Rocketpot.io Обзор

Революционные Rocketpot.io — это интерактивный биткоин сайт, где игроки могут играть и общаться с единомышленниками. Сайт весьма прозрачен и историю игры можно с легкостью просмотреть любому биткоин игроку. Навигация по платформе, как и понимание игры  максимально упрощены.

Казино обещает своим игрокам острые ощущения, это определенно правильный в шаг в направлении азартных игр. Rocketpot вне сомнений положат старт увлекательной игре!

Мобильная версия казино позволит насладиться биткоин играми в любое время из любой точки мира. Rocketpot действительно футуристичны за счет использования хэша SHA256, алгоритм которого гарантирует стопроцентно честно доказуемую игру. К тому же, доля казино составляет менее 1.5 процента.

Биткоин Игры

В начале каждого раунда игроки смогут сделать ставки, и цель игроки состоит в возможности их обналичивания до того, как график рухнет. На протяжение всей игры график показывает значения ставок игроков, начиная от 1x и до 1,000,000,000x, что означает крупные выигрыши.

С момента начала раунда множитель будет постоянно увеличиваться и, чем дольше выдержит игрок, тем быстрее будет увеличиваться значение ставки. В любой момент игры пользователь может проверить с каким результатом он может выйти из игры.

Чем дольше биткоин игроки будут находиться в игре, тем выше будет их возможный выигрыш, однако остерегайтесь краха! Как тольк график упадет, игрок потеряет все свои ставки. Биткоин игрокам нужно рисковать, чтобы оставаться на волне.

Колесо джекпота также постоянно обновляется, когда множитель достигает 50x для MINI, 250х для MAJOR и 1,000х для MEGA.

Промо Акции

В казино Rocketpot промо предложение проходит в виде 100% бонуса-соответствия вплоть до целого биткоина.

Если же и этого недостаточно, в казино также имеется колесо джекпота, которое активируется когда множитель достигает 50х для mini, 250х для major и 1000х для mega. Счастливый игрок вне раунда вращает колесо джекпота и имеет шанс на выигрыш, у каждого игрока есть попытка ухватить фантастический джекпот, так что есть смысл испытать удачу.

Ввод и Вывод

Биткоин игроки будут приятно удивлены простой процессов по вводу и выводу средств, которые можно осуществить при помощи QR скана либо же скопировав адрес кошелка и средства тут же на нем отобразятся. В среднем отображение депозита происходит в течение 10 минут, однако же это может меняться.

Система выводов в Rocketpot также элементарна. Биткоин игроки могут осуществлять выводы на соответствующие биткоин кошельки. Как только запрос был произведен, игроку отправляется подтверждающий имейл в целях сохранности средств и безопасности. Тем не менее, биткоин игрокам рекомендуется не выходить ни на один сайт, который использует адрес отправителя либо же отправляет средства обратно, так как такого рода депозиты, вероятно, будут зачислены другому игроку. Игрокам также стоит учитывать, что за выводы могут взиматься комиссии. К принимаемым крипто валютам относят рокетпот и биткоин.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Платформа казино является несколько усложненной, однако она полностью удобна пользователю и на случай возникновения каких-либо вопросов ответы можно найти в разделе часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ) либо же посредством имейла, который также доступен для биткоин игроков. Система хеширования SHA265 гарантирует то, что у платформы низкие доли казино и казино максимально честно по отношению к своим игрокам. Его доля составляет менее 1.5%, что действительно впечатляет. Rocketpot — это честно доказуемый игровые опыт на биткоины, так что игроки могут быть спокойны, поскольку находятся в надежных руках. Платформа также предлагает историческую информацию, показывая прозрачные операции по каждому биткоин игроку.

Большая часть средств в Rocketpot содержится в холодном кошельке, что означает, что любые попытки обмана и мошенничества будут невозможны.

Резюме

Сделай шаг в игровую революцию и смотри, как твои биткоины начинают приумножаться. Продвинутый игровой опыт в Rocketpot гарантирует биткоин игрокам часы веселья и развлечений, а интерактивная платформа позволит организовать игровой процесс в максимально возможном социальном формате. Футуристический игровой метод дает игрокам душевное спокойствие, а постоянный рост биткоинов действительно зачаровывает!

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

Rocketpot.io Характеристики

Дата запуска

Январь 2019

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Crash

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

Rocketpot.io does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Rocketpot.io has a crypto faucet

Rocketpot.io Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500 + 100 Free Spins. 

Welcome Offer

Min deposit off €10 to qualify

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $500
  • Code: WELCOME1

Welcome Offer

Deposit as little as $25 or as much as $250

Требования к отыгрышу: 25

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Rocketpot.io FAQ

What is the time frame for withdrawals from Rocketpot.io?

Rocketpot.io only transacts in Bitcoin making it an extremely efficient gambling site in terms of payments.

Both deposits and withdrawals are immediate.

Is Rocketpot.io legit?

Yes.  The site is 100% provably fair and gamblers can check out their Provably Fair page to verify.

Does Rocketpot.io accept Bitcoin withdrawals?

Rocketpot only transacts using Bitcoin.  Therefore both deposits and withdrawals can only be made using  Bitcoin.

Rocketpot.io Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Jackpot with up to x1000 multiplier

Welcome Offer

The wheels are not manipulated in any way, this is a true chance jackpot wheel, each sector has the same chance to be the final result.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Rocketpot.io Overview

The revolutionary Rocketpot.io is an interactive, cutting edge BTC gambling site where players can play and chat with other like-minded users. The platform is truly transparent with all historical data available for Bitcoin players to easily view. The user-friendly platform is simple to navigate and makes understanding the game simplistic.

The sophisticated edge promises buckets of thrills for players. Rocketpot caters to the avid Bitcoin player and is a step in the right direction in the game of chance. Rocketpot is sure to put a spring in a player’s step with action-packed gaming!

Rocketpot is mobile friendly so Bitcoin players will be able to enjoy the thrills and spills of gaming at any given time. Rocketpot is truly futuristic with the use of the SHA256 hashes this secure hash algorithm ensures players enjoy top-notch fair gaming. In addition, the house edge sits at less than 1.5%.

Bitcoin Games

At the beginning of each round players will be able to place bets, the aim is for players to cash out before the graph crashes. The graph shows the value of a players bet, starting at 1× up to 1,000,000,000×, that means huge winnings for players

Once the round has started the multiplier will increase and the longer a player holds out the faster the value of the bet increases. At any point during the game, a Bitcoin gambler may check out with this the player will exit the round with the amount of the multiplier at the time.

Bitcoin players will stand to make more the longer they stay in the game however beware of the crash! Once the graph has crashed players will lose the placed bets. Bitcoin players will need to take a chance and ride the wave!

The jackpot wheel is triggered when the multiplier reached 50× for MINI, 250× for MAJOR and 1,000× for MEGA.

Promotions

At Rocketpot the promotion comes in the form of a rewarding 100% match bonus up to a whopping 1BTC.

If this is not enough there is also the Jackpot wheel. The jackpot wheel is triggered when the multiplier reached 50× for mini, 250× for major and 1,000× for mega. The lucky player out of the round is selected to spin the jackpot wheel and has a chance to take out the winnings, every player within the round will have a try at this fantastic jackpot so stick around to see how it unfolds.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Bitcoin players will do flips for this amazing platform as Rocketpot offers easy bitcoin deposits simply make use of the QR scan or copy the wallet address and the funds will reflect. This simple process makes it easy for players to jump straight into the thunderbolt action. On average the time for the deposit to reflect in the player account is ten minutes this may however vary.

The Withdrawal system at Rocketpot is easy to navigate and takes the complexity out of the experience. Bitcoin players will simply withdraw the amount to their respective Bitcoin wallets. Once this has been requested a confirmation email will be sent to the player to ensure the utmost security is held on the account. Bitcoin gamblers are however suggested to not withdraw to any site that uses the sending address or sends funds back to the sender since such deposits will likely be credited to a different player. Players should also keep in mind that a withdrawal fee will be charged. The accepted cryptocurrency at Rocketpot is Bitcoin.

Security and Support

The Rocketpot platform is sophisticated and completely user-friendly however should a player require any additional assistance the team has offered up a descriptive FAQ and email support is also available for Bitcoin players. The SHA265 hashes system to ensure that the platform keeps a low house edge and that the platform remains fair. The house edge at Rocketpot less than 1.5% which is absolutely thrilling. Rocketpot is a provably fair gaming experience so Bitcoin gamblers can jump into the action at ease knowing that they are in good hands. The platform also offers historic data, showing true transparency to all Bitcoin players.

The majority of the fund at Rocketpot are held in cold storage this means that hack attempts and threats are deterred and the platform is considerably safer.

Conclusion

Step into the gaming revolution and watch your bitcoins multiply at Rocketpot. The advanced gaming experience at Rocketpot guarantees Bitcoin gamblers hours of entertainment and the interactive platform means that players can engage with friends and enjoy the game in a more social setting. The futuristic gaming method gives peace of mind to players and the thrill of watching your bitcoin grow is truly captivating!

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC

Withdrawals

  • BTC

Rocketpot.io Features

Launch Date

January 2019

Registration Requirements

Games

Crash

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

Rocketpot.io does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Rocketpot.io has a crypto faucet

Rocketpot.io Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 1BTC

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Bad Beat Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Players may win big when they lose with Aces full of Tens or better in a qualifying situation. The jackpot can be won at the BBJ Hold'em tables.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Rocketpot.io FAQ

What is the time frame for withdrawals from Rocketpot.io?

Rocketpot.io only transacts in Bitcoin making it an extremely efficient gambling site in terms of payments.

Both deposits and withdrawals are immediate.

Is Rocketpot.io legit?

Yes.  The site is 100% provably fair and gamblers can check out their Provably Fair page to verify.

Does Rocketpot.io accept Bitcoin withdrawals?

Rocketpot only transacts using Bitcoin.  Therefore both deposits and withdrawals can only be made using  Bitcoin.

Rocketpot.io Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.