SportsBetting.ag

SportsBetting.ag Rating

78

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Dash
  • Fiat

SportsBetting.ag Features

SportsBetting.ag Обзор

SportsBetting.ag — один из наиболее известных биткоин спортсбуков, который функционирует уже много лет и в течение этого времени завоевал лояльность игроков. Это не просто спортсбук (хотя это и его основная функция), вы также обнаружите, что можете там играть в превосходные казино игры, а также насладиться покером.

SportsBetting.ag не перечисляет никаких лицензионных или регулирующих органов внизу своей домашней страницы, что немного заставляет задуматься. Кто же в таком случае защищает игроков, если сайт не лицензирован? Тот факт, что SportsBetting.ag оперирует еще с 2011 года, должен устранить любые опасения, так как они бы не смогли просуществовать столько времени будучи нечестными и обманывая игроков.

Ставки на Биткоин Спорт

Сайт SportsBetting.ag функционален, однако он ничем не примечателен, когда речь заходит о внешнем виде, особенно секции спортсбука на сайте. То же самое можно сказать о мобильном опыте — он прост в использовании, однако визуальная часть могла быть куда лучше. Вы можете играть посредством любого устройства, неважно настольной или мобильной версий, что дает гарантию того, что вы всегда сделаете ставку в SportsBetting.ag вне зависимости от того, где находитесь.

Взгляд через рынки показывает, что можно много из чего выбрать, однако как и большинство спотсбуков, основной фокус на спортивные игры США, такие как NBA, NFL и MLB. Предлагаемые коэффициенты более, чем справедливы, и иногда затмевают шансы, которые доступны на прочих сайтах биткоин ставок, хотя и как всегда мы рекомендуем искать прочие биткоин спортсбуки, прежде чем делать ставку с целью убедиться, что у вас лучшие шансы на выигрыш.

Биткоин может быть запросто использован в качестве основной валюты на сайте, плюс доступны и прочие криптовалюты. Вы также можете использоваться криптовалюты при выводе, что всегда является признаком того, что сайт относится серьезно к данному виду оплаты. Еще подробнее о депозитах и выводах в криптовалютах чуть ниже.

Доступные Рынки

  • Бейсбол
  • Баскетбол
  • Футбол
  • Хоккей
  • Сокер
  • Теннис
  • Австралийские Правила
  • Авто Гонки
  • Бокс
  • Крикет
  • Дартс
  • Футзал
  • Гольф
  • Лакросс
  • Боевые искусства
  • Регби
  • Снукер
  • Софтбол
  • Хэндбол

Ставки на Матч

Как и в случае с большинством других биткоин спортсбуков, Американские коэффициенты на данном сайте стандартны. Существует возможность изменить их на десятичные или дробные — нужно всего лишь кликнуть на раскрывающееся меню в верхней части страницы. Как было упомянуто, коэффициенты, найденные на этом сайте, иногда могут быть выше, нежели в прочих спортсбуках, особенно в случаях, если вы ищите ставку на Американские спорт. Коэффициенты на лайв ставки на сайте также более чем справедливы, что является прекрасной новостью для тех, кому нравится делать ставки, пока вокруг что-то происходит.

Бонусы

Приветственный бонус на сайте SportsBetting.ag составляет 50% от внесенного депозита, что означает, что вам экстра будут начислены 50% на ваш первый депозит. Максимальная сумма данного бонуса может составлять внушительных 1000 долл, и вы можете запросить его введя код SB1000, внося свой первый депозит на сайте. Отыгрыш данного бонуса более чем обоснован и составляет 15x, однако вы не сможете сделать вывод в течение 30 дней с момента требования бонуса, что довольно строго. Минимальный требуемый депозит для активации данного бонуса эквивалентен 25 долл, и данный бонус доступен при депозите в любых криптовалютах.

Вводы и Выводы

Криптовалюты

Вы можете использовать различные криптовалюты, делая депозит в SportsBetting.ag, а именно Биткоины, Биткоин Кэш, Даш, Эзериум и Лайткоин. Это означает, что у SportsBetting.ag одна из лучших выборок криптовалют. Минимальная сумма депозита 25 долл, что вполне обоснованно, в то время как максимальная — 25.000 долл США.

Выводы

Некоторые сайты принимают криптовалюты только для депозитов, а затем уже в случаях с выводами склоняют вас к более удобному для них банковскому методу. Но это не случай SportsBetting.ag, так как здесь вы можете вывести свои средства посредством криптовалют. Все выводы обрабатываются в течение 24 часов, что вполне быстро, если сравнить с прочими сайтами, минимальная сумма вывода для всех криптовалют всего 20 долл. Максимум — 10.000 долл США, что должно быть достаточно для 99% людей, которые играют за криптовалюты на данном сайте.

Поддержка

Вы обнаружите, что команда поддержки клиентов на SportsBetting.ag готова помочь 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Самый распространенный способ связи — посредством лайв чата, и в целом там отвечают довольно быстро, одна вы также можете позвонить по номеру 1-888-843-9027 либо же отправить им имейл на cs@sportsbetting.ag. На сайте также довольно внушительный раздел Часто Задаваемых Вопросов (FAQ), где можно получить ответы на самые популярные вопросы.

Безопасность — SportsBetting.ag не Скам?

SportsBetting.ag действительно отличное место для азартной игры с разнообразием спортивных ставок и у нас нет никаких сомнений насчет того, что это не скам. Безусловно, на сайте нет конкретной информации о лицензировании либо же регулировании, однако они бы не просуществовали так долго, будучи основанными еще в 2011 году, на обмане игроков.

Итого, мы уверены в том, что вам придется по вкусу игра SportsBetting.ag, особенно если вам удасться там выиграть! Так почему же не начать прямо сейчас и не зарегистрироваться там?

SportsBetting.ag Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

1000USD

Подробности бонусов

  • 50% ровня
  • 1000 USD
  • 15x Отыгрыш
  • Use code: SB1000

SportsBetting.ag опции

Дата Запуска

Апрель 2011

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Fiat

Provably Fair

SportsBetting.ag is not provably fair

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

SportsBetting.ag Скриншоты

SportsBetting.ag Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #24

BetOnline Рейтинг

78

BetOnline опции

  • Massive welcome bonus
  • Range of sports
  • Large selection of cryptocurrencies
  • Competitive odds
рейтинг казино #25

SportsBetting.ag Рейтинг

78

SportsBetting.ag опции

  • Принятие мульты криптовалют
  • Хороший выбор различных рынков
  • Предлагаемые ставки более, чем справедливы
  • Приветственный бонус суммой до $1,000
рейтинг казино #26

Buff.bet Casino Рейтинг

77

Buff.bet Casino опции

  • Top class esports bookmaker
  • Great casino addition
  • Live casino and live sportsbook betting

SportsBetting.ag отзывы пользователей

1000USD FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

SportsBetting.ag

SportsBetting.ag Review

SportsBetting.ag is one of the better known Bitcoin sportsbooks, as it has been around for many years, and during this time has built up a loyal band of players. It isn’t just a sportsbook either (although the sportsbook is the main focus of the site), as you’ll also find that you can play great casino games, plus enjoy yourself playing poker too.

SportsBetting.ag does not list any licensing or regulatory bodies at the bottom of its homepage, which is slightly concerning. After all, who is protecting the players if the site is unlicensed? The fact that SportsBetting.ag has been around since 2011 should allay any fears though, as they’d never have lasted this long if they were untrustworthy or unfair.

Bitcoin Sports Betting

The SportsBetting.ag site is a functional one, however it doesn’t really win any awards when it comes to looks, especially while in the sportsbook section of the site. The same can be said for the mobile experience – it’s easy to use, however the visuals could be a little more impressive. You can play using any device, regardless of whether it’s a desktop or mobile device, meaning that you can always place a bet at SportsBetting.ag, regardless of where you happen to be.

A look through the markets reveals that there are many to choose from, however like most Bitcoin sportsbooks, the focus seems to be quite heavily on US sports, such as NBA, NFL and MLB. The odds on offer are more than fair, and sometimes outshine the odds found at other Bitcoin sports betting sites, although as always, we recommend searching through other Bitcoin sportsbooks too before placing your bet, to ensure you always get the best possible 0dds.

Bitcoin can easily be used to add funds at this website, plus many other cryptocurrencies are also available. You can also use cryptocurrencies when trying to make a withdrawal, which is always a sign that the site treats cryptocurrencies seriously. There’s more about depositing and withdrawing using cryptocurrencies further down this page.

Markets Available

  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Aussie Rules
  • Auto Racing
  • Boxing
  • Cricket
  • Darts
  • Futsal
  • Golf
  • Lacrosse
  • Martial Arts
  • Rugby
  • Snooker
  • Softball
  • Handball

Match Odds

As is the case with many Bitcoin sportsbooks, American odds are used as standard at this site. There is the option to change them to decimal or fractional odds though – just click on the drop-down menu near the top of the page. As already mentioned, the odds found at this site can sometimes be higher than those found at other Bitcoin sportsbooks, and this is especially the case if you’re looking to bet on American sports. The odds offered in the live betting section of the site are also more than fair, which is great news for those who like to bet while the action is taking place.

Bonuses

The welcome bonus at SportsBetting.ag is a 50% deposit match bonus, therefore meaning that you’ll have an extra 50% added on to your first deposit. The maximum this bonus can be worth is an impressive $1,000, and you claim this bonus by typing in the code SB1000 when making your first deposit at the site. The rollover for this bonus is more than reasonable, as it is just 15x, however you will not be able to make a withdrawal within 30 days of claiming this bonus, which is slightly restrictive. The minimum deposit required to activate this bonus is the equivalent of $25 and this bonus is available when depositing using all cryptocurrency options.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Cryptocurrencies

You can use a large range of different cryptocurrencies when depositing at SportsBetting.ag, namely Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum and Litecoin. This means that SportsBetting.ag has one of the best selections of cryptocurrencies around. The minimum amount that can be deposited using a cryptocurrency is $25, which is just about reasonable, while the maximum value of cryptocurrency you can deposit is a staggering $25,000.

Withdrawals

Some sites only accept cryptocurrencies for deposits, and then force you to withdraw using a more conventional banking option. This isn’t the case at SportsBetting.ag though, as you can withdraw using all cryptocurrency options. All withdrawals should be processed within 24 hours, which is pretty good when compared to some other sites, and the minimum withdrawal for all cryptocurrencies is just $20. The maximum is $10,000, which should be enough for 99% of people gambling at this site using cryptocurrencies.

Support

You will find that the customer support team at SportsBetting.ag is waiting to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The most commonly used way to contact them is via live chat, and the representatives generally respond quickly to chat requests, however you can also call them via 1-888-843-9027 or email them via cs@sportsbetting.ag. There is also a pretty good FAQ section for you to look through, which should answer the more commonly asked questions.

Security – is SportsBetting.ag a Scam?

SportsBetting.ag is a really good place to gamble on a variety of different sports, and we have no concerns about it being a scam. Sure, there is no information about licencing or regulation found on the site, however they wouldn’t have been around since 2011 if they were treating their customers poorly.

So, we’re confident that you’ll enjoy your time gambling at SportsBetting.ag, especially if you manage to win! Why not head over to the site today and sign-up?

SportsBetting.ag Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

1000USD

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 1000 USD
  • 15x Rollover
  • Use code: SB1000

SportsBetting.ag Features

Launch Date

April 11, 2011

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Fiat

Provably Fair

SportsBetting.ag is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

SportsBetting.ag Screenshots

SportsBetting.ag Rankings

Casino Rank #19

BitPlay.club Rating

79

BitPlay.club Features

  • High quality lottery game
  • Provably fair
Casino Rank #20

SportsBetting.ag Rating

78
info

Sportsbetting.ag is a popular Bitcoin sportsbook, that also offers you the chance to play poker and casino games.

SportsBetting.ag Features

  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Good range of different markets
  • Odds offered are more than fair
  • Welcome bonus worth up to $1,000
Casino Rank #21

EmuCasino Rating

78

EmuCasino Features

  • Huge range of casino games
  • High professional customer support
  • Live casino action!

SportsBetting.ag Player Reviews

1000USD FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский