Trust Dice

Trust Dice Rating

78

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • USDT

Trust Dice Features

Trust Dice Обзор

Очередное пополнение в рядах постоянно растущих и захватывающих игровых платформ. Trust Dice представляет собой игровую платформу на основе блокчейн технологии Trustless. Платформа оперирует на смарт контрактах EOS блокчейна, делая каждый аспект игры максимально прозрачным. Это разработка группы игровых блокчейн ветеранов, которые раздвигают границы отрасли, чтобы построить лучшую экосистему с захватывающими предложениями в мире онлайн биткоин игр.

Данное казино является в чистом виде крипто платформой, которая также имеет свой собственный токен TXT, который используется как инновационный экономичный дизайн с целью поощрения всех тех, кто доверяет платформе и готов в нее вложиться. Преимущество использования TXT в том, что игроки будут ежедневно награждаться до 50% прибыли платформы.

Все самое важное для игрового биткоин проекта доступно на Trust Dice, включая сюда кастомизированный дизайн биткоин игр, которые являются справедливо доказуемыми, быстрые методы транзакций, волнующие джекпоты и мульта-валютные фаусеты.

Биткоин Игры

Trust Dice предлагают свои собственные эксклюзивные игры. В настоящий момент есть версия игры в кости, а также Краш игра с несколькими прочими опциями, включая карточные игры.

Кости

Игроки могут сделать ставку на номера от 1 до 100. Существует определенный порог для биткоин игроков, при помощи которого они могут ограничить риски. Игроки также участвуют в автоматическом розыгрыше с номерами от 1 до 9999  с 7ю и более процентов от чистой прибыли от игры в кости, добавленной в пул джекпота. Джекпот может быть разыгран при следующих критериях:

Бросок Джекпота 7777

Ваш бросок в кости является выигрышным

Ваша ставка должна составлять как минимум 0.0001 бтк или эквивалент этой сумме

Краш

Одним из последних самих популярных дополнений к биткоин казино является игра в догадки. Ставки сделаны и игроки могут выбрать, когда отказаться, прежде чем графическая линия будет разрушена. Игроки, которые ближе всех к моменту крушения, выигрывают самые крупные суммы. На ставки распространяется прогрессивный множитель и все ставки, сделанные до крушения, будут умножены на соответствующий коэффициент.

В Trust Dice есть собственная майнинг секция. У каждого биткоин игрока есть своя сила майнинга, и чем она выше, тем больше TXT можно заработать. Заработанные TXT генерируют пассивные биткионы и EOS. Количество доступных наград для каждого владельца TXT пропорционально сумме ставок по отношению к их общему количеству.

Максимальная сумма ставки составляет 0.05 бтк либо эквивалент.

Данная платформа предлагает автоматические ставки, которые позволяют биткоин игрокам использовать стратегию, которая бы уменьшала риск потери. Сумма ставок установлена, и платформа автоматически корректирует ставки для следующего раунда.

Промо Акции

Платформа предлагает фаусет, Coinbox, который выдает бесплатные биткоины/EOS каждые 6 часов, и если игроки используют эти биткоины, то получают в качестве вознаграждения свободные вращения.

Второй момент, ставки вознаграждаются с TXT токенами. Чем больше игроки отыгрывают, тем больше TXT смогут заработать. Держатели TXT периодически получают свою долю от прибыли казино. До 50% прибыли казино Trust Dices распределяется между держателями TXT токенов.

Вводы и Выводы

Trust Dice принимают криптовалюту, которая позволяет игрокам делать вводы и выводы мгновенно используя BTC, EOS, ETH, TXT, TRYBE, USDT, BGG, VITA, UUU, PTI, OATH, PIXEOS, LYNX, NDX, MEETONE, TPT.

Выводы практически всегда мгновенны, однако может потребоваться до 24 часов на проверку безопасности, недостаточный баланс на горячем кошельке и прочее.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Будучи инновационной современной платформой, которую только можно ожидать, команда поддержки прекрасно владеет всей информацией и доступна 24 часа 2 дней в неделю посредством лайв чата и каналов социальных сетей. У них также есть Телеграм канал плюс лента Bitcointalk и блог на Medium.

Платформа Trust Dice является честно доказуемой и использует серверный и клиентский сид. После завершения каждой ставки казино публикует серверный сид, клиентский сид хеш и TXID в истории игры. Это позволяет биткоин игрокам гарантировать игровую последовательность. В дополнение к этому, игроки могут использовать инструмент третьесторонней верификации, чтобы проверить правильность результатов сида.

Заключение

Trust Dice является одним из немногих полностью анонимных казино, где от биткоин игроков не требуется предоставлять какую-либо информацию для начала игры. Это прекрасно доя тех, кто играет на биткоин арене. Их кран также позволяет игрокам получать бесплатные биткоины, что наверняка скоро привлечет толпы игроков. Trust Dice — еще одно дополнение к постоянно набирающему обороты биткоин казино, которое ломает традиции и привлекает новую волну игроков.

Trust Dice Бонусы

Trust Dice offers a multi-coin faucet where Bitcoin gamblers are able to earn passive Bitcoin and other tokens.  The faucet pays every 6 hours.

Trust Dice в настоящее время не предлагает никаких Биткоин бонусы своим игрокам!
Вы бы хорошее предложение? Просмотреть полный список Биткоин бонусы казино здесь.

Trust Dice опции

Дата Запуска

Октябрь 2018

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Crash, Dice, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT

Provably Fair

Trust Dice is a provably fair casino

Faucet

Trust Dice has a Bitcoin faucet

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Trust Dice Скриншоты

Trust Dice Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #33

Lady Hammer Рейтинг

78

Lady Hammer опции

  • Уникальная Опция по Благотворительности
  • Бокс встречает Биткоин
  • Многочисленные способы вывода
  • Поощрительный приветственный бонус
рейтинг казино #34

Trust Dice Рейтинг

78
info

Trust Dice — инновационная игровая биткоин платформа, которая действительно анонимна, с передовыми играми и многочисленными токен фаусетами (кранами), где игроки могут заработать биткоины и прочие токены.

Trust Dice опции

  • Инновационные Игры
  • Биткоин Фаусет
  • Анонимность
рейтинг казино #35

Mr Bit Рейтинг

78

Mr Bit опции

  • Джекпот игры
  • Более десяти провайдеров слотов
  • Постоянные гибкие бонусы

Trust Dice отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Trust Dice

Trust Dice Rating

78

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • USDT

Trust Dice Features

Trust Dice Review

Another addition to the ever-growing stable of exciting Bitcoin gambling platforms. Trust Dice is a gambling platform using Trustless blockchain technology. The platform runs on smart contracts on the EOS blockchain making each aspect of the game completely transparent. It was developed by a group of blockchain and gaming veterans who are pushing the boundaries in the industry to build a better ecosystem for exciting offerings in the world of online Bitcoin gambling.

The casino is a pure cryptocurrency platform that also has its own token TXT which uses an innovative economic design to reward contributors to the Trust platform. The advantage of using TXT is that gamblers will be rewarded daily with up to 50% of the platform’s profits.
Everything that is important in online Bitcoin gambling is available on Trust Dice including custom-designed modern Bitcoin games that are provably fair, fast transaction methods, exhilarating jackpots, and a multi-coin faucet.

Bitcoin Games

Trust Dice offers its own exclusive range of games.  Currently, there is a version of Dice and Crash with several other options on the way, including card games.

Dice

Players can place a bet on numbers 1 to 100. There is an under over bar and the Bitcoin gambler can set the risk they wish to take. Players are also part of an automatic draw with numbers 1 to 9999. >7% of the gross profit of the dice game is added to the jackpot pool. Jackpots are won when dice meet the following criteria:

Jackpot roll is 7777

Your dice roll is a winning roll

Your bet amount must be at least 0.0001 BTC or equivalent

Crash

One of the newest and most popular additions to the Bitcoin casino gambling fold crash is a simple game of guessing. Bets are placed and gamblers get to choose when to opt-out before the graph line crashes.  Gamblers closest to the crash point with the biggest amount. The bets are subject to a progressive multiplier and all bets opted out before the crash will be multiplied by the relevant multiplier.

Trust Dice games have its own mining section. Every Bitcoin gambler gets mining power and the more mining power the more TXT is earned. The TXT earned generate passive Bitcoin and EOS. The amount of rewards available to each TXT holder is proportionate to the amount staked in relation to the total TXT staked.

The maximum bet amount is 0.05BTC or equivalent.

The platform offers automatic betting which allows Bitcoin gamblers to use a strategy that reduces the risk of loss. The betting amount is set, and the platform will automatically adjust the bets for the following round.

Promotions

The platform offers a faucet, Coinbox, which releases free Bitcoin/EOS every 6 hours, and should players use Bitcoin they will be awarded free spins.

Secondly, wagers are rewarded with TXT tokens.  The more a player wagers the more TXT they will earn.  TXT holders get a share of the casino’s profit periodically.  Up to 50% of Trust Dices profit’s are distributed among TXT token holders.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Trust Dice accepts cryptocurrency allowing gamblers to deposit and withdraw instantly using BTC, EOS, ETH, TXT, TRYBE, USDT, BGG, VITA, UUU, PTI, OATH, PIXEOS, LYNX, NDX, MEETONE, TPT.

Withdrawals are almost always instant but can take up to to 24 hours for security checks, insufficient balances in the hot wallet, etc.

Support and> Security

Being an innovative new platform one can only expect a superior support team that is highly trained. The team is available on a 24/7 basis through live chat, email and social media channels. There is also an active Telegram channel as well as Bitcointalk thread and a Medium blog.

Trust Dice is a provably fair platform that makes use of a Server Seed and a Client Seed. After the end of every bet, the casino will post Server Seed, Client Seed hash, and TXID of the game in game history. This allows Bitcoin gamblers to ensure games are consistent. Further to this, gamblers can use a third-party verification tool to check the correctness of seeds results.

Conclusion

Trust Dice is one of the few completely anonymous casinos with Bitcoin gamblers not having to provide details in order to get started. This is perfect for those gambling in the Bitcoin space. The faucet also allows for gamblers to acquire free Bitcoin which is sure to be a crowd-puller. Trust Dice is another addition to an ever-growing stable of Bitcoin casinos that are breaking with tradition and accommodating a new wave of gamblers.

Trust Dice Bonuses

Trust Dice offers a multi-coin faucet where Bitcoin gamblers are able to earn passive Bitcoin and other tokens.  The faucet pays every 6 hours.

Trust Dice does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

Trust Dice Features

Launch Date

October 2018

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Crash, Dice, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Table Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT

Provably Fair

Trust Dice is a provably fair casino

Faucet

Trust Dice has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Trust Dice Screenshots

Trust Dice Rankings

Casino Rank #33

Lady Hammer Rating

78
info

An innovative Bitcoin casino that is like no other. Offering Bitcoin gamblers the opportunity to have a peek inside the thrilling world of professional boxing while indulging in all the usual casino games.

Lady Hammer Features

  • Unique Charity Feature
  • Boxing Meets Bitcoin
  • Multiple Withdrawal Methods
  • Rewarding Welcome Bonus
Casino Rank #34

Trust Dice Rating

78
info

Trust Dice is an innovative Bitcoin gambling platform that is truly anonymous, with cutting edge games and a multi-token faucet where gamblers can earn free Bitcoin and other tokens.

Trust Dice Features

  • Innovative Games
  • Bitcoin Faucet
  • Anonymous
Casino Rank #35

Mr Bit Rating

78
info

Mr Bit is a slick Bitcoin gambling site that offers gamblers worldwide a chance to earn big Bitcoin rewards on one of their 2000+ games on offer.

Mr Bit Features

  • Jackpot games
  • Dozens of slot providers
  • Regular and flexible bonuses

Trust Dice Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский