Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Weekly Challenges to earn free money

Welcome Offer

Keep checking Stakes promotions as every week there are new and exciting challenges to win free money

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Stake Обзор

Stake.com был основан летом 2017 года командой, которая разработала чрезвычайно популярную биткоин игру — PrimeDice. Стайк был сделан с нуля австралийской командой, которая без устали работала в течение 2 лет, чтобы создать полностью прозрачный, доказуемо справедливый и незабываемый опыт игры в биткион. Обработав уже 20 миллиардов ставок в PrimeDice, команда Stake.com ожидает, что их новая платформа будет такой же — если не более — успешной благодаря более широкому спектру игр и уникальному игровому стилю. Биткоин казино Stake открыто для всех в любой точке мира и в настоящее время не регулируется ни одной игровой властью. В этом обзоре мы расскажем больше о платформе Stake и подробно рассмотрим некоторые из основных моментов этого веселого и захватывающего игрового процесса.

Биткоин игры Stake.com

Игры, построенные на Stake.com, были отрисованы и разработаны независимо. Их программное обеспечение не было лицензировано ни в одном другом казино, и поэтому выбор игры предлагается исключительно игрокам в Stake. Текущий список из 12 игр варьируется в игровом процессе: от кубиков до плинко и блэкджека. Те, кто знаком с рынком биткоин казино, заметят сходство между стилем Stake.com и конкурирующим казино CryptoGames.io. Несмотря на свою похожую графику, Stake делает гораздо лучшую работу по привлечению своих игроков, предоставляя персональные награды и живое общение в сообществе для более привлекательного и веселого игрового процесса.

Игры в Stake созданы в едином дружественном стиле, который используется на всем сайте казино. Игровые анимации прекрасно обработаны и звуковые эффекты, которые сопровождают каждую ставку, являются тонким и приятным дополнением к игровому процессу. Как и в любой хорошей биткоин игре, активный чат сообщества доступен на 4 разных языках, включая фид активности, который показывает последние ставки от игроков в казино. Игроки, которые делают самые высокие ставки, в большей степени имеют шансы на высокие выплат и будут показаны в таблице «Легенды» казино.

Край дома на Stake.com варьируется в зависимости от игры. Например, у блэкджека есть край дома, который может составлять всего 0,4%, в то время как рулетка намного выше на 2,7%. У большинства игр в Стаке есть преимущество дома на 1% — намного ниже, чем в любом традиционном казино. Игроки, которые присоединяются к Стаку, также будут переведены на опытную лестницу, получая награды, поскольку они повышают уровень ставок, а также смогут обновлять свои аватары, чтобы выделиться из толпы!

Промо акции и Бонусы

На этом этапе Stake.com не предлагает никаких бонусов за депозит для своих игроков. Тем не менее, биткойн-кран доступен для всех их членов. Этот сборщик будет капать подачу небольшого количества бтк, на которое можно играть в казино, и выплата может быть увеличена путем заполнения дополнительных полей в профиле пользователя. Выплаты за сборщик могут быть увеличены на целых 30%.

Пожжержка и Безопосность

Каждая биткоин игра содержит короткий и простой мануал, который поможет вам начать работу, а также часто задаваемые вопросы для быстрого ответа на технические/банковские вопросы. Ставка также предоставляет поддержку по электронной почте ([email protected]), и игроки могут связаться с казино через различные каналы социальных сетей. Канал чата сообщества также может использоваться для обсуждения стратегии и обращения к другим игрокам за помощью. Веб-сайт Stake.com защищен SSL-шифрованием, а учетные записи игроков могут быть защищены с помощью двухфакторной аутентификации. Все игры Stake.com доказуемо справедливы, и каждый «рулон» может быть независимо проверен как действительно случайный.

Заключение по Стейку

Stake.com устанавливает контрольный показатель того, как следует вести бета-версию игры (безопасную, анонимную и быструю). Это казино для «биткоин-пуристов». Для тех, кто ищет забавные игры с активным сообществом, Stake.com может быть вашим лучшим выбором. Тем не менее, те, кто ищет живых дилеры для биткоин казино, бонусы или традиционную графику, стоит поискть все же в другом месте.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • TRX

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • TRX

Stake Характеристики

Дата запуска

Июль 2018

Требования к регистрации

No ID requirements - email registration only

Игры

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Crash, Dice, Esports, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Unique Games, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xrp, trx

Provably Fair

Stake offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Stake has a crypto faucet

Казино с самой низкой долей

0.4%

Stake Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Welcome Package Up to 7BTC

Welcome Offer

Min deposit 5 mBTC. First 4 deposits credited with a bonus. 1st deposit - 100% bonus up to 1 BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Weekly Challenges to earn free money

Welcome Offer

Keep checking Stakes promotions as every week there are new and exciting challenges to win free money

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
220% Bonus (+20% on BTC deposits)

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit is $10 for Neosurf, $20 for BTC, $25 for Instant Gift Card, $30 for Credit Card. The maximum allowed bet is $10.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Stake FAQ

Stake Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Stake

Stake Review

Stake.com was founded in summer 2017 by the team who built the hugely popular Bitcoin dice game – PrimeDice. Stake has been made from scratch by their team in Australia who worked tirelessly for 2 years to build a fully transparent, provably fair and fun Bitcoin gambling experience. Having already processed 20 billion bets at PrimeDice, the Stake.com team fully expect their new platform to be equally – if not more – successful thanks to the broader range of games and unique game-style experience. Stake’s Bitcoin casino is open to anyone, anywhere in the world and is not currently regulated by any gaming authority. This review will explain more about Stake’s platform and will go into detail about some of the highlights from this fun and exciting new gambling experience.

Stake.com’s Bitcoin Games

The games built at Stake.com have all been designed and developed in house. Their software has not been licensed to any other casino and so the game selection on offer is exclusive to players at Stake. The current list of 12 games all vary in gameplay, from dice through to plinko and blackjack. Those familiar with the Bitcoin casino market will notice similarities between the style of Stake.com and competing casino, CryptoGames.io. Despite their similar graphics, Stake does a much better job at engaging its players by providing character rewards and lively community chat – making for a much more engaging and fun gambling experience.

The games at Stake are all designed in the same friendly style that is prevalent throughout the rest of the casino’s website. Game animations are beautifully crafted and sound effects that run alongside each bet act as a subtle and welcome addition to the gameplay. As with any good Bitcoin game, an active community chat is available in 4 different languages, including an activity feed which shows the latest bets from players on the casino. Players who wager the most, or who are lucky enough to score high payouts, will be featured in the casino’s “Legends” table for the public to see!

The house edge at Stake.com varies depending on which game is played. Blackjack for example, has a house edge which can be as low as 0.4%, whilst roulette comes in a lot higher at 2.7%. Most of the games at Stake have a house edge of 1%; far lower than any traditional casino. Players who join Stake will also be put onto an experience ladder, earning rewards as they level up through placing more bets, and avatars that can be upgraded to help you stand out from the crowd!

Promotions & Bonuses

At this stage, Stake.com does not offer any deposit bonuses to their players. However, a Bitcoin faucet is available for all their members. This faucet will drip feed a small amount of BTC which can be gambled on the casino and the payout can be increased by filling out additional fields in the user’s profile. Faucet payouts can be increased by as much as 30%.

Support and Security

Each Bitcoin game features a short and simple tutorial to help you get started and an FAQ is available for quick answers to technical/banking questions. Stake also provides email support (support@stake.com) and players can reach out to the casino through various social media channels. The community chat feed can also be used for discussing strategy and asking other players for help. The Stake.com website is protected with SSL encryption and player accounts can be secured with 2 factor authentication. All Stake.com games are provably fair and each “roll” can be independently verified as truly random.

Stake Conclusion

Stake.com is setting a benchmark for how Bitcoin gambling should be done (safe, secure, anonymous and fast). It is a casino for the “Bitcoin purists” out there, and one that does not fail to deliver. For those looking for fun-themed games with an active community, Stake.com may be your best bet. However, those looking for live Bitcoin casino dealers, bonuses or traditional style graphics will want to look elsewhere.

Stake Bonuses

Stake does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

Stake Features

Launch Date

July 2017

Registration Requirements

No registration required to deposit and withdraw!

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, Casual Games, Dice, Keno, Plinko, Roulette, Unique Games, Wheel

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

Stake is a provably fair casino

Faucet

Stake has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.4%

Stake Screenshots

Stake Rankings

Casino Rank #12

Oshi.io Rating

75
info

Trusted Bitcoin casino which features many hundreds of games and many generous bonuses

Oshi.io Features

  • "Bonus builder" for all new players
  • Regular casino tournaments
  • VIP program for high rollers
Casino Rank #13

Stake Rating

74
info

A beautifully crafted and provably fair Bitcoin gaming site from the team that brought you PrimeDice

Stake Features

  • 12 bespoke games, all uniquely designed
  • Fun and charming design style with experience points and rewards
  • 24/7 live support
Casino Rank #14

CloudBet Rating

73

CloudBet Features

  • Highly polished casino and sportsbook
  • Trusted and long standing
  • Multiple games, very active

Stake Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский