First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100
  • Code: 100RSC

First Deposit

Valid for 10 days after activation

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Redstar Casino Overview

Казино Redstart было основано как лидер в сфере онлайн покера и с того момента включало огромный выбор казино предложений, включая сюда биткоин вводы и выводы. Сайт предлагает надежные казино игры, а также опции по спортивным ставкам. Итак, стоит ли делать ставки на свои биткоины в нем?

Redstart является одним из наиболее известных казино, основанных в 2005 году под лицензией Кюрасао. Преимущества игры в Redstar в их мобильной оптимизации, так что игрокам доступна игра в покер, а также ставки на спорт в любое время, вне зависимости от того, где они находятся и без необходимости скачивания приложения. Есть несколько стран, где в него нельзя играть, куда входят Великобритания, США, Франция и Кипр, однако все прочие страны могут полностью насладиться этим прекрасным биткоин казино.

Прекрасно структурированный интерфейс делает навигацию упрощенной и облегчает пользование сайтом для новых игроков.

Redstart — абсолютно безопасное казино, предлагающее превосходную поддержку своим игрокам. Помимо этого, казино также завоевало Сертификат Доверия, что указывает на его надежность и практику справедливо доказуемых игр.

Биткоин Игры

Покер — первая и наиболее играемая игра на сайте, и казино здесь предлагает вам Техасский Холдем, Omaha High, Omaha High Low 8, 5 Card Draw и Razz. На каждой из данных страниц вы найдете турниры (как мульты столы, так и турниры в стиле Sit N’ Go), а также Freerolls.

Существует множество виртуальных игр для азартных игроков, которые предоставлены ведущими поставщиками игрового ПО в индустрии, включая сюда Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’nGo, Foxium, NYX Interactive, Betsoft, Trai, а также GamesOX/CTXM.

Помимо того, что в казино есть много впечатляющих биткоин слотов от игровых провайдеров, их секция настольных игр действительно впечатляет. У них прекрасное разнообразие Рулеток, включая Мульты Колесо Золотой Рулетки. Игроки в Биткоин Блекджек также не обделены, имея в доступе такие игры, как Atlantic City Blackjack Gol, а также Big 5 Blackjack. Прочие игры включают Craps, Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Casino War, Trey Card Poker и Cyberstud Poker. Список биткоин игр огромен!

В данном казино есть практически любой тип видео покера, начиная с Jacks or Bette либо Joker Poker, заканчивая менее распространенными типа Louisiana Double и Bonus Deuces Wild. Многие из данных игр доступны в режиме мультихенд (много рук).

В казино Redstart есть прекрасный раздел Игр с Живыми диллерами, где игроки могут сыграть в Баккару, Блекджек либо же Рулетку с живым диллером.

Промо акции

омПромо акции поделены на три раздела, таких как Покер Промо, Промо на Ставки, а также Промо Казино.

Покер Промо

  • Лотереи — Внесите минимальный депозит и выполните 1 либо 6 заданий, чтобы получить чек
  • MTT Mиссии — Играй в одну из MTT игр хотя бы 5 раз в неделю и выиграй чек
  • Рыбная вечеринка — Выиграй до 5000x бай-ин плюс определенную сумму в Прогрессивном Джекпоте
  • Покерные фрироллы
  • Платиновый Статус — программа лояльности, которая предлагает выигрыш в виде кэшбэк
  • Бонус за первый депозит — 200% до 2000 долл США

Лучшие Промо

  • Бесплатная Ставка — бесплатная ставка в 5 долл при использовании кода 5RSB

Промо Казино

  • Чемпионы Ежедневных Слотов — Получи 100 долл США на выигрыши при самых крупных множителях
  • Лоттерея — Внеси минимальный депозит, выполни 1 или 6 заданий и получи че
  • Бонус за депозит — 100% до 100 долл США
  • Кэшбэк — Потеряй более 100 долл США  в понедельник и получить 10%-й кэшбэк

Для постоянных игроков в Redstart также действует VIP программа

Биткоин вводы и выводы

Redstart представляют собой казино-гибрид, которое предлагает игрокам как фиатные, так и криптовалюты в виде рублей, долларов США или биткоинов. Чтобы убедиться, что транзакции проходят гладко, они стали партнерами некоторых крупнейших финансовых институтов.

Депозиты мгновенны и могут быть осуществлены посредством Neteller, Visa, Mastercard, Ukash, Sofuberwaising, Moneta, Liqpay, Unionpay, Skrill, Wire transfer, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, WebMoney, Wallet One, Megafone, MTC, C24.

Выводы вариируются по времени транзакций в зависимости от выбранного способа.

Электронные кошельки могут занимать от 6 до 12 часов, в то время, как в случае с Банковским Трансфером это может длиться порядка 7 дней. Опциями для вывода являются Netteller, Visa, Wire Transfer, Moneta.Ru, UnionPay, Skrill и WebMoney.

Поддержка и Безопасность

В Redstart есть команда экспертов в отделе поддержки, которая доступна в любое время дня и ночи, 365 дней в году. У них прекрасная программа обучения и отменный опыт, так что любой запрос будет удовлетворен вовремя и максимально профессионально.

Так как сайт предлагает 100% честно доказуемую игру, они также на 100% безопасны. Ваша идентификация и безопасность кошелька всегда в приоритете, и у них также есть SSL шифрование для обработки данных. Казино Redstar использует систему Генератора Случайных Чисел и зарегистрировано в списке Сертифицированных казино.

Заключение

Данное казино, основанное в России, ориентированно преимущественно на покер игроков, предлагает огромный перечень Покер и Казино игр, а также фантастические возможности по ставкам. Тот факт, что они были основаны в 2005 году, несет в себе гарантию безопасности, чего не хватает в некоторых других биткоин казино. Redstar — это все для игрока, именно поэтому они предлагают так много промо акций для незабываемого игрового опыта, в то время, как большое внимание также уделяется безопасности и поддержке.

Если вы в поисках экстроординарной игры, Redstart — это определенно то, что вам нужно.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • QIWI
  • Skrill
  • MTC
  • Yandex Money
  • Tele2
  • WebMoney
  • EcoPayz
  • Paysafe Card
  • Rapida
  • AstroPay Card
  • SafetyPay
  • MasterCard
  • Jeton
  • iWallet

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • QIWI
  • Skrill
  • Yandex Money
  • Neteller
  • WebMoney
  • EcoPayz
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafe Card
  • AstroPay Card
  • Bank Wire Transfer

Redstar Casino Features

Launch Date

Ноябрь 2005

Registration Requirements

Games

Blackjack, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

Redstar Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Redstar Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Redstar Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1BTC + 189 Free Spins
  • Code: ADRENALINE110

First Deposit

Use code ADRENALINE110. Max bet 1.5 mBTC. Free spin wager requirements: 40x

Wager Requirement: 15x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100
  • Code: 100RSC

First Deposit

Valid for 10 days after activation

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Free Spins (T&Cs Apply)
50 Free Spins on "Vegas Wins"
  • No Deposit
  • Code: PWVW50
  • Exclusive

Free Spins

Wager Requirement: 99x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Redstar Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Redstar Casino

Redstar Casino Rating

72

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

Redstar Casino Review

Redstar Casino established itself as a global leader in online poker and has since included a huge casino offering that now offers Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals. The site puts forward a robust offering of casino games and sports betting options. So is it worth betting Bitcoin here?

Redstar is one of the more established casinos out there having begun in 2005 under Curacao law.  The advantage of gambling with Redstar is that they are fully mobile optimized, so players can access game of poker or place a Bitcoin sports bet at any time of the day from wherever they are in the world, without needing to download an app.  There are a few excluded countries which include US, UK, France, and Cyprus, but all other countries can make full use of this outstanding Bitcoin casino.

A very well organized interface makes for easy navigation around the sit and is helpful for first-time visitors.

Redstar is fully secure and offers excellent support to players.  Further to this, the casino has also been awarded a Certificate of Trust, which is a testament to its reliability and provably fair gaming practices.

Bitcoin Games

Poker is first and foremost on this site and on offer you will find Texas Holdem, Omaha High, Omaha High Low 8, 5 Card Draw and Razz.  On each of these pages, players will find tournaments (both Multi Table and Sit N’ Go tournaments) on offer as well as Freerolls.

There is a myriad of virtual games for gamblers to make their way around provided by some prominent leaders in the gaming provider industry including Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’nGo, Foxium, NYX Interactive, Betsoft, Train and GamesOX/CTXM.

Besides housing some of the most impressive Bitcoin slot titles by the game providers, the virtual table game selection is equally impressive. There are a good variety of Roulette games, including new Multi Wheel Roulette Gold. Bitcoin blackjack players have not been forgotten with the likes of Atlantic City Blackjack Gold to Big 5 Blackjack being available. Other games include Craps, Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Casino War, Trey Card Poker, and Cyberstud Poker. The list of Bitcoin games is huge!

This casino features almost every type of video poker game available, from Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to more uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in multi-hand mode.

Redstar Casino has a great Live Dealer section where gamblers are able to play Baccarat, Blackjack, or Roulette with a live dealer.

Promotions

Redstar offers a generous amount of promotions to attract new gamblers and keep their large audience coming back for more exciting times with Redstar.

Promotions are divided into three sections being Poker Promotions, Bet Promotions, and Casino Promotions.

Poker Promotions

  • Lottery – Make a minimum deposit and perform 1 or 6 tasks to get a ticket
  • MTT Missions – Play one of the MTT’s at least 5x in a week and be awarded a ticket
  • Fish party – Win up to 5000x the buy-in plus Progressive Jackpot amount
  • Poker Freerolls
  • Platinum Status – A loyalty program that offers a cash back reward
  • 1st Deposit Bonus – 200% up to $2000

Bets Promotion

  • Free Bet – $5 free bet by using code 5RSB

Casino promotions

  • Daily Slot champions – Get $100 on winnings by landing biggest multiplier of the day
  • Lottery – Make a min. deposit and perform 1 or 6 tasks to get a ticket
  • Deposit bonus – 100% up to $100
  • Cash Back – Lose more than $100 on a Monday and get 10% cash back

There is also a VIP programme for loyal Redstar supporters

Bitcoin Deposits and Withdrawals

Redstar is a hybrid casino that offers play in both fiat and cryptocurrency in the way of Rubles, US Dollar and Bitcoin. To ensure that transactions run smoothly have partnered with some of the best financial institutions.

Deposits are instant and can be made using Neteller, Visa, Mastercard, Ukash, Sofuberwaising, Moneta, Liqpay, Unionpay, Skrill, Wire transfer, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, WebMoney, Wallet One, Megafone, MTC, C24.

Withdrawals vary in transaction time depending on your method of withdrawal.

E-Wallets can take as little as 6 to 12 hours while Bank Transfers as long as seven days.  The vehicles of withdrawal are Netteller, Visa, Wire Transfer, Moneta.Ru, UnionPay, Skrill, and WebMoney.

Support and Security

Redstar has a team of experts in the support department that is available at any time of the day or night, 365 days a year.  They have excellent training and experience and will be able to sort out any queries that are put forward in a timely and professional fashion.

While the site offers 100% provably fair gaming, they are also 100% secure.  Your identity and wallets security is of the utmost importance, and so they have made use of SSL Encryption to handle sensitive details.  Redstar makes use of Randomly Generated Number system, and they are registered amongst Certified Casinos.

Conclusion

This Russian based Poker orientated casino offers a great variety of games in Poker and Casino, as well as some fantastic betting opportunities. The fact that it has been established since 2005 in itself instils a sense of security, which is lacking in some of the other Bitcoin casinos out there.  Redstar is all about the player, and that is why they have put together amazing promotions to accelerate the gaming experience, while also paying close attention to security and support.

If you are looking to get involved in some exhilarating play, Redstar is definitely the way to go.

Redstar Casino Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

100USD

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 USD
  • 40x Rollover
  • Valid for 10 days after activation
  • Bonus only cleared by playing slots
  • Use code: 100RSC

Redstar Casino Features

Launch Date

November 2005

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

Redstar Casino is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Redstar Casino Screenshots

Redstar Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #43

CloudBet Rating

73

CloudBet Features

  • Highly polished casino and sportsbook
  • Trusted and long standing
  • Multiple games, very active
Casino Rank #45

Redstar Casino Rating

72

Redstar Casino Features

  • Established 2005
  • Popular poker room with multi-table tournaments
  • Sportsbook and live dealer tables!
Casino Rank #46

1xSlot Rating

72
info

1xSlot.com is a casino that offers some of the best online Bitcoin casino games around, with excellent promotions and a very helpful support system all the while bring a sexy edge to the casino platform.

With so many games and high odd games on offer, gamblers will have the time of their lives while playing with a reputable high paying site.

1xSlot Features

  • Live Casino
  • Multiple Languages
  • 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Slots
  • Multiple Tournaments

Redstar Casino Player Reviews

100USD FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский