucet

Pocket Dice has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

1.67%

Pocket Dice Screenshots

Pocket Dice Rankings

Casino Rank #27

SmartRoulette.io Rating

63

SmartRoulette.io Features

  • No deposit free spins bonus
  • Win RLT tokens for placing bets
  • Blockchain "smart contract" betting available
Casino Rank #29

Pocket Dice Rating

62
info

Realistic Bitcoin dice game with a fresh look and design.

Pocket Dice Features

  • Hugely popular dice game
  • One of the few dice sites with bonuses
  • Dice tournaments
Casino Rank #30

CoinRoyale Rating

62

CoinRoyale Features

  • Large selection of games
  • Long standing Bitcoin casino
  • Very good welcome bonus

Pocket Dice Player Reviews

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский