Slotland Обзор

Slotland платит победителям с 1998 года. Это настоящее классическое казино в индустрии с многолетним опытом и четким пониманием того, чего хочет игрок. Slotland доказывает свое постоянное желание отвечать требованиям клиентов и растущего рынка, предоставляя свою забавную футуристическую платформу.

Легкий поток казино и заманчивые картинки привлекают внимание игрока к самой что ни на есть изюминке казино — его играм. Футуристический поток Slotland раз и навсегда доказывает  то, что платформа постоянно развивается, чтобы отвечать последним требованиям игрока. Основанная в 1998 году, она является идеальным местом для азартной онлайн игры, где принимаются такие крипто валюты как биткоин, лайткоин и биткоин кэш, так что игроки на крипто валюты почувствуют себя как дома. Slotland доступны на эпл и андроид устройствах. К сожалению, ввиду регулирования игроки из Беларуси, Китая, Чехии, Индонезии, Индии, Казахстана, Литвы, Латвии, Малайзии, Румынии, Словакии, Турции, Тайваня, Украины и Вьетнама не смогут играть в Slotland.

Slotland являются честным казино, которое с гордостью заявляет, что отвечает всем требованиям игроков предлагая слоты, видео покер и кено. Прозрачный обзор домашней страницы гарантирует то, что биткоин игроки захотят присоединиться к казино.

Биткоин игры

В Slotland запросы игроков всегда стоят на первом месте, и широкий выбор предлагаемых казино игр определенно удовлетворит самого требовательного игрока. Биткоин игроки смогут насладиться игровой в такие игры, как Alice in Wonderland, Blazing Fire, Vegas Vibe и China town, и это лишь некоторые из них.

Покер предложения созданы для преданных поклонников Aces and Faces, All American и Jacks better. Кроме того, кено предложения также гарантированно заставят кровь кипеть.

Промо Акции

Будучи в космосе такое долгое время, Slotland знают как удовлетворить требования биткоин игроков. Уникальные игровые предложения и фантастические акции вызывают чистый восторг.

  • Приветственный бонус — до 1000 долл США, игроки могут увеличить свои первые 10 депозитов и добавить 1000 долл США на счет.
  • Вошлебный месячный бонус — шанс выиграть 30%, 50% или 100%-ный бонус-перезагрузку каждый месяц.
  • Депозитный бонус —  бонус суммой в 100 долл США каждый раз когда депозит игрока превышает 1000 долл США. Но и на этом все не заканчивается.

Slotland продолжают предлагать игрокам бонус в 100 долл за каждый депозит, кратный 1000 долл США.

  • Мэтч-бонус — новый бонус, предлагаемый повседневно, который можно найти под разделом Промо Акции.

Вводы и Выводы

Казино Slotland предлагает максимально адаптированный под игроков интерфейс для вводов и выводов и все опции доступны под аккаунтом игрока во вкладке Cashier. Методы ввода просты и биткоин игроки могут сразу же перейти к игре. Среди доступных методов ввода биткоин, лайткоин, биткоин кэш, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, и Cardbit. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 25 долл, в то время как максимальный предел пока не обозначен.

Методы для вывода также просты, у казино даже есть свой лозунг «мы платим победителям с 98 года». Игроки могут выводить в биткоинах, лайткоинах, биткоин кэш, через Skrill, Neteller, и Checks. Минимальный вывод составляет 100 долл, в то время как максимальный предел не обозначен. Все суммы обозначены в долларах США, однако также принимаются биткоины, лайткоины и биткоин кэш. Вывод можно производить и в иной валюте, в зависимости от выбранного метода.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Slotland является абсолютно законным казино, зарегистрированным правительством Анжуана. Slotland казино также предлагают последние технологии топ шифрования, так что игроки могут быть спокойны касательно сохранности и безопасности своих данных.

Раздел часто задаваемых вопросов (FAQ) максимально подробен, однако же ответы на свои вопросы игроки могут получить и посредством живого чата 24/7, а также имейла и телефонного звонка. Slotland с гордостью называют себя честным казино, так что игроки могут наслаждаться полноценным игровым опытом, будучи в безопасности и надежных руках.

Заключение

Slotland самая настоящая находка для криптовалютной игры. Казино предлагает игрокам уникальный игровой опыт с уникальным функционалом. Их программное обеспечение просто в использовании, а космический опыт гарантирует игрокам уверенность в том, что они являются главным приоритетом данного казино.

Их промо предложения захватывают и заставят сердца биткоин игроков биться учащенно и конечно же возвращаться в казино снова и снова!

 

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Cheque

Slotland Характеристики

Дата запуска

Январь 1998

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Jackpots, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, ltc

Provably Fair

Slotland does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Slotland does not have a crypto faucet

Slotland Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Deposit Bonus up to 200%

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $1000

Welcome Offer

Split over 10 deposits

Требования к отыгрышу: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% up to 1 BTC bonus + up to 250 Free Spins

First Deposit

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Slotland FAQ

What is the transaction time frame at Slotland Casino?

As with all other cryptocurrency-friendly casinos transactions using Bitcoin and other digital currency is almost instant.

Skrill and Netteller payments have a slight delay but it is monor.

Cheque payments take several business days to clear.

Is Slotland Casino legit?

As far as we can see it has all the elements that should lay a gamblers fears to rest.  The casino is registered in Anjouan and also has a live chat for players to fall back on.

There have been no scam claims since its inception.

Does Slotland Casino accept Bitcoin withdrawals?

Alongside fiat transactions, Slotland is most definitely cryptocurrency-friendly.  It completely supports Bitcoin withdrawals making it a leader in the line of cryptocurrency casinos

Slotland Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Slotland Bonuses & Codes

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $1000

Welcome Offer

Split over 10 deposits

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Slotland Review

Slotland paying winners since 1998. A true classic in the casino industry with years of experience and a true understanding of what the player really wants. Slotland’s proves its undying desire to continue to meet the demands of the ever-growing market with a fun and futuristic look to the platform. 

The easy flow and eye-drawing images draw the Bitcoin player’s attention to the true highlight of the casino, the games. The futurist flow of Slotland proves once and for all that the platform is constantly evolving to ensure that the player’s demands are met. Established in 1998 and is the ultimate destination for one-of-a-kind casino gaming. Bitcoin, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash are accepted so the cryptocurrency players are sure to feel right at home in Slotland. Slotland is available on Apple and Android devices. Unfortunately, due to regulation players within Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Indonesia, India, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Malaysia, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, and Vietnam are unable to partake in the offers at Slotland. 

Slotland is a fair casino and prides itself on catering to the needs of its players. Offering Slots, Video Poker and Keno. The transparent view on the homepage of recent is sure to get Bitcoin players itching to join in on the fun. 

Bitcoin games

At Slotland casino the needs of the players always come first and the vast selection of gaming makes that apparent using gaming software provided by Slotland to ensure the player’s satisfaction. The slots at Slotland are sure to have Bitcoin Players doing flips with the easy to use flow and vast options with Alice in Wonderland, Blazing Fire, Vegas Vibe and China town just to name a few. 

The Poker offerings are made for the die-hard fans with Aces and Faces, All American and Jacks better, if that still does not hit that gambling need. The Keno offering is sure to get a player’s blood boiling. 

Promotions

After being in the space for such a long time Slotland knows just how to meet the needs of the Bitcoin gambler. The unique gaming experience and fantastic offers spark pure excitement – 

  • Welcome Bonus – up to $1000, players can increase their first ten deposits and add up to $1,000 to the account.
  • Monthly mystery bonus – a chance to win a 30%, 50% or 100% reload bonus every month.
  • Deposit Bonus – a $100 bonus every time a player’s deposits exceed $1,000. It doesn’t end there,

Slotland continues to give players a $100 bonus for every multiple of $1,000 deposited.

  • Match Bonus – A new bonus is on offer daily and can be found under the promotions section. 

Deposits and Withdrawals

Slotland Casino is moving offers a user-friendly interface for deposits and withdrawals and all the options can be viewed under the player’s account by the Cashier tab. Deposit methods are simple and easy so Bitcoin players can jump straight into the gaming options. Deposit methods such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, and Cardbit. There is a minimum deposit required of $25 and no maximum deposit amount is indicated at this time. 

The withdrawal methods are just as easy as the Slotland slogan goes “paying winners since ‘98”. Winners can enjoy withdrawal methods such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Skrill, Neteller, and Checks. A minimum withdrawal of $100 is required however no maximum is indicated at this time. All amounts are displayed in US Dollars however, Bitcoin, Litcoin and Bitcoin Cash are accepted currencies. Withdrawals can be sent in other currencies, depending on the selected withdrawal method

Support and Security

Slotland is fully licensed and registered by the Government of Anjouan. Slotland also offers top-notch security using only the latest technology in order to ensure that player’s data remains safe and encrypted whether it be personal data or payment information. 

The FAQ on the platform is easy to understand and allows a player to make quick reference to questions that may arise however a 24/7 live chat is available along with an email support contact as well. Slotland prides itself on being fair, so players can enjoy the full Slotland experience knowing they are in safe and transparent hands. 

Conclusion

Slotland is truly the backbone of cryptocurrency gaming. Offering players a unique gaming experience with one of a kind game options. The developed software is easy to use and their experience in the space ensures that players can have peace of mind that they are the top priority at this casino. 

The promotions are thrilling and will have Bitcoin player’s hearts racing and jumping back for more!

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Cheque

Slotland Features

Launch Date

January 1998

Registration Requirements

Games

Jackpots, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, ltc

Provably Fair

Slotland does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Slotland does not have a crypto faucet

Slotland Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Chest of Gems
  • No Deposit

Welcome Offer

Based on your level, rewards are giving and increase as you progress.

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to $1000

Welcome Offer

Split over 10 deposits

Wager Requirement: 25x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Crypto Bonus 850% up $850

Welcome Offer

min deposit required to activate

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Slotland FAQ

What is the transaction time frame at Slotland Casino?

As with all other cryptocurrency-friendly casinos transactions using Bitcoin and other digital currency is almost instant.

Skrill and Netteller payments have a slight delay but it is monor.

Cheque payments take several business days to clear.

Is Slotland Casino legit?

As far as we can see it has all the elements that should lay a gamblers fears to rest.  The casino is registered in Anjouan and also has a live chat for players to fall back on.

There have been no scam claims since its inception.

Does Slotland Casino accept Bitcoin withdrawals?

Alongside fiat transactions, Slotland is most definitely cryptocurrency-friendly.  It completely supports Bitcoin withdrawals making it a leader in the line of cryptocurrency casinos

Published by Jen Van Lier

Jen Van Lier

About the author

As website manager, Jen contributes reviews and updates to The Bitcoin Strip on a daily basis. Jen worked in the casino industry for 9 years before focusing on Bitcoin in 2016. She writes on subjects ranging from traditional slots all the way through to unique Bitcoin games, provable fairness and Ethereum smart contract gambling.

Last updated by Nick Hawke on January 21, 2020

Avatar

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Slotland Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bonus Feature: 1 Free Spin to Win Up To 1 BTC

Sign up for exclusive bonuses from TheBitcoinStrip

Over 18 only. Terms & Conditions apply.