Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

PrimeDice Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free BTC on PrimeDice Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

PrimeDice Обзор

Rolling the Dice

Статистика и слава Primedice могут легко обмануть вас. Есть много причин для этого, и я объясню. Наиболее очевидными являются чрезвычайно медленные вращения. По сравнению с аналогичными сайтами костей, отставание сервера делает сайт вялым. С таким количеством ставок в секунду серверы не могут обрабатывать так много пользователей. Однако же последнее обновление в апреле 2017 года, похоже, несколько исправило эту ситуацию.

Во-вторых, это означает медленную поддержку. Их поддержка, вероятно, является одной из худших, что я видел в Интернете. Это нелепо, но для североамериканских игроков у них всего 2 администратора, оба из которых являются австралийцами. Это означает, что вам придется подождать до следующего дня, прежде чем вы получите свой ответ. С таким количеством писем, 2 члена не могут справиться со всем этим, но они отказываются нанять больше членов поддержки. И это еще не все проблемы. Снятие средств тоже зачастую бывает проблемным, и это в сочетании с плохой поддержкой оставляет неприятное впечатлление. Чат перегружен количеством подсказок.

С более приятной стороны PD предлагает некоторые вещи, которые недоступны на других сайтах. У них продвинутые краны, которые нарантирует больший заработок с ростом активности. Раздел статистики весьма подробный и может быть полезен время от времени. Есть приличная партнерская программа, поддержка 2х факторной аутентификации и приятный дизайн.

Кредитоспособность

Первая неделя ноября 2014 года оказала огромное влияние на Primedice. Один пользователь, известный как Хаффлпафф, обнаружил эксплойт, который позволил ему украсть около 20 биткоинов у Primedicе всего за неделю. Это привело к тому, что максимальная победа сократилась вдвое до 20 биткоинов с 40. Всего за несколько месяцев до этого максимальная победа была очень близка к 80 биткоинам.

Честность

Primedice хорошо зарекомендовал себя и пользуется доверием. В его честно доказуемой системе есть все необходимое, чтобы показать, что все вращения были честными. Primedice считается одним из самых надежных действующих казино.

Резюме

Честно так говорить или нет, но в Primedice вы вседа найдете возможность повеселиться. Вы можете смотреть сумасшедшие высокие ставки, попробовать себя с краном или общаться в чате. Лично я вижу, как сайт катится вниз. Поддержка ужасна, сайт медленный. Я много играю в Primedice, но из-за вышеприведенных причин я просто выбираю другие сайты, у которых нет таких проблем. Когда-то они были классным местром для игры, но увеличение активности и сосредоточение на кранах повело их по неправильному пути.

Вращения медленные. Вращения очень медленные. Поддержка ужасная. Пользователям приходилось прибегать к использованию внешних ботов-автобизнесов, чтобы конкурировать со скоростью других сайтов. Финансовые показатели являются разумными, но тоже иногда вызываеют некотороые вопросы касательно их достоверности. Сайт был когда-то отличным местом для игры, но с интересом других владельцев казино попытаться обогнать Primedice, им стоит задуматься об улучшених, чтобы оставаться на плаву.

Обновление (апрель 2017)

Ранее я сообщал, что на сайте все медленно. Это было актуально для обзора в 2015 году, сейчас это уже не так. На самом деле, Primedice является одним из самых быстрых сайтов в кости в Интернете, и на сегодня он невероятно хорошо справляется со всем, несмотря на огромное количества трафика, которые он обрабатывает.

Кроме того, Primedice обратили внимание на медленную поддержку и запустили поддержку 24/7. Сотрудники службы поддержки работают исключительно над PD и прошли обучение специальное обучение, что является серьезным шагом в определенно правильном направлении. В целом, Primedice утверждает, что их команда поддержки увеличилась пятикратном размере.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP

PrimeDice Характеристики

Дата запуска

Июнь 2014

Требования к регистрации

ID documents required

Игры

Provably Fair, Dice

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xrp

Provably Fair

PrimeDice offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

PrimeDice has a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

1%

PrimeDice Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Free BTC on PrimeDice Faucet

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
120% Deposit Bonus

Welcome Offer

The Maximum amount of a first-time deposit bonus is - 1 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

PrimeDice Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

PrimeDice

PrimeDice Review

Rolling the Dice

Primedice’s stats and fame can easily fool you. The question to ask here is, does more active really mean better? I’m here to tell you a flat out no. There’s many reasons why and I will explain. The most obvious is extremely slow rolls. Compared to similar dice sites, the server lag makes the site overall sluggish. With so many bets a second, the servers can’t handle so many users so there’s nothing to do but slow rolls down. This includes the autobet, the chat, and all other pages and tabs. Update (April 2017): They seem to have fixed the lag issues.

Second off, this means slow support. Support is probably one of the worst I’ve seen on the Internet. It’s ridiculous. For North American players, the administrators are the only support members, and both of them are Australian. This means you’re going to have to wait until the next day no matter what. But what’s worse is that it could take several days before you even get the first reply back. With so many emails, 2 members can’t handle all of it, and they refuse to hire support members. To continue on the list, many problems occur. Withdrawals are always running into problems, and this combined with bad support, means a bad experience. The chat is ruined with beggars due to a tip system implemented.

On the brighter side, PD offers some things that aren’t available on other sites. The faucet is advanced, increasing the amount you receive the more you are active. The stats section is detailed, and can be helpful at times. The theme is changeable, which in reality does nothing more than change the background picture. There’s a decent affiliate program, 2FA support, and a pleasing design.

Financials

The first week of November 2014 made a huge impact on Primedice. A single user, known as Hufflepuff, found an exploit that allowed him to rob over 2,000 BTC from Primedice in the time span of just a week. This resulted in the maximum win halving down to 20 BTC from 40. Just months earlier than this, the maximum win was very close to be risen to 80 BTC. For most, this isn’t a problem, but the lowering drove away many high rollers and older players.

Trustworthiness

Primedice is well-established and trusted. Its provably fair system provides everything needed to prove that all rolls were fair. Primedice is considered to be one of the most trusted active casinos.

Summary

Primedice, fair or not, is always a fun place to be. You can watch the crazy high rollers, try yourself with the faucet, or talk on the chat. Personally, I’ve seeing Primedice rolling down the other side of the hill. Support is terribly poor, rolls are infuriatingly slow, and even the chat is filled with beggars and such. I play at Primedice a lot, and because of the reasons above I simply choose other sites that don’t have the same problems. Primedice was once the coolest place to be, but the increase of activity and the focus on the faucet has taken it down the wrong road. “The Road Not Taken” really takes its purpose when it comes to choosing to play at Primedice or not.

Rolls are slow. Rolls are slow. Rolls are very slow. Even with a blazing edge top-notch computer, the site will always be slow. Not just with rolls, but with support and the site all around. Users have had to resort to using external auto-betting bots to compete with the speed of other sites. Financials are reasonable, and the same goes for the questionable-for-some trustworthiness. The site was once the place to be, but with the interest of other casino owners to attempt to overtake Primedice, the switch from PD to a different site might not be a bad choice anymore.

Update (April 2017)

I previously reported that the site’s rolls are slow. While that was true when this review was published in 2015, it’s no longer the case today. In fact, Primedice is one of the fastest dice sites on the web today and performs incredibly well considering the enormous amount of traffic it handles.

Additionally, Primedice has addressed concerns about slow support, and has rolled-out a 24/7 livechat support team. The support staff exclusively work on PD and have been trained for PD only — an awesome step in the right direction. All in all, Primedice claims their support team has increased in size 5x.

PrimeDice Bonuses

PrimeDice does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

PrimeDice Features

Launch Date

June 2014

Registration Requirements

No registration required to deposit and withdraw!

Games

Just one game: Dice

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

PrimeDice is not provably fair

Faucet

PrimeDice has a Bitocin faucet

Lowest House Edge

1%

PrimeDice Screenshots

PrimeDice

Casino Rank #24

Golden Star Casino Rating

61

Golden Star Casino Features

  • Highly credible casino
  • Licensed in Curacao
  • Regular promotions
  • Several languages supported
Casino Rank #25

PrimeDice Rating

61

PrimeDice Features

  • Well respected dice site
  • Founded in 2014
  • Simple UI
Casino Rank #26

BetterBets Rating

60

BetterBets Features

  • 0.25% house edge during "happy hour"
  • Opportunity to invest in the platform
  • Secured by MoneyPot

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский