Syndicate Casino

Syndicate Casino Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

Syndicate Casino Features

Syndicate Casino Обзор

Syndicate Casino — это онлайн казино, основанное в 2018 году, принадлежащее Direx N.V. под лицензией Кюрасао.

Казино предлагает прекрасную секцию игр, изобретательный бонусный пул и первоклассную команду поддержки. Syndicate Casino проигрывается на сицилийской мобильной тематике, где игроки могут пройти путь от новичка до статуса Крестного отца.

Как игроки в фиат, так и на криптовалюты могут принять участие в захватывающих крупных победах в Syndicate, так как это одно из последних казино-гибридов на рынке.

Однако, игроки-резиденты Испании, Франции и морских территорий (Гваделупы, Мартиники, Французской Гвиане, Реюньоне, Майотте, Сен-Мартене, Французской Полинезии, Уоллис и Футуна, Новой Каледонии), Голландии, Голландских Антильских островов (Кюрасао, Бонайре, Аруба), Сан Мартена, Сан Еустатиуса, Саба, Великобритании, Украины и США, не смогут играть в казино ввиду ограничений.

Syndicate casino полностью мобилизировано и превосходно транслируется с любого мобильного устройства.

Биткоин Игры

Syndicate Casino предлагают впечатляющий раздел игр, в котором каждый найдет что-то свое. Они партнеры некоторых лидирующих разработчиков в мире, включая NetEnt, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Play n Go, и Amatic Industries среди многих прочих.

Основная масса предлагаемых ими игр — это слоты. Самые известные из них: Slotomon Go, Johnny the Octopus, Safari Sam, Enchanted, FaFa Twins и Puppy Love. В казино также доступны настольные игры для тех, кому по вкусу аутентичное классическое казино, туда входят всевозможные вариации покера, баккары, рулетки и блекджека, а также бинго, кино и скратчкарты.

У Syndicate Casino инновационная секция под названием Slot Fights (Слот Бои). Казино представляет данные «бои» игрокам, чтобы те могли заработать щедрые бонусы, выигрывать и получать удовольствие от игры! Игроки могут проверять табицу лидеров для идентификации своей позиции, а также получения новостей о грядущих мероприятиях.

Промо акции

В казино есть исчерпывающий список бонусов, который поспособствует крупным выигрышным возможностям и максимизации игрового опыта в Syndicate казино.

  • Приветственный бонус —  125% + 200 бесплатных вращений
  • Пятничный бонус-перезагрузка
  • Кредитный Бонус — накапливайте comp очки, чтобы получить больше кредитов на будущих ставках
  • VIP программа

Вводы и Выводы

В Syndicate Casino у вас будет несколько опций, что касается вводов и выводов. Как было ранее упомянуто, казино принимает как фиат, так и криптовалюты, включая биткоины, эзериумы, лайткоины, даджкоины, биткоин кэш, австралийский доллары, канадские доллары, чешские кроны, евро, норвежские кронеры, новозеландские доллары, российские рубли, доллары США и южноафриканские рандсы.

Депозиты обрабатываются в реальном времени. Выводы же, напротив, будут отличаться по времени обработки запроса в зависимости от выбранного метода. Самый быстрый способ списания средств — электронный кошелек, там данная процедура займет час. Банковские переводы медленнее всего и могут занимать до пяти дней.

Существуют ограничения на минимальный вывод в 20 евро и максимальный суммой в 4,000 евро.

Поддержка и Безопасность

В казино Syndicate отменная команда поддержки. Всегда найдется член команды, доступный для решения возникших вопросов и адрес для запросов посредством живого чата 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Также есть имейл и телефон. Однако, секция Часто Задаваемых Вопросов (FAQ) или секция поддержки в казино отсутствуют.

Что касается безопасности, казино Syndicate используют высочайший уровень SSL-шифрования. Таким образом, игроки могут быть спокойны насчет того, что их информация в безопасности и всегда зашифрована перед тем, как быть транслируемой в пределах интернета.

Все игры поддерживают Генератор Случайных Чисел (RNG), поэтому их результаты всегда справедливы и не поддаются манипуляциями.

Заключение

Казино Syndicate — гибкое и простое в использовании казино, которое предлагает прекрасную подборку игр и бонусов, что создает незабываемое игровое приключение. Прогрессивная VIP-программа стимулирует игроков продвигаться по служебной лестнице к главе мафии, что обеспечивает увлекательное конкурентное взаимодействие с другими казино и и их играми.

 

Syndicate Casino Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

125USD + 200 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 125% ровня
  • 125 USD
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Syndicate Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Март 2018

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Syndicate Casino is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Syndicate Casino Скриншоты

Syndicate Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #74

FuturoBet Рейтинг

70

FuturoBet опции

  • 24/7 Support
  • Over 1000 games
  • Provably Fair
  • Fast Bitcoin pay outs
  • Excellent Affiliate Program
рейтинг казино #75

Syndicate Casino Рейтинг

70

Syndicate Casino опции

  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of Bonuses
  • VIP Program
рейтинг казино #76

CryptoGames.io Рейтинг

70

CryptoGames.io опции

  • Фирменные игры высокого качества
  • Уникальный переворот в Биткоин гемблинге
  • Кости, Minesweeper и игры в слоты

Syndicate Casino отзывы пользователей

125USD FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Syndicate Casino

Syndicate Casino Rating

70

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin

Syndicate Casino Features

Syndicate Casino Review

Syndicate Casino is an online casino, which was established only in 2018 and is owned and operated by Direx N.V. while being licensed under Curacao law.

The casino offers an excellent game selection, inventive bonus pool, and a first class support team. Syndicate casino plays on a Sicilian Mob theme in which players can work their way through the ranks from a beginner all the way up to Godfather status.

Both fiat and cryptocurrency players are able o take part in the fun and big wins at Syndicate as this is one of the latest hybrid casinos in the market.

However players residing in Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles (Curaçao, Bonaire, Aruba), St. Maarten, St. Eustatius, Saba, the UK, Ukraine, and the USA will be unable to use the casino due to restrictions.

Syndicate casino is fully mobilized and translates brilliantly onto any mobile device.

Bitcoin Games

Syndicate Casino offers an impressive selection of games with something for everyone. They partnered with some of the leading software developers in the world, including NetEnt, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Play n Go, and Amatic Industries among others.

The bulk of the games on offer is slots. Some of the most popular are Slotomon Go, Johnny the Octopus, Safari Sam, Enchanted, FaFa Twins and Puppy Love. There are also table games for those that like authentic classic casino play, including different variants of poker, baccarat, roulette, and blackjack as well as Bingo, Keno, and Scratchcards.

Syndicate Casino has an innovative section called Slot Fights. The casino introduces these ‘fights’ so gamblers can earn generous bonuses, win and have fun! Players can check the leaderboard for their position and for upcoming events.

Promotions

There is a rewarding list of bonuses that compliment the games on offer o help gamblers come up with big winning opportunities for a maximized Syndicate experience.

  • Welcome Bonus – A 125% + 200 Free Spin
  • Reload Friday Bonus
  • Credits Bonus – Accumulate comp points to yield more credits on future bets
  • VIP program

Deposits and Withdrawals

At Syndicate Casino, you will have several options when it comes to deposit and withdrawal. As previously mentioned, they accept both fiat and cryptocurrency including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Australian Dollars, Canadian dollars, Czech Republic Korunas, Euros, Norwegian Kroner, New Zealand Dollars Russian Rubles, US Dollars, and South African Rands

The deposits are processed in real time. The withdrawal, on the other hand, will have different processing times depending on the specific method chosen. The quickest way to withdraw is through an e-wallet, which is processed within an hour. Bank transfers are the slowest, which can take up to five days.

There are withdrawal limits with the minimum withdrawal of €20 and the maximum is €4,000.

Support and Security

The support team at Syndicate Casino is exceptional. There is always a member of the team available to resolve any queries and address concerns via 24/7 live chat. There is also an email and phone number available. However, there is no FAQ or Help section.

When it comes to security, Syndicate Casino uses the highest levels of SSL encryption. That way, players can be sure that all their data is safe as is always encrypted before being transmitted over the internet.

All games are a random number generators (RNG) therefore, all games result in fair outcomes and cannot be manipulated

Conclusion

Syndicate Casino is a slick and easy to use hybrid casino that offers an excellent variety of games and bonuses to make for a brilliant gambling adventure. The VIP progress program incentivizes players to work their way up the ranks to mafia boss which makes for a fun, competitive interaction with casinos and its games.

Syndicate Casino Bonuses

Besides one of the more generous welcome bonuses on offer in the industry, Syndicate Casino bonuses include free spins, matchups and reloads.  There is also a unique credit bonus that cannot be found on other casinos to maximize on future bets.

First Deposit Bonus

125USD + 200 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 125% Match
  • 125 USD
  • 40x Rollover

Syndicate Casino Features

Launch Date

March 2018

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Syndicate Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Syndicate Casino Screenshots

Syndicate Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #56

FuturoBet Rating

70
info

A brand new Bitcoin casino that already has over 1000 games in its fold.  This looks set to be a casino that is going to take the online gaming market to a whole new level. Secure and Provably Fair as well as wide availability makes this a casino every gambler should visit.

FuturoBet Features

  • 24/7 Support
  • Over 1000 games
  • Provably Fair
  • Fast Bitcoin pay outs
  • Excellent Affiliate Program
Casino Rank #57

Syndicate Casino Rating

70
info

Syndicate Casino is a new kid on the online Bitcoin casino scene.  It offers a vast array of interesting games from some of the best software providers in the world that create big Bitcoin winning opportunitites.

Syndicate Casino Features

  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of Bonuses
  • VIP Program
Casino Rank #59

BTCVegas Rating

70
info

BTCVegas is a brand new online Bitcoin casino that transacts solely in Bitcoin, the future of online gambling. The casino offers a modern, easy to use site that allows players of all levels to enjoy the action. Establish April 2019, this casino makes the future of online Bitcoin casinos brighter!

BTCVegas Features

  • Pure bitcoin casino
  • Multi-layered bonuses
  • VIP program

Syndicate Casino Player Reviews

125USD FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский