Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Satoshi Mines Обзор

Игра так же, как и название: биткоин мины. Перед вами сетка 5×5, общая на 25 квадратов. В новой игре мины случайно помещаются на поле. Каждый раз, когда вы выкапываете квадрат без мины под ним, вы выигрываете биткоины. По мере того, как вы прогрессируете, ценность каждого квадрата увеличивается, так как ваши шансы на попадание мины увеличиваются. Когда вы чувствуете, что выиграли достаточно, вы можете вывести деньги и получить свой выигрыш. Если вы попали в шахту, вы теряете свою ставку плюс любые невостребованные выигрыши.

Казино было запущено с начала 2013 года. Хотя новые поколения игр были созданы с огромными улучшениями, многие игроки по-прежнему предпочитают оригинальную Биткоин версию. К сожалению, ставки с Satoshi Mines имеют множество недостатков по сравнению с конкурентами: отсутствие возможности тонкой настройки количества мин на поле, мягкий дизайн, отсутствие окна чата, отсутствие инвестиций — и это еще не все.

Плохое финансирование

В игре нет публичной статистики или доступных номеров. Ни на главной странице, ни в FAQ: нет нигде. Все, что мы знаем, это то, что минимальная ставка составляет 300 сатоши, а максимальная ставка — 1 биткоин. Но хотя максимальная ставка заявлена ​​как 1 бтк, при игре на 24-минном поле появляется сообщение об ошибке, в котором говорится, что максимальная ставка для 24-минной игры составляет всего 0,1 бтк. Это делает максимальную прибыль только 2.304 биткоина. Это печальный результат слабо финансируемого частного банкролла.

Выводы

Несколько раз играя на старой версии Satoshi Mines, я могу сказать, что игра может быть забавой и николько не скучна. Satoshi Mines может быть очень захватывающей, но казино не может полностью реализовать свой потенциал. В игре много недостатков, недостающих функций предметов первой необходимости. Нет чата, плохой макет ставок, проблемы со снятием денег и учетными записями — все это отрицательные факторы. Для меня в Satoshi Mines нужно играть исключительно ради удовольствия, и на него нельзя рассчитывать как на повседневную азартную игру.

Обзор (февраль 2017)

Я бы держался подальше от Satoshi Mines. После публикации этого негативного обзора они, похоже, они отключат мою партнерскую учетную запись.

Есть сайты намного лучше этого, так что даже не переживайте на случай чего…

Satoshi-Mines все еще плохое казино.

 

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

Withdrawals

Satoshi Mines Характеристики

Дата запуска

Июнь 2015

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

Satoshi Mines does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Satoshi Mines does not have a crypto faucet

Satoshi Mines Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% up to 1 BTC

First Deposit

Deposit 3mbit to claim bonus

Требования к отыгрышу: 50x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Satoshi Mines Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Satoshi Mines Review

The game is just as the title suggests: Bitcoin minesweeper. In front of you is a 5×5 grid, totalling 25 squares. Upon a new game, mines are randomly placed on the field. For each time you dig up a square with no mine underneath it, you win Bitcoins. As you progress, the value of each square increases as your chances of hitting a mine increase. When you feel you have won enough, you can cash-out and take your winnings. If you hit a mine, you lose your wager plus any unclaimed winnings.

The casino has been since early 2013. Although newer generations of the game have been created with tremendous improvements, many players still prefer the original mother of Bitcoin minesweeper. Unfortunately, betting with Satoshi Mines carries many disadvantages compared to its competitors: the lack of the ability to fine-tune the number of mines on the field, the bland design, no chat window, no investing — and the list goes on.

Poor funding

The game has no public statistics or numbers available. Not on the main page, not in the FAQ; nowhere. All we know is that the minimum bet is 300 satoshis, and the maximum bet is 1 BTC. But although the maximum bet is claimed to be 1 BTC, when playing a 24-mines field, an error message pops up saying that the maximum bet for the 24-mine game is only 0.1 BTC. This makes the maximum profit only 2.304 BTC. This is the sad outcome of a poorly-funded private bankroll.

Summary

Having played the old version of Satoshi Mines several times, I can say that the game can be fun, and does not get boring. Satoshi Mines can be a very thrilling and addictive game, but the casino fails to reach its full potential. The game has many disadvantages, missing features, and missing necessities that take down the game in whole. No chat, a poor betting layout, withdrawal problems, and no accounts are all factors. For me, Satoshi Mines is to be played solely for its fun, and is not to be relied on for day-to-day gambling.

Update (Feb 2017)

I would stay far away from Satoshi Mines. Since posting this negative review, they seem to have disabled or throttled my affiliate account. Shady as shit.

There are so many better sites out there, so don’t even bother…

Update (April 24, 2017)

Satoshi-Mines is still a bad casino.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

Withdrawals

Satoshi Mines Features

Launch Date

June 2015

Registration Requirements

Games

Coins Accepted

Provably Fair

Satoshi Mines does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Satoshi Mines does not have a crypto faucet

Satoshi Mines Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% Bonus up to ₺500

Welcome Offer

min deposit on sports secures

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Up to 40 ETH + 140 free spins

Welcome Offer

Term: 5 daysCredited to the balance once the wagering requirement is fulfilledDeposit of none less than 0.1 ETH is required to get the bonus18+. Full T&Cs apply. Responsible gambling rules are applied.

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Last updated by Nick Hawke on June 2, 2017

Avatar

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Satoshi Mines Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 1 Free Spin to Win Up To 1 BTC

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.