Red Ping.Win

Red Ping.Win Rating

75

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

Red Ping.Win Features

Red Ping.Win Обзор

Биткоин Казино Red Ping Win является домом для большого количества биткоин игр, включая слоты и казино игры, разработанные лучшими провайдерами индустрии, которые обеспечиваю максимальную целостность азартных игр. В звездном списке провайдеров такие имена как Netent, Microgaming, Habanero, Endorphina и GameArt.

Данное казино находится во владении и оперировании irex N.V. и лицензировано Кюрасао. Их вебсайт современен и имеет невероятную популярность, а также доступен на английском, итальянском, немецком и испанском языках.

Казино Red Ping Win открыло свои двери в 2017 году, как только предоставило удобный для своих пользователей сайт, который гордится своим отношением к игрокам — последние могут круглосуточно получать безупречный сервис, индивидуальные бонусы, высшие награды, быстрые выплаты и вольностью загруженную игровую биткоин линейку.

Данный сайт онлайн казино доступен для мгновенной игры по всему миру, и большинство игровых позиций оптимизированы под мобильные версии на таких устройствах, как Android, iOS и Windows. Мобильная версия сайта предлагает те же самые платежные опции и поддержку, что и основная десктопная версия.

Регистрация и игра на реальные деньги будут недоступны для игроков из США, Великобритании, Франции, Голландии, Испании и прочих.

Биткоин Игры

Казино Red Pin.Win предлагает не только лучшие в лицензировании, поддержке и крупных выигрышах, они также хороши и в аспекте игрового разнообразия.

Как и в случае с многими другими биткоин казино, они предлагают преимущественно слоты. В казино Red Ping.Win есть все:  визуальные 3D анимации, старая добрая классика, а также прогрессивные джекпоты с крупными биткоин призами. Игры Gonzo’s Quest, Twerk, Starburst и Bollywood Story, каждая из которых содержит выгодные бонусы, включающие бесплатные вращения, джокеры и прочие опции азартных игр. Здесь же найдутся превосходные джекпот игры, которые потенциально приводят к крупным биткоин выигрышам. Одна из таких игр это It Came From Venus от Betsoft. 

Когда речь заходит о настольных играх, их секция также довольно широко представлена, особенно варианты блекджека и рулетки, следом за которыми следуют баккара, крапс и Техасский Холдем.

На данный момент в казино нет лайв игр.

Лучшее, что есть в казино Red Ping.Win — так это то, что у них целая секция для биткоин игр. А самый быстрый способ начать игру это как раз через децентрализованную кроптовалюту, такую как биткоин. Биткоин игроки могут выбрать из настольных игр, карточных игр и слотов из секции Биткоин игры.

Все игры казино предлагаются в простом формате мгновенной игры.

Промо Акции

Выбрав Red Ping.win в качестве предпочтительного игрового биткоин решения, остается только выиграть крупный биткоин приз, и бонусы казино направлены как раз на это.

  • Бонус на первый депозит — 100% до 100 евро + 100 бесплатных вращений
  • Бесплатные вращения — 20 бесплатных вращений в различных слотах
  • Субботний бонус — 40% до 100 евро + 80 бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус на День Рождения
  • VIP Клуб

В Red Ping.win есть уникальная опция, так называемая Многоуровневая система, где биткоин игроки могут помочь пингвино-резидентам найти дорогу домой. Это сказка о нашем друге-пингвине, который сталкивается с трудностями, преодолением опасностей, блуждает в поисках заветного места, а когда находит, обретает свой настоящий дом. Игроки получают щедрые награды по пути, когда открывают для себя историю Красного Пингвина.

Вводы и Выводы

Red Ping.Win делают игровой процесс невероятно простым. Они охватывают различные методы транзакций. Данная платформа предоставляет полный список платежных опций, как для ввода, так и вывода, показывая тем самым различные способы, которые могут применяться для денежных переводов, самыми популярными среди них являются Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard и биткоин. Казино принимает евро, доллары США, российские рубли и биткоины.

Минимальный димит по ставкам составляет 10 долл/евро, тогда как максимальный вывод равен 4,000 долл/евро.

Выводы посредством биткоинов либо  онлайн электронного кошелька будут обработаны мгновенно, а вот MasterCard и Trustly могут занять от одного до пяти рабочих дней.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Игроки казино Red Ping.Win испытают лучший клиентский сервис в индустрии, так как в казино отличная команда поддержки, которая готова удовлетворить любой пользовательский запрос. Их представители доступны через обычный лайв чат, гарантируя то, что игрокам не понадобится ждать долгое время, прежде чем им окажут помощь. До агентов команды поддержки также можно достучаться по имейлу и широко известной секции FAQ (часто задаваемые вопросы).

Платформа предлагает все аспекты безопасности, ожидаемые от биткоин казино, включая честно доказуемые игры, использующие генератор случайных чисел, SSL-шифрование передового уровня, а также рейтинговую лицензию.

Заключение

Direx N.V. добавили первоклассный сайт азартных игр на биткоины к своим уже существующим топ брендам. Интернационально дружественное биткоин казино переполнено превосходными биткоин играми, щедрыми бонусами и командой, которая всегда ставит игрока на первое место!

Red Ping.Win Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

100EUR + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 EUR
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Red Ping.Win опции

Дата Запуска

Unknown

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Table Games

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Red Ping.Win is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Red Ping.Win Скриншоты

Red Ping.Win Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #46

BC Game Рейтинг

75

BC Game опции

  • Одни из лучших Биткоин-крэш игр
  • Фасеты и Бонусы!
  • Живой чат с опцией биткоин дождя
рейтинг казино #47

Red Ping.Win Рейтинг

75

Red Ping.Win опции

  • Бонусы на бесплатные вращения
  • Мгновенные выплаты
  • Лайв чат 24/7
  • VIP Программа лояльности
рейтинг казино #50

Rocket.Run Рейтинг

74

Rocket.Run опции

  • Безлимитный фаусет
  • Доля Казино 1%
  • Доказуемость Справедливости

Red Ping.Win отзывы пользователей

100EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Red Ping.Win

Red Ping.Win Rating

75

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

Red Ping.Win Features

Red Ping.Win Review

Red Ping Win Bitcoin Casino is home to a great variety of online Bitcoin games including slots and casino games which have been designed by hotshot industry providers that carry the highest level of gambling integrity. Names such as Netent, Microgaming, Habanero, Endorphina, and GameArt, all appear on the stellar line-up.

The site is owned and operated by Direx N.V. and hold a license in Curacao. The website has a modern, lustrous appeal and is available in English, Italian, German and Spanish amongst others.

Red Ping Win opened its virtual doors in 2017 and ever since has provided a customer-friendly site that prides itself in the way it treats its players-they can experience around the clock excellent service, bespoke bonuses, top rewards, fast cashouts, and a fully loaded Bitcoin gaming line up.

This online casino site is available to play instantly online from anywhere in the world and the majority of the games are optimized to play on mobile devices that are powered by Android, iOS, and Windows. The Red Ping.Win mobile site offers all of the same payment options and support features as the main desktop site.

Registration and real money play are banned to residents of the USA, UK, France, Netherlands, and Spain amongst others.

Bitcoin Games

Not only does Red Pin.Win casino offers the best in licensing, support and big wins, but they also tick all the boxes when it comes to the excellent game selection on offer.

Like with a lot of Bitcoin casinos bulk of what’s on offer is made up of slot games. Red Ping.Win has it all. 3D visual animations, old-time classics to progressive jackpot slots that result in massive Bitcoin wins. Games Gonzo’s Quest, Twerk, Starburst and Bollywood Story. Each of these games contains lucrative bonus features including free spins, wilds and gamble features. There are also awesome big progressive jackpot games that potentially will lead to big Bitcoin wins. One such game is It Came From Venus by Betsoft. 

When it comes to table games the selection is pretty impressed especially the blackjack and roulette variants followed by baccarat, craps, and Texas Hold’Em.

There are no live games available at Red Ping.Win at this time.

The best part about Red Ping.Win is that it has a whole section for Bitcoin games. The fastest way to get in on the action is through a decentralized cryptocurrency such as Bitcoin. Bitcoin players can pick from a robust selection of table games, card games, slots under the Bitcoin Games tab.

All the casinos’ games are offered in a simple instant-play format.

Promotions

Once settling on Red Ping.win at the Bitcoin gambling solution of choice all that’s left to do is win big Bitcoin w and their generous bonuses are designed for just that.

  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
  • Free Spins – 20 Free Spins on a variety of slots
  • Saturday Bonus – 40% up to €100 + 80 Free Spins
  • Birthday bonus
  • VIP Club

There is a unique feature at Red Ping.win called the Level System where Bitcoin gamblers can try help the resident penguin find his way home. The tale of our penguin friend who faces difficulties overcomes dangers, wanders in search of a cherished place, and when he gets there, he finds a real home. Gamblers receive generous rewards along the way as they uncover the story of Red Penguin.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Red Ping.Win makes gambling on their site an easy process.  They embrace various transaction methods. The platform provides a full list of its banking options for both deposits and withdrawals, showing the various methods that patrons can use to transfer money Some of the more popular options are Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, and Bitcoin. They accept Euros, US Dollars, Russian Rubles, and Bitcoin.

The minimum and limit per bet is $/€10, while the maximum withdrawal is $/€4,000.

Withdrawals via Bitcoin and on-line e-wallets will be processed instantly while withdrawals via MasterCard and Trustly might take one to five operating days.

Support and Security

Players at Red Ping.Win Casino will experience the best customer service available in the industry as the casino has an excellent support team who are equipped to assist with any query. Representatives are available via a simple live chat channel, ensuring that players don’t have to wait a long time to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email and a well-populated FAQ section.

The platform offers all the security aspects expected from a Bitcoin casino including provably fair games that make use of a random number generator, top-of-the-range SSL encryption, and a reputable license.

Conclusion

Direx N.V. has added a top-notch Bitcoin gambling site to their stable of existing stellar brands. The internationally friendly Bitcoin casino is overflowing with an excellent selection of Bitcoin games, abundant bonuses and a team that puts the player first always!

Red Ping.Win Bonuses

Red Ping.Win has a bespoke range of bonuses and promotions that will warm up even the iciest penguin. Match up bonuses and free spins make up the Bitcoin winning line up of bonuses while a VIP program and penguin adventure make up the balance. Progressive jackpots and tournaments make up th rest of the magic.

First Deposit Bonus

100EUR + 100 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 EUR
  • 40x Rollover

Red Ping.Win Features

Launch Date

Unknown

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Table Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Red Ping.Win is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Red Ping.Win Screenshots

Red Ping.Win Rankings

Casino Rank #41

BC Game Rating

75

BC Game Features

  • One of the best Bitcoin crash games
  • Faucet and bonuses await!
  • Live chat with rain feature
Casino Rank #42

Red Ping.Win Rating

75
info

Red Ping.win offers a sleek modern platform for Bitcoin gamblers that expect the best from their online Bitcoin casino. A great variety of games, bespoke bonuses, and promotions, around-the-clock customer care and Bitcoin-friendly casino makes this the perfect site for big wins.

Red Ping.Win Features

  • Free Spin Bonuses
  • Instant Payouts
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • VIP Loyalty Program
Casino Rank #43

Mongoose Casino Rating

75

Mongoose Casino Features

  • Massive Bitcoin game collection
  • Live casino action!
  • No deposit bonus available!

Red Ping.Win Player Reviews

100EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский